BritainReviews

    Reviews UK Direct Shop

    Of course, you can visit several shops, but it might be more convenient to find all the items that you want in one retail store. But which all-in-one shop is the best place to go to? One of the shops that might have what you are looking for is UK Direct Shop. But what kind of items do they sell? How does their ordering process and delivery process work? Are they quick? What is the quality of the products in their assortment? And if you come up with some problem or complaint, is there some kind of customer service that is willing to stand by you? The best way to investigate these matters is by reading the reviews left by real-life customers of UK Direct Shop. They are the best sources of information about this shop so that you will know what to expect from this shop before taking the chance of ordering.

    About UK Direct Shop

    Want to know what kind of a shop UK Direct Shop is? Well, UK Direct Shop is what you can consider being an all-in-one webshop. UK Direct Shop consider their products to be of quality and affordable. Also, you will not have a hard time finding whatever it is that you are looking for. You can find anything from leisure items, health and beauty products, jewellery (even magnetic jewellery) and so much more on UK direct shop's website.

    UK Direct sells insoles. This is what insoles can do for you.

    Can't find what you want to buy? Have a look on UK Direct Shop extensive offering

    In their bookstore department, they offer all kind of books for internal health, home & garden, cookery, computing and more. In their Jewellery category, you can find bracelets, diamond dust jewellery, magnetic copper bangle, chi balance bracelets, therapy 7 bracelets, Venice copper bracelets, Chinese good luck bracelet and more. They also have a category of footcare containing polar orthotic insoles, DiabetoPed insoles, memory foam insoles, The Original Copper heelers, foot cradle deluxe and more. Their home and garden department contains cookbooks for diabetics, honey lovers, nostalgics, traditional households, but also products like dog training items, garden books, lawn seed etc. And in their beauty and health department, they offer things like incontinence wear, pelvic toners, unisex portable loos, but also pain is gone pens.


    Services of UK Direct Shop

    If you order something at the webshop and website of UK Direct Shop, you can have them delivered to your home. Every purchase will be sent to your home via Royal Mail. They promise that your delivery will arrive within 1 week, but they ask for 28 days before you get impatient. Not satisfied with what you receive? They offer a return service that allows you to send the item back within 30 days after you have received the product. You can pay for the products via MasterCard, Maestro, Visa and Visa Electron. And if you feel the want or need to contact them, you can send them an email via their online form or just give them a call.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for UK Direct Shop

    Have you ever purchased on UK Direct Shop? Then we want to know all about it. Are their books useful? How did the delivery and order go? And what are the people that work there like? Please leave your review.

    Read reviews written by real customers of UK Direct Shop. What do they think about their insoles, beauty products, health products, heelers, jewellery

    UK Direct Shop
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (15)

    6
    47% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.2
    Service
    rating
    5.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6.4
    Delivery
    rating
    6.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Foot Cradles

    Having used Foot Cradles for 8 years, and loved them, I purchased 3 pair of Foot Cradles on 8th January 2019 and upon delivery found them to have a high arch, which makes them totally unacceptable to my feet. I have tried emailing Foot Cradles a number of times but the email comes back "No such user here"!
    I then sent the same message to UK Direct Shop through their Comments section and to date have not had the courtesy of a reply.
    I need to return the Foot Cradles, or I need to swap them with a Low Arch.
    I am disappointed that I have not had the courtesy of a reply and I am also amazed that my emails won't go through to Foot Cradles .
    Currently I am out of pocket 69.80 euro for items of purchase which I cannot use.
    I am not impressed!

    By: Deidre Jean Cole15-02-2019
    JOANA HICKEY02-07-2020

    SHOCKING ORDERED ON THE 16 MAY AFTER 3 WEEKS TEXTED UK DIRECT NO REPLY TEXTED AGAIN AND AGAIN NOW THE 2nd of JULY AFTER MANY MORE TEXT SAID IT MAY BE IN STOCK IN THE MIDDLE OF JULY BUT NOT SURE VERY POOR NOT USE THEM AGAIN

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Hearing aids

    Terrible! My father cannot put in his ear due to high pitch hissing. Complete was of money. Do not buy as they say you cannot get refund after you put in ears

    By: Ann-marie Osborn03-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Infiniear hearing aid

    I bought this online and it arrived a few days later. I had no problems ordering and the item does as described.

    By: Matthew Ward29-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Foot Insoles

    Good service and very helpful phone operators. The insoles arrived in two days and are very comfortable.

    By: John Jenson29-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Super Green Lawn Seed

    Negative. Advertising is a con as none of the lawn seed germinated and the no risk 100% money back guarantee was not honoured by UK Direct Shop. Do not buy from this shop as the product was out of stock when ordered, arrived late, the PR and customer service was poor and no refund given for a product that did not perform as advertised.

    By: D Littlefield27-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Micro Infiniear Hearing Aid

    Please do not waste 50 pounds on this! I bought this for my father, and it failed on all levels. The button to turn up the volume is absolutely tiny - I had to adjust it using my fingernail, and there is no way to know what volume you are on apart from the constant whistle. The buds provided are also significantly smaller than the ones on other products we have tried, and the whole device became stuck in his ear, leading me to have to remove it using tweezers, with my heart in my mouth as I didn't want to push it in further and/or hurt him. Having rung the company to find out if I can review this product online, I was told there was no such facility, so am leaving this message here. The advertisement was full-page in the Daily Mail, so I can only assume they are coining it in with this dud product. Will never buy anything from them again, not that they care!

    By: John Bracher24-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    copper heelers

    these copper heelers are marvellous and I'd recommend them to anyone with aching feet.

    By: Brenda06-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great product and service

    I recently ordered an Infiniear with UKDS and I had no problems at all

    By: Ms Pauline Maughan20-09-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    continence pants

    Failed to deliver after 2 months. Today have tried several times to email to the 2 email addresses I had but emails rejected. Will try to call but doubtful they are valid or trustworthy company. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I am out of pocket £33. BEWARE

    By: Sally Foxcroft20-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Phone

    Bought phone for fatherinlaw but when received didnt work
    Returned and still awaiting refund 30 days later

    By: Philip Clarke 17-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Items not received

    Easy to order
    Easy to make payment
    Despite this I have never received items i paid for , when i track order it says shop is unavailable. Never get a response from them despite numerous emails! Never would recommend or shop with them again ☹️

    By: Alena Hughes 06-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Order of goods not received

    Ordered from Direct Shopping UK, (not sure if you can help) via their brochure, 2 Pairs of Garden Lights and a Finger Holder for mobile phone. 30th Jan.2019. Not been received, ut paid for, any help from you would be appreciated. Thank you, Mrs Young.

    By: Mrs Young26-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Scratch remover an April Fools joke

    Why they bundle 2 in a pack is a mystery except in their favour, unless you believe you could cure scratches in your fleet of vintage vehicles. You can’t, and the thin brownish liquid just leaves messy streaks around indentations that won’t disappear. To their credit a swift refund ensued - minus the post cost of the twin pack, and unsurprisingly their website only accepts glowing 5 star reviews...

    By: Kevin Jewula07-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Scratch remover

    Just received scratch remover.not happy at all.do not remove scratches at all .tried on two cars.rubbishort waste of my money

    By: Barry thomas14-11-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    rubbish

    your goods are cheap and rubbish.you would have got no star.but it wont allow me to do it.

    By: colin03-09-2018
    Richard Barber12-06-2020

    FRAUD These awful hearing aids whistle all the time and are very uncomfortable. DO NOT do Do not WASTE YOUR MONEY. The hearing aids just whistle and screech all the time

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about UK Direct Shop

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is UK Direct Shop a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 15 customer review posted about UK Direct Shop. On average, they received a star-grading of 6/10, with 47% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do UK Direct Shop offer?

    UK Direct Shop is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Children & Baby.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the UK Direct Shop website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!