BritainReviews

    Reviews Zavetti

    Clothing serves as materials we can use to cover our nakedness while also boosting our appearance. The implication is that the cloth you wear is a major determinant in how you look. Looking good is regarded as good business for obvious reasons. The types of clothes you wear and the way you wear them could pass you across as a professional, as a casual person or even as a mentally insane person. This is why it is important to put in efforts to always look your best at every time. It is stated that the way you dress is the way you are going to be addressed. You cannot claim to be excellent and dressing is nowhere excellent. To dress and look excellently, you would need to find the right boutiques where you can get a wide range of clothes that are beautifully designed and would fit you perfectly. One of the companies that claim to provide excellent fashion items for men is Zavetti. However, you should read reviews of Zavetti here to know if they have been efficient as they claim.

    About Zavetti
    Zavetti is a company that believes that the only thing that is more important than what you wear is living your life. Based on this, they put in a lot of time and effort into making great-looking outfits available for their customers. Zavetti is a company that claims to combine the sophistication the nation of Italy is revered for with the modern wardrobe seamlessly to create outstanding and unique designs for men. They believe that any man who wants to stand out has to have excellent fashion sense. They claim to use the modern fabric of denim to make classic pieces of jeans and exotically build contemporary trends. They take pride in the fact that their customers are satisfied with their style

    Products of Zavetti
    Their products include jackets, t-shirts, hoods, jogs, and gilets. They also give discounts up to 25 per cent of the amount of the items you ordered for regularly. You would, however, need to find the promo code on their website and use it while checking out.

    Compliments Complaints and Tips for Zavetti
    If you have ever bought clothes from Zavetti, kindly drop a review for the company. How easy was it for you to find the type of clothes you were looking for on their platform? Where you impressed with their collection of clothes? How affordable are the products of Zavetti? How quickly were the products you ordered for delivered to you? How would you rate the quality and durability of the products delivered to you? If you ever contacted their customer service department, were their customer service personnel helpful with the reason why you contacted them? Would you recommend Zavetti to other people that are looking for a place they can get quality wears? Your review will be of importance to other people who are looking for the best place they can get clothes and are considering to patronize Zavetti.

    CANADA GOOSE JACKETS | Worth the Money?| Cheaper High Street Comparison| Footasylum

    Zavetti
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    4.6
    30% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Coat

    Absolute joke . Ordered a coat using Klarna . Zav took the first payment when order was placed . When no dispatch info I tried to chase it up . No customer service open just web chat . Was told no order had been placed then told order was stuck in system and it would be sorted . Still no dispatch email 24 hours after being told it it would be sent . Just got off of web chat yet again to be told it would be dispatched out ASAP . Still waiting . Not good customer service and I would avoid ordering anything online . I had to even give 5 stars as the site wouldn’t let me post my review otherwise . Just sums it up really .

    By: Susan 04-12-2020
    Sam05-12-2020

    So did it eventually get delivered?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Zavetti Canada Oshawa Ripstop Fur Hooded Jacket | Black

    Jacket was perfect and really good quality.Would definitely recommend.Standard delivery and came in 2 days.Great service and overall a very good jacket

    By: Saif25-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sweatshirt

    No problems, only 2 days for delivery. Happy with my purchase and would order again.

    By: Rachel10-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Sweatshirts

    Steer well clear of this company! I am really shocked at how a 'reputable' company can treat customers this way. Have now returned 2 sweatshirts amounting to £80. No refund, no acknowledgement, enclosed return label 'toyou' at asda not valid, no response to messenger, live chat or emails. Phone number rings off. Absolutely appalling, now having to go through my bank to open a case for both items.

    Never again...disgusted with Zavetti

    By: Jo12-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Zavetti puffer coat

    Very disappointed with this company, the coat I ordered was an Xmas present for my son, tired ringing never answered phone, they ignored countless emails, finally spoke to someone on web chat that told me I had been refunded and money should be in my account, never received any refund and now web chat keeps disconnecting. Very poor company, stay away is my advise.

    By: Sarah cross05-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Zavetti Canada coat

    I will never order from this company again. The jacket was ordered on 26th Nov and first the item did not arrive. I was told via FB messenger, after many emails being ignored, that it was out of stock and i would receive a refund. Then it arrived after i had repurchased it from somewhere else! I returned it on 16th Dec but company is now saying they have not received it so there is nothing they can do. I am also going to contact trading standards as reading other messages, i am not the only person they have done this to.

    By: Nicola Sullivan03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Gilet

    Awful company. No way of contacting them - only by email and told I have to wait 72 hours for a reply. More than 72 hours later and nearly 2 weeks later no reply or item.

    By: Alison 06-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Zavetti coat

    I ordered a coat and a pair of gloves on 21/11/20 and only the gloves were sent and not the coat. After having my mum email several times and hearing nothing from them. Also had my sister email and finally got a response which wasn’t sure if it was genuine. They said they would give a refund but not sure if they actually will. They really are the worse comanpy ever and such a shitty website that I will never be ordering off again. Absolutely disgusted with them. They shouldn’t be allowed to sell anything! I have never been so frustrated with a company before and I hope no one ever makes the mistake I did. They do not deserve customer loyalty! Defiantly a ZERO STAR for them! Even though it doesn’t let you rate zero stars!

    By: Joe03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Tracksuit

    I paid for next day delivery and didn't receive it i was told several reasons why my order hadn't been dispatched, I was offered a goodwill gesture and never got it. I waited over a week for the item as it wasn't in stock but was told I hadn't paid and they couldn't find my order number. I will never ever order off footasylum or zavetti ever again. Due to covid you can't ring a phone number. Have to use the email address or WhatsApp and wait over 24 hours for a response even when you paid for next day delivery. Disgusting customer service and no good will gesture that they stated they'd give which was a 10 pound voucher woopie doo when their items start at 40 pound plus. I wouldn't recommend buying anything from these guys id rather fo to the store and buy it in person. They are not trust worthy dont waste your time people.

    By: Charlotte Sargent03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Zavetti Canada Tureno Hooded Bomber Parka Jacket

    Ordered 22/11/2020 Hermes received 23/11/2020 I still have not received item. Tried to email customer services absolutely no response, tried online chat rubbish because my order didn’t start FA although retailer on email received says Footasylum. I am getting totally stressed about sorting out this Xmas present. If no contact will report to credit card company to deal with. I order from lots on online retailers.and never experienced this problem. If I could give zero stars instead of 1 then I would.

    By: Suzanne Tubridy01-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Zavetti

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zavetti a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 10 customer review posted about Zavetti. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 30% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zavetti offer?

    Zavetti is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zavetti website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!