BritainReviews

    Reviews Zee and Co

    Have you heard of luxury fashion brand Zee and Co.? Are you unsure about shopping from their online store or travelling to one of their stores because you are not certain of what exactly they sell and whether or not these products are high quality, comfortable and worth the price? Read on to learn more about the brand and what they sell, then to solve your problem of uncertainty, check out some customer reviews to see what their customers think!

    What is The ZeeandCo?

    Founded in 1985, Zee and Co. is a luxury retailer of high-end clothing and brands. They have five stores in South East England, in Loughton, Essex for Men, Women and Children, and stores solely focused on Men in Bow, East London, in Islington, North London, in Ilford, Essex and Maidstone, Kent. In addition to these stores, Zee and Co. also offer an expertly constructed website selling their products internationally.


    How to spot the fakes from the real!

    Customer Services: What this business does, and what they have to offer you!

    The Zee and Co. website divides its products into Men, Women and Junior. Both the Men and Women categories offer the customer the chance to search through their products in the subdivisions New Arrivals, Top Brands, Clothing, Accessories, Footwear, Holiday Shop and Sale.

    Some of the Top Men's brands are:
    - Armani Jeans
    - Dita
    - Filling Pieces
    - Hugo Boss
    - Moncler


    The Men's Clothing category features products such as t-shirts, polo shirts, suits & fitted jackets, swimwear, tracksuits and coats & jackets. The Men's Accessories offer items such as bags & luggage, caps & hats, sunglasses, cufflinks, fragrances and scarves & gloves. The Men's Footwear division offers trainers, shoes, sandals & flip flops, slippers and boots.


    Some of the Top Brands for Women are:
    - Bec & Bridge
    - Diane Von Furstenberg
    - For Love & Lemons
    - Giuseppe Zanotti
    - Vivienne Westwood.


    The Women's clothing department offers products such as knitwear, dresses, playsuits & jumpsuits, skirts, jeans and trousers. The Women's Accessories category offers items such as bags & purses, keyrings, cases & covers, scarves & pashminas and jewellery. The Women's Footwear section offers heels, wedges, flats, slippers, boots, trainers and sandals & flip-flops.

    The Junior division is separated into New Arrivals, Top Brands (such as Adidas, Diesel, Kenzo Kids, Juicy Couture and Paul Smith Junior), Boy (coats & jackets, tops, tracksuits, jeans & trousers etc), Girl (tops, dresses, shorts, jeans & trousers, skirts etc), Baby (baby suits, tops, footwear, accessories etc), Footwear (Boy footwear, Girl footwear and Baby footwear), Holiday Shop and Sale.

    Customer Reviews: Complaints? Advice? Feedback? Share your thoughts on Zee and Co's strengths and weaknesses!

    What do you think of Zee & Co.? If you have ever shopped at Zee and Co. we would love to find out what you thought! Why not take a moment to share your opinions in a customer review to help out other customers and let them know what to expect when buying these clothes.

    What do Zee & Co customers have to say about their

    Zee and Co
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    5.2
    46% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    4.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Find high-end clothing brands and luxury clothes..

    Zee & co offer the great product in clothing and fantastic brands to choose from.
    These are the fantastic, fine -quality products
    Varety of products for men & women as well.

    By: Hank Stellar 25-08-2018
    Ronnie Dunlop07-04-2020

    Have used this company several times as I find their prices fair compared to other online companies also I have never had any problems whatsoever with returning items for full refund or exchange

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Junior clothing

    ive nwver had a problem shopping here fab products fast delivery ive ordered on quite a few occasions and never had a issue

    By: angie pilkington28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Tommy Hilifger Boys hoodie

    Ordered Friday morning at 7am, order confirmed immediately, dispatched same day and arrived on the Monday. No complaints

    By: Carol Evans15-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    hugo boss jumper

    ver nice good fit couldnt ask for any more best company out there

    By: jake28-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boss polo shirt

    Do not buy from here rubbish clothing and poor customer service feed back when I complained

    By: Audrey Lyle30-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Bellstaff jumper £120

    Bought a jumper on the 2nd of October. Product was too small so sent back on the 10th. Now on the 2nd of NOVEMBER and still no refund. Zee and cos investigation with royal mail has taken 2 weeks. Absolutely steer clear of these cowboys they do not honour your purchase!!!!!!!

    By: Kyle Wallace13-10-2020
    Kyle Wallace13-10-2020

    Just to add I would DEFINITELY not buy here again, I'm now £120 out of pocket and haven't even got the damn jumper. SORRY does not solve this issue!!! Please please shop somewhere else

    Kyle Wallace13-10-2020

    Just to add I would DEFINITELY not buy here again, I'm now £120 out of pocket and haven't even got the damn jumper. SORRY does not solve this issue!!! Please please shop somewhere else

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Clothing

    UNPROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY INCOMPETENT AND A SORRY, TERRIBLE AND PATHETIC EXCUSE OF A BUSINESS!!!
    UNPROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY INCOMPETENT AND A SORRY, TERRIBLE AND PATHETIC EXCUSE OF A BUSINESS!!!

    AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST AND LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!

    Placed an order back in March which was subsequently returned. It had been about a couple weeks and i still had not received my refund after which i contacted these incompetent reps. They got back to me and asked for proof of receipt which i provided.

    IT TOOK TWO GOOD AND WHOLE MONTHS BEFORE ANY ACTION WAS TAKEN BY THIS COMPANY BEFORE I RECEIVED THE REFUND FOR MY ORDER. And that was actually ONLY AFTER i reviewed them did i receive an email regarding my refund.

    THIS REVIEW IS FOR FOR THEIR POOR, NON EXISTENT, INCOMPETENT AND TRAGIC EXCUSE OF A SERVICE.

    HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED. SAVE YOUR BUSINESS AND PURCHASE ELSEWHERE.

    The quality of products delivered was terrible to say the least. Terrible products together with a much more terrible customer service= AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!

    AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!!!

    By: Ohemaa06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Polo joggers

    Crap wrong size no refund when sent back shop els where

    By: Sam06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Polo tracksuit

    Arrived on time, wrong size the packaging was dusty and looked like someone had stamped on it, not only that but it had a tea stain! Don’t order from here better company’s out there.

    By: Terry24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Hugo Boss shorts

    What an awful, awful company. They sent me an item that doest match the size ordered. I have been wearing 32 waist since I was 18, I'm now 28. No refund or exchange offered, just robotic emails telling me I can send them back to only then be informed I cant have a refund when they arrive at Zee and Co. Never have I ever in my life dealt with such an awful company. Do not shop here.

    By: Jordan Peskett19-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothes

    Shit company dont ever order from them full of lies and crap customer service

    By: Saqib28-05-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Worst customer service ever

    Appalling customer service, spent over £1000 in a few weeks and still no acknowledgement or appreciation, no clarification or clear policy, stay away

    By: Ib20-05-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Appalling customer service

    Appalling customer service

    I ordered online a couple of items to be collected from its Angel branch, only to arrive there to be told abruptly, rudely and without prior notification that I had to present its staff with my passport! What's on your mind Zee&Co? Treating your clients as potential criminals. No matter of reasoning, alternative proof or pointing out that no such notification had been issued was enough. Instead I was asked to go back with my passport this time as if I was at fault! I decided to call it a day, and cancelled the order. Avoid Zee&Co at all costs.

    By: arieni112-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Zee and Co

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zee and Co a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 13 customer review posted about Zee and Co. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.2/10, with 46% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zee and Co offer?

    Zee and Co is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zee and Co website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!