BritainReviews

    Reviews Sunshine Mobile

    Mobile phones have become more and more important. Once smartphones were introduced, the mobile device suddenly got a lot more functions such as internet data, app games and all other kinds of apps. But first, you’ll need a mobile phone provider. Sunshine Mobile would love to be your mobile phone provider. But what will the quality of their reception be? Will they really do no credit check or will you still be rejected? Will it take long for Sunshine Mobile’s delivery service to send the new handheld device to your home? And will Sunshine Mobile’s customer service department respond well if you request their help? Only people who have already applied for Sunshine Mobile can tell you a bit more about this mobile phone provider. Read their reviews to investigate if Sunshine Mobile is really as reliable as the website claims. Their opinions, experiences, ratings and comments can show you if Sunshine Mobile is the right provider for you.

    About Sunshine Mobile

    Sunshine Mobile is a mobile phone provider. The special thing about Sunshine Mobile is that they believe that everyone is entitled to a second chance. Therefore, they will not do any credit checks. That also means they will accept you for 100%. They are more interested in your credit future. Another feature unique to Sunshine Mobile is that you decide whenever you want to pay. You can set what date you want your contract to start along. You can also change future payments to any date that works for you. Their products include calling minutes, text messages and internet data. Of course, they can also provide you with a mobile phone or tablet. Samsung, iPhone and Nokia are, of course, featured on their website. You can order their new Samsung Galaxy Note 9, iPhone X, Samsung Galaxy Note9 of iPhone XR. Other brands included in their assortment are HTC, Huawei and Google. And they can also supply you with a tablet or iPad.

    No credit checks at Sunshine Mobile.

    Services of Sunshine Mobile

    You can order a mobile device via their website. Just select the Pixel, Galaxy S7 Edge or iPhone 6 Plus and store them in your digital shopping basket. Once you have finalised your payment, Sunshine Mobile’s delivery service will get to work. They can pack your mobile device and send it on its way to your home. You won’t need to pick it up from a store. There is also a Sunshine Mobile customer service department to assist you whenever you have a question or some problem that needs to be solved.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Sunshine Mobile
    Do you already work with a device from Sunshine Mobile? Then, you are the right person to tell us more about your experience with this mobile phone provider. How easy was it to select and order a mobile phone via their website? Did they indeed not check your credit history? Did you have to wait long for your tablet to arrive? And what kind of customer service does Sunshine Mobile offer when you need their help? Have you tried other mobile phone webshops like Affordable Mobiles, Fonehouse or Mobile Phones Direct? Please add a review and tell us what your opinion of Sunshine Mobile is or head over to these other sites to find out more about them.

    Sunshine Mobile
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    2.2
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.4
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    2.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Iphone 12

    Do not buy from sunshine mobile , i repeat they are scammers , they will tell you that you will receive your phone within 8 weeks after paying 30 pounds every week , after the 8 weeks , you won't receive your phone until 14 days have passed, when you receive the phone , they remotely control the phone , your privacy is invaded at that time because they will manage your phone , if you missed a payment , they can block it anytime and bare in mind you are paying around £120 monthly , if you save that £120 pounds for those ten weeks they make yu pay until yu get a phone thats managed by them , you can easily buy yourself a brand new phone , sunshine mobile is not worth the hustle, its just a scam for taking your money , thats it , scammers of the earth,



    Now that i have been on the phone with this company, they are now trying to convince me that the phone monitoring and management was on the contract, which is a lie , there's nothing that says the phones will be managed by sunshine mobile when you receive them , i have asked them to take the phones back and refund my money but they said they dont accept refunds , i have lost nearly £900 and im left with worthless phones that have been blocked because i said i wont pay any more money until they stop monitoring and managing a phone that i pay £120 pounds for a month , people please be careful when you want a phone , dont be so desperate that you end up in a situation similar to mine .

    Thank you people,

    By: Ntandoyenkosi Moyo24-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    IPhone 12

    This phone took 4 / 5 months to arrive while paying £30 per week. I recently missed one payment they have deleted all the Apps off. How is that possible. I don't even use their sim card I use Sky...

    By: Angela12-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    IPhone 7

    I paid £20 a week since October 2020 I finally received the phone December but samsung a20 they deactivate your phone don't put call time on so can't use phone or sim everytime you ring get told something different they had £100 call credit they hadn't transferred over to my account and now deactivate my phone for £20 rip off artists

    By: Emma Mansfield 13-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Samsung S10

    Sunshine mobile took over £550 from me, telling me they still could not send my handset. Because of some payments they had marked as late. There may have been some but by literally a day maximum and some which were deffinatly on time. I could have saved and brought the handset for less. They just kept putting dispatch off. And constantly putting me under there so called reviews. They claimed late payments and refused a refund of payments because your paying for expensive sim rental and not the supposed free handset.

    Sunshine mobile were also aware that I could not even activate or use there sim, as I was using a temporary old phone that was for some reason incompatible. I could not get it working and was just waiting for something more acceptable to communicate on. It was not used once. So I couldn't even get the use of data from it.

    They agreed to let me close my account with them. But have since ignored my emails asking to speak to management and my requests for a refund. It has been months since I heard anything.

    I have now taken steps to proceed legally and will be making sure this company is recognised for what it is. Please beware and find a better way. There are many options nowadays.

    By: Scammed, lesson learned.09-02-2021
    cialis 20 mg19-02-2021

    discount cialis

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Didn't purchase

    Didn't agree to contract and they still took money from my account THIEVES

    By: BRIAN McLENNON05-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    iPhone 11

    Cancelled my contract and went in and took the last of my money for Xmas would like a full refund not amused

    By: Chloe19-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Still waiting

    Any reviews on here that are good are from Employees this company is just a scam to get your money and never send you a phone. DO NOT HAVE A PHONE FROM THESE! they just keep taking your money and never send you a phone they say you have to pay a certain amount of weeks before they send you a phone but they never send it I'm a cancer patient thought I'd buy the wife a phone whilst lying in bed one night in hospital found these on search engine filled form in and waited and still waiting so far paid £440 11 weeks payment of 40£ this is for S10 and nothing phoned them up said if i pay another £160 today they could send me a iPhone 8 not even the phone i wanted reporting to trading standards .

    By: Ronald Cox 08-09-2020
    Marian Tiberiu 11-09-2020

    536325 naber order ai can't find the order ai gest pay .....?

    Katie 02-10-2020

    Can you please help me? I need to cancel this they will run my bank account in the ground

    Dominique Mouchlian10-11-2020

    Tell your bank to stop all futures payments and report this site on online fraud website

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sim card and iphone8 plus

    No positive all negative,I wanted to get my daughter a phone for her birthday so I received the SIM in January and I'm still waiting for the phone 7 months later they won't answer the phone or respon to my emails

    By: Emma burton17-08-2020
    Esrelle Duval20-08-2020

    Do sunshine do the Samsung galaxy note 20

    Katie 02-10-2020

    Can you please help me? I need to cancel this they will run my bank account in the ground

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    None

    Very poor company very expensive and very rude ..you pay for something you ain’t never gonna get

    By: Terence vasa21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Sim card and and phone

    I got the sim and was told after 8 weekley payments of £40 a week i would get a i phone 11 free today thay have taker the 9th payment and still no phone and i carnt call the its my disabilety money

    By: Stephen Davis02-07-2020
    Stephen davis23-07-2020

    Thay have had £600 and still no phone

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    800.00

    We all need to get together and put a class action law suit against them for pain a suffering and our money back. If any one willing let's get this shit started fucking scammers

    By: Boss28-06-2020
    Boss28-06-2020

    I'm from Houston TX I'm a single mom of 5 kids they are a fucking RIP off

    Carlz11-10-2020

    Totally agree. Going to offcom and rip off Britain about them. Total scammers. I’ve lost hundreds too.

    Angela12-06-2021

    Come on guys let's sort this company out. They need to be on Rip off Britain I'm not gonna stop... They are big time scams

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    iPhone

    Since I do not have the money, even for the first payment. They keep trying and trying -- about five times a day -- to get the money from my card. I have contacted them, via email, to STOP trying. I don't have the money right now. AND even to change the date. NOTHING from them. They just keep trying, daily, and several times in a row, to grab money the minute anything ends up on my account. Guess I'll have to get a new card. Hassle. But, better than them trying to get my money.

    By: A.T. Egic19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    I phone

    Sunshine mobile is a scam rude customer service stay away from this white company

    By: John Ruddick01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Samsung galaxy s10

    i have ordered a samsung s 10 with sim card on 25/03/2020 to start on the 30/03/2020 but the sim never come and they started the contract charged me sim activation fee £20 and weekly payment of £40
    im paying for wait ???? i called to cancel the order they said we charge you fee £40 when i refused the put the phone down on me i called again the manager put the phone down on me
    this is not compant htis just a scam and dodgy ppl who need to be investigated about what they doing
    its total ripp off
    all mobile companies they charge you once you started using the sim card

    By: Amar Aitkaid01-04-2020
    Elizabeth02-10-2020

    Yes I had 60 pound taking from my acount

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    465059

    Fake this ordinary company he take many and dont received nothyng fuck off bich

    By: Alina17-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I phone

    SCAM happy to take money for 8 weeks. Recived No phone called up and said still accesing application . WOULD not give me a refund. even when I told them I couldn't afford To lose the money after reciving no phone. Was a present for my daughter. Not happy with company. I would not buy from this company. 3/3/2020. Not a penny back and no phone.

    By: Charlotte Smile03-03-2020
    Chris 30-06-2020

    I applied and was accepted and had there standard statements saying no upfront fees and the card number was only for a security check so I only left £5 in the account well they tried to take £40.10 so I have sent screen shots of all there statements and the attempt to take money to the financial services commision and to Google fraud dept ...Bastards wont get away with it

    They took. £50. Out of. My bank account. Yesterday. I phoned. Up to complete. They said they I was more getting a. Refund. 08-08-2020

    Pure scum. And

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    iphone 11

    Do not even think to buy anything from this website it is a pure scam. I place an order for iphone 11 and s they told me after 8 weeks they will post the phone to me . I was waiting and paid for 15 weeks and after i call them several times they lied to my face and of course they never sent me the iPhone. Halifax help me getting all my money back £600 and i am reporting the sunshine to trading standards as the owner is a millionaire taking money from vunarable people . Worse experience ever.

    By: marioro01-03-2020
    Rebecca 02-06-2020

    Please let me no how you got on I e paid 14 weeks and still waiting call them they put phone down say I won’t get nothing back and can’t cancel I never even activated the SIM card

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mobile phone

    Very bad experience buying of this company not only have they took £360 out of my account they not issued a phone ,I have asked for a refund for which they said no as a mum with three disabled kids this is a lot of money for me to lose .this experience as been very upsetting to me and I advice people to think twice before ordering of this site

    By: Ruth McDermott24-02-2020
    Kevin28-02-2020

    I have been paying £40 a week for 8 weeks I phone them up today to see what’s happening with my phone and they put the phone down on me looks like they just take money off people will be going to trading standards about this no happy at alll

    Katie 02-10-2020

    Can you please help me? I need to cancel this they will run my bank account in the ground

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    iphone 8

    WORST COMPANY EVER STAY AWAY FROM THEM when you get the phone its opened already the problem is they have total control over your phone. when i say contol they block your phone so you cant use it at all and thats just when your 1day late with payment.

    even if you offer to pay 2 bills in one
    go they said yh we can do that but your phone is gonna still be blocked till i can make the payment is made and im weekly to so its not like your missing a whole months bill. AND I JUST WANT TO LET YOU KNOW WHEN I MEAN BLOCK I MEAN THEY WILL LOCK YOUR ICLOUD AND SHUT OFF ALL YOUR APPS THE ONLY THING I HAVE ON MY
    PHONE !!!! STAY AWAYY I WILL GIVE NO STARS

    By: rochelle18-10-2019
    Angela12-06-2021

    That's exactly what they did today one missed £30 payment.... Shut down everything

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Samsung note

    No phone, no contact,rude abusive staff, swore at me over the phone, they ask to email things in, then you dont hear off them. No training is given to these morons. £139 a month for 14 weeks, still no phone. AVOID THESE SCAMMERS

    By: Nick radford17-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Sunshine Mobile

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Sunshine Mobile a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 21 customer review posted about Sunshine Mobile. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.2/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Sunshine Mobile offer?

    Sunshine Mobile is mainly active in the Telecom category, more specifically with Mobile and Telephone, TV, Films & Streaming, Internet & Hosting.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Sunshine Mobile website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!