BritainReviews

    Reviews Sunshine Mobile

    Mobile phones have become more and more important. Once smartphones were introduced, the mobile device suddenly got a lot more functions such as internet data, app games and all other kinds of apps. But first, you’ll need a mobile phone provider. Sunshine Mobile would love to be your mobile phone provider. But what will the quality of their reception be? Will they really do no credit check or will you still be rejected? Will it take long for Sunshine Mobile’s delivery service to send the new handheld device to your home? And will Sunshine Mobile’s customer service department respond well if you request their help? Only people who have already applied for Sunshine Mobile can tell you a bit more about this mobile phone provider. Read their reviews to investigate if Sunshine Mobile is really as reliable as the website claims. Their opinions, experiences, ratings and comments can show you if Sunshine Mobile is the right provider for you.

    About Sunshine Mobile

    Sunshine Mobile is a mobile phone provider. The special thing about Sunshine Mobile is that they believe that everyone is entitled to a second chance. Therefore, they will not do any credit checks. That also means they will accept you for 100%. They are more interested in your credit future. Another feature unique to Sunshine Mobile is that you decide whenever you want to pay. You can set what date you want your contract to start along. You can also change future payments to any date that works for you. Their products include calling minutes, text messages and internet data. Of course, they can also provide you with a mobile phone or tablet. Samsung, iPhone and Nokia are, of course, featured on their website. You can order their new Samsung Galaxy Note 9, iPhone X, Samsung Galaxy Note9 of iPhone XR. Other brands included in their assortment are HTC, Huawei and Google. And they can also supply you with a tablet or iPad.


    No credit checks at Sunshine Mobile.

    Services of Sunshine Mobile

    You can order a mobile device via their website. Just select the Pixel, Galaxy S7 Edge or iPhone 6 Plus and store them in your digital shopping basket. Once you have finalised your payment, Sunshine Mobile’s delivery service will get to work. They can pack your mobile device and send it on its way to your home. You won’t need to pick it up from a store. There is also a Sunshine Mobile customer service department to assist you whenever you have a question or some problem that needs to be solved.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Sunshine Mobile
    Do you already work with a device from Sunshine Mobile? Then, you are the right person to tell us more about your experience with this mobile phone provider. How easy was it to select and order a mobile phone via their website? Did they indeed not check your credit history? Did you have to wait long for your tablet to arrive? And what kind of customer service does Sunshine Mobile offer when you need their help? Please add a review and tell us what your opinion of Sunshine Mobile is.

    Sunshine Mobile
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    2
    22% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    2
    Delivery
    rating
    2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    I phone

    Sunshine mobile is a scam rude customer service stay away from this white company

    By: John Ruddick 01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I phone

    Sunshine mobile is a scam rude customer service stay away from this white company

    By: John Ruddick 01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Samsung galaxy s10

    i have ordered a samsung s 10 with sim card on 25/03/2020 to start on the 30/03/2020 but the sim never come and they started the contract charged me sim activation fee £20 and weekly payment of £40
    im paying for wait ???? i called to cancel the order they said we charge you fee £40 when i refused the put the phone down on me i called again the manager put the phone down on me
    this is not compant htis just a scam and dodgy ppl who need to be investigated about what they doing
    its total ripp off
    all mobile companies they charge you once you started using the sim card

    By: Amar Aitkaid 01-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    465059

    Fake this ordinary company he take many and dont received nothyng fuck off bich

    By: Alina 17-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I phone

    SCAM happy to take money for 8 weeks. Recived No phone called up and said still accesing application . WOULD not give me a refund. even when I told them I couldn't afford To lose the money after reciving no phone. Was a present for my daughter. Not happy with company. I would not buy from this company. 3/3/2020. Not a penny back and no phone.

    By: Charlotte Smile 03-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    iphone 11

    Do not even think to buy anything from this website it is a pure scam. I place an order for iphone 11 and s they told me after 8 weeks they will post the phone to me . I was waiting and paid for 15 weeks and after i call them several times they lied to my face and of course they never sent me the iPhone. Halifax help me getting all my money back £600 and i am reporting the sunshine to trading standards as the owner is a millionaire taking money from vunarable people . Worse experience ever.

    By: marioro 01-03-2020
    Rebecca 02-06-2020

    Please let me no how you got on I e paid 14 weeks and still waiting call them they put phone down say I won’t get nothing back and can’t cancel I never even activated the SIM card

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mobile phone

    Very bad experience buying of this company not only have they took £360 out of my account they not issued a phone ,I have asked for a refund for which they said no as a mum with three disabled kids this is a lot of money for me to lose .this experience as been very upsetting to me and I advice people to think twice before ordering of this site

    By: Ruth McDermott 24-02-2020
    Kevin 28-02-2020

    I have been paying £40 a week for 8 weeks I phone them up today to see what’s happening with my phone and they put the phone down on me looks like they just take money off people will be going to trading standards about this no happy at alll

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    iphone 8

    WORST COMPANY EVER STAY AWAY FROM THEM when you get the phone its opened already the problem is they have total control over your phone. when i say contol they block your phone so you cant use it at all and thats just when your 1day late with payment.

    even if you offer to pay 2 bills in one
    go they said yh we can do that but your phone is gonna still be blocked till i can make the payment is made and im weekly to so its not like your missing a whole months bill. AND I JUST WANT TO LET YOU KNOW WHEN I MEAN BLOCK I MEAN THEY WILL LOCK YOUR ICLOUD AND SHUT OFF ALL YOUR APPS THE ONLY THING I HAVE ON MY
    PHONE !!!! STAY AWAYY I WILL GIVE NO STARS

    By: rochelle 18-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Samsung note

    No phone, no contact,rude abusive staff, swore at me over the phone, they ask to email things in, then you dont hear off them. No training is given to these morons. £139 a month for 14 weeks, still no phone. AVOID THESE SCAMMERS

    By: Nick radford 17-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Personal

    These are the worst person to deal with I never ordered anything from these peoples and cancel what they said I ordered then when I kept calling about my refund they say just because I used some cruss words and said I read they reviews and that they were fake they said that can hold my refund until they are ready the manager name Susan is very rude all because I want my refund I don't have y'all product so what's the hold up with my refund I never heard of these people nor do I want to have any thing to do with this company just give me my money I see the worse in this company

    By: Paulette L THOMAS 20-02-2019
    Chelsea lee 23-04-2019

    Hi, I'm really confused I've spoken to sunshine mobile loads as I have 2 contracts with them, they dont have a manager called Susan?

    Silva 06-01-2020

    Ahahaha,I'm guessing you are Susan,just covering this scams,like all fake reviews you counts...

    Gillian 01-02-2020

    This company is total and utter shite rip off they take great pleasure in making people with bad credit pay well over the odds I don’t oersonally have one but a member of my family did well never received the phone after paying 8 weeks up front defo wouldn’t recommend people with bad credit better going to bright house , perfect homes places like that as u pay for what u have in ur possession not 8 weeks up front then nothing

    Anthony 20-02-2020

    Don't use these charlatans three times I tried to cancel and each time they tried taking money out of my account and got charged now just received an email saying they won't compensate my charges even though it was their fault be careful people

    Michelle 05-05-2020

    I am so glad I read these reviews, I was just about to pay to order a phone and something told me to just check the reviews before I did!

    Don 05-05-2020

    thank for all your people let me know about sunshine mobile i just want to order 2 iphone of sunshin now i going the bright house many thank Gillian

    Kate 26-05-2020

    Is there a number because they won't pick up

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Sunshine Mobile

    Your review