BritainReviews

    Reviews Beerwulf

    There are different types of drinks available in the world today. While the most universal drink is water because of its properties and the fact that it can be easily accessed for free or almost for free, there are a lot of drinks that we sometimes want to take in addition to water. Some of the most popular of such drinks include non-alcoholic drinks such as fruit juices, as well as alcoholic drinks such as wines and beer. Beer is easily one of the most common types of drink in the world, with its consumption probably only exceeded by water. This is considering that a lot of people love to consume multiple bottles of beer regularly. Beer often includes a low quantity of alcohol mostly between 4 to 6 per cent. However, there are a few types of beer that have higher alcohol content. The low alcohol level makes it easier for people to consume more than one bottle and probably up to 5 without significant negative effects. Some benefits that have been attributed to drinking beer include preventing circulatory system and heart diseases such as stroke, heart attack, heart failure, hardening of arteries, and coronary heart disease among others. If you are looking for an online store where you can order for Beer, you might want to patronize Beerwulf. However, you should read an honest review of Beerwulf to see what their other customers are saying about them before you patronize them.

    About Beerwulf
    Beerwulf prides itself as the best in beer that is made from the greatest breweries and delivered to the door of their customers. Beerwulf strives to provide its customers with a wide range of beer types such that irrespective of their tastes and the type of container they prefer their beer delivered in, their customers will be covered. They provide interesting and detailed stories about every brewery and beer. It could be challenging for customers to find great-tasting and good beers. Beerwulf claims that this is where they come in as they help their customers to get the best choices of wine from the best breweries such that a customer can hardly go wrong choosing a wine from their store. Beerwulf is a part of the Heineken group and they contribute to helping Heineken develop services and new brands that their customers will love.

    Products of Beerwulf
    The products of Beerwulf include various types of beer including Amber & Red Ale, White Beer, Barley Wine, Brown Ale, Saison Beer, Lager, Sour Beer and Fruit Beer from different countries such as Austria, Japan, Belgium and Korea. They also sell beer taps and kegs, beer cases, and beer gifts. If you're interested in these types of products, you might also like to read reviews of other online beer websites.

    Compliments, Complaints and Tips for Beerwulf
    If you have ever bought any product from Beerwulf in the past, kindly drop a review for the company. How easy was it to find the beer you were interested in on their platform? How affordable are their beers? How quickly was the beer you ordered delivered? Were you happy with the packaging, taste and quality of the beer? How would you rate Beerwulf customer service department? Would you recommend Beerwulf to others?

    Krups The Sub Compact Unboxing, Set Up & Review

    Beerwulf
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    4.4
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    4 Kegs of Draught Beer

    To be fair, once I'd contacted them and hassled them about it they put things right very quickly. I'd also never had any problems with them before.

    This was clearly down to the delivery company rather than Beerwulf themselves.

    By: Kenny Rodden26-06-2020
    Nigel F01-12-2020

    FAULTY - is this a known error that the pump keeps pumping when off. Beerwulf won't replace a less than 6 months device. Instead you have to send back for repair....appalling . This is the 3rd device i've heard off.

    cialis 5 mg16-02-2021

    cialis generic cialis

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    8 beer torps

    Shambolic. A company that has a monopoly of the Sub Keg market without the logistics the deal with orders. Happy to take your money and then send a constant steam of excuses and inaccuracies trying to cover up the subsequent debacle in the warehouse and distribution system. Beerwulf - stop selling to shops and retailers who are inflating the prices and respect your loyal customer base. Anyone looking at placing an order please see the comments on their FB page which might save you a lot of time and hassle. I'm done with them.

    By: Robert Southcott11-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Box of subs

    After ordering my beer which was easy they gave me a date 15 Jan 2021 which I was happy with . On the 9th of Jan 2021 my neighbour five doors away said there was a box for me the delivery company had dropped off the box of beer at their back gate the driver didnt knock the door and didnt put a post it card through the letter box if it wasn't for my neighbour finding the box anybody could have taken it and I would have been none the wiser
    What a crap deliver company

    By: andrew currie13-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    BLADE STARTER KIT

    AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE! Ordered my Blade starter kit £425 2 weeks ago. Only received part of order. NO customer service, no info NOTHING! COMPLETE SHOWER OF SH*TE! SHOCKING!!! I cannot find enough words to describe the almighty EPIC FAIL of this company! How on EARTH are they still trading????? Use at your peril!

    By: Tracy Wooffindin19-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blade & 4 kegs

    Ordered a blade on November 27th, delivery date was December 1st, nothing arrived. On December 2nd I received two kegs, no blade. On December 3rd I received a dome, no pump. When I asked the delivery driver where the 2nd box was, he said that's all he had and had been delivering the same box to other addresses i.e. lots of pumps missing.. Called customer services and got an automated message saying the line is now unmanned.. Sent an email to customer services and didn't receive a response for FOUR days! The response was generic saying my order was missing and left me non the wiser. Continued to chase and was then told they were out of stock and couldn't advise me further.. I responded 3 days ago and still haven't had an update. In parallel to the email, I used the chatbot which raise a ticket on this issue. SEVEN days later I received a response which provided me with a new tracking ref and said I should have an update later that evening at the latest. I received no response and the tracking ref supplied isn't even recognised by Yodel!! I emailed Beerwulf again yesterday and I'm still awaiting an update.

    Avoid Beerwulf, go elsewhere.

    By: MATTHEW MCCARTHY11-12-2020
    barry hallam12-12-2020

    I ordered 8 subs on 1st December 2020 which were supposed to be with me in 3 days and 7 days later I received a box with 5 subs but the missing 3 were still shown to be available on line. ( later removed and shown as temporary out of stock ) Unable to contact by phone and after much difficulty managed to get a reply by e mail which advised part order shipped by warehouse but they were not told. Communications very difficult and still not resolved the problems of missing items. Continue to send messages and use chatbot with proposals such as to send me a substitute for missing items and await update Would not recommend after this experience but stuck with the sub machine

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Beerwulf Sub

    This is the worst item I have ever bought and Beerwulf will not offer to replace or refund. Having spent weeks trying to resolve the issue, I have now given up and thrown it in the bin. I have now purchased the Philips Beer Hawk system which is brilliant.

    By: Timothy James Allcott22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Moretti Blade and 4 kegs

    I have tried to contact Beerwulf about my order and delivery date as I need to be in when it comes, the phone number on the website does not ring,live chat is not working, they are not replying to messages so relying on the fact they meet the delivery date

    By: Andy Williams29-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    4 Kegs of Draught Beer


    Useless Company
    Received email that my order would be between 6-8pm. Waited in obviously. About 19:28 I received an email saying they could not gain access. Complete lie. I tracked the delivery on Yodel and for about an hour it showed the driver was no more than 5-10 mins drive away. Utter nonsense and a waste of a lovely evening (although not for the delivery driver I suspect).My advice DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. There are others out there.

    By: Kenny Rodden25-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Subs

    No availability of kegs for our subs the UK. Plenty of stock for the rest of Europe at prices up to 30% below. Heineken are discriminating. I no longer wish to support them. Can someone else please bring out a sub. It is like buying a car that you can’t buy fuel for. Rubbish treatment of UK customers.

    By: Jonathan Haywood 11-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Beerwulf

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beerwulf a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 9 customer review posted about Beerwulf. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beerwulf offer?

    Beerwulf is mainly active in the Food & Drinks category, more specifically with Beer, Wine & Spirits.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beerwulf website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!