BritainReviews

    Reviews Bloom and Wild

    Plants

    and flowers are Nature’s way of expressing its beauty on earth. There are fields and farms scattered around the world that are beautified with countless shades of colourful flowers and green plants. These flowers and plants all have different names, and they represent different things to everyone. To some people, flowers are a symbol of love, respect, and endearment. Giving someone unique flowers indeed helps us to convey our thoughts and emotions without using words. Sharing a bouquet is one of the quickest ways to let other people know how we feel about them. People share flowers on special occasions to special people. These occasions could include new jobs, wedding anniversaries, childbirth, weddings, birthdays, and even death. These are Nature’s products that are scattered everywhere around us, and they don’t go without admiration. The practice of sharping flowers and grooming plants dates back many thousand years, and it has both mental and physical benefits. Many florists would also explain that having plants or flowers around isn’t only therapeutic, but can also help to purify the air around us. We can easily share them with friends, family, co-workers, people who are in recovery, and many more. Naturally, anyone would feel special knowing that someone took the time to gather some flowers to send to them. There are now online companies that have made sharing of plants and flowers easy, and according to Bloom and Wild, it knows a lot about gifting out flowers and plants. We suggest that you take the time to read more about the flowering store before patronizing its services. Kindly read real reviews of Bloom and Wild that were written by long-term customers.

    About Bloom and Wild

    Bloom and Wild is an online flowering store that claims to have invented letterbox flowers. It was founded six years ago to make flower messages fun. The store maintains that it pays extra attention to details when it comes to letterboxes. This is so that customers are dazzled with the store’s perfect flower arrangements that are put together by experienced florists. The store maintains that its impeccable attention to details that makes it one of the leading flower shop in the United Kingdom.

    Products and Services of Bloom and Wild

    The store has a variety of letterbox flowers, hand-tied bouquets, peonies, and plants. Customers can get fresh plants such as ferns, love heart plants, the olive tree, the blue star fern, and more. Bloom and Wild also have the option of subscriptions that comes with different packages. The store also provided delivery and customer care services.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Bloom and Wild

    Have you ever ordered flowers or plants from the store before? Did you order the flower or plant for a friend or family member? How would you describe the quality of the flowering store? Kindly leave a review of Bloom and Wild, including tips and suggestions that might be helpful to the store. Feedback from you would also be useful.

    BLOOM & WILD - FLOWERS THROUGH YOUR LETTERBOX - DELIVERY REVIEW - UK - DISCOUNT CODE!

    Bloom and Wild
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (6)

    5
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    5.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Bunch of dried flowers

    First time that I have received flowers from your company. From the outset, it appears that much thought has gone into sourcing, arranging and delivering vibrant and joyful blooms. Environmentally friendly, pretty packaging and informative literature added to my pleasure of receiving flowers despite the sadness of the day.

    One suggestion would be, to put an arrow on the box to indicate which way it should be transported as mine were left upside down and the more fragile stems (helichrysum and delphinium) suffered.
    Overall, though a happy recipient. Minnie Lamplugh de Smith

    By: Minnie Lamplugh de Smith09-11-2020
    Brenda heaviside22-12-2020

    Flowers stunning arrived when needed from friends, post man put them on the step, instructions clear, flowers needed only a few hours to flourish, colours lovely really looked the festive part

    generic cialis 20mg20-02-2021

    buy cialis pills

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    From Emma Woollard in Suffolk

    Stock and limonium and greenbell bouquet from a family member, after we had an illness. Narrow cardboard letterbox size postable package. Flowers looked shrivelled on opening. But with the sachets of plant food provided, and the good instruction leaflet, they perked up, and the stock in particular has expanded well and been lovely and scented. A very pretty vaseful. Still going strong after a week.

    By: Erica Ward13-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very kindly thought Gift of peonies, stocks and snapdragons and grasses

    NEGATIVE.
    The stocks were squashed and did not recover.
    The snapdragons were old and had few florets left, the dead ones having been removed before posting. The greenery is dropping onto my table 24 hours after receipt.
    I can hardly be bothered to put them into their proper vase from the "resuscitating(as I would say)//awakening (as they have it)" vase where I have left them for 24 hours after receipt.
    I have received their flowers twice before and the first time they were brilliant but last year they were so bad that the company offered by daughter a refund when they saw the photos. I threw 5 stems away but didn't go for the refund as I didn't want to upset the giver. Now wish I had, as this year's lot are bad too and I have decided to tell the sender which is not a nice position to be in.
    I couldn't finalise the review without giving Star ratings for things I didn't know about (so chose 3) not having bought the flowers myself. However delivery was poor as they arrived the day after my birthday.

    By: S Field18-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    i was the recipient and was very sad to think my son and his wife had wasted their money. The flowers were nearly dead from lack of water. they arrived today 9th June at roughly mid day. I do not think they will recover.

    Very very disappointed . would never think of using your company again.

    By: Hilary Dean-Hughes09-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Do not buy from this company

    Exceedingly overpriced and totally underwhelming and disappointing.
    Do not buy from this company unlesss you want to send last summer’s dead weeds.
    The company couldn’t even be bothered to reply to my complaint.

    By: Clare Roberts 14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Present

    AVOID Unless you actually like receiving dead flowers
    Both my employer and my neighbour sent me flowers as a thankyou from this company. In total I received three boxes of dead and dying flowers. The one box that did not contain dead flowers lasted two whole days before dying. When I think what these flowers must have cost the people who sent them I am so angry. I emailed the company and although they sent a polite response they expected photographs - why would I lie about receiving dead and dying flowers? One box of dead flowers could be an unfortunate mistake but THREE dead boxes is something else. There is nothing the company can do to rectify this situation so my advice is to AVOID them at all costs.

    By: Heather Savage27-12-2020
    Susan Daly 06-05-2021

    What an absolute disappointment flowers sent to us as a wedding gift lots of eucalyptus 6roses very sad drooping badly chrysanthemum dried up, ammi 4stems heads bent, stock was well squashed an absolute disgrace of any company to want to send such flowers with lots of paper bumf about flowers sleeping and would perk up etc On phoning customer service the girl was extremely apologetic and promised to upgrade the order which arrived today!!! Talk about adding insult to injury these were even worse lots of greenery again this time the dead flower heads 4roses,were expertly covered with plastic netting ,all the others no better antirrhinums dekad heads drooping I phoned the company once again apologies given but I was so angry I could hardly speak this company really needs to sort out its issues I certainly will be warning others not to place orders with them

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Bloom and Wild

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Bloom and Wild a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 6 customer review posted about Bloom and Wild. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Bloom and Wild offer?

    Bloom and Wild is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Florists.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Bloom and Wild website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!