BritainReviews

    Reviews Parcel2Go

    Are you looking for a parcel delivery alternative? Somewhere potentially cheaper that will provide the best available price when sending a parcel? Many of us send parcels to our connections all over the UK, whether it's a birthday present to loved ones in Brighton, or a product sample to business partners in Edinburgh. If you're looking to change your usual delivery service, then perhaps Parcel2Go is the place for you. But be sure to check out our customer reviews for Parcel2Go or reviews of ParcelCompare for real experiences with this company.

    About Parcel2Go

    Parcel2Go aim to provide a parcel service for customers that is quick, easy and hassle free. They work with some of the world's largest courier services, including UPS, Hermes and Parcelforce, helping you to send a parcel to over 180 countries worldwide, with a reputation for efficient UK parcel delivery. They offer customers among the most competitive parcel delivery prices on the market, and aim to secure deals with high-profile global suppliers on express and next-day delivery services UK wide.

    How to Send a Parcel with Parcel2Go

    Services of Parcel2Go

    Customers can receive instant quotes and compare from a range of courier delivery services, send their parcel via the service they require and save on delivery. This can be done via the company's easy e-commerce shipping solution Smart Send, where customers can tailor preferences for each item sent - including the prefered courier or payment method. Smart Send also saves time by importing item details and delivery addresses from e-commerce channels - rather than having to type these in manually, and the Smart Send service is free to use. Smart Send also integrates popular selling platforms such as eBay, Amazon and Etsy. Parcel2Go also offer a wide range of options from parcel delivery companies and carriers to ensure the maximum flexibility for customers, meaning that booking a parcel UK pick up service gives customers the freedom to fit their logistical needs around their schedule - whatever the required service. When an order is placed, the contract and payment is recognised by Parcel2Go and their customer service team is available 24 hours every day in case of any issues or concerns.



    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Parcel2Go

    Have you ever used Parcel2Go before? If so, we would love to hear from you. How was your experience with this company? Did you find that the delivery was prompt? Did you find communicating with customer service to be easy and efficient? Did you parcel arrive undamaged? Would you recommend Parcel2Go to a friend? Leave a rating and review to tell us more about this company and help others decide whether to use the Parcel2Go service or not.

    Will Parcel2Go deliver your parcel efficiently at no extra cost? Read customer reviews about their delivery service, courier service and import services for parcels.

    Parcel2Go
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (131)

    3.2
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Parcel to USA

    AMAZING SERVICE I couldn’t believe the price, compared to other services it seemed too low! The parcel (21kilos) was picked up exactly on time and delivered to address in USA 4 days later. Next time I will pack better though as customs made a mess of the box and slit open the plastic bags inside containing clothes. Otherwise perfect service and only cost £85 plus full insurance amount, which was optional. Nearly the same as an extra case on a plane journey, but delivered door to door. I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE HIGHLY ENOUGH.

    By: Lesley Obrien12-04-2020
    Simon06-01-2021

    Why do you keep sending the same review, are you writing fraudulent reviews?

    S.20-01-2021

    Fake one!

    100% they wrote that review themselves. There the worst company I've ever had the misfortune of dealing with24-01-2021

    Fake review

    Mandy 17-09-2021

    Total .... This company have so many fake positive reviews! They truly are the worst courier firm I’ve ever used.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sending parcel via Parcel Force

    No negatives at all. Price was a fraction of what it would be via PF website. Took large parcel to post office on Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered Friday morning. The booking was easy to do, website clear to follow and labels came through quickly for me to print. I'm very pleased with the service indeed.

    By: Julie Wright27-03-2020
    Tomas Pesko03-05-2021

    I sent the package from the UK to CZ on March 3. I was told in a week that the package was lost. Exactly a month later, the package was found on April 10 and sent back to my address. Next week I asked when the package would come back. I was told that on March 30, the package was delivered (nonsense). After communication, the package was reported as lost again. Re-recording receipts for insurance, etc. After 2 days, I was told that the package was found (yes really, it's not a joke). After two months, I don't have a package, money, nothing. The company does not respond to emails, reluctance. The worst experience in life with a company. Don't take it!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Not new concept,but services is good

    Simply two time I have used this P2G for gift delivery to my wife.They have done good job as this was time bond and was on right time.
    Courier and logistics are quite similar operation
    Important thing is timely and intact delivery.
    P2G is a time bond services .At least in my point of views.

    By: Irffan hussain23-07-2018
    Charlotte Moody17-03-2020

    Sent a parcel internationally through their DPD courier service which was then being held at the local depot. Parcel2GO's costumer service was awful. The Talk Operator assistants gave me automated (copy and pasted) responses and basically told me 'There was nothing they could do.' 5 weeks later (when it was suppose to be a 5-7 day delivery) I am still being told to wait as it 'should' be delivered today. Absolute joke, still waiting.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    DPD CLASSIC INTERNATIONAL

    On Tuesday my package was collected and today (3 days after) arrived to Venzone/Italy. I am over the moon, package was handled with so much care (DPD, courier I trust so much), all arrived perfect though tHe content was fragile, I could not be happpier. Thank you so much to P2G and DPD.

    By: Chantal Izquierdo24-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 parcels

    Worst experience ever! I've sent 3 big boxes with clothes with them , 3 months since then and nothing arrived yet. They told me that the packages are lost ,they don't know where is it. They still "looking" for it . I would never recommend this to anyone. Horrible experience, basically I lost my things , I've lost my money ,my time and my nerves for this so called "company "

    By: Daria 13-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Academic Robes

    Parcel2go is the absolute worst delivery service there is. Not only did they loose my parcel, they then lied about having found it to the company from whom I purchased the product. Only to be discovered that they never found it and wasted months of my time!

    By: Leslie Ivings06-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    VERY GOOD

    I send most of my parcels with P2Go as they are cheaper than Hermes .. I have only had one broken item in a number of years and was fully refunded when I emailed photo of the packaging. I always take a photo of my items before sending incase of mishaps! Great service.

    By: caffeinelover27-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    parcel to dublin from UK

    Excellent service, parcel arrived within 48 hours sending. So pleased with the service, will definitely use again!

    By: Susan Hurlock23-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sent a parcel

    Sent few parcel 50% of them late to the customer or even does not arrive there are some returned and still there is no explanation for it , just loosing money with this service , DO NOT USE THEM

    By: LASZLO DOBOCZI06-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    parcel pickup

    Shambles. Failed collection, impossible to contact, still waiting for a refund after 6 weeks.

    best avoided.

    By: chris21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Delivery service

    Booked a delivery of an expensive item,paid extra for insurance. They failed to mention at time of booking that I needed to include an eBay code but there was nowhere to enter the code and no mention of it anywhere on their website. The result of this was that they could not deliver item so returned it to me in a damaged condition. They also just left it on my door step in full view. A parcel insured for £300! I tried to make a claim against them and was fed a constant stream of excuses. Need less to say I'm.still.waiting for a refund of the £27 I paid to send this parcel. I consider it a breach of contract on their behalf. They have no contact number but hide behind a computerised live chat service. Very poor company with no concern for customer service

    By: Glenn RANSON13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Parcel shipping to Germany

    My parcel got return after sitting in customs, it came back damaged and missing items.
    Thet would not refund the shipping and refused a claim for the missing items.
    You need to read the prohibited items as they basically won't let you claim for anything.

    By: Mr Andrew N Bolam30-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Really bad never again

    Very bad, the service said that it is already at the location for delivery after they said they left a message in the mailbox which is a lie they didn't leave anything I saw that it's in customs waiting this is a second time it happened

    By: Joao Paulo Magalhaes28-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Delivery

    This is the second time using parcel2go.com and the second time receiving a smashed up parcel of which they won't do anything about.

    They make the claims process difficult enough so it's in their favour not to pay out when your items arrive in a thousand pieces.

    No customer service number or email from what I can see.

    Stay away, don't use.

    By: Daniel22-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    dhl

    parcel2go are very uncaring and rude. I had paid for my parcel today via parcel2go website. My parcel was very heavy as I had lots of records to send. The weight was 17kg, I inputted all the details stating the weight 17kg. I dropped it off at the shop who then informed me that they cannot take a parcel of this weight and the most they can take is 10kg. They explained to me that this is happening often that the website is allowing customer to purchase heavy weight but they the shop are not able to take them in. They told me there is a fault with parcel2go website. I took the parcel home after trying other shops. I got in touch with parcel2go via the chat route on the website. They were extremely uncaring and tried to say it was my fault. I had clearly paid for 17kg at under a metre but they were trying to brush me off saying I was not entitled to a refund. I spoke with another operative who said that I could request the refund but it would have to be reviewed by a manager under their discretion.. I am shocked by their conduct. They were clearly at fault. I will be disputing the payment with my bank to reverse payment and I will NEVER USE parcel2go Ever, AGAIN. I WILL INFORM ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND FOLLOWERS ON FACEBOOK TOO. There are other companies who take care of their customers like parcelmonkey.com So unhappy with parcel2go.

    By: Nicholas Sinclair21-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sending Parcel to Eu which has been lost

    I send parcel to eu country.Has been hold stolen or lost.I've provided invoices and everything which I provide but they ask for imei for phone which is brand new and send away other stuff.Avoid them better open account with courier company to get 100% your claim will be paid I paid insurance as well but no luck again so if you wish to get your parcel better use.also no customer service as well what a joke.You have to wait a day for answer.And I luckily chance to sent imei number from currys they told me I have two days yesterday and just now told me that not gonna pay nothing and closing claim.Avoid them again please.Thanks

    By: Petar Atanasov16-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    sending

    Prices is ok
    drop off is fairly easy
    BUT...if they lose your parcel you have BIG trouble.
    Impossible to speak to a human, live chat is all but useless and sends you in circles.
    They of course farm your parcel out to other couriers, in my case it was Hermes, whose help line is not worth bothering with, live chat line, that can not answer a relevant question. Again no human contact.
    Just so frustrating.......Go Post Office
    Could not give 0 stars for service or delivery !!!!

    By: tony maslin15-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Parcel2Go

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Parcel2Go a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 131 customer review posted about Parcel2Go. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Parcel2Go offer?

    Parcel2Go is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Postal Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Parcel2Go website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!