BritainReviews

    Reviews Floraqueen

    Do you have relatives or friends who mean a whole lot to you and you would love to surprise them during their anniversary, birthday or any special occasion they hold dear? Are you in search of a flower delivery company? How would you love to shop for a vast variety of flowers for just any occasion you can think about? If you’re in search of the aforesaid service then you’ve got to continue reading. Floraqueen is a company that specialises in the delivery of flowers when customers place their orders irrespective of locations via their local florists. But how do they get their flowers? Can one send flowers to people abroad? How much is the cost of delivering flowers? Are their flower delivery services expensive? Can an order be cancelled or changed after it has been amended? Can orders be placed via phone? How long is the duration between when an order is placed and when it arrives? Do they have testimonials or reviews from existing patronage giving credence to the validity of their services? How do customers keep track of their orders? How flexible are their return services? We may not have all the answers you seek but we suggest that you read the independent assessment of Floraqueen to get good enough answers.

    About Floraqueen
    Floraqueen have been delivering online flowers since 2004. They are affiliated with a plethora of florists around and across the globe. They assert to be experts in international flower delivery with their delivery services spanning over 100 countries worldwide. Floraqueen works by allowing customers to choose where and when they want the surprise and once they’ve selected their bouquet they can personalise their flowers with greeting cards, boxes of chocolates or even champagne.

    Product and services of Floraqueen
    Floraqueen offers the following range of flowers for the following occasion they include feel good, birthday, love and romance, new baby, and sympathy. Flower types include roses, red roses, lilies, and gerberas. Bouquet colour includes red flowers, white flowers and pink flowers. They also provide delivery for some selected plants. Their gift collection includes chocolate baskets and baby gifts. They also have a placement where interested florist can join them in providing their stock of flowers. Customers or prospects can select from the following collections which include all you need is love, celebrate good times, best sellers, and congratulations. They also have their newsletter that provides information on the latest collection of flowers available and all their exclusive collection.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Floraqueen
    Have you used their flower delivery services before now? If you have let us know what you think about their services? How would you rate their customer care service? Did you or the recipient of the order receive your flowers as at when due? Did you experience any upheavals in the course of placing your orders via their website? Do leave your submission or reservations here? Your feedback will provide the company ideas on how best to improve its products and service delivery for the best clients’ experience.

    How can FloraQueen help you?

    Floraqueen
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    2.8
    21% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Birthday Flowers

    Avoid like the plague.
    Flora Queen failed to deliver Birthday flowers.
    They have also failed to refund the purchase price.
    Would never use again. Fraud? .

    By: Patrick Slade13-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Bouquet

    The bouquet was nothing like the one described. NO orange roses. No lily's. Only four red roses, four Gerberas and some Red Alstroemerias and lots of greenery I paid ÂŁ60 for this TERRIBLE SERVICE. They do not reply to my emails, I WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN. and would advise others to steer clear of Floraqueen

    By: Jim10-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    flowers and wine

    this business is a scam
    do not order
    they take your money and never deliver

    By: peter dorrian22-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Birthday flowers +birthday card and chocolate

    Internacional deliveries, don't ever do it, my order never arrived, they said adress was wrong, but the receiver never been contacted, floraqueen only contacted me very late with no solution, you have to get in touch with the delivery company that never awnser the phone been trying for a week every single day, no refund, nothing. Don't use it, not professionals at all

    By: Mihaela 16-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    There was none🤬

    My sister ordered flowers for me a month in advance, they were supposed to arrive for my birthday and never did. She got ripped off big time 254.00 euros cost her for a bouquet that I never received. I just want people to be aware and do some research before ordering online. Floraqueen sucks it’s a scam. Be careful what you buy and where. Do NOT buy from these assholes.

    By: Karolina 30-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flowers ÂŁ60

    The flowers never arrived. Their web site said they were delivered but the recipient never received them. Tried contacting Flora Queen by phone. Non existant.Have sent three emails and no response. Absolutely shocking customer service. Highly disappointed. I will get a refund through Paypal

    By: Simon Grosvenor 27-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Floraqueen

    Complete scam. I bought on 12.04 s premium bouquet got 60 EUR to be delivered on 16.04. Nothing was done, no reply. I wished I had looked at the comments earlier.And these guys appear in Google first!! What a scam!!

    By: Leonidas18-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Deluxe colourful cocktail pink and red gerberas

    I ordered flowers for Mother's Day on a Saturday delivery so the day before. I ordered a deluxe bouquet of gerberas as there my wives favourite from the children it cost ÂŁ60 as a deluxe version.
    Firstly my wife never received them for Mother's Day they turned up 4 days late and they were sent via another florist not even from floraqueen... from what I can work out they take your money for a premium product that they advertise and then just place an order for a basic bouquet with a local florist to you and you get a basic bunch of flowers you could purchase from Tesco for ÂŁ20 at most...
    Please see images below of what I ordered and what I received...
    Once I got a reply they said that I received what I paid for? So if I paid for a standard version of the gerberas and not the deluxe version I guess I would of received just an empty box...
    This company is a scam don't buy from them and they don't care and fob you off saying you got what you paid for but after seeing all the reviews saying pretty much as I have I can't see how they can keep going and I'm sure trading standards and other bodies will be after them soon... I for one will be reporting them...

    By: Lee Waterhouse 31-03-2021
    Lee Waterhouse 31-03-2021

    I forgot to highlight DO NOT BUY FROM FLORAQUEEN! THERE A SCAM COMPANY

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flower for Valentine days.... delivered 4 days later....

    Avoid FloraQueen at any cost !!!! You will get only dissappointments.

    The problems with Floraqueen are :
    - The website make many promises, but Floraqueen do not act efficiently and professionally,
    - No commitment to customer delivery,
    - Answer to customer request with 3 days delay,
    - No contact by phone is possible,
    - Sending reminder for prompt delivery do not trigger any action in Floraqueen
    - No sincere apologies send to customer from Floraqueen,
    - Etc…etc…etc…
    Furthermore, if I have a look to my delivery history with Floraqueen, the failure rates of in-time delivery is more than 50%, and is getting worst and worst in term of increasing delay and bad response….

    And FloraQueen proposal to compensate those errors…. is a 20% discount on my next order !!!!!

    By: Eric Laurent19-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    ÂŁ60 worth of flowers

    Due to be delivered on the Sunday and didn’t arrive until the following day. I have sent at least four messages to FQ who, on one occasion confirmed they would contact me. They haven’t. I consider this company to be unprofessional and completely uncaring of their customer service when things go wrong as they obviously do judging by the reviews. I would very strongly suggest you buy your flowers from another trader. I did warn you FQ that I wouldn’t let this rudeness of yours go without further complaint. You should be ashamed of your company.

    By: Sue Magnus10-01-2021
    Sue Magnus10-01-2021

    Only to add that NO, I wouldn’t buy from FQ again. I seemed to have missed the part where I should have added No!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Flora queen

    Floral Con Artists
    Hello to all, I would like to tell you that on Monday 14 December , I ordered for a large bouquet to be delivered to a very large solicitors practice in Budapest, Hungary, on Friday 18th December.
    Needless to say , the flowers were not delivered. when I enquired through their website on Monday 21st , I was assured that they would come back to me in a couple of hours. they did come back in the early afternoon, to tell me that my flowers had been delivered. I checked with a contact in the office in Budapest , and was told that indeed , nothing had been delivered. when I complained again late on Monday evening, I got a sincere apology for them telling lies.
    Well , as I write this 24 hours , and several complaints later, nothing has been delivered
    All I have to say now , to tell everybody out there Never, never spend you money with Floraqueen, they are not to be trusted. Never USE THEM

    By: Bernard Kenna22-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Floraqueen

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Floraqueen a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 14 customer review posted about Floraqueen. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.8/10, with 21% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Floraqueen offer?

    Floraqueen is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Florists, Gift shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Floraqueen website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!