BritainReviews

    Reviews Go Groopie

    If you’re looking for some special products, you can of course visit a normal shop. Unfortunately, that will probably cost you quite a bit of money. The other option is to visit an online marketplace. But since there is more than one online market place, which one should you go to? One of the companies that provides such a marketplace is Go Groopie. But what can you expect from their products? How will this way of buying and selling work? How easy will it be? And what can you expect from their customer service if one or some other customer has a problem or complaint? These questions are questions that can only be answered by customers that have already shopped at Go Groopie before. Read their reviews to get an idea of what shopping at Go Groopie entails. These experiences and opinions can help you to find out if Go Groopie might be a market place that you enjoy shopping at.

    About Go Groopie

    Go Groopie is an online marketplace. They aim to be the premier discounted marketplace in the UK. You can shop for all kinds of products like electronics, gadgets, healthy products, shoes, clothing, arts & crafts supplies, personalised items, hobby supplies, food, drinks, hair accessories, watches, bags, car accessories, pet supplies, jewellery, education, learning, novelty, fashion, furniture, garden tools, home decor, sports equipment, fitness gear and many more. They also have a section especially for kids. Besides products, they also offer travels to Europe, England, the USA, Scotland, Overseas and the rest of the world. You can choose between country breaks, city breaks, family holidays, romantic getaways, luxury breaks and other trips. This section also includes outings to Christmas markets, sports events and other activities. If you don’t want to leave London, you can search for hair treatments, beauty treatments, sports centres, fitness centres and health treatments. And they offer other activities like driving, flying, adventures etc.


    Just don't try to buy something that's not for sale.

    Services of Go Groopie

    You can join their website by becoming a member. Becoming a member is free. All you need to do is to fill in your email address or sign up via Facebook or Google+. After you have joined their website, you can search the website for some special offers that you might like. All of the items are discounted, so will never have to pay the full price. You can visit their website on your computer, but they also have an app that you can download for your Smartphone or iPhone. And there is also a customer service that you can contact if you can’t figure out how something works.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Go Groopie

    Are you a member of Go Groopie? Then we are looking for you. Would you be willing to tell us about your experience? What is your opinion on the way this website works? Were you able to get your hands on some nice deals? And what do you think of their customer service? Share your opinion and experience and write a review.

    Can you get your hands on discounted items via Go Groopie? Read customer reviews, experiences and opinions about this marketplace for discounts.

    Go Groopie
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    3
    18% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.2
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Online Marketplace for best products

    I have earlier bought two and three things such as shoes and bags a year ago and it was there for a long time and still intact. I later got quite habitual with the store as it features varied kind of products that one usually buy online. So why not here, where you get perfect deals, save a lot of money. The offers since then just got improved and better.

    By: Jaden Barnes24-04-2019
    Anne Livie28-02-2020

    Thank you for your reply to my complaint but I did use my voucher but you charged me three times more . I would be obliged if you would refund £23.97 you have taken from my account. Regards Anne Livie

    Christine davidson25-01-2021

    I spent £140 on the go groopie site in dec still had no word I would like to know what had happened to my things .regards christine da isson

    Ann Grifffiths24-03-2021

    I am waiting for a refund on a bell I sent back there were parts missing

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    26/11/21

    I put through order 26/11/20 for massage product with pillow and bag. Never received it. I don't recommend that company to anyone. Now is already march 2021. I want refund . I sent them email but they said that is already expired and can get any money back.

    By: Darija Kozar05-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Introduction to Microsoft 'New Features' Online Course

    Agreed to provide a refund in accordance with my statutory rights, but failed to do so - despite repeated requests.
    It currently looks like I will have to pursue them in court.
    I suggest you avoid them.

    By: Dan B15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Recon apple ipad

    Received the unit in time for my daughters Christmas gift ! Opened it up , no power . Charged overnight using apple charger , nothing ! Useless item returned as requested , now being told it’s not with them so they won’t refund ! I will take this to court ! Unreal !

    By: S Evins05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Electric Fan

    Avoid any dealings with this company. There are hidden costs, undisclosed and complex steps that need to be taken in order to actually obtain delivery of the "bargain" they mislead you into thinking you've purchased. They have changed the name they do business under in the past to avoid having to carry out obligations and good luck to anyone who believes their "customer service" department will provide any service at all. "Customer deception & responsibility avoidance" department is a more accurate description for the department. These people are bad news and should not be allowed to continue to operate in the UK.

    By: John Brookes28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Wildlife Camera

    Avoid this company like the plaque, (worse than Covid). They "sell" inferior goods at cheap prices and accept no responsibility for any complaints. I purchased via G Groopie recently and I get passed over to the "merchant" who doesn't want to give a refund and complaining to GoGroopie results in a standard "we have sent your complaint to the merchant", and they will not accept any responsibilty. Be warned GoGroopie are NOT a company to deal with.

    By: David Smith27-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swarovski set

    I purchased 2 of this item, redeemed my voucher and paid for postage at £3.99, i have their confirmation email with my code but they keep sending me emails asking me to redeem my voucher incurring a further postage fee. I will not be doing this. This is a rip off scam site and trading standards should take them offline and shut them down.
    Do NOT buy from this company of shysters.

    By: Gail Clark27-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    7940637805

    if i can give no stars , i would have given.

    I have made an order from GoGroopie.com for an item and received confirmation email without order number.
    I checked with gogroopie and they mentioned its with their merchant(personal choice) and when i called the personal-choice customer services phone , personal choice said they could not see any order for this voucher.
    I have-not received the item , but the money has been taken out of my paypal account.
    This is a fraudulent activity company, zero customer services and responses.
    You cannot expect anything other than loosing your money.

    By: Kumaravel Madras Janakiraman13-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Floor scrubber /polisher

    ITEM WAS VERY FLIMSY NOT EVEN WORTH THE POSTAGE I WOULD NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THESES SCAMMERS, PLEASEDO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

    By: Kavin Kelly02-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Trainers

    Do not buy. They have no support in back around heel area. Crashed to the ground injuring my shoulder. Attended hospital. Could not lift arm for months. Bought 3 pairs which I am going to bin

    By: Christine West26-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    10 face masks reusable

    I ordered the face masks on the 6th June 2020, they did not arrive, I have tried dozens of emails, phone calls even a letter to their address which they supply.i have had no goods no reply I got PayPal involved and they got no response. Customer service appalling none existant.
    I am so glad I did not place a more expensive order, if this actually makes the reviews stay clear Do not use throw your money away give it to the poor because you might as well do that.

    By: Trevor margrave19-08-2020
    Trevor margrave19-08-2020

    Note you are not allowed to enter a zero stars rating, so it artificially lifts their rating

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    telescopic hedge trimmer

    have not received it taken my money but no goods no proper responce to e-mails do not buy from this company should be banned from offering goods and not delivering bunch of bandits its outright theft.

    By: Bryan Benham08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Go Groopie

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Go Groopie a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 17 customer review posted about Go Groopie. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 18% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Go Groopie offer?

    Go Groopie is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Bookmakers & Discounts Stores.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Go Groopie website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!