BritainReviews

    Reviews Next Flowers

    A beautiful bouquet is flowers is a great present to give at any occasion. But where can you find the best flower provider? One of the shops that you can go to is Next Flowers. But what kind of company is this? What will the quality of their flowers be? Will their bouquets look anything like the pictures on the website? How long will flowers last? Will the flowers be delivered in time for the special occasion? Will the plants survive the delivery process? And what will the people at their customer say if you admit you are not completely satisfied? Will they do their best to help you out? These questions can best be answered by people that have already ordered flowers or plants at Next Flowers. Read their reviews, full of their experiences, remarks, comments and personal opinions, to get some impression of what kind of shop Next Flowers really is.

    About Next Flowers

    Next Flowers is an online florist and plant supplier. They want to provide you with the best quality flowers. Therefore, they work directly with UK growers and worldwide growers. They select only long lasting blooms. They offer flower bouquets for every occasion. They offer bouquets to celebrate a birthday, anniversary, new baby, friendship or new home, but also so express your sympathy or to say “get well soon”, “thank you”, “I’m sorry” or “congratulations. They also offer various indoor plants, outdoor plants and standard trees. Examples are their Orchid arrangement, bay tree, large outdoor barrel, olive tree, outdoor wooden barrel, Calla Lily, mixed planter, winter watering can and other plants. They also have a category of wine gifts. This collection contains white wine, red wine, spirits and sparkling and includes a red wine hamper, rose wine hamper, gin & tonic hamper and prosecco hamper. If you don’t know what flowers, plant or wine to give, Next Flowers also offers a gift card. With this gift card, the recipient can chose his or her own gift.


    10 of the most beautiful flowers on the world.

    Services of Next Flowers

    All the flowers and plants on Next Flowers’ website can be ordered online. Just skim through their website, select a flower arrangement that you like and place it in your online shopping basket. If you have completed their payment instructions, Next Flowers will send the flowers or plants to your home. If you need any help because you run into some problems, you can contact Next Flowers’ customer service department. They will try their utmost to help you out.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Next Flowers

    Have you ever given flowers from Next Flowers? Or maybe you ordered some plants for your own home. In either case, w would love to hear your thoughts in this company. How accessible do you think their website is? How long did it take before your flowers arrived? Are you satisfied with the say their delivery service handled the bouquet? And what do you think of their customer service department? Please write a personal review and tell us all about your experience with Next Flowers.

    How will a bouquet from Next Flowers really look like? Read customer reviews about their flower arrangements, flowers, indoor plants & outdoor plants

    Next Flowers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (22)

    4.4
    23% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    3.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Lily plant, balloon and chocolate package

    Just had these arrive for my birthday from my daughter. It was absolutely disgraceful. The card was all crumpled, the soil was all over the flowers and in the box. Some of the petals had dropped off. Even the bow wasn't fastened on the cellophane. The box was just left on my doorstep in the rain so I found a soggy box to come home to. I'm heartbroken as my daughter's a single parent and saved to buy me these. They were absolutely shameful. I wouldn't recommend anybody waste their money on these

    By: Denise Barlow07-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Happy Birthday Gift Bag

    £30 for something that looked like a 9pm garage £8 bunch on valentines day. Soaking wet from being thrown in the back of a delivery van with every other delivery....water leaked out so even card was fit for bin. Wilting 3 roses, 2 chrysanthemums and 3 snap dragons in a bit of greenery....not great value even if alive. Squashed into a narrow box giving a sat on shape.
    The second order in a year 1st one being in May and o better despite 3 replacements. Have thanked my niece and told her to send a £10 to my brother so he can visit a supermarket next time.
    Positive....complaints staff were apologetic and it must keep them in work.

    By: Janette Richardson25-06-2021
    Susan Walker 03-07-2021

    My daughter ordered some letterbox flowers for me after having a bad week , I’ve had similar before and afte4 allowing these to wake up have been fine. These from Next did not wake up the6 we’re dead , absolutely awful and I rang the customer service up and they promised to deliver new flowers plus chocolates, of course these never appeared , such shoddy customer service, will never buy anything in Next again , pity they as a company didn’t go down the Swanny as so many more shops have done this last 16 moths they dont deserve our custom , please don’t find yourself in my situation upset, angry and sad for my daughter who is gutted by this experience

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    A gift

    Had a thank you gift of flowers off my son and wife, one was broken two looked dead and the card off them was soaking wet.
    Wished they hadn't wasted money.
    Shame they tried to do something nice for me for next to let them down

    By: Tina Hill25-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Lipsy pomegranate gift bag

    Absolutely gutted!! Went off a recommendation from some nurses, maybe they had a massive discount that's why they were raving about Next because the flowers certainly aren't anything special. Paid £35 for a bunch of flowers worth less than a tenner. Hardly "in bud" more like past their best. Don't be fooled by all the fancy packaging making them look impressive. They really aren't. DPD delivered them and it was too much effort for them to knock on the door. Poor service all round.

    By: K06-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flower crate

    I order the flower crate for a gift that was delivered today 30/03/2021 and I have never been more disappointed with any order in my life!
    I only wish I could share photos of how bad the product was, it came in a thin cheap handled basket. With a few scraggly pink Rose's and nothing close to what was advertised in their photo that was advertised. All the soil was out of the poor display and in the delivery box. I was so upset and embarrassed to have sent this to someone as a gift. I have emailed and asked for a refund.

    By: A Leech 30-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    The chateau flowers

    Flowers arrived late and all broken/ dead. The card for the flowers was a crumpled bit of paper.

    Very poor Next Flowers

    By: Ryan Rodd14-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Gift

    Was sent these as a gift. Absolutely dreadful. My £5 bunch of flowers from Tesco was so much better. Disappointed for the person who sent these in good faith. I would usually trust next but will never order gifts from them now

    By: A Martin 27-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Delivered November 1st

    Please do not order from Next Flowers.. I ordered for my mother in laws birthday, as we live overseas I have used many flower delivery services and this was my first time using next,,, I was completely appalled at the difference of what I ordered and what arrived,, the whole bouquet were dead , when we complained next sent another two days later , they were a little better but still not what I ordered and absolutely not worth anything near what I paid...
    I was totally embarrassed that I sent these for a birthday. Disgraceful , terrible service !!!

    By: Lindsy Holland13-11-2020
    cialis dosage28-01-2021

    cialis reviews

    cialis professional15-02-2021

    buying cialis online safely

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Bouquet

    My niece ordered chateau flowers for me to cheer me up.. presentation lovley. But after two days started to wilt day four in the bin.. meanwhile the aldi one are seven days old and still going.. most disappointed.. mostly for my niece who spent her money on them.. wouldn't recommend

    By: Kerry Marshall 16-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Hebe

    Ordered online process quick and easy.Flowrs did not arrive on the day .Rang the number stated in the email.It asked me to press 1for flower orders or queries re delivery.I got through to a lady who said it was not flowers and transferred me to Customer Services.This happened 3 times.I asked the lady to speak to a manager.She pit me through.She said the flowers had not been delivered they were with DPD and would be delivered tomorrow (Sunday ).I questioned this and she said she would speak to her manager.Next then rang me back,as I requested a call back. a lovely man who is a credit to Next looked into the order and said it was likely to be Monday they ere delivered.He was very good and arranged some more flowers as an apology for my friend.They missed her birthday.Absolute shambles the guybsaved the day will never use next again for any purchase.Will stick to Seranata M and S and Bunches for flowers I future

    By: Allison Miller18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Pastel Vase

    At last....flowers have arrived!
    Sent out on the 10th and arrived on 11th May.
    Thanks!

    By: Brendan Desport11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Patel Vase at £35

    As mentioned earlier......no flowers, but was later told We’d get a refund.
    NO refund

    By: Brendan Desport11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Pastel vase

    This was to be a surprise for my daughter’s birthday on Saturday May 2nd. We were delighted when a delivery slot was available.... got an email confirmation - and nothing else....except of course the money taken from our bank account.
    Angry and disappointed....not able to contact them, and so far no response to our email.
    Other companies seem to be able to operate to more acceptable standards in the midst of the Covid situation.
    Not at all happy!

    By: Brendan Desport05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    My daughter's purchase of a bouquet of Mother's Day flowers.

    I was excited to get a package from Next on Mother's Day but was incredibly disappointed and disgusted at what was inside the box! Sqashed narcissi and droopy tulips, fitted together in a jumble, packed in with heads and stalks any old how. The narcissi had broken heads or about to die, The tulip leaves were completely broken and the blooms were dying and droopy and the iris hadn't come out yet. The cardboard box they were sent in was inadequate. There was no sachet of plant food included and the rest of the 'bouquet' consisted of a massive branch of rosemary(?) and a few dead twigs of flattened greenery -the sort you'd be recycling after gardening! These twigs were brown-stemmed so were truly dead. HOW DARE YOU DO THIS TO CUSTOMERS? I cannot upset my daughter by complaining to her. Is this why you think you can get away with this disgraceful mis-selling? TIME TO STOP SELLING FLOWERS AT ALL IF THIS IS THE RESULT. I would like a full refund sent to my daughter immediately and I shall certainly not be using your 'service' again.

    By: Mrs Maggie Kraus22-03-2020
    M.Kraus22-03-2020

    Spoke to someone in 'Flowers'. Told to send a photo of said rubbish flowers. Wasn't able to do so as the site was not available! Unbelievable. You won't get rid of me that easily!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Spring Vase for £25

    I haven’t used Next flowers before and needed to order something quickly for my mother and found the above - very reasonably priced at £25 and delivery was free. My mother hasn’t stopped raving about how good they were - very fresh, well packaged, easy to open box and they are lasting well. I’m really surprised at the number of bad reviews I have since found as my experience has been very good. Ordering was simple and I had a text to say when they would be delivered. Excellent all round.

    By: Gloria King11-01-2020
    Wasn't this same review at the top of the page - from January? 22-03-2020

    see above comment.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    was a gift

    one quater of the flowers did not open. i have a photo to prove it .

    By: maureen veitch16-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lipsy flowers

    Why did I not read the reviews?! Ordered the most beautiful flowers to be delivered to my daughter in celebration of her Nursing degree and she received a horrible bunch of flowers that were bashed and looked absolutely nothing like those on their website. Phoned Next immediately who couldn't apologize enough, full refund given so I'm happy with their resolution but will NEVER order flowers from Next again! I'm a long standing customer and very disappointed!

    UPDATE - Having now read through a few pages of reviews, I cannot believe how many customers are receiving flowers that don't match the pictures on the site! These photos are hugely misleading and it's scandalous that Next are allowed to get away with this. Flowers are mostly sent as a gift and this is obviously causing no end of embarrassment/disappointment to the buyer and recipient. This is an absolute disgrace Next!

    By: Julie06-10-2019
    norma ashton29-03-2020

    I received flowers for mothers day I was not happy some were ok some died a day later I wold not recommend next

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    September Bunch

    Nothing Positive to say

    Flowers were absolutely appalling, they are the worst flowers I have ever ordered / ever seen in my life. Flowers in my garden in the middle of a thunder storm look nicer!! There were flowers missing, flowers cut, 3 roses instead of 5. The bunch was so small it could fit in a small vase, despite paying £35.00.
    Even Interflora could've done better!!!

    Never Ever EVER again,

    By: Yvonne01-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Would never buy flowers from next again

    Ordered large birthday bouquet for my wife's birthday , they were delivered at 5 o/clock in the afternoon and when opened looked nothing like the picture on web site . I counted the flowers and there was one short of every flower that was described and they looked pathetic. Have had my money reinversed and should have gone to a florist

    By: Dave Inwood31-07-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Would never buy flowers from next again

    Ordered large birthday bouquet for my wife's birthday , they were delivered at 5 o/clock in the afternoon and when opened looked nothing like the picture on web site . I counted the flowers and there was one short of every flower that was described and they looked pathetic. Have had my money reinversed and should have gone to a florist

    By: Dave Inwood31-07-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Next Flowers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Next Flowers a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 22 customer review posted about Next Flowers. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 23% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Next Flowers offer?

    Next Flowers is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Florists, Gift shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Next Flowers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!