BritainReviews

    Reviews Click4warranty

    Cars are a very convenient way of transportation. Unfortunately, sometimes your car breaks down all of a sudden. Repairing your car can cost you quite a bit of money. In that case, it might be a comfort to have your car well-insured. But which company should you choose? One of the insurance companies that offer car insurance is Click4warranty. But what can you expect from this insurance provider? What kind of cover do they offer? Will they really pay when you need to make a claim? And what will their customer service department have to say if you go to them with some kind of problem or complaint? The answers to these questions can be given by customers that have already ensured their car at Click4warranty. Read their opinions, experiences, comments and ratings to see what they think of Click4warranty. Their opinion can help you to decide if Click4warranty might be the right car insurance company for you.

    About Click4warranty

    Click4warranty is an insurance company that offers car and vehicle insurance policies. Just like Click4GAP GAP Insurance, they are part of Click4Group.Click4warranty offers policies for any car up to 12 years or 150,000 miles.
    They have three types of insurance policies. There is a three-star warranty, a 4-star warranty and a 5-star warranty. All of them cover up to £7000 per claim. They insure parts like manual gearboxes, automatic gearboxes, engines, prop shafts, differentials, diesel fuel systems, petrol fuel systems, electrical systems, brakes, wheel bearings, clutches, fuel injection systems, working materials, engine management, turbochargers, casings, factory fitted air conditioning, factory fitted turbochargers, power-assisted steering, front suspensers, rear suspenders and more. On their website, you can find an overview of which policy covers what vehicle parts. And they have a special four-wheel-drive 4X4 cover.


    Accidents can not be avoided!

    Services of Click4warranty

    You can take out an insurance policy via their website. You will need to enter your registration number (or tell them the age and make an engine size), select the CC and select the age if your vehicle. Their quote will show you what premium you will have to pay. You can pay for their warranty per month, but also in full. If you make a claim, Click4warranty will pay your garage directly. So there is no need for you to pay in advance and you’re never out of pocket. There is also a customer service that you can contact if you have any problems, complaints or questions.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Click4warranty

    Is your car already covered by Click4warranty? Then we, people behind BritainReviews, would like to hear all about it. How easy was it to get a quote? What do you think of their cover? Do they really pay when you make a claim or is your situation always the exception? And what is your personal opinion on their customer service department? Write customer reviews about Click4warranty and tell everyone what you think about this car insurance provider. That way, potential customers of Click4warranty will know what they are in for when they insure their car at Click4warranty.

    How secure is your car with car insurance from Click4warranty? Read customer reviews about Click4warranty's insurance policies on BritainReviews.

    Click4warranty
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    3.8
    10% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Quick to quote and buy

    Quick to quote and buy. Terms explained clearly. Shop around for discount vouchers, it helped me

    By: Mila05-11-2018
    buy cialis generic18-02-2021

    cialis buy online

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    -

    Worst insurance company I have ever dealt with. To get your claim authorised is like banging your head against a wall. Customer service staff are extremely rude don't have basic manners and etiquettes how to speak to customers. They won't even listen to you and you can hear them cracking jokes in background, extremely unprofessional. There are many caps on the claimed amount and they have their own caps for labour charges hence the final reimbursed amount what you get is just peanuts. It really pissed me off so much every time I spoke at Customer service. Its just money making business and would try their best not to get your claim authorised no matter if you are paying more than £500 for 5 star insurance. Please please stay far away if you want peace in your life and not looking for any hassle.

    By: Keyur Mehta17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Van warranty

    Really bad company to deal with starting from last week when I called them when I had a MOT failure on a Tuesday. I contacted them on Thursday to say about the problems on the van. Then they give me some details to give to the garage to call them up, the actual garage spent hours to reach them and then they say to the garage the will pay just half of the parts involved for repair and they cover only £40 per hour labor as well.
    Then other shocking news I need to pay 25% on the whole repair as a fee or something like that.
    The garage didn't had time to stay on the phone all day to show them my service history what is huge. I repaired alot on this van and I done everything to their guide lines and today when I had to repair the actual van the garage told me they hardly cover anything on the van plus I need to pay to the warranty 25% first before the job it actually start on the van eventually I told to the mechanic to just do the Job I will pay them myself do not get out any warranty from this company and I will have to go to small claims court now to ask for a refund of the full amount That I paid monthly for them what it was around £500.98 for the highest 5 star coverage. My advise to enyone who try to get a warranty from this company who was many different names under they company number check it yourself.
    Customer service its - 10 I asked them to call the garage and they said they are not interested.
    Anyway I got over £600 bill from the garage and they took their time to just let me hanging when I told them from last week alot off forms for the garage to fill up and I will make sure many people will know about this company to make sure they don't waist their time and money coz the stress they put you through it's not worth it I will have to pay court fees now to try to recover my money because they failed to actually help me out.
    And all those good reviews most of them are fake or robots by the look of it if you look at the times and dates when it was written and answered to them as well. DON'T FALL FOR THIS WARRANTY COMPANY PAY MORE FOR OTHER COMPANY AND READ THE SMALL PRINTS COZ YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAY £25 POUNDS WHEN YOU CLAIM YOU NEED TO PAY 25% OF THE WHOLE AMONT OF THE CLAIM. AND I HOPE ONE OF THE 4 DIRECTOR CAN CONTACT ME BACK REGARDING THIS PROBLEM.

    By: Ali Mohammed02-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Gold Star Warranty

    All negative. Badly organised against their IT failures it would seem. Don't pay realistic labour rates thus deterring manufacturer dealer use. State in clear type what is covered is "brakes" BUT read the small print that they do not cover anything meaningful in that respect. No cover for disks, shoes, pads or linings. Similarly your "clutch" is quoted as covered but small print says no cover for "Burnt out or worn parts or for build up of carbon deposits". Don't answer calls or answer emails("IT failures"). Don't offer call back when calls are taking too long to respond to. I regret spending £1000!!!! Would have been as well just burning the money.

    By: Stewart Lindsay07-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    12 mth warranty

    I have tried numerous times to cancel policy (within cooling period).
    Email link they send to cancel does not work.
    Bad company.

    By: John Ford29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    car warranty

    Do not buy a policy with this company.I don't normally write reviews but I don' want other potential customers to make the same mistake.They do not as stated cover "wear and tear".The no "pre-inspection" necessary is also a nonsense as they used a clause in their policy to reject my claim stating a qualified mechanic would have identified wear and tear in the gear box-the only way this could have been done would have been by dismantling it-and in an otherwise asymptomatic car at the time of inception of the policy this would have been non-sensical.Customer service/inspection and correspondence was poor.I am now having to take my case to ombudsman.

    By: J.Davies23-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 star warranty

    Complete and utter scam company. Paid for a 5 star with all extras 3 year warranty and they only cover a handful of specific parts. I had a claim turned down because a part of a turbo failed and not the entire unit. They also use the 'keeping you on hold for 40 mins' tactic in the hope you'll go away. Avoid at all costs.

    By: Fatbloke18-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    their best 3 year warranty.

    emailed them 6 weeks ago to cancel it and ask for a refund as i have not had it for a year yet,got no reply.so mailed again and told their reply would be in my spam,but it wasnt. rang today and was on holdfor 50 minutes!!!!! then was told they cancelled it 6 weeks ago when i asked about refund was told but there was nor refund as its out of the 30 day warranty!!! so i am about£ 200 out of pocket, i may as well have kept the po;icy had i been told there was no refund.but it was never mentioned. disgusting way to treat a customer!!!!

    By: margaret fearnley27-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    5 start warranty

    What a con watch the v small print !! Beware !! Limited labour cost of £40 / hour, try finding anyone who will work on your car for this rate !! You pay the difference. Then there is the "you pay for the labour amount" find out this issue and just to finish it off" Pay up to 40% of the repair dependent on your miles, but they they cover up to £7k, is that parts then, do not bother, waste of money !!

    By: Mr Alex Wotke10-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Five star warranty rip off

    Bought a five star policy paying £550 only to find a year later my wiper motor had failed. Today aftet inspection by my local garage I'm told by click 4 warranty, it's not covered as the linkage to the motor has failed and caused the motor the break! So a five star warranty that rejects my first ever claim. Avoid at all costs. One big con!

    By: Cindy Selby10-08-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Click4warranty

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Click4warranty a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 10 customer review posted about Click4warranty. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 10% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Click4warranty offer?

    Click4warranty is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Vehicle.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Click4warranty website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!