BritainReviews

    Reviews C W Sellors

    Are you looking for an exquisite piece of jewellery to purchase online but are unsure about whether or not you can trust the image on the website. Have a read of some customer reviews for jewellery retailer, C W Sellors, to find out what their customers thought so you can be certain of your purchase.

    About C W Sellors

    Founded in 1979 and classically British, C W Sellors is a retailer of high quality, luxury and treasurable jewellery. They now have 16 boutiques throughout Northern England and the Midlands, as well as an online store.


    Check out this video of a C W Sellors Christmas event to see what kind of products they sell and what brands they promote!

    Customer Services: What does this company sell, how do they function, what can they offer you?

    The C W Sellors collection of jewellery is divided on their website by Brands, Jewellery, Diamonds, Collections, Gemstones, Engagment, Weddings, Watches and Sale.

    The Brands category is split into Fine Jewellery such as Georg Jensen, Marco Bicego, Picchiotti and Fabergé, Designer Jewellery such as Chamilia, Deakin & Francis, Shaun Leane and Ti Sento, and by Price.

    The Jewellery category is split by Style (rings, bracelets, charm bracelets, charms, brooches, lockets, cufflinks etc), Rings (diamond rings, eternity rings, dress rings, wedding rings etc), Necklaces (diamond necklaces, gemstone necklaces and pearl necklaces), Earrings (diamond earrings, gemstone earrings, pearl earrings, stud earrings, hoop earrings and drop earrings), Bracelets (diamond bracelets, gemstone bracelets, pearl bracelets, charm bracelets, charms), Gemstone (amber, black obsidian, onyx, pearls, ruby, morganite, tanzanite etc), Metal (silver, gold, yellow gold, white gold, rose gold and platinum) and Price.

    The Diamond category is divided by product type (jewellery, rings, gemstone jewellery etc), metal and price.

    The Collections category is split by Designer Collections (such as Blossom, Toscana, Marcasite, Tuberose and Vintage), Gemstone, Specialists (such as Ashbourne Show, Bakewell Show, Gothic, Moorcroft Collection and Shrovetide) and Style (product type).

    The Gemstone category lists all available gemstones, as well as price ranges.

    The Engagement and the Wedding sections are divided by style, metal and price.

    Finally, the Watches category is divided into Luxury Brands (such as Ebel Sinn, Rado and Bremont), Classic Brands (such as Elliot Brown, G Shock, Luminox, Victorinox Swiss Army), Fashion Brands (such as DKNY, Emporio Armani, Fossil, Marc Jacobs and Swarovski) and finally by Gender.

    Customer Reviews: What is this company's greatest strength? What is your greatest complaint?

    What is your opinion of the products sold by C W Sellors? Are they worth the price? How was their customer support service? Will you buying from them again? Share your feedback on matters such as these in a customer review to inform other shoppers who are unsure about whether or not to buy jewellery here.

    What do C W Sellors consumers have to say about their business? Read and write customer reviews about their product range, brand variety and quality!

    C W Sellors
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (18)

    9.4
    94% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.4
    Service
    rating
    9.4
    Pricing
    rating
    9.4
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    My gf loved it

    Recently on our fourth anniversary, i wanted to gift her something special but its really hard to find something when you have no idea about it. So i asked my sister Sophia for help. She told me to visit CW sellers are one of the trusted websites where she bought jewelry for herself and i can try here. So, i looked for the site and i got huge options which looked great, so i bought a ring from here and they deliver it on date.
    best thing is my girlfriend loved the ring and that's the bestest part because of she rarely like anything. Thank you CW !

    By: Finn 23-01-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Diamond Ring

    I had been considering buying a ring I had seen on the website but was very nervous to spend so much on line, I spoke on live chat with the sales team and they were absolutely brilliant and reassured me so I went ahead with the purchase and was over the moon when it arrived the next day beautifully packaged and it fit perfectly. Thankyou for the outstanding service, I am already looking at the bracelet to match!

    By: mandy 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jewellery

    A fantastic experience. The website is very easy to navigate and the images are very clear.
    The customer service which i received was exemplary and the item arrived as promised gift wrapped and on time.
    I would without a doubt buy again from C W Sellors

    By: George 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hamilton Watch

    VERY positive shopping experience. Lovely sales team, helped me out with all my enquiries (I can be very fussy) but nevertheless got a brilliant price and the watch arrived the next day! Would definitely buy from here again soon. 10/10.

    By: Clive 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    n/a

    this is the best shop to buy watches and jewellery from, professional web design,excellent customer service with a smile,i certainly will be ordering from them

    By: MR IVAN VICTORY 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diamond ring

    Outstanding service ,will definitely shop with you guys again

    By: Phil 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blue John Ring

    Lovely product, handmade in their workshop to order and even checked with me what colours I'd like in the Blue John - professional, friendly and personal shopping experience. Will 100% be back for more! Thank you C W Sellors :).

    By: Alice 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mikimoto Pearl Necklace

    Overwhelmed with my purchase, outstanding quality and great price, will definitely be purchasing the earrings very soon. Thank you CWSellors for your professional service and quick delivery.

    By: Heather 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jewellery

    A warm reception from genuine, knowledgeable staff. A large selection of goods in the shops and online.

    By: Mel 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Aquamarine and diamond ring

    Outstanding platinum service ! Will definitely be purchasing from you in the very near future Xxx

    By: Arlene Forsythe 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clogau pendant

    Great service fast and efficient and, even better, gift wrapped.

    By: Kayte 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diamond ring

    Easy to order and fast efficient service Highly recomnend

    By: Paul A 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Whitby Jet earrings

    A very positive shopping experience. Very happy with the purchase.

    By: Lucy 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Various items as a gift

    Great selection to choose from with professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff

    By: Clare 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Several pieces of jewellery

    The team are so helpful and know their products, wouldn't hesitate to recommend A*

    By: Dawn 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ring

    Great service and fantastic staff

    By: Clair Needham 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    TAG Heuer Watch

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend

    By: Steve 15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Watch

    Don't go near them!
    Very polite on the phone but it's all a show. Initially cold called me after I part completed an order on line but had found the item cheaper elsewhere.
    They promised a price match and further discount as well as same delivery.
    I then got an email the night before delivery saying the item will be in stock in the next 2 weeks! So I cancelled my order and the refund hasn't been sent to my card nearly 2 weeks later! I've had to call and email them several times. Totally unacceptable! You've been warned - go elsewhere!


    By: Denis 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about C W Sellors

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is C W Sellors a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 18 customer review posted about C W Sellors. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.4/10, with 94% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do C W Sellors offer?

    C W Sellors is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the C W Sellors website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!