BritainReviews

    Reviews EGO Shoes

    Shoes are many the most important part of your outfit. If they’re not comfortable enough, you will be in pain every time you wear them. Therefore, it’s important to find the best shoes. But where can you get them? One of the shops that specialises in shoes is EGO Shoes. But what can you expect from their shoes? Will the shoes really be comfortable enough to wear whole day long? Will the shoes also be durable enough to last for quite some time? And where does Ego Shoes stands on terms like customer service and delivery service and customer service? How friendly and helpful is their staff? These questions are all matters that real customers of EGO Shoes can elaborate upon. Read their reviews to get some idea of what shop Ego Shoes truly is. Their experiences, comments, remarks and opinions can help you to decide if Ego Shoes might be your perfect shoe supplier or not.

    About EGO Shoes

    EGO Shoes is a shoe shop. In their own words, they sell trend-led sassy footwear for stylish shoeholics. They offer heels like floral heels, heeled sandals, stiletto heels, lace up heels, heeled mules, Perspex heels and platform heels. Their boots category contains lonf boots, floral boots, ankle boots, lace up boots, sock boots and biker boots. Not a real fan of heels? Fortunately, they also offer flats like trainers, gladiator sandals, floral flat shoes, platform espadrilles, sandals, espadrilles and sliders. If you’re shopping for a specific purpose or occasion, you can take a look at their trends. These trends include colour pop, frill seeker, all that sparkle, in the detail and casj cool, but also shoes for wedding guests, holidays, Halloween, Christmas, parties, proms festivals and more. And they also sell shoes in materials like velvet, satin, peep toe and some other materials and styles.


    An EGO shoe try-on and review.

    Services of EGO Shoes

    All the shoes featured on EGO Shoes’s website are available to be ordered online. You can click on a shoe and store it in your online shopping bag. After your payment is complete, EGO Shoes will send the items right to your home. They offer free standard delivery on all orders over £50. Students can benefit from their 25% student discount. If you join their mailing list, you will be given 15% off on the next order that you place on their website. And if you run into any problems or complaints, you can contact their customer service department.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for EGO Shoes

    Does your shoe collection already contain shoes, flats heels or boots from EGO Shoes? If that’s so, we would like to hear everything you have to say about this shoe brand. Did their customer service bring the right shoes to you within a reasonable delivery period? How comfortable and durable are their shoes? How do they fit you? And how did their customer service department respond to any of your questions or complaints? Write a review and tell us and potential customers what you think about EGO Shoes.

    Can you walk on shoes from EGO shoes all day? Read customer reviews about their flats, sandals, heels, boots espadrilles, platform shoes and sliders.

    EGO Shoes
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (27)

    6.8
    67% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    6.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7.4
    Delivery
    rating
    6.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diamonte knee high fishnet boots

    I find that a lot of places only sell knee high boots that fit girls with skinny legs - that is NOT the case with these boots! I was so apprehensive to order them because I didn’t think they’d fit my thick thighs or calves but they fit perfectly and they have made me so so happy! I am beaming! The diamonte sparkle is even more stunning in person, I never want to take these boots off! I’m obsessed! Thank you so much Ego! ❤️

    By: Sasha Ridge 11-05-2020
    Donna wrightson28-07-2020

    Can you tell me when I will receive my order?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shoes

    I love EGO! Every time I've ordered, it has been on time and high quality. The customer service team in particular are fantastic to communicate with and they are nothing but accommodating. Not only this, their shoes and accessories are SO comfy and so reasonably priced. I'm really impressed with EGO's service and will continue to shop with them. A forever customer for sure!!

    By: Jaya 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    update for late delivery

    i have spoke to the customer service manager at ego who, very kindly offerd me a disscount and a refund for the delivery. i have used this service before so hopefully it was a fluke. i have rated this 5 stars to hopefully balance out my earlier review as it will not let me update

    By: nadine18-10-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Heels

    I will definitely order again from this company. I have bought a pair of heels, the shipping was on time, which was surprising during the lockdown. I love the quality of the shoes. I am really impressed, I will now buy a pair for my daughter.
    Love you EGO !

    By: Laura16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lace up square heels

    Was so excited! Trusted this company as I ordered before. Took my shoes out of town only to realize they mailed me 2 left feet! Went online to return & was asked to pay $10.87 to return shoes I paid to have express delivered and can’t wear! Also out of town with many events & no dress shoes now! Thanks a lot ego!

    By: L11-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    002002242

    Extremely unhappy-Would say avoid these at all costs
    Recently tried to order a matching mother and daughter pair of shoes as a birthday gift. I was emailed several days later saying one pair was out of stock and the other had been despatched. I wasn't notified before just one pair was sent. As soon as these arrived I returned them, with tracking etc. I was notified they had received them, and emailed alongside this to say I feel it would be fair to refund me the postage from the original order since I would have just said do not send me the other pair had I been notified in due time, and recieved an email saying

    "am sorry for the delayed reply. Due to the recent campaigns, we are currently receiving more emails and orders than usual thanks to your support.

    After we check we can confirm that your return order has been delivered back to us on

    It can take up to 15 working days for our returns team to process your return from the day it has been delivered back to our warehouse and a further five working days to process your refund, although we do aim to process them much quicker than this.

    However, if you don't hear anything from us after this time, just drop us another email with your postage receipt and order number and we will look into this for you."

    Three days later, bearing in mind they have been notified by a screenshot and tracking clearly showing delievery to there warehouse address.
    I wish I never ordered from this company, and shall have to go to the hassle of getting a bank refund as I will not let this issue go.

    I would say to avoid at all costs, there customer service is nearly non existent and most unhelpful in resolution sadly

    By: Rosie Martin23-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Icy Platform Barely There Clear Heel In Nude Patent

    I have been purchasing from this lovely company and have never been disappointed with the quality, I love them all!!! Plus the customer service team responds to query in a timely manner never been so impressed with a company before. Keep it up EGO!

    By: Melissa Jean Maturan16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    order&delivery.

    Ordered few times - always been happy, perfect fit, good quality , amazing packing , fast delivery👍 plus the nicest customers support ever.. even today I placed my order again. Can’t wait for my tomorrow delivery ❤️

    By: Milena Zlo16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 pairs of shoes

    Ordered 2 pairs of heels from Ego at 10pm and had received them by lunch time the next day! Amazing delivery service! Both heels fit perfectly and are really good quality! Will certainly be ordering from them again!

    By: Sophie 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jalen Square Toe Thong Clear Perspex Pyramid Heel Mule In Nude Patent

    I've purchased this for my best friend. She loved it so much and said it's the most comfortable shoes she's ever had. Making the order was pretty easy and the website is very customer friendly. Keep it up EGO!!!!

    By: Daisy26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 pairs of shoes

    The worst company I have ever dealt with will never order from them again!!! Ordered shoes on the 15th of July 2020 (2-3 days delivery) & today is the 28th of July. Its been 14 days no shoes, check order status they are in the bloody warehouse!!! No phone number to call so I emailed got an automatic response i will get a reply in 48hrs. Im still waiting for a reply. Smh when am i ever going to get my shoes!!!!!!

    By: Ann28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Slippers

    Disappointed to be honest. Ordered my partner some slippers as part of anniversary gifts on the 12/07/20 said they were in stock so purchased with next day delivery so they would be here in time for the 16/07/20. Upon purchasing I had a confirmation email stating these would be dispatched when back in stock on 20/07/20 and would arrive on th 22/07/20. So I emailed stating they were showing in stock and if they weren't coming until the 22nd I wouldn't be paying next day delivery as now I'm waiting 10 days from when I ordered. I then received a email to say if I didn't then have next day it would take longer. Again another email sent that I was unwilling to pay the next day if they weren't going to be here when stated when I ordered. So I next receive the next day delivery charge back. The 20th come and we've tried tracking which we can't and have had no further communication as to it being shipped. 22/07/20 arrived still no communication and no parcel so we sent another email asking for some correspondence as to what's happening with our order. Now on 24/07/20 still no communication and so far no parcel. I have resorted to leaving this review as I think the customer service is awful and can't find a phone number to speak to someone hopefully now someone may take notice!!!!

    By: Paul carley24-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Shoes

    Paid for some shoes I loved on line. Even looked the company up so I wasn't making a mistake took payment. Said they were delivered but I have no shoes. Haven't left the house no card posted ect I am not happy at all wouldn't trust at all

    By: Stacey03-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Anna boots

    I got all my shoes from Ego!
    Thank youuu

    By: Lucy D.17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Reve - Stassie Edit

    Just bought the Reve, I love the shoes and it was delivered very fast. Love the packaging! First time and I will be a returning for sure xx

    By: Vero17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kaia

    Amazing shoes! Great quality and a really great price too. I could not be happier with my purchase I really recommend Ego Shoes! I will deffo be making another purchase very soon!

    By: Lauren 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Heels

    Love my new shoes ❤️

    By: Claire 15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boots and trainers

    Very happy with my purchase, still operating during the lockdown. I will repurchase soon. I have emailed help@ego.co.uk to update my shipping address and they replied to my email in a timely manner. Helpful!

    By: Math15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Two pairs of heels

    I got these for my daughter and grand-daughtet. They love them! Good quality and price. The shoes were also delivered on time.

    By: Peggy04-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    shoes

    At first I was excited. Now, the disgusting postman couldnt even deliver them but they took my money. They wont process my return but want me to reorder the same shoes for their mess up! The company is trash and Simmi Shoes is the only UK based company with good service. NEVER BUYING AGAIN.

    By: Shaniece07-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about EGO Shoes

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is EGO Shoes a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 27 customer review posted about EGO Shoes. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.8/10, with 67% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do EGO Shoes offer?

    EGO Shoes is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the EGO Shoes website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!