BritainReviews

    Reviews EGO Shoes

    Shoes are many the most important part of your outfit. If they’re not comfortable enough, you will be in pain every time you wear them. Therefore, it’s important to find the best shoes. But where can you get them? One of the shops that specialises in shoes is EGO Shoes. But what can you expect from their shoes? Will the shoes really be comfortable enough to wear whole day long? Will the shoes also be durable enough to last for quite some time? And where does Ego Shoes stands on terms like customer service and delivery service and customer service? How friendly and helpful is their staff? These questions are all matters that real customers of EGO Shoes can elaborate upon. Read their reviews to get some idea of what shop Ego Shoes truly is. Their experiences, comments, remarks and opinions can help you to decide if Ego Shoes might be your perfect shoe supplier or not.

    About EGO Shoes

    EGO Shoes is a shoe shop. In their own words, they sell trend-led sassy footwear for stylish shoeholics. They offer heels like floral heels, heeled sandals, stiletto heels, lace up heels, heeled mules, Perspex heels and platform heels. Their boots category contains lonf boots, floral boots, ankle boots, lace up boots, sock boots and biker boots. Not a real fan of heels? Fortunately, they also offer flats like trainers, gladiator sandals, floral flat shoes, platform espadrilles, sandals, espadrilles and sliders. If you’re shopping for a specific purpose or occasion, you can take a look at their trends. These trends include colour pop, frill seeker, all that sparkle, in the detail and casj cool, but also shoes for wedding guests, holidays, Halloween, Christmas, parties, proms festivals and more. And they also sell shoes in materials like velvet, satin, peep toe and some other materials and styles.


    An EGO shoe try-on and review.

    Services of EGO Shoes

    All the shoes featured on EGO Shoes’s website are available to be ordered online. You can click on a shoe and store it in your online shopping bag. After your payment is complete, EGO Shoes will send the items right to your home. They offer free standard delivery on all orders over £50. Students can benefit from their 25% student discount. If you join their mailing list, you will be given 15% off on the next order that you place on their website. And if you run into any problems or complaints, you can contact their customer service department.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for EGO Shoes

    Does your shoe collection already contain shoes, flats heels or boots from EGO Shoes? If that’s so, we would like to hear everything you have to say about this shoe brand. Did their customer service bring the right shoes to you within a reasonable delivery period? How comfortable and durable are their shoes? How do they fit you? And how did their customer service department respond to any of your questions or complaints? Write a review and tell us and potential customers what you think about EGO Shoes.

    Can you walk on shoes from EGO shoes all day? Read customer reviews about their flats, sandals, heels, boots espadrilles, platform shoes and sliders.

    EGO Shoes
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (23)

    7.2
    70% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.4
    Service
    rating
    6.8
    Pricing
    rating
    7.4
    Delivery
    rating
    7

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diamonte knee high fishnet boots

    I find that a lot of places only sell knee high boots that fit girls with skinny legs - that is NOT the case with these boots! I was so apprehensive to order them because I didn’t think they’d fit my thick thighs or calves but they fit perfectly and they have made me so so happy! I am beaming! The diamonte sparkle is even more stunning in person, I never want to take these boots off! I’m obsessed! Thank you so much Ego! ❤️

    By: Sasha Ridge 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shoes

    I love EGO! Every time I've ordered, it has been on time and high quality. The customer service team in particular are fantastic to communicate with and they are nothing but accommodating. Not only this, their shoes and accessories are SO comfy and so reasonably priced. I'm really impressed with EGO's service and will continue to shop with them. A forever customer for sure!!

    By: Jaya 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    update for late delivery

    i have spoke to the customer service manager at ego who, very kindly offerd me a disscount and a refund for the delivery. i have used this service before so hopefully it was a fluke. i have rated this 5 stars to hopefully balance out my earlier review as it will not let me update

    By: nadine 18-10-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Heels

    I will definitely order again from this company. I have bought a pair of heels, the shipping was on time, which was surprising during the lockdown. I love the quality of the shoes. I am really impressed, I will now buy a pair for my daughter.
    Love you EGO !

    By: Laura 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shoes

    Paid for some shoes I loved on line. Even looked the company up so I wasn't making a mistake took payment. Said they were delivered but I have no shoes. Haven't left the house no card posted ect I am not happy at all wouldn't trust at all

    By: Stacey 03-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Jalen Square Toe Thong Clear Perspex Pyramid Heel Mule In Nude Patent

    I've purchased this for my best friend. She loved it so much and said it's the most comfortable shoes she's ever had. Making the order was pretty easy and the website is very customer friendly. Keep it up EGO!!!!

    By: Daisy 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Icy Platform Barely There Clear Heel In Nude Patent

    I have been purchasing from this lovely company and have never been disappointed with the quality, I love them all!!! Plus the customer service team responds to query in a timely manner never been so impressed with a company before. Keep it up EGO!

    By: Melissa Jean Maturan 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    order&delivery.

    Ordered few times - always been happy, perfect fit, good quality , amazing packing , fast delivery👍 plus the nicest customers support ever.. even today I placed my order again. Can’t wait for my tomorrow delivery ❤️

    By: Milena Zlo 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 pairs of shoes

    Ordered 2 pairs of heels from Ego at 10pm and had received them by lunch time the next day! Amazing delivery service! Both heels fit perfectly and are really good quality! Will certainly be ordering from them again!

    By: Sophie 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boots and trainers

    Very happy with my purchase, still operating during the lockdown. I will repurchase soon. I have emailed help@ego.co.uk to update my shipping address and they replied to my email in a timely manner. Helpful!

    By: Math 15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Anna boots

    I got all my shoes from Ego!
    Thank youuu

    By: Lucy D. 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Reve - Stassie Edit

    Just bought the Reve, I love the shoes and it was delivered very fast. Love the packaging! First time and I will be a returning for sure xx

    By: Vero 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kaia

    Amazing shoes! Great quality and a really great price too. I could not be happier with my purchase I really recommend Ego Shoes! I will deffo be making another purchase very soon!

    By: Lauren 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Heels

    Love my new shoes ❤️

    By: Claire 15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Two pairs of heels

    I got these for my daughter and grand-daughtet. They love them! Good quality and price. The shoes were also delivered on time.

    By: Peggy 04-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    shoes

    At first I was excited. Now, the disgusting postman couldnt even deliver them but they took my money. They wont process my return but want me to reorder the same shoes for their mess up! The company is trash and Simmi Shoes is the only UK based company with good service. NEVER BUYING AGAIN.

    By: Shaniece 07-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Black tackle boots

    Do not buy from this company they never sent me a tracking number nor have I received my boot that I order on the 13th octber on a next day delivery. they Do not reply sufficiently to emails and give you the run around. I want my money back and can't get it because customer service isn't replying

    By: Joanna Uter 22-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sandals

    Please DONT USE THIS COMPANY! No where when I was ordering Sandals from these did it say that these would be on a later dispatch date! Otherwise I wouldn’t of wasted my time ordering due to going on holiday tomorrow. I am a new customer & most definitely will not be using this company again! This is misleading and you should clearly make people aware that they are not going to receive them next day, as the delivery states!! If the items are not in stock it should clearly state they are being preordered! Don't bother using them guys useless company. I am now a pair of Sandals down and won't have chance to get out and get any now before I go away!

    By: Emily-Jo Sutcliffe 28-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Asking for refund

    COMPANY!!!

    Worst worst worst company ever to buy shoes! Shoes didnt fit me and wanted an exchange, decided I wanted a refund as the exchange will not turn up on time for my holiday. Contacted them and told them I would like a refund and they reassured me once my order was back in the warehouse they will provide me a refund. Few days later they decided to send the exchange while I was on holiday when I told them I wanted a refund and they promised me a refund. Which now delayed the process for me to get a refund. The item has now been returned to there warehouse and signed for and they're telling me I yet have to wait another 15 working days to be delivered to the warehouse(which it already has and didnt take 15 days) and 5 working days to process my refund. Baring in mind this is a mistake they have done because they're company communication is rubbish I'm now having to wait since 6th of June for this refund. DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT BUY FROM THIS MONEY GRABBING COMPANY. Read reviews before buying from places like this company. They will give you hard time and all they did is apologise and do nothing about it. I have evidence I returned my shoes, signed for by the name of Nadeem. This company is full of rubbish and bunch of liars. Were now the 10th f july and still no refund.

    By: Roxanne Laxamana 10-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Ego shoes order #9161000938

    This is the worst company I have ever bought goods from. My order arrived late, they didn’t send the full order as some items out of stock but neglected to tell me that. Once I received the order some items didn’t fit and some where damaged. I returned a few items all at the same time, I also returned an item to Nike at the same time also. Within a few days Nike has refunded my money. However to this day I am still waiting for my money to be returned into my account. They have had their goods back for almost two weeks now and still I have not received my money back. They stated that their team required 15 days from the time they recieve the items to process my refund, I find this utterly ridiculous, I believe their aim is to hold onto your money for as long as possible for their own gain. It only takes them a few seconds to take your money from your account, why should it take them 100 times that time to return your money to you. All I can say is the site looks very nice and it draws you in which is the clear aim. But don’t be fouled by this company, they are an absolute disgrace.
    P.s I wouldn’t even give them a one star but I won’t let you proceed without putting something.

    By: Tina Fagbohungbe 19-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about EGO Shoes

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is EGO Shoes a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about EGO Shoes. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.2/10, with 70% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do EGO Shoes offer?

    EGO Shoes is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the EGO Shoes website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!