BritainReviews

    Reviews Jolliman

    Women are generally seen as the most fashion-conscious, but men want to look good too. Everyone has a different style and maybe Jolliman has yours. But what will the quality of their formal trousers be? Will their shirts and jeans be durable enough to last for more than one season? How warm will their bodywarmers and jackets be? Will their hats be comfortable enough to stay on your head when you’re out on the street? Will you have to wait long for Jolliman’s delivery service to send you your new pair of gloves? And will the Jolliman customer service help you out when you believe something has gone wrong? Only men who have shopped at Jolliman have some answers to those questions. Read their reviews to learn what kind of clothing Jolliman offers. Their comments, opinions, ratings and experiences can tell you if Jolliman is the right clothing shop for you.

    About Jolliman

    Jolliman Essentials is a men’s clothing shop. The shop was founded by Jack “Jolliman” Frawley. He wanted to create a “hassle-free shopping experience for the older generation” and therefore created a brand of clothing designed for older men. Their shop contains a variety of clothes. There are summer clothes such as T-shirts, casual trousers, shorts, shirts and jumpers. But you can also visit their shop for jackets, coats, polo’s, fleeces and bodywarmers. Furthermore, the shop has a supply of blazers, suits, jeans and cardigans. They can even provide you with some formal clothes such as suits and formal trousers. Their selection of underwear consists of socks, nightwear, gowns, pyjamas and underwear. There is a selection of accessories including gloves, belts, scarves, hats, braces and ties. And, of course, the shop has included footwear in their assortment. Think of slippers, formal shoes, trainers, casual shoes and gardening shoes.


    7 fashion tips every man should know about.

    Services of Jolliman

    Via Jolliman’s website, you can request a catalogue to get an overview of all of their products. But you can also order the products directly via their website. The delivery service of Jolliman will send the jacket or suit to your home soon after you have completed your payment. If the order is over £60, this delivery service is provided for free. Signing up for their email newsletter will keep you updated on all of their news and latest offers. There is also a Jolliman customer service department to assist you when your order doesn’t arrive or something else goes wrong.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Jolliman

    Are there already some Jolliman clothing hanging in your wardrobe? If so, we would love to hear everything about your Jolliman experience. How comfortable are their jackets? Are their bodywarmers and coats warm enough? How long do their socks and pyjamas last? Will you have to wait long for Jolliman’s delivery service to arrive with your new pair of jeans? And will Jolliman’s customer service be able to solve the problem you contacted them about? Add your own Jolliman review and tell us what your impression of this clothing shop for men is.

    Jolliman
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (5)

    4.2
    20% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Classic Country Check SS Shirt

    Very nice shirt spoiled by the
    Harry Hill collar

    By: Alex Russell16-06-2020
    cshcmcdnlm28-07-2020

    Muchas gracias. ?Como puedo iniciar sesion?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Dishwasher tabs, batteries ,wipes,face masks,

    Jolliman advertise for sale stock they do not have hence no delivery for ages or cancellation of orders by them. Batteries ordered arrived lat and were useless...a year past use by date. NOT MERCHANTABLE QUALITY. Do not waste time and money ordering from this company

    By: Derek McLellan20-07-2020
    ejqzctmbjz28-07-2020

    Muchas gracias. ?Como puedo iniciar sesion?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Walk in growhouse

    Placed an order on their website for a walk in growhouse. had an email to confirm my order. after a week I chased the order, to be told they have discontinued this product. (now chasing for a refund) looked on their website again and the product is still on there waiting for you to buy! they take your money and there is no product! dont buy from these time wasters.

    By: Jamie Ross27-04-2020
    ruiqwmtiqp28-07-2020

    Muchas gracias. ?Como puedo iniciar sesion?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dishwasher tabs, batteries ,wipes,face masks,

    Nothing arrived after weeks of waiting. Lied to by customer services

    By: Derek McLellan17-04-2020
    Derek McLellan23-04-2020

    Placed an order on 9th April now 23rd and still not arrived Rong Customer (DIS) SERVICE and spoke to John who told me order had been sent 2 days previos and sholud be with me next day...ring tomorrow and if not arrived he would track it. Rang next day and told by female operater that it had not been sent and was still awaiting batteries but she would visit warehouse and remove some from another order add them to mine and I would have my order next day. That was nearly a week ago and still no delivery. Rang today and spoke with John. Told him he lied which he denied. New catalogue arrived today containing "wipes" at £10 which I was told had been removed from my order as the price had gone up to £15 and Jolliman would not suffer the loss. When I enquired why they advertised for sale items they did not actually have (batteries) I waas told they only keep a limited dtock and re-order to meet client demand. John said he would send me a tracking number to my E-mail as he did not work for Royal Mail...guess what...He lied again...no tracking number sent. He then asked if I wanted to re order the "wipes" as they were now available for £10....never again ...LAST TIME I EVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM JOLLIMAN

    hiwlexgpcr28-07-2020

    Muchas gracias. ?Como puedo iniciar sesion?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Customer service verging on illegal!

    I ordered off the site, with the offer of a discount code for free postage. At the ned I was charged full postage, there was either no way of entering the discount code or I missed it. I called their number and was told there was nothing they could do as it was an ordering service, not customer service. I asked to cancel the order and was told this was not possible. The Jolliman customer service person hung up on me.

    By: Gavin Jordan23-03-2019
    Derek McLellan17-04-2020

    I ordered goods several weeks ago that have still not been delivered. When I made enqiry the firsttime I was told there was a delay due to the fact that some bacterial wipes had risen in price and Joolliman were reluctant to pass that price on. The next time I enquired I was told there had been a delay in obtaining batteries. 2 days ago I spoke to "John" at customer service who told me an outright LIE that my order had been dipatched. I rang yesterday and customer service told me the order had not been dispatched and was awaiting batteries still but that they had arrived and would be added to my order and sent out to arrive today...NO IT HAS NOT. I have had to reorder some items from other sources that were needed. I am disgusted at Jollimans for what can only be described as the worst possible customer service. Rest assured I will NEVER order from them again and request removal from E-mail contact and postal packages forthwith

    Derek McLELLAN05-05-2020

    Since my 2 reviews above, Customer Services have bent over backwards to try and rectify my problems. They could not be accountable for thefts commited by Royal Mail staff and I understand that after meetings with Royal Mail they are now looking for alternative carriers. Jolliman sent rplacements via Parcel Force which wer thrown over my fence on to a soaking wet Lawn in pouring rain with no notification to me. Again no fault of Jolliman. the fact this second "ReplacementPackage" was again incomplete was. After further contact the missing items were sent 1st class in a jiffy bag. On each "Replacemnt Package" items I had not ordered were included as some form of compensation. I had promised Customer services I would update from my previous comments. Unfortunately their efforts to put things right does not compensate for the original problems. and although I have some sympathy with their problems with Royal Mail that is not my concern, but theirs. I see their endeavour to profit from the current crisis and provide alternative goods that may be needed by the general public. My advice is stick to clothing

    Derek McLellan20-07-2020

    I am awaiting delivery of a toilet brush which was part of an order.Jolliman had already infomed me a bath step was unavailable. i would like a refund for both these items. A previous order contained AA and AAA batteries. These arrived and have been put into use but were useless. On checking the box I discovered they were a year past the use by date. I would like a refund for these aswell as they are NOT OF MERCHANTABLE QUALITY. Never will I buy from Jolliman again

    hlguejbiyi28-07-2020

    Muchas gracias. ?Como puedo iniciar sesion?

    rona burke20-08-2020

    hi i ordered jeans, the jeans are very small made.it should be on web site that they are small made and to order next size up.i had to pay for delivery,also had to pay for delivery to send them back. phoned customer service not interested.i am out of pocket because i ordered from this company. not good.do not use this company.i will never buy from them again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Jolliman

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Jolliman a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 5 customer review posted about Jolliman. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.2/10, with 20% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Jolliman offer?

    Jolliman is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Jolliman website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!