BritainReviews

    Reviews Monthly Tee Club

    Are you always short of Tees? T-shirts are often in high demand, so finding a new one each time can be quite a hassle. A shop like Monthly Tee Club can provide you with a new T-shirt each month. But how does their subscription work? What quality shirts will this shop sell? How comfortable will these shirts and tees be? Will these tees be durable enough to last for over a month? Will their delivery service really show up with a new T-shirt every month? And what kind of customer service will Monthly Tee Club provide if you are not satisfied with one of the shirts they send you? Only people who are already a member of Monthly Tee Club can tell you more about this. read their reviews to investigate if Monthly Tee Club might be your kind of fashion company. Their ratings, experiences, comments and opinions will help you decide if subscribing to Monthly Tee is a good idea or not.

    About Monthly Tee Club

    Monthly Tee Club is a fashion shop that offers T-shirts. But they are not any kind of clothing company. You cannot choose an item via their website and order it like you can do at any other clothing shop. Instead, they will send you a new shirt every month. You will not be able to choose the shirt. Each month, the shirt and print will be a surprise. The shirt will be based on your interests and hobbies. So you have a new shirt every single month and the shirt will have a print of something you like. Because everyone likes different things, they will handpick the shirts for you.


    The Monthly Tee Club encourages you to join them today.

    Services of Monthly Tee Club

    You can subscribe to their service by making use of their online form. First, they will as you if you want 1, 2 or 4 tees each month. Then, they will ask you what you are into. You can select interests like animals, politics, humour, movies & TV, travel, motivational, science fiction, petrol head, sports & leisure, gaming, music or spirituality. You can select 3 or more interests. They, they will ask you some personal information and some other personal details. Once the form is filled out, the delivery service of Monthly Tee Club will start sending you shirts each months. The tee will be delivered in a nice box. And, of course, there is a Monthly Tee Club customer service department to help you when your tee does not arrive or something else is wrong.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Monthly Tee Club

    Are you already a member of Monthly Tee Club? Then, we would like to hear anything at all about your experience with this shirt provider. How comfortable are their shirts, really? Were the shirts really based on something you like? Were their monthly tees delivered in time or did you have to wait a long time? And how did the customer service of Monthly Tee Club respond when you asked for their help? Please add your own Monthly Tee Club review and tell us what you really think of Monthly Tee Club.

    Monthly Tee Club
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (99)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.8
    Delivery
    rating
    8.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Monthly subscription

    I love this club, every month they have a wide selection of different t-shirts and there is always at least one I really want. Very cheap, packaging is always secure, always arrives on time. I cannot compliment this club enough. No complaints at all. I really liked how easy they made it to pause or cancel your subscription as well you have financial issues. Unlike other subscriptions where cancelling/pausing is hidden. Keep up the good work guys 😊

    By: Rhiannon Morgan-Watkins18-09-2021
    Andy 18-09-2021

    Great service Really happy

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Monthly Membership

    Absolutely amazing site, I have recommended it to many of my friends and family, always struggled to find tops that fit nicely and have a good design on. Amazing designs to choose from every week always stuck on what one to choose because they are all so good, I have just signed up my 2 year old son to the website and he absolutely adores all of his tops so far he loves choosing out of the designs with me each month.

    By: Taylor Harris20-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Rexacist, i nap periodically and more...

    I love the humour, they are very well thought out. They are good quality Tee's. The Website is pretty easy to navigate. The only negative is the delivery is a bit slow. I'm sometimes ordering my next month's tee before receiving the last. But on the whole I'm very happy with my purchases and would recommend the MTC. Happy shopping peeps πŸ˜‰

    By: Aniela Gebski17-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Monthly T

    Love that you can pick shirts if you want to or get a random shirt based on your interests. The tshirts appear good quality and have washed well without losing colour or shape. Always happy to receive our monthly tee club parcel. Delivery isn't on a set day so sometimes I'll forget about it coming luckily it fits through the letterbox.

    By: Amy16-09-2021
    EH16-09-2021

    Great service

    EH16-09-2021

    Great service

    EH16-09-2021

    Great service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Monthly Tee Club

    I have been a member of the MTC for a few years now, an i haven't had one bad experience yet. Every email i have sent ive had a reply within 24hrs. Every month a great quality Tee of my choosing which is a plus comes to my door. 10 out of 10 from me!!

    By: Marie24-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    T shirt

    Awful, they are non responsive and lie about the time frame for delivery. I have emailed them over 5 times with no response since Friday. Do not waste your money on these fraudsters

    By: Lewis Campbell22-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    One monthly tee shirt

    Good designs of tee shirts, love the fact you can choose your peronal interests. I also love the fact money goes to charity and packing is recycled. Excellent quality tee shirts that last after washing them, I also was finding it hard to find tee shirts I liked until I found tee club, thankyou so much tee club.

    By: Tina Panter 11-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Monthly t-shirt

    Since been a member of monthly tee club every one gas been different mystery design which has been good but i have found that every one has been of black material which in the summer/warmer weather not the first choice on a hot sunny day 😎 also would like to be notified of when delivery is likely to be made,

    By: Nick Dane19-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    monthly tee club

    I love the monthly tee club. Great quality t-shirts, amazing designs and i love a baggy t-shirt and their sizes are fab so i sized up to get that ... fit. Bonus is you can buy extra different tees on offer for the month! recommend all day long for something different that doesn't cost you the earth. 😁

    By: michelle18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Monthly tees

    Absolutely perfect.
    Great quality Tees and quality printing. I highly recommend this company.
    And also fantastic customer service, swift reply to emails, issues sorted out immediately.
    Can't fault anything with this company.
    Looking forward to this month's new Tee,β˜ΊοΈβœ…πŸ’―

    By: Martin Bown17-09-2021
    Alex shade17-09-2021

    Love the t-shirts great way to stand out from the crowd

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Godchilla

    Great quality t shirt, good sizing available and true to size. Had lots of compliments even off random strangers telling me they love this shirt. Love the new designs every month can't wait to see the new set

    By: Lorna McInnes18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shaun of the sheep t-shirt

    Absolutely love my first one (Shaun of the sheep) but have still not received my second (hopefully soon) would like to know if the t-shirts are available on request

    By: Thomas Jackson18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    MTC & Pew Pew

    My partner absolutely loves his T shirts. They're an amazing fit & the designs are brilliant!
    Will def be staying in the MTC & will take full advantage of the offers on MTC.
    Would def recommend MTC!!!

    By: Katie Day18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Monthly subscription

    The t-shirt fit great look great and are comfortable, what more do you want .... a good price and range of options yeah they pretty much got you covered there too.

    By: Kevin18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Monthly Tee subscription.

    Monthly Tee never fails to impress me, great quality and variety. They also hold up really well after washing. I'm always getting compliments about my new tees, and because of that a few of my friends signed up. I look forward to all of my future tees!

    By: Thomas Shennan18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Monthly tee

    I love getting my tee every month and get lots of compliments on them. If there are any problems customer service are brilliant and resolve issues quickly. I even got my partner to sign up. Tees wash well and retain their shape. Great quality matched with great service.

    By: Tracy Hibbert18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I get the "basic" monthly tees

    I love getting my tees, there's always a good one to choose from however I would like a bit more in choices.

    By: Leslie Tansell18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Mtc

    Love receiving a message to pick the design I want which are brilliant!!!and yet I still manage to forget about the tee’s arriving so it’s always a nice surprise.

    By: Rosie18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1 Tee sub

    I've been a subscriber of MTC for well over a year - great quality Tee's super soft and comfy to wear - and the designs are always pro and they put funny twists on just about all genre's of things.

    By: Steve Tuffnell18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Monthly Tee Club

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Monthly Tee Club a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 99 customer review posted about Monthly Tee Club. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.8/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Monthly Tee Club offer?

    Monthly Tee Club is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Monthly Tee Club website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!