BritainReviews

    Reviews RunnerInn

    Ara you a fan of running? Then, you know how important the right running gear is. You can find running supplies at Runnerinm. But what quality jackets will this sports shop provide? How warm will their running suits be? Will their running shoes or sports shoes be comfortable when you want to go for a long run? How long will their socks last? Will you have to wait long for Runnerinm’s delivery service to send you your new watch, headphone or other pieces of electronics? And what kind of customer service will this sports shop provide if your chronometer does not work the way it shoes? Only runners who already visited Runnerinm can tell you more about this sports shop. Read their reviews to get an idea of what shopping at Runnerinm really means. Their ratings, comments, experiences and opinions can show you what shopping at Runnerinm is truly like.

    About Runnerinm

    Runnerinm is a sports shop that offers running gear, They are a part of Tradeinn, the same company that also brings us Waveinn, Motardinn, Bikeinn and various other sports webshops. At Runnerinm, they focus on necessities for running. There are, for example, sports clothes for men and women. The database consists of legwarmers, coats, jackets, skirts, socks, trousers, cardigans, sports leggings, sweaters, T-shirts, training suits, gloves and so on. There is even a section of children’s clothing so the whole family can go running together. Of course, Runnerinm also has a selection of sports shoes and special running shoes. For training, they have respiratory trainers, treadmills and so on. There is also some other running equipment such as race belts, sticks, compasses, sunglasses, crampons, gaiters and pickaxes. Electronics like headphones, stopwatches, smart bracelets and sensors also have found their way to Runnerinm’s shop. You can carry all of this running gear in one of their backpacks or gym bags. And, last but not least, Runnerinm has a health & nutrition category contains sports creams, supplements, joint protection, bandages and so on.


    Puma shies as sold by Runnerinn.

    Services of

    Runnerinm
    The sports gear from Runnerinm can be ordered via their website. Just select the sports clothing or other running gear that you want and place an order. The delivery service of Runnerinm will send the stopwatch or smartwatch directly to your home so you won’t have to pick it up. There is also a Runnerinm customer service department to assist you when you need their help or advice.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Runnerinm
    Do you already use any of the Runnerinm sports gear when you go out for a run? Then, we would love to hear everything about your Runnerinm experience. How comfortable is their sports clothing? Did the towel last long or could you throw it away after a few turns in the washing machine? Did you have to wait long for your new treadmill to arrive? And what did Runnerinm’s customer service department say when you asked for their help/ Add your own Runnerinm review and tell us what your impression of this sports shop truly is.

    RunnerInn
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    5.4
    60% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    7.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Runnerinm offers the best running equipments & acessories

    I must share my experience with runnerinm, as they have helped me a lot on toning my body over these past few months in all organic and more constructive way. No false advertisements or claims.
    Their products like acessories, clothing adding to a lifestyle leading towards a concern sportsperson or a runner on daily basis. It help develop a pscyhology and style over it.
    The quality, their running machines, legwarmers, jackets everything is so tempting to buy, I still haven't bought all I wanted.

    By: Chadwick Jr. 08-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Asics running shoes

    Excellent! After I placed my order I read some reviews which were not great and got a bit worried but I realise that many companies have struggled during the pandemic and any poor reviews written during this time should not be seen as a good indication of a company. I have experienced a great service with swift delivery and I am extremely happy with my new running shoes.

    By: Martina Brincat Baines09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Trainers

    Would leave 0 feedback, no trainers no way of logging into account, no refund , utter con

    By: Jim05-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Polar heart rate monitor

    POOR EXPERIENCE from delivery to aftercare service. My son purchased a Polar 10 Heart rate monitor in March 2020. He got notification that it had been delivered but it was not delivered here, so we spent 3 days trying to locate it with neighbours as the delivery notification did not say that it had been delivered elsewhere.... In April, the monitor became faulty, and Runnerinn advised to go to Polar webpage and try troubleshooting. Didn't work. Since then, any contact with Runnerinn has been dismissive and unhelpful - they won't replace, won't refund, and have stopped answering emails. POOR POOR POOR.

    By: Rachel Taylor04-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Running Gear

    I cant describe how much you should avoid these guys if I could leave a 0 star review I would. Made an order on the 24th of April they gave me fake tracking details and having mentioned to them constantly for a month they did not work they told me the package was lost and I had to wait a further month for the parcel company to find the package.

    Please do not use this service I'd leave a 0 star review if I could have a look on other review sites in relation to how many people they have also done this to. They are now ghosting my emails in relation to a refund or any update on the parcel.

    By: Henri Dobbs03-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    running socks

    If i had read the reviews I wouldn't have used this company. Been waiting a month and customer service extremely unhelpful.
    Have asked for refund as item is clearly lost.....they expect me to chase up the loss with Royal Mail.
    This all seems quite dishonest.

    By: Deirdre Greaves 02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Garmin Vivofit (NEVER DELIVERED)

    STAY AWAY! I have made a Christmas order in December 2019 and it is now the 2nd of June 2020. No watch. No refund. RunnerInn keeps asking for more and more paperwork, which I have been very good at supplying them with. Today, however, they asked me to get a claim form from the UAE postal service. To state what? I never got a delivery. The postal service doesn't know what I am talking about! They won't give me any forms because they don't have a parcel for me and never did. Needless to say, I still didn't get a refund. I also doubt that I will ever get a refund. So please, if you like your money, rather pay a bit more but buy directly from the main suppliers. I will never in my life again buy from RunnerInn. Sadly!

    By: Carla Botha02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Running watch

    I ordered a running watch from this company in December as a gift for Christmas. When it was delivered the box was empty, I informed them immediately and they asked me to return the box. I did this and they have confirmed they received the empty box. To this day I have not received a refund. I have emailed multiple times to request a refund with poor and inappropriate responses. I have emailed to complain- no response. I have tried to call- no answer. I have tried the live chat- useless constant 60 person waiting list. Now they will not respond to my case saying it is closed when it clearly is not. Do not buy from this company

    By: Hannah18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Nike Terra Kiger 6 Trail Shoes

    In honesty I wouldn't have ordered from here if I had read the reviews first. Anyway, I ordered the above Nike shoes and paid for the quicker delivery. I was concerned after reading the reviews so sent a message to them asking for the tracking number, the customer service was very poor which made me worry further.. I just got the message saying you'll get the tracking number within 48 hours, to be fair I did eventually get an email (longer than 48hours) with a tracking link for 'GLS' which did work but updated slowly over the course of over a week... a very anxious time to be honest. In the end the trainers arrived 6 days after the originally quoted delivery date. The shoes were perfect although the box was a little battered to be expected I suppose since they travelled from Spain). If I lived in Spain I may order from here again but as I'm in the UK I will probably look elsewhere and although I did get my shoes it was a very anxious time from buying to receiving... it would be much MUCH better if they improve their customer service and put people at ease a little. Pleased with the product, not so impressed with the delivery time and the customer service.

    By: Gregg F12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Garmin Fenix 6s pro

    Very dissapointing service. I ordered Garmin Fenix 6s pro but they arrived not working. So of course i initiated the return request and it was closed by the company with the link to Suunto (not Garmin!!!!) website (that i should speed up the warranty process just following the link). So i cannot get a return label to send the order back to them (as described on the website i have this right within 30 days after receiving the order). No messages were successfull (facebook, contact page, return department), time is ongoing, nobody helping. And i cannot predict when i can get the relevant answer to solve the issue

    By: Irina07-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about RunnerInn

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is RunnerInn a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 10 customer review posted about RunnerInn. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.4/10, with 60% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do RunnerInn offer?

    RunnerInn is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the RunnerInn website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!