BritainReviews

    Reviews Tessuti

    =No matter how careful you are with your clothes, every now and then, you’ll need some new items. Of course, you want to stand out from the crowd and use your clothes as a way to express yourself. If you came across Tessuti, you might wonder what the quality of their street style fashion is. How comfortable will these polo shirts and sweaters be? Will you have to wait long for Tessuti’s delivery service to send you your new T-shirt or skirt? And will the Tessuti customer service be there for you when you request their assistance because there is something wrong with your underwear? Only people who visited Tessuti can tell you more about this fashion brand and their clothing items. Read their reviews to learn more about this fashion store. Their opinions, ratings, comments and experiences will give you a better view of Tessuti before you make a purchase.

    About Tessuti

    Tessuti is a clothing company and fashion shop. The company was founded in 1985, so they are over 30 years old. The company was founded by David Light. The first shop was opened on Watergate Row, Chester. Soon, the company expanded rapidly and shops in Leeds, Manchester and Liverpool were opened. In both their physical shops and their webshops, you can find lots of clothes for men and women. For men, they provide sweatshirts, track bottoms, polo shirts, jeans, shorts, coats, swimwear, underwear, trousers, T-shirts, knits, track tops, hoodies, jackets and so on. Women can choose from many of the same kind of clothes. But they also have a choice of skirts, leggings and dresses. The clothes can be complemented with a pair of shoes. Tessuti’s selection of footwear consists of trainers, flats, boots, slides, heels, flip-flops, plimsolls and so on. And to finish off the outfit, you can add some accessories. These accessories can be wallets, gloves, socks, scarves, bags, belts, sunglasses, purses, jewellery and hair accessories. Brands featured at Tessuti are Versace, Marc Jacobs, Vivienne Westwood, Emporio Armani, True Religion, Tommy Hilfiger, Barbour International, Calvin Klein, DKNY, Canada Goose and many others.


    Tessuti wants you to stand out and create your own style.

    Services of Tessuti

    The clothes from Tessuti can be ordered via the shop’s website. The delivery service of Tessuti is willing to jack the jacket and send it directly to your home so you can fit it there. There is also a Tessuti customer service department to help you out whenever you need some assistance or have a complaint.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Tessuti

    Have you ever ordered a shirt or polo from Tessuti? Even if your only purchase was a pair of socks, we want to hear more about your Tessuti experience. How comfortable are their track bottoms and track tops? How long do their T-shirts really last? Are their knits warm enough? Did the Tessuti delivery service send you your sunglasses within a reasonable delivery period? And could the Tessuti customer service assist you whenever you needed some advice? Add your own Tessuti review and let us know what you really think of this clothing supplier and retailer.

    Tessuti
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    3
    36% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Versace , hugo ,

    Still waiting for my delivery, waiting 1 week for my items is way too long .. especially when you couldnt offer express delivery.. your either understaffed or you cant handle the business...

    By: Wahid Khan13-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Awful

    Very poor experience... customer service and communication very poor. Several issues with deliveries including missing items. When you try to get someone to deal with it no one responds and you can't raise a complaint.. save yourself the stress and steer clear!

    By: Ben Raingill10-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Tommy Hilfiger vest

    Absolutely horrendous service. I placed an order in December and tracking showed delivered on 6th Jan. It was not delivered or left with neighbours. After contacting their customer service team 8 times there was mixed responses from; it was delivered, take up with delivery company, not left the warehouse, on it's way. Not 1 person could clarify.
    The parcel finally arrived over a month later. I returned the item over a month ago now and still have not had a refund.
    Again I've emailed several times with various responses again; not received, past returns date, order not in my name so can not reapond (it was in my name so I sent them the confirmation), to now being called George and them asking how they can help?!
    This is still ongoing

    By: Sally Woosey-Ross26-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Men’s clothes

    Zero stars! Only lets you click on at least two to submit the review!

    Worst company ever - worst customer service ever! Please never use them!

    By: Rebecca 05-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Accessory

    Item arrived late. Returned fir refund a month ago, never received my money back. Tessuti are stealing people's money during a pandemic - disgusting behaviour. Read reviews on any review site and you'll kniw to AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    By: Usman Razaq15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Versace top and jogging bottoms

    This company have no concept of customer service. An order on the the 19th of December still not arrived and email after email of lies. Phone them and auto system tells you the order is with the courier and a link will be sent in seconds...nothing. Then on hold for 11 minutes when the music cuts and you are left with what sounds like an open line, then the line is cut.
    Auto chat tells me I should have the order delivered by the 24th December!! Countless emails telling me it waiting for the courier then it hasn't been picked yet, then it is with the courier and I can't get a refund, just don't accept the order ,then it has been lost in transit and they are refunding me even though part of the order is still available on line. The the ultimate insult..a 10% reduction on my next order with a value over £100!!!! ANYBODY CAN GET THIS ONLINE!!!!
    I will pursue this company for the rest of my natural life or until they get me my order or a suitable alternative.

    By: Simon Passmanu22-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Fred Perry Polo Shirt

    I ordered a Fred Perry polo shirt, and they sent me a Michael Korrs shirt. The letter in the package was all correct, stating what I'd ordered etc, but they sent me a totally different shirt! Had to pay £5 to send it back, so I'm now £5 down and with nothing to show for it. I want my money refunded, you sold me a shirt I didn't ask for! A waste 9f my time, will be advising all to avoid this company in the future.

    By: Lee Caulton 16-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Jeans the wrong size ...

    I ordered two items. 1Jumper was great. Jeans were ten sizes too big. Took three weeks to arrive. Now its has taken me four to try and get a refund. Appalling
    I won't shop there again and neither will anyone i know

    By: David 18-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Tessuti

    Absolutely atrocious

    By: Anits06-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    stone island jumper

    If I could give 0 I would! I ordered a mens jacket and they sent me a jumper. I couldn't contact anyone by phone so had to use twitter. No one got back in touch about it. I basically ended up demanding a refund and I had to wait over a month for my money back. Avoid this company at all costs and use other companies. They are liars and beyond incompetent.

    By: Lindsey graham19-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Shorts

    Will not refund 3 pairs of shirts email all week messing me about will have to contact bank

    By: Mark16-05-2020
    Mark 04-06-2021

    Don’t buy from this shop product.The… Don’t buy from this shop product.The sale 80 % fake damaged cloths stay away costumer service is very poor and ignorant!! Edit

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Tessuti

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Tessuti a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 11 customer review posted about Tessuti. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 36% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Tessuti offer?

    Tessuti is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Tessuti website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!