The F1 Store

All reviews

The F1 Store

43% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

L
Liam aurther
i bought red bull t-shirt and cap from the F1 store. i am very satisfied with the product as well the charges. also, the delivery was fast and i got my order easily.Read on
D
Dam,ian
In the F1 store I have spent over 150 pounds for the stuff did not match the sizes described on the webpage. I wrote several messages (emails) to get the item exchange to right size - without any a...Read on
S
Sofia
Never received the item I order. The costumer services never explain why it did arrive to my address. Never received a refund. Really really strange. They take months to replay to an email. Read on
L
Lukasz
One of the worst purchases ever. Hopeless chat customer service. I ordered shirts according to the size on the website. Unfortunately the clothes are way too big. I reported the error in chat, but ...Read on
M
M Bircher
Placed an order 16/08/21 for 1 preorder item and 1 item to be shipped straight away. As of 14/09/21, I still have not received EITHER item. The order shows as processing on the website- standard it...Read on

All reviews (14)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    satisfied with product

    i bought red bull t-shirt and cap from the F1 store. i am very satisfied with the product as well the charges. also, the delivery was fast and i got my order easily.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    pyjama, t-shirts, fleece robe

    In the F1 store I have spent over 150 pounds for the stuff did not match the sizes described on the webpage. I wrote several messages (emails) to get the item exchange to right size - without any answer. I attempted to the process on line but the beck shipment price was unbelievable high, no use to ship it back (from Poland). I am highly not recommending this shop. Waste of money and time.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Order a cap

    Never received the item I order. The costumer services never explain why it did arrive to my address. Never received a refund. Really really strange. They take months to replay to an email.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    t shirts

    One of the worst purchases ever. Hopeless chat customer service. I ordered shirts according to the size on the website. Unfortunately the clothes are way too big. I reported the error in chat, but was completely ignored. Of course, the products can be returned, but you have to pay high shipping costs - why, if it's their mistake?


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    AVOID AVOID

    Placed an order 16/08/21 for 1 preorder item and 1 item to be shipped straight away. As of 14/09/21, I still have not received EITHER item. The order shows as processing on the website- standard item shows "estimated delivery 20/08/21" despite being close to a month late.

    I contacted customer services on 31/08/21 asking why I had not received my order and was told the next day that the item was a preorder and I should have noticed this when ordering (very unhelpful Cameron and not what I asked). After emailing again, I got another unhelpful response from the team that I'll receive both items once the preorder gets released. I never received any notification the items would ship together so am very confused how I was supposed to know this was the case.

    Preorder item still shows as arriving 06/09/21. Again it's now 14/09/21. Where is it?

    People are spending large amounts of money and they just don't care- I've spent just under £100 and have it seems like they don't care. If you're buying a couple of items I can imagine this would be even more frustrating.

    Incredible levels of incompetence displayed from such a big company and has genuinely affected my opinion of F1- Fanatics is damaging the F1 brand. Will be avoiding this and all Fanatics stores now.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    365-1909-1734

    Never received what i paid for 2,5 months later
    No way to communicate, complain, request refund
    Order status idle
    Help center never available


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Order 451-0485-8177

    It has been 3.5 months. I have not received any of the 5 items I originally ordered. After 2.5 months of hearing nothing I removed one of the items because it was on backorder for another 2 months, and 3 of the 4 remaining items were in stock with the final item estimated to arrive in a couple weeks so I said fine I can wait a little longer. 4 weeks later I have still heard nothing so I reach out to them AGAIN and now they say 3 OF MY 4 ITEMS ARE BACK OUT OF STOCK. Because they won't send my any of my items until ALL OF THEM are in stock AT THE SAME TIME, my $600 order is just never going to be filled. This is the dumbest system I have ever heard of, split the f****** orders and send items when they come in stock, don't make your customers wait MONTHS for an order just because they bought popular items and you don't know how to get enough stock. I don't know what I'm going to do at this point, I'm probably just going to cancel it. I'm so tired of dealing with these people.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Order number: 279-3509-5642

    Full of S**t


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    2 Red Bull t shirts

    I placed my order on the 19th March 2021 it's now 14th April 2021 I've tried to contact customer services but no reply to my emails and when I phone it's says they are busy I will never buy from this store again and would advise others not to use


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Scuderia FERRARI Race hooded sweat jacket by PUMA

    Do not buy from this store. Only premium rate phone number if you need to speak with them and the live chat option just consistently tells you the operators are busy and go to faq. I returned a faulty item and paid shipping costs both ways which should have been refunded but were not. E mailed several times , no reply. Shocking service.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    2 shirts, 1 hat

    Items didn't ship and customer service was horrendous. I had to reach out to the F1 store multiple times to understand why I didn't get my items. They offered a partial refund on some items. When I did receive other items, it was so far after the event for which I ordered them that I requested a return. They offered a return but required a $20 return fee because they claimed the reason for return was not their fault. I strongly recommend not shopping with this store.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    T-Shirts

    Ordered on 16th November with expected delivery 20th November. Chased today (16th Dec) told out of stock! No communication before! A joke of a company DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!


Others also viewed

Loud Clothing brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Merchandise products

Loud Clothing

1 reviews

Are you someone that follows bands, televisions shows, film franchises not just for their content but also the backstory, culture and identity...

Chargrilled brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Merchandise products

Chargrilled

1 reviews

Are your friends and family members unable to handle your level of sarcasm, and does it drive them insane? We have found the perfect place for you ...

McLaren Store brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Merchandise products

McLaren Store

1 reviews

Are you a fan of the McLaren car brand? Are you interested in purchasing some of their products for yourself or for a fellow McLaren fan? Read on t...

Toffs brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Merchandise products

Toffs

1 reviews

Are you a huge fan of sports and ready to let other people know about it? Or going to a football match or rugby game and you want to be sure that o...

The F1 Store

Are you an avid Formula 1 fan? The F1 Store offers you the chance to purchase authentic Formula 1 merchandise. Read on to learn exactly what kind of products they sell. If you are then considering making an investment in any of their products, we advise that you first take a look at some customer reviews so you can learn from the experiences of others and find out whether this store is worth your money!

About The F1 Store
The F1 Store website is Formula 1's official online store for their merchandise. They offer products that are exclusive to their store and authentic replicas of iconic outfits or accessories as well as souvenirs and gifts

Customer Services: What can be found on their website regarding their products and services?
The F1 Store website splits their products to make the shopping experience easier for the customer. They split these into Shop by Team, T-Shirts, Polo Shirts, Sweats & Jackets, Caps, Accessories & Gifts, Shop by Driver, and Pirelli. The Shop by Team menu offers Mercedes AMG Petronas, Scuderia Ferrari, Red Bull Racing, McLaren Honda, Williams Martini Racing, Sahara Force India F1 Team, Scuderia Toro Rosso, Sauber F1 TEam and Hass F1 Team. The categories for T-Shirts, Polo Shirts, Sweats & Jackets are all split into Men, Women and Kids and the Caps by Adults and Kids. Within the Accessories & Gifts categories the products are split by Accessories (bags & wallets, beanies, belts, caps, footwear, lanyards, trackside, accessories, umbrellas, watches), Souvenirs (books & DVDs, keyrings & badges, mugs, phone & computer, stationery) and Collectibles (F1 art, F1 authentic parts, model cars). The Shop by Driver section is split into Championship which features drivers such as Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri Bottas, Sebastian Vettel and Max Verstappen and Legends which features Ayrton Senna, Nico Rosberg and Jenson Button. Finally, the Pirelli subsection is split by Clothing and Accessories. 


Customer Reviews: Share your honest opinion! Let us know what you thought of this company in a review.
Have you ever purchased something from the F1 Store? If you have, we would love to know whether or not your satisfied with this customer experience. Were you comfortable using their online store or did you find it to be confusing? What would you say are the greatest strengths and weaknesses to this site? Feel free to share your feedback in a customer review to keep others informed!

What do F1 Store customers think of their business? Read and write honest customer reviews of their merchandise, delivery and customer service here!