BritainReviews

    Reviews The F1 Store

    Are you an avid Formula 1 fan? The F1 Store offers you the chance to purchase authentic Formula 1 merchandise. Read on to learn exactly what kind of products they sell. If you are then considering making an investment in any of their products, we advise that you first take a look at some customer reviews so you can learn from the experiences of others and find out whether this store is worth your money!

    About The F1 Store

    The F1 Store website is Formula 1's official online store for their merchandise. They offer products that are exclusive to their store and authentic replicas of iconic outfits or accessories as well as souvenirs and gifts.

    See this brief video to get a look at some of the F1 merchandise that you could purchase on the F1 Store.

    Customer Services: What can be found on their website regarding their products and services?

    The F1 Store website splits their products to make the shopping experience easier for the customer. They split these into Shop by Team, T-Shirts, Polo Shirts, Sweats & Jackets, Caps, Accessories & Gifts, Shop by Driver, and Pirelli. The Shop by Team menu offers Mercedes AMG Petronas, Scuderia Ferrari, Red Bull Racing, McLaren Honda, Williams Martini Racing, Sahara Force India F1 Team, Scuderia Toro Rosso, Sauber F1 TEam and Hass F1 Team. The categories for T-Shirts, Polo Shirts, Sweats & Jackets are all split into Men, Women and Kids and the Caps by Adults and Kids. Within the Accessories & Gifts categories the products are split by Accessories (bags & wallets, beanies, belts, caps, footwear, lanyards, trackside, accessories, umbrellas, watches), Souvenirs (books & DVDs, keyrings & badges, mugs, phone & computer, stationery) and Collectibles (F1 art, F1 authentic parts, model cars). The Shop by Driver section is split into Championship which features drivers such as Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri Bottas, Sebastian Vettel and Max Verstappen and Legends which features Ayrton Senna, Nico Rosberg and Jenson Button. Finally, the Pirelli subsection is split by Clothing and Accessories.


    Customer Reviews: Share your honest opinion! Let us know what you thought of this company in a review.

    Have you ever purchased something from the F1 Store? If you have, we would love to know whether or not your satisfied with this customer experience. Were you comfortable using their online store or did you find it to be confusing? What would you say are the greatest strengths and weaknesses to this site? Feel free to share your feedback in a customer review to keep others informed!

    What do F1 Store customers think of their business? Read and write honest customer reviews of their merchandise, delivery and customer service here!

    The F1 Store
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    3.4
    45% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    satisfied with product

    i bought red bull t-shirt and cap from the F1 store. i am very satisfied with the product as well the charges. also, the delivery was fast and i got my order easily.

    By: Liam aurther02-08-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    AVOID AVOID

    Placed an order 16/08/21 for 1 preorder item and 1 item to be shipped straight away. As of 14/09/21, I still have not received EITHER item. The order shows as processing on the website- standard item shows "estimated delivery 20/08/21" despite being close to a month late.

    I contacted customer services on 31/08/21 asking why I had not received my order and was told the next day that the item was a preorder and I should have noticed this when ordering (very unhelpful Cameron and not what I asked). After emailing again, I got another unhelpful response from the team that I'll receive both items once the preorder gets released. I never received any notification the items would ship together so am very confused how I was supposed to know this was the case.

    Preorder item still shows as arriving 06/09/21. Again it's now 14/09/21. Where is it?

    People are spending large amounts of money and they just don't care- I've spent just under £100 and have it seems like they don't care. If you're buying a couple of items I can imagine this would be even more frustrating.

    Incredible levels of incompetence displayed from such a big company and has genuinely affected my opinion of F1- Fanatics is damaging the F1 brand. Will be avoiding this and all Fanatics stores now.

    By: M Bircher14-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    365-1909-1734

    Never received what i paid for 2,5 months later
    No way to communicate, complain, request refund
    Order status idle
    Help center never available

    By: Georgios Metaxas20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Order 451-0485-8177

    It has been 3.5 months. I have not received any of the 5 items I originally ordered. After 2.5 months of hearing nothing I removed one of the items because it was on backorder for another 2 months, and 3 of the 4 remaining items were in stock with the final item estimated to arrive in a couple weeks so I said fine I can wait a little longer. 4 weeks later I have still heard nothing so I reach out to them AGAIN and now they say 3 OF MY 4 ITEMS ARE BACK OUT OF STOCK. Because they won't send my any of my items until ALL OF THEM are in stock AT THE SAME TIME, my $600 order is just never going to be filled. This is the dumbest system I have ever heard of, split the f****** orders and send items when they come in stock, don't make your customers wait MONTHS for an order just because they bought popular items and you don't know how to get enough stock. I don't know what I'm going to do at this point, I'm probably just going to cancel it. I'm so tired of dealing with these people.

    By: Jim Kendall15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Order number: 279-3509-5642

    Full of S**t

    By: KATA BORBELY08-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 Red Bull t shirts

    I placed my order on the 19th March 2021 it's now 14th April 2021 I've tried to contact customer services but no reply to my emails and when I phone it's says they are busy I will never buy from this store again and would advise others not to use

    By: Wayne Simpson 14-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Scuderia FERRARI Race hooded sweat jacket by PUMA

    Do not buy from this store. Only premium rate phone number if you need to speak with them and the live chat option just consistently tells you the operators are busy and go to faq. I returned a faulty item and paid shipping costs both ways which should have been refunded but were not. E mailed several times , no reply. Shocking service.

    By: tom taylor13-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    2 shirts, 1 hat

    Items didn't ship and customer service was horrendous. I had to reach out to the F1 store multiple times to understand why I didn't get my items. They offered a partial refund on some items. When I did receive other items, it was so far after the event for which I ordered them that I requested a return. They offered a return but required a $20 return fee because they claimed the reason for return was not their fault. I strongly recommend not shopping with this store.

    By: Lauren A Shaw28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    T-Shirts

    Ordered on 16th November with expected delivery 20th November. Chased today (16th Dec) told out of stock! No communication before! A joke of a company DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!

    By: Grant 16-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Polo Shirt

    DO NOT BUY HERE.

    I cancelled my order after 1 min of placing the order., They still send the item. they charged my cc. I spoke to Aurelian Bourguignonin customer Service, she told me to ship the item back and they will refund me for the cost of shipping back the item. I have it in an email. Now I received another email from her, saying I have to pay for sending back the item that I had cancelled.

    DO NOT BUY HERE

    By: Arturo Medina31-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 petronas hats

    I place an order with the store on FEBRUARY 28 2020 for my hisbands birthday. It is now APRIL 15 2020... still have no hats or my money returned. I have been in contact with this company several times and it goes from wait a few more days , to what is your address, to the last two of we have recieved word that the mail has been reporting that they have been recieved alot of the products lately check with the post office. Tell me how this is how you run a company. Just resend my stuff or refund my money

    By: Rena Hamilton15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about The F1 Store

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is The F1 Store a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 11 customer review posted about The F1 Store. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 45% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do The F1 Store offer?

    The F1 Store is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Merchandise, Electronics, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the The F1 Store website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!