BritainReviews

    Reviews Zaful

    Are you looking for an affordable source of widely varied and fashioinable clothing? Read on to learn all about the online apparel retailer, Zaful, then take a look at some customer reviews to find out what their customers have to say about them!

    About Zaful
    Launched in 2013, Zaful is an online retailer for women's clothing, accessories and shoes.


    If you would like to see examples of some of the Zaful products, and see what they look like on regular customers take a look at this Youtube review of them!

    Zaful Services: What does this company do and how can you benefit from what they offer?
    The Zaful products are divided on their website into 7 categories: Swimwear, All Sport, Dresses, Tops, Bottoms, Shoes and Accessories.

    The Swimwear category consists of Bikinis, One-Pieces, Tankinis and Cover Ups, as well as offering customers the chance to shop from trending styles such as High Cut bikinis, Crochet bikinis, High Neck bikinis, Thong bikinis and String bikinis.

    The All Sport category consists of Tops & Bras, Active Bottoms, Gym Sets, and Sport Accessories, with trending styles such as Yoga Pants, Gym Leggings, Yoga Tops, Yoga Leggings and Black Leggings. 

    The Dresses category offers a broad range of dress styles such as Maxi, Print, Bohemian, Long Sleeve, Sweater, Bodycon, Summer, Lace, Chiffon and Casual, with Trends such as White Dresses, Prom Dresses, Short Dresses, Floral Dresses, Formal Dresses and Party Dresses. 

    The Tops category has sections for Blouses, Tees, Tank Tops, Intimates, Sweaters, Jackets & Coats, Blazers, Sweatshirts, Waistcoats, Two-Piece Outfits, Kimonos and Bodysuits, with various Trending tops such as Crop Tops, Summer Tops, Tunic Tops, White Tops, Printed T-Shirts and Lace Tops.

    The Bottoms category offers Jumpsuits & Rompers, Skirts, Leggings, Pants, Shorts and Jeans with Trending Maxi Skirts, Denim Skirts, Long Skirts, White Skirts, Pencil Skirts and Mini Skirts.

    The Shoes category is divided into Boots, Pumps, Platforms, Flats and Sandals, with Trending options for Stilettos, Heeled Sandals, Gladiator Sandals, Lave Up Heels and Black Heels. 

    Finally, the Accessories category includes Jewellery, Watches, Bags, Hats, Scarves, Gloves, Belts, Socks & Tights, Sunglasses, Home and Pretty Beauty, with Trending Chokers, Round Sunglasses, Cat Eye Sunglasses, Baseball Caps, Pearl Necklaces and Silver Necklaces. 

    Customer Reviews: Share some feedback on your customer experience, complaints, tips or praise!
    What is your opinion of Zaful? Have you had any particularly positive experiences with great service and high quality clothing or have you had any considerably negative experiences with scam like behaviour and missing deliveries? Let us know in a customer review to inform other shoppers!
     

    What do Zaful consumers have to say about their products? Read and write customer reviews about their clothing, accessories, swimwear and service!

    Zaful
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    6
    59% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    6,4

    Service

    5,6

    Pricing

    7

    Delivery

    5,2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING

    Nikki14-12-2018

    Absolute scam! I ordered a Medium sized skirt which is my legit size and when I received it I couldn't even get it past my arse ???? Then I tried on a dress that I also ordered in a Medium size and it was way too big at chest area and the material was paper thin ???? I get that the clothing is cheap but not worth it. Now I'm trying my hardest to return these clothes and no one I speak to will tell me how to return them!!!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2

    Worst Experience Ever

    Liz28-11-2018

    Ordered a couple of swimsuits from Zaful for an upcoming trip South. Consulted their shipping info to make sure there's enough time for my order to be processed and arrive before my trip (based on my location). After 2 weeks, the order still showed the status "Processing". Contacted them, and they responded with a bunch of excuses blaming suppliers, high demand etc, asking me to either wait or exchange the items. I waited a couple days with no success, emailed them again saying that I'd post negative reviews if my order wasn't shipped immediately. If I waited any longer, I wouldn't receive the package in time for my trip. The next response from them was that they canceled my order, without my approval. Well, all I wanted is the items I purchased to be delivered within the time frame specified by Zaful. I think most of the positive reviews on the web about Zaful are posted by their fake reviews department. Conclusion: if you enjoy waiting without knowing when/if you ever get the stuff you bought, go for it; Otherwise, look for bargains elsewhere.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4,5

    You should try shopping at Zaful

    IrinaBond20-11-2018

    Looking through the sites-shops selling women's clothing, I accidentally found out about a store like Zaful. And I made my first order-it was a Dropped Shoulder Valentine Crop Sweatshirt. My order came quickly and is well Packed in a branded Zaful package. The quality of this jacket I was very pleased! The fabric was very pleasant to the body! Since then, I have already made more than eleven orders for Zaful and was not mistaken in my choice! I mostly ordered women's clothes! Everything is at the highest level! The quality is great! Good support! And great prices! I recommend Zaful!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    Zaful WW

    Tax to pay??? Wtf

    Jo Loveder 12-11-2018

    Received a delivery card from dhl saying tried to deliver but says £29.90 In Tax needs paying???? My daughter ordered two clothing items???? Can someone please explain??

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4

    Extremely terrible and unprofessional

    JACKIE SURTEES02-11-2018

    After waiting a whole month without receiving my order I asked them for a detailed tracking number so I could see the progress of my order. I was informed that my whole order was still not shipped out because one item was unavailable, and asked me if I would like to wait for it to come in stock or replace the item. I was stunned as to why they waited till now to give me this option , and equally as stunned why they held "all" my ordered items because one of my items was unavailable I found it to be extremely unprofessional , and a terrible way to treat their clients. I wont be shopping with them or recommending them to no one in the near future.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    6

    DO NOT SHOP HERE

    eloise18-07-2018

    After waiting weeks for deliver, only a few of the items turned up. Customer service took ages to reply, refused the fact that I had ordered more items, despite me having an invoice and bank statements. They refused to send me the missing items and only refunded me a small portion of the money. Extremely unhelpful customer service and over all a really shockingly bad company.
    Oh and on top of all that, the playsuit that did arrive shrank in the wash the first time i washed it so is now ruined.
    Will NEVER shop here again.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Do not use this company

    L Hurst16-07-2018

    The returns policy for this company is inexplicably poor. Not only is it nearly impossible to understand the hugely complex returns system. The company then does not refund the full amount. Clothes are average - can get better, cheaper, and better refund policy everywhere else. Do NOT use this company

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5

    I LOVE Zaful/ Worth everything

    Jess29-05-2018

    I love Zaful and all the incredible deals that it offers. Not only is the clothing cheaply priced, it is well made and worth every penny. I am always more than just satisfied with my orders. Even the shipping prices are good. While it does take awhile to come in, it is easy to track and does come faster than expected.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9,5

    AMAZING

    CB06-04-2018

    So I bought 18 bikinis - all exactly like the picture (you do need to order a size up ie L is UK 12) all VERY good material!! Honestly couldnt be more impressed!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE

    Isabella05-03-2018

    I ordered a lot of bikinis from here, first thing that went wrong they didn't all arrive and didn't notify me why but still charged me for them all.
    Second thing - the bikinis were terrible! Half of them fit, some were too small and some too big (they were meant to all be the same size). Some didn't have the hygiene stickers in and all of them were bad quality.
    THEN, I tried to return them. This is where the real problems happened.
    Firstly it took me forever to get them to respond to me with any details on how to return them. It was a long process.
    I have now returned the items and they are REFUSING TO REFUND ME. They are telling me that I need a tracking number and they won't confirm whether or not my Items have arrived with them unless I send the a tracking number. I didn't want to pay extra at Royal Mail so therefore didn't get a tracking number because I wasn't told I had to.

    Seen as it took 5 emails back and forth for them to tell me how to return the items you would expect them to mention the fact that it is apparently mandatory to have a tracking number if you wish to get a refund. they are basically ROBBING ME of my money and not giving me a valid reason as to why.

    PLEASE DON'T BUY FROM HERE YOU WILL REGRET IT

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    DO NOT ORDER FROM ZAFUL

    Lucy08-02-2018

    ONE STAR IS GENEROUS.
    I ordered two items from Zaful (both at the same time). One item came with the wrong measurements to the size guide. The quality was poor. I am still waiting for my second item. It is very hard to return items. They make is purposely difficult for you to get in contact. They direct you to the Support Centre where they ask you for a four digit code at the end of the form, which you cannot get right. This is means you cannot submit the form as 'this field is mandatory". I have emailed 'support@zaful.com' and am still awaiting a reply.

    IT IS CHEAP FOR A REASON.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    new unicorn sweater love it

    Sabrina Mosher09-01-2018

    I really really love my new Unicorn sweater. It has ears and a little horn on the hood <3

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9

    A long wait but happy with my clothes

    Laura25-12-2017

    I had to wait a long time for my package - I think almost 3 weeks in total I'm not sure exactly
    but now that it has arrived I am satisfied. It all fits well for both me and my friend.

    I bought a dress for the summer and it was very cheap, and I also got two shirts for my friend, which also fit well and are beautifully finished.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8

    Poor size indication

    Mary K04-12-2017

    I bought some nice stuff (I thought), aside from the sizing (I am always M but now suddenly L or something??) so that wasn't accurate. However, it's pretty easy to send back.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    6

    Discount voucher and free shipping

    Benthe 18-11-2017

    When I ordered from Zaful I got a big coupon for a discount of 25 quid & free shipping so I ordered again, saved a lot. All in all, the site is not expensive and has a lot of offers.
    Delivery time is longer than with most shops but I had my package in the house after about a week.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8,5

    Clothes ordered at Zaful

    Margerie28-10-2017

    I ordered some clothes from Zaful and did not know what to expect in terms of delivery time and such
    My package was in my house within a week and it was neatly packaged. Not in a box, but in a bag and every piece of clothing neatly packed in a separate bag and neatly folded with packing paper between them.

    Quality is actually nicer than I had honestly thought, the fabrics are very soft and everything looks neat, no wear or something. It all comes from China I saw, so I am quite satisfied with the fast delivery time and neat packaging.

    It was not expensive either, the total came to less than £40 spent on multiple pieces of clothing, including two sweaters!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8,5

    Sale

    Mireille Ham17-10-2017

    I bought a few jerseys from the site during a sale - very nice website and now with all those discounts not expensive.

    I had never heard of Zaful before but saw a facebook advert which is what led me to the site and the purchase.

    Hope my order arrives quickly, but I'm afraid I'll have to wait. I ordered last Saturday.

    Greetings

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8,5

    Write your own review about Zaful

    Your review