BritainReviews

    Reviews Zaful

    Are you looking for an affordable source of widely varied and fashionable clothing? Read on to learn all about the online apparel retailer, Zaful, then take a look at some customer reviews to find out what their customers have to say about them!

    About Zaful

    In 2013, a company named Zaful was launched aiming to become a popular fast-fashion retailer. Their mission is to provide you with the latest in compelling designs for fashion lovers along with providing exceptional value, quality and customer focussed customer service.


    If you would like to see examples of some of the Zaful products and see what they look like on regular customers take a look at this Youtube review of them!

    Zaful's products

    Zaful' products are divided on their website into 7 categories: Swimwear, All Sport, Dresses, Tops, Bottoms, Shoes and Accessories.

    Zaful's Swimwear category consists of Bikinis, One-Pieces, Tankinis and Cover-Ups, as well as offering customers the chance to shop from trending styles such as High Cut bikinis, Crochet bikinis, High Neck bikinis, Thong bikinis and String bikinis.

    Their Sports category consists of Tops & Bras, Active Bottoms, Gym Sets, and Sports Accessories, with trending styles such as Yoga Pants, Gym Leggings, Yoga Tops, Yoga Leggings and Black Leggings.

    Zaful's

    Dresses category offers a broad range of dress styles such as Maxi, Print, Bohemian, Long Sleeve, Sweater, Bodycon, Summer, Lace, Chiffon and Casual, with Trends such as White Dresses, Prom Dresses, Short Dresses, Floral Dresses, Formal Dresses and Party Dresses.

    Zaful's Tops

    category has sections for Blouses, Tees, Tank Tops, Intimates, Sweaters, Jackets & Coats, Blazers, Sweatshirts, Waistcoats, Two-Piece Outfits, Kimonos and Bodysuits, with various Trending tops such as Crop Tops, Summer Tops, Tunic Tops, White Tops, Printed T-Shirts and Lace Tops.

    Their Bottoms category offers Jumpsuits & Rompers, Skirts, Leggings, Pants, Shorts and Jeans with Trending Maxi Skirts, Denim Skirts, Long Skirts, White Skirts, Pencil Skirts and Mini Skirts.

    Zaful's Shoe

    category is divided into Boots, Pumps, Platforms, Flats and Sandals, with Trending options for Stilettos, Heeled Sandals, Gladiator Sandals, Lave Up Heels and Black Heels.

    Finally, their Accessories category includes Jewellery, Watches, Bags, Hats, Scarves, Gloves, Belts, Socks & Tights, Sunglasses, Home and Pretty Beauty, with Trending Chokers, Round Sunglasses, Cat Eye Sunglasses, Baseball Caps, Pearl Necklaces and Silver Necklaces.

    Customer Reviews: Share your feedback about Zaful!

    What is your opinion of Zaful? Have you had any particularly positive experiences with great service and high-quality clothing or have you had any considerably negative experiences with scams like behaviour and missing deliveries? Let us know in a customer review to inform other shoppers!

    What do Zaful consumers have to say about their products? Read and write customer reviews about Zaful's clothing, accessories, swimwear and service on BritainReviews.

    Zaful
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (57)

    5.6
    54% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    5
    Pricing
    rating
    6.2
    Delivery
    rating
    5

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Zaful clothes

    I love their clothes. ..I was worried about refunds after reading reviews however I got both my refunds easily ...it's just a process you need to request refund first, then take photos then send back giving them the tracking number you need to pay for return yourself. ..but not much.. £8 pounds or something. ..totally worth it considering the price of their clothes
    Zaful has beautiful colours and styles. You get rewarded points when buying which you can use on next orders. TRUST them!! I was worried when I was a new customer of theirs but now I trust them and think they are great. Would like them to sell more cotton clothing though as lots of their clothes are polyester. ..not great in hot weather. But you can trust that they will refund you if in good condition :)

    By: catherine wheelock23-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clothes ordered at Zaful

    I ordered some clothes from Zaful and did not know what to expect in terms of delivery time and such
    My package was in my house within a week and it was neatly packaged. Not in a box, but in a bag and every piece of clothing neatly packed in a separate bag and neatly folded with packing paper between them.

    Quality is actually nicer than I had honestly thought, the fabrics are very soft and everything looks neat, no wear or something. It all comes from China I saw, so I am quite satisfied with the fast delivery time and neat packaging.

    It was not expensive either, the total came to less than £40 spent on multiple pieces of clothing, including two sweaters!

    By: Margerie28-10-2017
    Sharon11-02-2020

    **SCAMMERS** They owe me £169.69 and are ignoring me. I ordered £ 116.45 worth of clothes on 15th December - part of the order arrived after Christmas and were smelly/musty/awful quality and just had to be returned. I also received an additional bill for £47.61from Fedex and it cost me £28 to send the clothes back. A total of £169.69 is outstanding as they paid £21.92 when I cancelled the outstanding goods. BE AWARE: They charge in £ but everything else is calculated in $. This means that they are in pocket and YOU are out of pocket. Now the 6th Feb, I have had enough. I returned them in their 'no question' timeframe, followed their instructions. But they ignore my tickets and request for help. People can't afford to just write off that kind of money.. but it seems as though this is what this company is trying to do. I also noticed the fake reviews, check them out by researching the people... they are all written by the same person with awful English skills. I will update when/if I get help. Again, their response is not helpful. I don't understand why they won't issue a refund. I have given them evidence that they have received the items back as per THEIR agreement,

    Mpilo16-02-2020

    I'm tired of you guys I need money back. Two months now I never receive anything.i need my money back no stories

    Eabha 23-05-2020

    Me and my sister ordered clothes worth nearly 80 euro 2 months ago and still no sign of the clothes , I also ordered another 30 euro worth of clothes 2 weeks ago and nothing to say it has been discharged!! So when do I get my packages?

    Symon29-05-2020

    I paid more than double the website price through a Faceook drop shipper, horrible synthetic material, poor quality construction. Going straight to charity. Really dont bother you will just be angry with yourself for being stupid. No doubt most of the reviews are paid for. Why does anyone bother reading reviews any more scams

    Karen Scattergood23-06-2020

    Absolute Scam Artists , I bought clothes from them months ago and still nothing and no money back either €92 euros worth??😢

    La hamp28-08-2020

    Was just about to buy my step son some hoodies!! He loves them but thank god I have read the reviews.!!!!! No way will I be buying a single thing

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    You should try shopping at Zaful

    Looking through the sites-shops selling women's clothing, I accidentally found out about a store like Zaful. And I made my first order-it was a Dropped Shoulder Valentine Crop Sweatshirt. My order came quickly and is well Packed in a branded Zaful package. The quality of this jacket I was very pleased! The fabric was very pleasant to the body! Since then, I have already made more than eleven orders for Zaful and was not mistaken in my choice! I mostly ordered women's clothes! Everything is at the highest level! The quality is great! Good support! And great prices! I recommend Zaful!

    By: IrinaBond20-11-2018
    Sam28-11-2019

    This is clearly a fake review

    Sharon11-02-2020

    They post fake reviews all over the place. It is ridiculous, they won't reply to me and owe me a refund... it looks as though there is a pattern. DONT BUT FROM THESE PEOPLE!

    Aylin08-05-2020

    I recommend Zaful!

    Steve06-07-2020

    Agreed. A swam. If you request a refund for an incorrect item, they just ignore it, despite saying they will contact you within 24 hours. Still waiting for a response one week later.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Twist Bikini Set

    ZAFUL is a great online store. I love all the products I purchased from here, and in particular the bikini’s! They have reviews on every product from the customers so you can see what it looks like in real life too. When they arrived I was surprised to see that they looked exactly like the pictures and fit me like a glove! True to size and pictures and overall very satisfying purchase. Very good quality of clothes and the prices are amazing. I’m very pleased with my experiences.

    By: ZHENG GU11-05-2020
    chris12-05-2020

    very good,recommend

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I’ve purchased 30 Items over 3 years

    Zaful have very high quality clothes, they are my go-to for fashion and they have a high quality of customer service. Out of all of my orders, I have only misjudged my sizing twice, and both times Zaful have sent me the size up free of charge, also allowing me to keep the smaller items to give to a friend as a gift.

    By: Lucy18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Yes

    I had ordered before and it was good then I put a second order in and have an account with my info in it from my first order, yet they sent my 350.00 order to the wrong state. I sent an email letting them know and they sent it out again to wrong state. I even checked the address on file and it was correct. So we did this a 3rd time and again wrong state. Then they told me it is my own fault then they said my order was full filed and my ticket was closed so I kept filing tickets and 5 months later I do t have a refund or my items. Worst experience ever. I would give this 0 stars

    By: Adria Sanchez 16-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Zip up jumper/jacket, dress, tshirt

    Genuinely not a fake review or bot or whatever - I've had rly good experiences with them. Have ordered twice and both times the items were as described and decent quality (think Primark kind of thing so totally fine but not necessarily hard wearing) There was a bit of a wait for delivery (maybe 2ish weeks) but overall I was happy with it. I never had to contact customer service - a lot of people seem to have struggled with it but I have no idea because I didn't have to.

    By: Alys Dennis11-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Clothes, swimwear , accesories

    So I really recomand everyone to buy and order from ZAFUL!
    First of all their prices are amazing ! And also the products are in such great quality.
    Honestly why should you waste more if you can waste less ??
    Their cusomer service is amazing I spoke to the on facebook Messanger and they immeditley replied !
    Such a great site ! I keep ordering from them !

    By: Reut Gershon12-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sale

    I bought a few jerseys from the site during a sale - very nice website and now with all those discounts not expensive.

    I had never heard of Zaful before but saw a facebook advert which is what led me to the site and the purchase.

    Hope my order arrives quickly, but I'm afraid I'll have to wait. I ordered last Saturday.

    Greetings

    By: Mireille Ham17-10-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    A long wait but happy with my clothes

    I had to wait a long time for my package - I think almost 3 weeks in total I'm not sure exactly
    but now that it has arrived I am satisfied. It all fits well for both me and my friend.

    I bought a dress for the summer and it was very cheap, and I also got two shirts for my friend, which also fit well and are beautifully finished.

    By: Laura25-12-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Tops for daughter

    I had some items to return as they were not as advertised or ridiculously sized. Firstly, they offered a refund of a third of their value to not return them but give them to charity. When I refused, the refund was increased slightly. I refused again and returned the items to Spain but still didn’t get a full refund because the exchange rate they use is not correct. All this discussion has taken weeks. They state that “customer satisfaction is their top priority” - don’t believe it !!

    By: Helen Crew04-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Bought £150 of Clothing- SCAM SCAM DISGRACE

    I bought it from here after having many ads come up. I went on the website and it was good and NO SIGN I WOULD HAVE TO PAY IMPORT TAX. I then got an email saying I would have to PAY AN EXTRA £60. Ummm what. We then contacted customer service saying we wanted a refund. I then had to wait 3 DAYS for a reply. When they just directed us to web links which did not do anything. We then asked if we could have a refund then do not respond for a week when they said that it has been shipped, so WE HAVE TO PAY. Even though we had already asked to cancel within 14 days. So overall do not shop from here bad customer service. Unaware of import tax. DO NOT SHOP FROM ZAFUL.

    By: Fenella03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    UB2001251251472255S001

    Love their dresses. Super affordable, love their materials.
    The shipping was delayed by 3 months though, because of the covid19 pandemic. That was quite frustrating

    By: Jolie Carter27-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Clothes

    Good: choice of clothes
    Reasonable: quality and cost

    Poor:
    - website glitches. Indicates items available, but at checkout states not.
    - shipping times and costs. Lack of transparency regarding significant delays and extra charges. Must wait 25 business days to report missing package. Costs over £80 for customs and shipping for £200 order. You will not know about this until items arrive in U.K.
    Inconsistent sizing. Some items will be mislabelled or poorly sized.
    - Returns policy. Too complicated and costly.

    You are likely to pay extra or lose money due to one of the factors above. U.K./EU consumer laws are not observed. You will need to rely on credit card protection, if necessary.

    By: Gill24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    4 bikinis

    I ordered four bikinis from Zaful but unfortunately they don’t fit I contacted them and said I wished to return them with a full refund but they only offered me a credit note( as a consumer I have a right to a refund) I’ve asked for the return address as there are no clear instructions. It’s been 4 days and I’m still waiting for a response. No customer service number, no complaints system in place!!! I would advise not to buy from this company.

    By: Donna Martin22-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    April 1 2019

    I love zaful they have nice clothing for cheap price. they have a good selection of swimwear that fit amazing. I'm definitely going to purchase again soon from zaful. They also have amazing eyelashes for a good price.
    order # U1904012306286221
    nickname Liz4
    April 1,2019

    By: Liz417-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    dress

    Wish I had read these reviews before ordering. I ordered over £40 worth of clothes for my daughter a few weeks ago and have heard nothing!

    By: Emma McCarthy12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Jumpers

    DONT SHOP HERE! I ordered three jumpers which were all away too small despite me ordered a size up. I then asked to return the items to which they got weird and made offers like keep the items and we will refund you half the money in credits or keep the items and you will get a discount on your next order etc etc so in the end I was persistent and got the return address. I returned the package (to Spain btw so it costs me £11 which they said they would refund me half of) and it’s a month later and they are telling me that they will refund me 22USD which doesn’t even cover the cost of the return.

    By: Maike05-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    UL2005101218130518S001

    No one responds when you want to return items . So unless you want to be stuck with a bikini that does not fit and £50 down I’m your account do not buy!!!!!

    By: Vicky Burgess29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Swimwear

    I had a great experience with Zaful. The order took about 4 weeks but when the package came all the bikinis were packaged in little separate bags.
    Bikinis were all good quality and true to size.
    I am ordering some more
    All in all I'd definitely reccomend

    By: Caroline Duvergier28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Zaful

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zaful a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 57 customer review posted about Zaful. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.6/10, with 54% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zaful offer?

    Zaful is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zaful website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!