BritainReviews

    Reviews Zaful

    Are you looking for an affordable source of widely varied and fashionable clothing? Read on to learn all about the online apparel retailer, Zaful, then take a look at some customer reviews to find out what their customers have to say about them!

    About Zaful

    In 2013, a company named Zaful was launched aiming to become a popular fast-fashion retailer. Their mission is to provide you with the latest in compelling designs for fashion lovers along with providing exceptional value, quality and customer focussed customer service.


    If you would like to see examples of some of the Zaful products and see what they look like on regular customers take a look at this Youtube review of them!

    Zaful's products

    Zaful' products are divided on their website into 7 categories: Swimwear, All Sport, Dresses, Tops, Bottoms, Shoes and Accessories.

    Zaful's Swimwear category consists of Bikinis, One-Pieces, Tankinis and Cover-Ups, as well as offering customers the chance to shop from trending styles such as High Cut bikinis, Crochet bikinis, High Neck bikinis, Thong bikinis and String bikinis.

    Their Sports category consists of Tops & Bras, Active Bottoms, Gym Sets, and Sports Accessories, with trending styles such as Yoga Pants, Gym Leggings, Yoga Tops, Yoga Leggings and Black Leggings.

    Zaful's

    Dresses category offers a broad range of dress styles such as Maxi, Print, Bohemian, Long Sleeve, Sweater, Bodycon, Summer, Lace, Chiffon and Casual, with Trends such as White Dresses, Prom Dresses, Short Dresses, Floral Dresses, Formal Dresses and Party Dresses.

    Zaful's Tops

    category has sections for Blouses, Tees, Tank Tops, Intimates, Sweaters, Jackets & Coats, Blazers, Sweatshirts, Waistcoats, Two-Piece Outfits, Kimonos and Bodysuits, with various Trending tops such as Crop Tops, Summer Tops, Tunic Tops, White Tops, Printed T-Shirts and Lace Tops.

    Their Bottoms category offers Jumpsuits & Rompers, Skirts, Leggings, Pants, Shorts and Jeans with Trending Maxi Skirts, Denim Skirts, Long Skirts, White Skirts, Pencil Skirts and Mini Skirts.

    Zaful's Shoe

    category is divided into Boots, Pumps, Platforms, Flats and Sandals, with Trending options for Stilettos, Heeled Sandals, Gladiator Sandals, Lave Up Heels and Black Heels.

    Finally, their Accessories category includes Jewellery, Watches, Bags, Hats, Scarves, Gloves, Belts, Socks & Tights, Sunglasses, Home and Pretty Beauty, with Trending Chokers, Round Sunglasses, Cat Eye Sunglasses, Baseball Caps, Pearl Necklaces and Silver Necklaces.

    Customer Reviews: Share your feedback about Zaful!

    What is your opinion of Zaful? Have you had any particularly positive experiences with great service and high-quality clothing or have you had any considerably negative experiences with scams like behaviour and missing deliveries? Let us know in a customer review to inform other shoppers!

    What do Zaful consumers have to say about their products? Read and write customer reviews about Zaful's clothing, accessories, swimwear and service on BritainReviews.

    Zaful
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (23)

    5,4
    48% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    5
    Pricing
    rating
    6,2
    Delivery
    rating
    4,6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    clothes

    I have had to wait 4 weeks for a refund on items that were ordered, but undelivered and held by Royal Mail and then returned.

    The customer service is a poor standard and stalled every attempt to get my money back.

    If you are a UK customer, and paid for the goods using a debit card, you can instruct your bank to make a charge-back, just as with a credit card, and get a full refund without having to deal with the obstructive customer service agents.

    Avoid this company if you can, and shop elsewhere!

    By: Gil S. 05-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Bikinis

    Sizes are tiny and their customer service is terrible. As "shipping is expensive" they asked me to give the unwanted items to charity and offered me a 30% refund. The bikinis themselves are nice and ordering was easy but not worth a two week wait and poor return options. I really wish I had paid attention to the bad reviews and had not bothered.

    By: Sam 10-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4
    rating

    Awful customer services and no full refunds

    Ordered last year and still waiting for an RMA number to return items ans a.Uk warehouse address despite over 9 requests.

    By: angie 11-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5
    rating

    rubbish quality and impossible to return goods

    rubbish quality, and they make it very hard to return goods, dont offer free post. will never use again

    By: nicky f 24-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    great

    Zaful is great for finding great things for good prices! It also has the cutest bathing suits and tops! love love love!

    By: bri 11-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9,5
    rating

    Do Not Use! Will not refund!!

    I ordered four items for my teenage daughter, when they finally arrived they were all way to big. We ordered size 6 but they were more like a size 12. Managed to figure out how to return after a week of emailing back and forth with Zaful Support. Returned the items by Royal Mail as instructed and scanned in a copy of my postal confirmation, also as requested. 6 weeks have passed and I still haven't had my refund and they have said I need to wait longer for their depot to to sort. The return address was in this Country but I doubt very much we will ever see a refund. Shocking customer service.

    By: A.Cornish 09-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5
    rating

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING

    Absolute scam! I ordered a Medium sized skirt which is my legit size and when I received it I couldn't even get it past my arse ???? Then I tried on a dress that I also ordered in a Medium size and it was way too big at chest area and the material was paper thin ???? I get that the clothing is cheap but not worth it. Now I'm trying my hardest to return these clothes and no one I speak to will tell me how to return them!!!

    By: Nikki 14-12-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2
    rating

    Worst Experience Ever

    Ordered a couple of swimsuits from Zaful for an upcoming trip South. Consulted their shipping info to make sure there's enough time for my order to be processed and arrive before my trip (based on my location). After 2 weeks, the order still showed the status "Processing". Contacted them, and they responded with a bunch of excuses blaming suppliers, high demand etc, asking me to either wait or exchange the items. I waited a couple days with no success, emailed them again saying that I'd post negative reviews if my order wasn't shipped immediately. If I waited any longer, I wouldn't receive the package in time for my trip. The next response from them was that they canceled my order, without my approval. Well, all I wanted is the items I purchased to be delivered within the time frame specified by Zaful. I think most of the positive reviews on the web about Zaful are posted by their fake reviews department. Conclusion: if you enjoy waiting without knowing when/if you ever get the stuff you bought, go for it; Otherwise, look for bargains elsewhere.

    By: Liz 28-11-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4,5
    rating

    You should try shopping at Zaful

    Looking through the sites-shops selling women's clothing, I accidentally found out about a store like Zaful. And I made my first order-it was a Dropped Shoulder Valentine Crop Sweatshirt. My order came quickly and is well Packed in a branded Zaful package. The quality of this jacket I was very pleased! The fabric was very pleasant to the body! Since then, I have already made more than eleven orders for Zaful and was not mistaken in my choice! I mostly ordered women's clothes! Everything is at the highest level! The quality is great! Good support! And great prices! I recommend Zaful!

    By: IrinaBond 20-11-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Tax to pay??? Wtf

    Received a delivery card from dhl saying tried to deliver but says £29.90 In Tax needs paying???? My daughter ordered two clothing items???? Can someone please explain??

    By: Jo Loveder 12-11-2018
    Jessica 18-12-2018

    I am having the same issue!!!!! They are sending my delivery with a duplicated invoice and I’m being charged 2x20!!!!!

    Hi I spend 24 pound shop zaful .did you pay taxes? how much do you think I should pay ? 21-10-2019

    I SPEND 24 POUND . did you pay taxes? how much do you think I should pay ?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4
    rating

    Extremely terrible and unprofessional

    After waiting a whole month without receiving my order I asked them for a detailed tracking number so I could see the progress of my order. I was informed that my whole order was still not shipped out because one item was unavailable, and asked me if I would like to wait for it to come in stock or replace the item. I was stunned as to why they waited till now to give me this option , and equally as stunned why they held "all" my ordered items because one of my items was unavailable I found it to be extremely unprofessional , and a terrible way to treat their clients. I wont be shopping with them or recommending them to no one in the near future.

    By: JACKIE SURTEES 02-11-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    6
    rating

    DO NOT SHOP HERE

    After waiting weeks for deliver, only a few of the items turned up. Customer service took ages to reply, refused the fact that I had ordered more items, despite me having an invoice and bank statements. They refused to send me the missing items and only refunded me a small portion of the money. Extremely unhelpful customer service and over all a really shockingly bad company.
    Oh and on top of all that, the playsuit that did arrive shrank in the wash the first time i washed it so is now ruined.
    Will NEVER shop here again.

    By: eloise 18-07-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Do not use this company

    The returns policy for this company is inexplicably poor. Not only is it nearly impossible to understand the hugely complex returns system. The company then does not refund the full amount. Clothes are average - can get better, cheaper, and better refund policy everywhere else. Do NOT use this company

    By: L Hurst 16-07-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5
    rating

    I LOVE Zaful/ Worth everything

    I love Zaful and all the incredible deals that it offers. Not only is the clothing cheaply priced, it is well made and worth every penny. I am always more than just satisfied with my orders. Even the shipping prices are good. While it does take awhile to come in, it is easy to track and does come faster than expected.

    By: Jess 29-05-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9,5
    rating

    AMAZING

    So I bought 18 bikinis - all exactly like the picture (you do need to order a size up ie L is UK 12) all VERY good material!! Honestly couldnt be more impressed!

    By: CB 06-04-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE

    I ordered a lot of bikinis from here, first thing that went wrong they didn't all arrive and didn't notify me why but still charged me for them all.
    Second thing - the bikinis were terrible! Half of them fit, some were too small and some too big (they were meant to all be the same size). Some didn't have the hygiene stickers in and all of them were bad quality.
    THEN, I tried to return them. This is where the real problems happened.
    Firstly it took me forever to get them to respond to me with any details on how to return them. It was a long process.
    I have now returned the items and they are REFUSING TO REFUND ME. They are telling me that I need a tracking number and they won't confirm whether or not my Items have arrived with them unless I send the a tracking number. I didn't want to pay extra at Royal Mail so therefore didn't get a tracking number because I wasn't told I had to.

    Seen as it took 5 emails back and forth for them to tell me how to return the items you would expect them to mention the fact that it is apparently mandatory to have a tracking number if you wish to get a refund. they are basically ROBBING ME of my money and not giving me a valid reason as to why.

    PLEASE DON'T BUY FROM HERE YOU WILL REGRET IT

    By: Isabella 05-03-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    DO NOT ORDER FROM ZAFUL

    ONE STAR IS GENEROUS.
    I ordered two items from Zaful (both at the same time). One item came with the wrong measurements to the size guide. The quality was poor. I am still waiting for my second item. It is very hard to return items. They make is purposely difficult for you to get in contact. They direct you to the Support Centre where they ask you for a four digit code at the end of the form, which you cannot get right. This is means you cannot submit the form as 'this field is mandatory". I have emailed 'support@zaful.com' and am still awaiting a reply.

    IT IS CHEAP FOR A REASON.

    By: Lucy 08-02-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    new unicorn sweater love it

    I really really love my new Unicorn sweater. It has ears and a little horn on the hood <3

    By: Sabrina Mosher 09-01-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    A long wait but happy with my clothes

    I had to wait a long time for my package - I think almost 3 weeks in total I'm not sure exactly
    but now that it has arrived I am satisfied. It all fits well for both me and my friend.

    I bought a dress for the summer and it was very cheap, and I also got two shirts for my friend, which also fit well and are beautifully finished.

    By: Laura 25-12-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8
    rating

    Poor size indication

    I bought some nice stuff (I thought), aside from the sizing (I am always M but now suddenly L or something??) so that wasn't accurate. However, it's pretty easy to send back.

    By: Mary K 04-12-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Zaful

    Your review