BritainReviews

    Reviews Parcel ABC

    Are you in thoughts on how to transfer an automobile from West Africa to Europe and have it delivered promptly and at the right destination? Are you in search of a platform to help track and deliver all your orders? How would you love to keep abreast and stay ahead with all the orders you’ve placed? If you gave an assenting nod, then keep reading. Parcel ABC is an online platform that allows customers to keep track of all their orders on various e-commerce platforms irrespective of location. But how effective are their tracking platform? What can clients send? Is the size and weight of the parcel limited? How do clients measure the size and weight of a parcel? What should clients do if they don’t know the postcode? How do clients know how much shipment costs? What does the price of the parcel depend on? What is included in the shipping price? Why is the Parcel ABC price so low? How do customers label their parcel? Where can clients find their orders? How do customers use the Parcel ABC system? How do clients get a quote? We may not have all the answers you seek; you should read unbiased reviews left for Parcel ABC by existing customers to get suggestive answers.

    About Parcel ABC
    Parcel ABC is a delivery and logistics company that delivers a different assortment of parcels and packages to a different location around the globe. Parcel ABC was founded by Andrew Benson and Andrius Balkunas in 2014 in London, England, United Kingdom. They partner with other local and international delivery companies. Their clients can speak with their customer service department to get expert advice on their delivery and tracking services.


    How to Choose Time-Tracking Software

    Product and services Parcel ABC
    They offer delivery and tracking services for individuals and companies over an expensive range of product. They deliver and help their clients keep track of their orders contingent on the quote they received on the website. They offer delivery services to the following industries, they include Automotive, E-Commerce, Internet, Logistics, Shipping and Staffing Agency. Clients have access to their blog, terms and conditions, privacy policy, International shipment, providers, FAQs, prohibited and non-insurable items and more when they visit their website.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Parcel ABC
    If you have used their delivery and tracking services in the past, let us know what you think about their delivery services? Have you used their delivery services on subsequent occasions? Do you have submissions or reservations you might want to lodge on their delivery services? Would you recommend delivery and tracking services to others? Did you encounter logjams in the course of placing your orders and paying for them on their website? Give their delivery and tracking services a rating, Excellent, Good or Poor. Please, let us know by leaving an honest appraisal here, as your feedback will be instrumental in helping prospects make a great choice.

    Parcel ABC
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    8.6
    86% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.2
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Auto parts

    I am ordering a lot of different auto parts from the USA. Usually there are a big variety of product sizes, but so far ParcelABC is the best courier which I have tried. Prices are always the best and packages are never damaged. Don't have any complaints about this company and could recommend it to others.

    By: John Gradinski15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clothes from Poland

    I ordered some clothes from Poland (because it's cheaper) and chose this company's services as courier. The package came across to Ireland and I can say, that it was kinda fast - 5 days. If you need secure and fast delivering than I could recommend ParcelABC

    By: Dzena15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Parcel to Ireland

    Just a couple week ago I sent a parcel from USA to Ireland. It took about a week. Parcel reached the destination without even a scratch , secure and the best part it was a very cheap service if you compare with other couriers.

    By: Chloe16-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    From Latvia to USA

    Tried this courier company and have zero regrets about it. Fast and secure delivery and I think the best price for it. The best solution for e-shop owners, because I know people who use it for parcel delivery among all world

    By: George Lapman15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Terrible experience

    Terrible experience
    Terrible experience! Please avoid this company. They work as robots.- communication only via email. They don't communicate properly with customers/ don't answer questions., they don't listen to explanations. No chance to talk to anybody over the phone.
    My parcel has been lost. When I've contacted the company to make a claim, I have been told that I NEED to provide documents: receipt or invoice stating the value of the item. I have about 20 emails to them explaining that I am unable to provide such a document because item lost- my mirror, was purchased many years ago. I am extremely upset and angry that not only my lovely mirror has been lost, I have paid the postage and now- I can't get a refund. Terrible experience with this company.

    By: Bozena P22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Excellent service

    Strongly recommend for everyone who has to send a lot of parcels around the world, because I think it's the best price solution who wants to save money.

    By: Chelsea07-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Personal computer

    I would strongly recommend this courier because my package was delivered perfectly on time. There wasn't any damage to it and the service's fee was kinda good too.

    By: Mike15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Parcel from Poland to USA

    This company offers great prices and fast services all around the world. I would recommend using this courier for any kind of packages.

    By: Darek15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Swiss - Sweden

    Tried this parcel courier company and have zero regrets about it. It's fast, secure and cheap. Would strongly recommend for everyone.

    By: Matt King16-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Parcel

    Ordered some clothes from Asos and it doesn't delivery to my country, but with ParcelABC it was easy peasy. Recommend for everyone

    By: Dragic30-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fast response and cheap delivey

    Tried it multiplies times and never regret about this company. Would recommend for everyone

    By: Duke07-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Parcel to be send from Germany to Australia

    I put an order in to have a parcel picked at my home in Gemany to be send to Australia. The parcel has not been picked up at the given time slot two times in a row, with no information given to why that happened. After contacting Parcel ABC they cancelled the order and said that a refund will be processed within 10 business days. Again no effort made to solve the dilemma or any explanation given to what happened here. As well as very long response time via the message service. Very disapointing. Can not recomment this service at all.

    By: Doris Daum06-10-2020
    Sam06-11-2020

    Hi Doris, I was thinking about using their service to send a box from Turkey to Australia and came across with your feedback. Who did you end up using to send your parcel to Australia? I am struggling to find a reasonably priced delivery from Turkey to Australia. Cheers Serap

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Parcels

    Ordered laptop from USA to Poland. It came earlier than supposed and totally fine, any scratch or other damage on it.

    By: Barry15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Parcel delivery from Australia to South Africa.

    Worst ever. Been over 1 month and not delivered yet.

    By: Wayne Kruger12-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Parcel ABC

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Parcel ABC a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 14 customer review posted about Parcel ABC. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 86% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Parcel ABC offer?

    Parcel ABC is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Postal Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Parcel ABC website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!