BritainReviews

    Reviews Parcel ABC

    Are you in thoughts on how to transfer an automobile from West Africa to Europe and have it delivered promptly and at the right destination? Are you in search of a platform to help track and deliver all your orders? How would you love to keep abreast and stay ahead with all the orders you’ve placed? If you gave an assenting nod, then keep reading. Parcel ABC is an online platform that allows customers to keep track of all their orders on various e-commerce platforms irrespective of location. But how effective are their tracking platform? What can clients send? Is the size and weight of the parcel limited? How do clients measure the size and weight of a parcel? What should clients do if they don’t know the postcode? How do clients know how much shipment costs? What does the price of the parcel depend on? What is included in the shipping price? Why is the Parcel ABC price so low? How do customers label their parcel? Where can clients find their orders? How do customers use the Parcel ABC system? How do clients get a quote? We may not have all the answers you seek; you should read unbiased reviews left for Parcel ABC or similar companies like ParcelCompare by existing customers to get suggestive and informative answers.

    About Parcel ABC
    Parcel ABC is a delivery and logistics company that delivers a different assortment of parcels and packages to a different location around the globe. Parcel ABC was founded by Andrew Benson and Andrius Balkunas in 2014 in London, England, United Kingdom. They partner with other local and international delivery companies. Their clients can speak with their customer service department to get expert advice on their delivery and tracking services.


    How to Choose Time-Tracking Software

    Product and services Parcel ABC
    They offer delivery and tracking services for individuals and companies over an expensive range of product. They deliver and help their clients keep track of their orders contingent on the quote they received on the website. They offer delivery services to the following industries, they include Automotive, E-Commerce, Internet, Logistics, Shipping and Staffing Agency. Clients have access to their blog, terms and conditions, privacy policy, International shipment, providers, FAQs, prohibited and non-insurable items and more when they visit their website.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Parcel ABC
    If you have used their delivery and tracking services in the past, let us know what you think about their delivery services? Have you used their delivery services on subsequent occasions? Do you have submissions or reservations you might want to lodge on their delivery services? Would you recommend delivery and tracking services to others? Did you encounter logjams in the course of placing your orders and paying for them on their website? Give their delivery and tracking services a rating, Excellent, Good or Poor. Please, let us know by leaving an honest appraisal here, as your feedback will be instrumental in helping prospects make a great choice.

    Parcel ABC
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (39)

    6.6
    67% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.8
    Service
    rating
    6.4
    Pricing
    rating
    7
    Delivery
    rating
    6.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Congrutalations for the service

    The courier company with which I usually ship made a mistake and did not guarantee that the package would be delivered at the time I needed it. It was very urgent, so I looked for another courier company and I saw that PARCEL ABC had very good references.
    They are fast and efficient, and with good customer service. My congratulations!

    By: Sarah Miller10-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great attention.

    Great attention in this messaging service. If you are lucky because they usually send the package to the area where you want, they send it the same day for a great price, not like the other big messengers that nail you. The staff are very friendly and always ready to help you with everything. The best of the best.

    By: Inda Clark09-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Auto parts

    I am ordering a lot of different auto parts from the USA. Usually there are a big variety of product sizes, but so far ParcelABC is the best courier which I have tried. Prices are always the best and packages are never damaged. Don't have any complaints about this company and could recommend it to others.

    By: John Gradinski15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great phone and email support

    I sent a package to china yesterday. In less than 1 day you are on your way to your destination. They solved all the doubts quickly and efficiently. Both the telephone and email support are very fast and the truth is that because of how heavy I was with so many calls / emails they always treated me great.

    By: Marie Hamilton13-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I've been sending for a long time and I've never had any incidents


    I have been working with them for some time sending packages and I have not had any incidence. Everything I have sent has sometimes arrived even ahead of time.

    By: Vanessa Rhodes16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very efficient

    I had to send a very fragile package for a special gift and they were very efficient. It was properly packaged for me and the package arrived without problem and in perfect condition. I repeat for sure.

    By: Wesley Taylor10-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clothes from Poland

    I ordered some clothes from Poland (because it's cheaper) and chose this company's services as courier. The package came across to Ireland and I can say, that it was kinda fast - 5 days. If you need secure and fast delivering than I could recommend ParcelABC

    By: Dzena15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Parcel to Ireland

    Just a couple week ago I sent a parcel from USA to Ireland. It took about a week. Parcel reached the destination without even a scratch , secure and the best part it was a very cheap service if you compare with other couriers.

    By: Chloe16-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    From Latvia to USA

    Tried this courier company and have zero regrets about it. Fast and secure delivery and I think the best price for it. The best solution for e-shop owners, because I know people who use it for parcel delivery among all world

    By: George Lapman15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Seriousness and professionalism.

    Perfectly organized and great friendliness from the staff. I have been sending packages for a long time and not a single incident. Seriousness and professionalism on the part of PARCEL ABC.

    By: Alfred Baker07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very good service and excellent customer service.

    Very good service and excellent customer service. All the packages I have sent have arrived on time and in perfect condition. Of course I recommend it.

    By: Chayo Acien06-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I will rehire PARCEL ABC to send my bags.

    This year I have hired PARCEL ABC to send my bags to my second residence. They arrived even before what they told me. Very happy with the service. I will repeat without a doubt.

    By: Natalia Flores03-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Perfectly organized and great friendliness of the staff.

    Perfectly organized and great friendliness of the staff. I've been sending packages for a long time and not a single indidence.

    By: Eva Aparicio02-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Package from Lithuania to UK

    I had a package to send to Uk from Lithuania. Money was taken, but package kept in customs for more than 2 weeks and after that just brought back to me. They said i signed wrong, there are queue in customs etc... I have read many reviews that they did exactly same to others. I wish i read earlier. Untrustable. Caused me huge stress.

    By: Egle31-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Never had problems with PARCEL ABC.

    Due to my job I have to send packages every 15 days to Spain. I have never had any problems, and the prices are affordable. I recommend PARCEL ABC.

    By: Alejandro Borrego31-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Deliver from Spain to Hong Kong

    I sent my parcel from Spain in the end of Feb 2020 and now is almost Sep 2020... I still havent receive my parcel. Fake customer service no. At the beginning they still reply my email but after a few emails they ignore me and the last email was telling me to talk to UPS by myself. Dont think I will get my parcel back.... do not recommend

    By: Jana31-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    parcel from UK to Ghana

    I have sent a parcel in March with them to Ghana from UK, the parcel was never received. After numerous calls I found out that the parcel has not left UK and it is at an ARAMEX warehouse and they are not sending it because their customer which is ParcelABC or who knows what other middle company, have not sent them the freight bill.
    I have sent emails continuously to ParcelABC but they don't even bother to answer anymore.
    They took my money and my package and now I can't get any of them back.

    Spare yourself the hassle, find a better company.

    By: Ana 29-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    shipping services

    This company failed to provide any services, refused refund me full amount and their customer service is non-existent. They are also selling "insurance" that they never provide policy wording for, so you are not actually covered in case something goes wrong, total scam

    By: Valerija20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shipping from the USA

    This is a SCAM. They offer you an outstanding price door to door, and book it with DHL without paying the customs clearance service.

    Then DHL brings the parcel but asks you to pay another extra 35 euro to deliver your parcel, for the custom clearance service.

    Tracking is also tricky and unclear. Stay away.

    By: David Vicuña16-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Parcel ABC

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Parcel ABC a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 39 customer review posted about Parcel ABC. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.6/10, with 67% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Parcel ABC offer?

    Parcel ABC is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Postal Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Parcel ABC website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!