BritainReviews

    Reviews Affordable Mobiles

    Mobile phones are, at least at the moment, the most popular device to have on you. But where do you get the latest Apple iPhone or Samsung Galaxy? One company that sells mobile phones is Affordable Mobile Phones. But what kind of quality mobile phones does this company offer? Will the latest mobile phone technology be featured in their assortment? Will their mobile phones offer clear reception wherever you are? Will the delivery service of Affordable Mobile Phones deliver your new device safe and sound? And how will you be treated by Affordable Mobile Phones’s customer service if you need their help, advice or assistance? The only people who can truly tell you what Affordable Mobile Phones is all about are the people that have shopped at Affordable Mobile Phones before. Read their reviews to see what their opinion on this mobile phone shop is. Their comments, ratings and experiences can help you to see if Affordable Mobile Phones has your new mobile device.

    About Affordable Mobile Phones

    Affordable Mobile Phones is a company that offers mobile phones. The company was founded in 2007. They work together with some major networks and manufacturers. That means they can provide you with deals by EE, Three or Vodafone. They are specialised in Contract mobile phones. Some of these mobile phones come with a free gift. They also have a range of SIM Free mobile phones. Their Pay as you go deals come with a handset and accessories. If you are satisfied with your current device, they can provide you with a SIM Only deal. So what kind of devices does Affordable Mobile Phones offer? Of course, Affordable Mobile Phones provides the latest cell phones such as the Apple iPhone 8 Plus and the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus. But they also offer devices by other brands such as Huawei, Moto, BlackBerry, CAT, Honor, Nokia, Doro, Sony, Alcatel and LG. Some of their phones are suitable for 4G internet data.

    Best phones ever according to users.

    Services of Affordable Mobile Phones

    You can order one of their mobile phones via their website. Just select the device that you want and have their delivery service it to your home. They offer free next day delivery, which means you won’t have to pay anything extra to have them send the item right to your doorstep. You can just relax, sit back and wait for the mobile phone to come to you. Affordable Mobile Phones also has a customer service ready to help you whenever you need some assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Affordable Mobile Phones

    Have you ever ordered a mobile phone via Affordable Mobile Phones? If so, you might be the perfect person to explain how things at Affordable Mobile Phones really work. How easy was it to order a device from their website? Are you satisfied with the device you received? And what is your experience with their customer service and delivery service? Please write a review and tell us what you really think of Affordable Mobile Phones and their products.

    Can you call and text with a mobile phone from Affordable Mobile Phones? Read customer reviews about their mobile phone devices and services.

    Key points to consider when choosing a telecom provider

    There are currently so many companies offering telecom services and so many marketing techniques to catch hold of new customers, which makes it harder to see through the many offers and decide which provider to choose. The most relevant thing to keep in mind is that the provider should be a company that aligns best with your needs. Here are three basic qualities to look for when choosing a service provider:

    Network reliability - check that the network is a fully converged one with a consolidated infrastructure that includes IP, Ethernet and optical technologies. Network convergence includes the coexistence of video, voice and data communication. Also, security and stability is a main concern, so always check that the network has all the needed protection to prevent service attacks, that it has the ability to restore their services fast with minimum or no impact to your activity and that the systems are constantly updated to offer the latest technology so it avoids performance issues and won’t stall the growth of your business.

    Offers and support - check what products and services are provided by the company that best suit your needs. Telecom providers should offer a good amount of customization and options for their products and services that adapt to your specific needs. Some of us need more data, some need more voice, some need faster internet, etc. Make sure you are choosing the best option depending on your activity and that these options also don’t come with unnecessary burdens of services and expenses that you aren’t interested in.

    Customer support - make sure they have quality customer support. There are so many occasions in which a client doesn’t get offered the best products or the assistance they need just because the company doesn’t consider the importance of keeping their clients happy and helping them when in need. Customer support should be effective, treat you with respect and have communication skills. This is essential to make sure your experience with your provider turns out to be a positive one.

    Considering these main points should help you decide the right telecom provider for your home or business. Another great way to help you decide your network provider is to read customer reviews about these companies. Here are some telecom services that you may want to look into:

    Affordable Mobiles
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    4.4
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Mr.

    555

    By: tMtFQiRt17-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: zFPWdwPk28-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Phone

    Never again, order phone and they say next day delivery, but wetting time one month.

    By: Taras21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Iphone 12

    Absolutely shocking company , I returned my brand new unused handset after changing my mind and cancelled within the 14 day period. Have now received a call saying it was scratched and i can either have it back and continue contract or pay 30% of the cost of handset, its blatant blackmail, the handset was never used, in pristine condition and was returned in the exact state in the original packaging that was received .. I was sent a picture of a damaged phone that looked nothing like mine. its interesting to see that others have received similar pictures of damaged screens. I would not recommend buying from this company at all

    By: LESLEY DEE12-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Iphone

    Stay away from this company scam, I have been charged 2.50£ 3 times, I had to cancel and change my debit card.

    By: Hicham17-05-2021
    mark Norton18-05-2021

    Absolute crooks!!! Affordable mobiles folks! WAS SOLD A PHONE THAT THEY DID NOT EVEN STOCK! RETURNED the phone they sent as it was not the phone that i wanted and agreed for-- have to wait 14 days now for cancelation team revision! i am without a phone or number-- they wont release the PAC code even if they admitted they sold a phone that they should not as they dont stock it! need to seek legal advice! absolute con artists praying on inocent people! regards

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Samsung S21

    I ordered a Samsung s21 and I noticed some very of things happening on it. When I searched the imei number it turns out that the imei in sim 1 was not a Samsung s21 imei. I know this as clearly the sim2 has s21 noted after the numbers. Basically I got a dodgy Samsung which is hacked or hard wired. I will be filing a law suit for this

    By: Anon23-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Iphone


    Do not use this company please.

    Bought a iPhone 11 was a problem with the sound I returned it as faulty they agreed on recieving the phone that the fault was accurate promised cancellation.Made a bad descion to buy the iPhone 12 on comparing it with another the screen had a yellow tint so returned it.
    They said no fault found but could have been corrected on reboot. So I decided that the probability of two phones faulty not to try again.
    BUT looking at my ee account they debited over a hundred pounds From my account n Further conversation with we they had two lines open on my account !!
    Phoned Affordable they said they had cancelled one and the second would be done soon. Its been over six weeks since the first phone on although affordable sent me emails to confirm cancellation.

    Ee still have two lines open and tell me that affordable is third party and they need to confirm cancellation. Affordable are saying they have cancelled. This has left me without any phones which I am paying for. The headache of who is doing what to cancel.
    Just not worth the hassle and damage to my credit file.
    Affordable is closed on boxing Day customer service that is.
    Please buy direct from the service provider and least you know it will be a working product and the service you deserve as a customer.

    By: Noonecares22-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    No communication, poor company

    Ordered a SIM only deal, that was finem within a day it was paused. Rang them on their 0345 number, 40 minutes nobody picked up. Emailed three times, no response. Bank confirmed they had processed the 2.50 initial transaction. Very poor service, no customer support. Stay far away from this company.

    By: Zubair Usman18-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Samsung s20

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS****AVOID****AVOID***I BOUGHT A PHONE WHICH I WAS HAPPY WITH BUT THE SERVICE ON EE IN MY AREA WAS HIT AND MISS. I WAS HAPPY TO KEEP THE PHONE AND TRANSFER TO UNLIMITED ON 3 BUT THEY DO NOT OFFER THAT SO RETURNED THE PHONE. THEY ARE NOW SAYING THE PHONE IS NOT IN PRISTINE CONDITION WHICH IS A TOTAL LIE. THEY WANT £299.70 OR TAKE THE PHONE BACK....IF I HAD READ THE REVIEWS ON THIS COMPANY BEFORE HAND I WOULD NEVER OF ORDRED FROM THEM....BE WARNED ****AVOID AT ALL COSTS****

    By: Julia treherne25-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Iphone XR

    AVOID this supplier!!!!! I was wrongly sold a device after being informed by the advisor it was in stock. If i was told it's not available there is no way i would have placed an order and gone elsewhere as i was particular about the device i wanted. It's now been a month and i'm still waiting and have made a number of calls to their customer services team on when will i receive this device, standard respond 'out of stock'. I never receive a call back having been promised on a number of occaisions. No desire to help either. I have paid for the device and the fact i'll need to be credit checked again if i pursued a refund and go elsewhere makes the situation even more infuriating.

    By: Yaks10-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    WARNING:- Return a phone - get charged 30% of the phones value!

    ordered a phone from this scamming company and returned it a couple of days later as i saw a deal for a phone i wanted more. I had removed the plastic cover from the phone to inspect it and put it back in the packaging. I handled it for less than 30 seconds and it was returned.
    After a few weeks of it being returned, i get an email to say the phone is not in pristine condition and i owe 30% of the value of the phone. I felt this was completely unacceptable and is just a scam for the company to punish those who return a device. i can guarantee that no damage was caused to the phone in my possession but its my word agains theirs.

    Be wary and don't trust these scammers at all. 14 day money back guarantee my a**e!

    By: Pami26-04-2019
    They have literally just done this to me! 07-02-2020

    I sent back an iphone 11 and it was in perfect condition. They tried to gaslight me and manipulate me into believing I had just not seen the marks on the phone. Scammers!

    what was the outcome? 13-05-2020

    What was the outcome of this situation please?? I am having the same issue.

    Being charged for non pristine condition...03-07-2020

    Same thing is happening to me. Wondering everyone’s outcomes!???

    Filippa15-07-2020

    Just wondering what has happened? This is happening to me too!

    Julia25-07-2020

    This is happening to me too!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Awful customer service.

    Ordered 2 phones, one arrrived the next day, the other was still not here 4 weeks later, despite constant calling and emailing. The worst service I have ever received when buying a product.
    4 weeks of chasing something I never got!
    So easy to solve my problem but no one replies to calls, emails.... customer service advisors are polite and helpful... however, they lied and fobbed me off at every turn. When I rang to cancel, I was told I could not until the parcel investigation had reached a conclusion!! Not my problem!
    I have now cancelled, having never laid eyes on the phone I ordered.
    This was a Christmas present for my son.... terrible service, very disappointed... wouldn’t recommend or use again. Have told everyone I know about this! I had to rate the delivery to enable my review to upload. I wouldn’t have given any stars for this as I did not receive it.

    By: Simone Draper14-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Affordable Mobiles

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Affordable Mobiles a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 12 customer review posted about Affordable Mobiles. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Affordable Mobiles offer?

    Affordable Mobiles is mainly active in the Telecom category, more specifically with Mobile and Telephone, Internet & Hosting.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Affordable Mobiles website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!