BritainReviews

    Reviews Shell Energy Broadband

    Are you looking for superfast fibre broadband to switch to any moment from now? Are you in need of broadband price package that has a minimum contract period? Are you searching for an internet service subscription plan that has no upfront charges and can install a new telephone line in case you need one? Are you in need of an unlimited usage internet plan that allows you to upload and download as much as you want to and from the internet? Are you looking for an internet service plan that allows you to get a Wi-Fi router in the process for free without the extra charges that typically come with it? Are you in need of a broadband plan that covers other costs like line rentals and pay-as-you-go calls? As long as you gave an affirmative nod, please read on. Shell Energy Broadband offers tariff-free energy, renewable electricity, broadband, smart technology, smart meters, EV charging and boiler care. But do clients need to contact their current providers before switching to a new plan? Can customers keep their phone numbers when they make the switch? How long does it take to switch? Is there a download limit? Will the price they pay change if Shell Energy stops providing gas or electricity? Taking time to go through the unbiased reviews of Shell Energy Broadband here might help you arrive at satisfactory answers.

    About Shell Energy Broadband
    Shell Energy Broadband was founded in 2018 after the parent company Shell Energy acquired First Utility and turn it into a broadband offering service. They believe hardly anything matters more than home energy. They offer broadband and energy to homes spread all over Britain. They claim to be committed to offering their services on the foundations of a 100% renewable energy policy. They also offer smart home technology.

    Products and services of Shell Energy Broadband
    Shell Energy Broadband offer renewable electricity, smart home technology, heat control, smart thermostat technology, electric vehicle charging, EV home charger, exclusive savings on fuel, broadband technology, energy support, energy transition, smart meters, individual energy usage control, savvy usage aid, automatic meter readings, zero bill estimation, exact energy usage calibration, day-to-day energy usage breakdown, data security, clean energy, renewable energy guarantees of origin, natural ecosystems protection, super-fast fibre plus broadband per month, 3 months, 6 months and one year. Shell Energy Broadband also offer services such as online blog updates, online complaint helpdesk and privacy policies.

    Complaints, compliments and tips for Shell Energy Broadband
    Have you gotten any internet broadband packages from Shell Energy Broadband in the past? How about the smart home technological products? Have you made use of anyone yet? Would you say the speed of the internet broadband is impressive enough to keep subscribing with them? How about their smart fridges? Did they sync with the rest of your gadgets at home? Most especially your phone? Do you feel there are other ways they could improve on their automatic meter readings? Did the EV home charger come with a fast-charging tech? Don’t forget to leave behind unbiased reviews to help them with insights on how to improve on their services. Your feedback will be immensely treasured.

    Key points to consider when choosing a telecom provider

    There are currently so many companies offering telecom services and so many marketing techniques to catch hold of new customers, which makes it harder to see through the many offers and decide which provider to choose. The most relevant thing to keep in mind is that the provider should be a company that aligns best with your needs. Here are three basic qualities to look for when choosing a service provider:

    Network reliability - check that the network is a fully converged one with a consolidated infrastructure that includes IP, Ethernet and optical technologies. Network convergence includes the coexistence of video, voice and data communication. Also, security and stability is a main concern, so always check that the network has all the needed protection to prevent service attacks, that it has the ability to restore their services fast with minimum or no impact to your activity and that the systems are constantly updated to offer the latest technology so it avoids performance issues and won’t stall the growth of your business.

    Offers and support - check what products and services are provided by the company that best suit your needs. Telecom providers should offer a good amount of customization and options for their products and services that adapt to your specific needs. Some of us need more data, some need more voice, some need faster internet, etc. Make sure you are choosing the best option depending on your activity and that these options also don’t come with unnecessary burdens of services and expenses that you aren’t interested in.

    Customer support - make sure they have quality customer support. There are so many occasions in which a client doesn’t get offered the best products or the assistance they need just because the company doesn’t consider the importance of keeping their clients happy and helping them when in need. Customer support should be effective, treat you with respect and have communication skills. This is essential to make sure your experience with your provider turns out to be a positive one.

    Considering these main points should help you decide the right telecom provider for your home or business. Another great way to help you decide your network provider is to read customer reviews about these companies. Here are some telecom services that you may want to look into:

    Shell Energy Broadband Review / Unboxing / Setup / Opinion

    Shell Energy Broadband
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    4.2
    20% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Mr.

    555

    By: tMtFQiRt16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: zFPWdwPk28-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Broadband

    Awful & corrupt in every way, avoid at all cost

    By: Rob27-06-2021
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+716-716-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+716-716-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+198-198-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+198-198-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+644-644-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+644-644-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+170-170-1=0+0+0+1 or 'RIDTqnUO'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+170-170-1=0+0+0+1 or 'RIDTqnUO'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+303-303-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+303-303-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    tjmCaUSR'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 570=(SELECT 570 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 783=(SELECT 783 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 759=(SELECT 759 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    TreEMEeq' OR 63=(SELECT 63 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    338zMt3Z') OR 529=(SELECT 529 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    hduR9C8R')) OR 900=(SELECT 900 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Shell energy bradband

    Avoid avoid avoid the worst company I have ever had the misfortune to deal with. Unhelpfull and rude customer care team, non existent connection then had the ordasity to demand £315 cancellation fee for not receiving a service.
    One star is too good for this company my advice is to look for a different provider

    By: matthew gardner18-05-2021
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+522-522-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+522-522-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+784-784-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+784-784-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+246-246-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+246-246-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+104-104-1=0+0+0+1 or 'jJsJ7V4j'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+104-104-1=0+0+0+1 or 'jJsJ7V4j'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+147-147-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+147-147-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    KCdojWVu'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 612=(SELECT 612 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 883=(SELECT 883 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 44=(SELECT 44 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    LCSfPyzl' OR 258=(SELECT 258 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    D18I8KX9') OR 233=(SELECT 233 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    INweBGie')) OR 827=(SELECT 827 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Phone

    Failed to connect a 90 year old's telephone and left her without a phone line (she lives alone) in the middle of this pandemic.

    Call centre staff polite but harassed - they are not provided with sufficient information to help customers and the phone installation department does not take or make calls.

    The recorded message facility to leave feedback was unable to record because it was full! I'm not surprised.

    To sum up:

    Shell Energy Retail Ltd can't connect phone lines
    Shell Energy Retail Ltd won't connect phone lines
    Shell Energy Retail Ltd can't make phone calls
    Shell Energy Retail Ltd can't receive messages on an answerphone

    AVOID AVOID AVOID this company at all costs.

    By: Adam Scott27-04-2021
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+10-10-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+10-10-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+211-211-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+211-211-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+76-76-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+76-76-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+58-58-1=0+0+0+1 or 'G9Y4IOSR'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+58-58-1=0+0+0+1 or 'G9Y4IOSR'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+662-662-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+662-662-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    vz2Eopuo'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 755=(SELECT 755 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 327=(SELECT 327 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 244=(SELECT 244 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    rPSAOrUa' OR 88=(SELECT 88 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    lFwcnCvU') OR 142=(SELECT 142 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    2ErhGees')) OR 241=(SELECT 241 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shell Energy Superfast Broadband

    I am in the process of leaving Shell Energy Broadband. Please be aware, anyone thinking of joining, of the cease charge that is applied when leaving. I have been with the company for over a year and was not happy with my wifi speed and connection which keeps disconnecting. I therefore decided to change provider. I am angry to see, even though the contract has run its time, that I am being charged £12 for leaving. This charge was not pointed out when I joined this company and it is the first time ever that I have experienced such a charge! SO NEW CUSTOMERS PLEASE BE AWARE!!!

    By: Carol Anne Shilcock12-04-2021
    Carol Anne Shilcock13-04-2021

    I have an update on my review above in all fairness to Shell Energy Broadband. Today, 13-04-2021, I received a call from an advisor of the complaints department who has looked into my complaint regarding £12 cease charge. He said that it will not apply to me and that the information by e-mail informing me of the charge was an automatic e-mail and would not apply. But new customers please be aware of the charges applied to the broadband service when considering signing up. My thanks to the Shell Broadband advisor who looked into my complaint.

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+968-968-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+968-968-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+76-76-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+76-76-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+490-490-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+490-490-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+130-130-1=0+0+0+1 or 'cRMovSaP'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+130-130-1=0+0+0+1 or 'cRMovSaP'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+526-526-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+526-526-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    I7m7ljYl'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 965=(SELECT 965 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 841=(SELECT 841 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 863=(SELECT 863 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    kpI63okZ' OR 625=(SELECT 625 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    XVTmwu0O') OR 806=(SELECT 806 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    w6X6OgrV')) OR 870=(SELECT 870 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Shell Energy Broadband

    I subscribed to Shell Energy Broadband (SEB) around June 2020. In September of 2020, the land line stopped working. I was not able place incoming or outgoing calls . I rang the customer services to inform them of the fault. Must have been on hold for over an hour if nor two. In the end, I decided to email them. I got the usual 'we are getting too many emails at present - we will answer your query as soon as we can'. I sent them about six or seven emails and got the usual automated reply as above. It took them over ten days to reply. Even then they were not willing to rectify the fault. I had to keep emailing them and got the usual automated replies. They expected me to carry out some tests which I was not able to carry out. They wanted to charge me for engineers visit if I did not carry out the tests. It got to a stage where I had to consider cancelling the contract. After much deliberation, I gave them notice of termination in October 2020. I joined Sky Broadband and they were able to fix the line within three days without having to carry out any tests from my end of the telephone line.
    I then received some phone calls from shell customer services offering me credits to my account where they had already levied the early termination charge of £240.00(about). I suggested that they should close the account and I will not take the matter to the Ombudsman. They refused.
    The Ombudsman arbitrated the matter and awarded me £194.00 for the days the line was non-functional. They also awarded me compensation of £50.00 for the inconvenience caused. Shell were ordered to pay this in to my account. Shell decided that the decision was unjust and appealed. This delayed the matter by a further month or so. The Ombudsman rejected the appeal.
    Shell had no choice but to credit my account and reimburse the credit balance to my bank account. Shell chose to wait until the last day of the time allowed for closure. They then emailed me to say they were sending me a cheque for the credit balance on my account. This would take about ten days. Clearly, Shell were being obnoxious.
    My Advise, please avoid this provider. Do not touch them with a fifteen foot barge pole. My problem was a non-functional land line. I shudder to think what they would have done if the broadband had gone wrong.

    By: kamal Desai09-04-2021
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+806-806-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+806-806-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+748-748-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+748-748-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+525-525-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+525-525-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+345-345-1=0+0+0+1 or 'NJDa0wpc'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+345-345-1=0+0+0+1 or 'NJDa0wpc'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+656-656-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+656-656-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    fPcWSrya'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 505=(SELECT 505 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 387=(SELECT 387 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 281=(SELECT 281 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    EbrdDK27' OR 372=(SELECT 372 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    0nG8QS83') OR 97=(SELECT 97 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    OZtbM5V0')) OR 93=(SELECT 93 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Broadband

    Company gets your money anyway they can. They put up prices saying you will get faster speed when you don’t. They charge you to leave £15. They charge if you don’t return router. Takes you 20min+ to speak to someone

    By: G Bodman22-02-2021
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+365-365-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+365-365-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+997-997-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+997-997-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+340-340-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+340-340-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+666-666-1=0+0+0+1 or 'HJbW9Lol'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+666-666-1=0+0+0+1 or 'HJbW9Lol'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+555-555-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+555-555-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    3eGbvTxw'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 795=(SELECT 795 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 97=(SELECT 97 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 535=(SELECT 535 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    0FrnVYKG' OR 321=(SELECT 321 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    UjNJEP8x') OR 457=(SELECT 457 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    Ic7rYlw9')) OR 382=(SELECT 382 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Broadband

    There are no positives , do not even consider this company to provide you with anything. My daughter took out a contract with shell .and in the middle of contract had to move house.she informed shell and was informed that they don't provide fibre to rural properties .So now they have informed her that she has broken the contract and have charged her £240 .So beware do not enter into any contract with Shell.

    By: davidjones02-12-2020
    cialis pill18-02-2021

    buy cialis

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+901-901-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+901-901-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+243-243-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+243-243-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+211-211-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+211-211-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+687-687-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Wx8CivrQ'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+687-687-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Wx8CivrQ'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+275-275-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+275-275-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    m3xcFNag'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 457=(SELECT 457 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 685=(SELECT 685 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 946=(SELECT 946 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    V5NJ6R2g' OR 961=(SELECT 961 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    aqBzPuBe') OR 872=(SELECT 872 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    gQW37sl6')) OR 106=(SELECT 106 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Glugglug

    Die die

    By: GIGMAn19-09-2020
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+55-55-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+55-55-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+363-363-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+363-363-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+888-888-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+888-888-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+911-911-1=0+0+0+1 or 'kf5zRZQx'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+911-911-1=0+0+0+1 or 'kf5zRZQx'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+125-125-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+125-125-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    Bptc8qBL'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 752=(SELECT 752 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 862=(SELECT 862 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 116=(SELECT 116 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    4otbZHTw' OR 443=(SELECT 443 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    YgmQUFul') OR 98=(SELECT 98 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    3AOG9ji2')) OR 118=(SELECT 118 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shell Energy Broadband

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shell Energy Broadband a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 10 customer review posted about Shell Energy Broadband. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.2/10, with 20% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shell Energy Broadband offer?

    Shell Energy Broadband is mainly active in the Telecom category, more specifically with All-in-1 packages, Mobile and Telephone, Internet & Hosting.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shell Energy Broadband website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!