BritainReviews

    Reviews Autodoc

    Your car is a useful means of transportation, but sometimes a car part breaks down and/or needs to be replaced. In that case, Autodoc can help you to find some new spare parts. But what will the quality of their filters be? How long will their wheels or fuel systems last? Will their brake systems be easily installed in your car? Will the second-hand parts be good enough for another round? Will you have to wait long for your ignition to arrive via Autodoc’s delivery service? And what will the customer service of Autodoc have to say if the electrics don’t seem to work in your car? Only car owners whose car is already adjusted with some spare parts from Autodoc can tell you about this. Read their reviews to get an idea of what shopping at Autodoc means. Their experiences, comments, ratings and opinions can show you what to expect from this car part provider.

    About Autodoc

    Autodoc is a car company that offers car parts and other car items. Via their website, you can get some second-hand car parts and sometimes even new ones. There is a section for the air conditioning of your car. After all, your blower, evaporator and control unit should function properly. There are also car body parts such as covers, tow hooks, bumper grits and battery holders. Of course, they have brake discs, brake drums and other necessities for the functioning of your brake systems. For your engine, they provide antifreeze, connecting rods, air filters, camshafts and more. Your fuel supply system is also important. Your carburettor, fuel cap, fuel pump and accelerator pedal are all necessary accessories to get anywhere at all. Cars get more and more electric. Therefore, the ABS sensor, wiper monitor and other electrical systems need to be up to date and sometimes need some new parts. Furthermore, you can visit Autodoc for heaters, car accessories, bearings, drive shafts, interior, ignition and a whole lot of other car parts. There are over 2,500,000 items on their website, so chances are that you will find what you are looking for.


    How to replace your front brake caliper.

    Services of Autodoc

    The car parts from Autodoc can be ordered via their website. Just search for the ignition of wheels that you are looking for and place an order. The delivery service of Autodoc will send the item directly to your home without delay. And there is an Autodoc customer service department to help you when you are in need of some help or advice.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Autodoc

    Have you ever ordered a new car part from Autodoc? Then we would like to hear more about your Autodoc experience. How long do their new brakes last? How warm is or cool is their air conditioning? was the filter easy to replace or did it take some effort? How long did you have to wait for your new fuel supply system to be delivered? And what did the customer service of Autodoc say when your engine oil was not the right oil for your car? Write your own Autodoc review and tell us what your impression of Autodoc is.

    Autodoc
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (60)

    5.6
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    4.8
    Pricing
    rating
    6.8
    Delivery
    rating
    5

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Brake discs and pads

    I have bought several times from Autodoc. Delivery time is little bit longer then I want, but it worth it. I saved a lot money using this company, and if you compare their prices and dealer's you can see a very big difference. To avoid any mistakes, I always check my orders according VIN number with their support team, and till this time nothing wrong heppened. I will recommend it to all my friends.

    By: Liam Sutton26-08-2019
    Waqar Atif22-06-2020

    They have sent me the wrong item which they are refusing return They have sent me the wrong item which they accepted liability for the incorrect part. However, they are refusing the return as they want me to pay for the postage. They should be the one compensating for the postage for their wrongdoing. Totally unacceptable. You cannot speak to them over the phone either. They respond very late via e-mail.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Service parts

    I've bought a few service parts for my vehicle. It was easy to select spare parts as you can type OEM numbers and choose the spare part according to your needs. Prices are good, and usually much cheaper then from other shops. Delivery was quick enough, 5 days only, considering that the company based in Germany. All spare parts fitted perfectly. Thanks

    By: Bethany Black26-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very valuable shop

    Very very useful people
    Must be in contact for any inconvenience or emergency.
    Autodoc services is being a part of our many office colleagues and office too. Quality replacement products of any cars ,jeeps SUVs can be ordered here.
    Almost all the essential parts they have.
    Must visit

    By: Jones26-03-2019
    Autopatina25-07-2020

    Wow Mr Jones, that's so well worded. Clearly your own impartial opinion.👍

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    generator

    Ordering was not easy. I had to contact customer support several times to find the right one. In the end, it came well packaged and identical to my old one, but the price was half that of a dealer.

    By: Aly26-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 Tyres


    AVOID! - Terrible Customer Service.

    WARNING! - Autodoc do not care about their customers, once they have your money they will make you wait, customer service is terrible and can even be rude.

    I ordered two parts, one arrived late the other part I an still waiting for after weeks. I have complained many times and wasted a lot of my time. Autodoc just blames the delivery company and tell me to wait and wait and wait.

    I contact them but they don't give me any help or support.

    I will never use Autodoc again, please think carefully before you give them your money.

    I want your Customer Service Manager to intervene and send me the missing tyre immediately by express delivery.

    I have ordered two tyres and only one has been delivered, my contract is with Autodoc not the delivery company. The delivery company has made a mistake but you are making me wait, it is not my fault.

    It is not acceptable that you take my money but refuse to send me my complete order.

    You have wasted my time, this is a terrible way to treat your customers. Please take action immediately.

    UPDATE... I have just spoken to one of your staff, he said I must wait a few days or maybe a few weeks while we get an answer from the delivery company. I am utterly disgusted.

    By: David14-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Disc’s, pads, lamps, arms, service kit

    one of the worst services I have had, I am waiting for the parcel for 1.5 weeks and it has not even been sent, like most companies, if you have to pay it immediately and then wait for the goods ..

    By: Jakub 08-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    wiper blades, ice scraper, towels(microfiber)

    One more order is delivered. This time I wanted to prepare my babe for winter weather. And I successfully did it! Great stuff(I've chosen of my favourite colours :) ), great service like always.

    By: Elizabeth17-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    filters, oil, sit covers

    Thank you for a really wonderful service. I got my parts within the week. Good prices. Products were all as described and in manufactures packaging. Keep up with the good work.

    By: Finkel20-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    filters, ignition coil, brake parts

    A wide range of products and prices are affordable. This company is good. They use less plastic, but the goods are well packaged and come without damage.

    By: Angel Eduardo Marques02-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Condenser with dryer

    It was a really nice and consultant on the phone was very competent. The goods arrived with 1 day delay. Good quality. Definitely will recommend.

    By: Rufus Camden04-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Wiper motor

    Used autodoc for the last two years and had a wiper motor stop working on me. They refuse to honour the warranty unless the part was fitted by a qualified mechanic. Why then offered videos on how to repair cars to the DIY mechanic? What a total waste of time and I have taken my business elsewhere. DISGUSTING!

    By: MARK COGAN07-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Turbo cartridge

    Part ended up not working. Got reimbursement for that.

    When it came to claiming the labour I have had to jump through tons of hoops designed to discourage me from pursuing the claim.

    They are a horrible company to deal with.

    Never order any from them.

    By: Olivier Defaux29-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    cabin filter

    I waiting for my order 3 weeks now!!!

    By: Tomasz27-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Brake Master cylinder

    Good price, reasonable speed, but wrong part sent. Have to return to Germany (not expected as UK site) so lose most of what I paid. If I had paid their extra return fee, they would pay for redelivery, but that is just paying for their mistakes. Bit of a con

    By: John Hatton25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    35852444

    Hello, on 01.09.2020 I placed order 35852444. I mention that even today I did not receive the order,considering this site is a scam.

    By: Emanuel Padurariu16-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Bosch generator

    The product was sold as "new" but turned out to be refurbished. Refused refund and treated me really badly when this was discovered.

    By: Johan11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    103146097091

    Negative all deals I bought of then a year thought give them a second chance but would be quicker order from China than these half Witt's.

    By: David Cunningham07-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Katastrof

    Katastrof! Handla aldrig där, skickar fel saker, jag gjort reklamation och skickade tillbaka grejer men fick inte bekräfte att de tog emot paket och fick inte pengarna tillbaka.
    Jättedålig företag på alla sätt och vis.

    By: Hend31-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    full engine sealing kit and other bits

    i have purchased full sealing kit for my mk4 golf 1.8t victor reinz head seal kit, elring bottom end kit, ina timing belt kit and some other bits to sum of 510eur. 4 days after my purchase I get an email to inform me that elring kit for bottom end in not in stock and that they can offer me victor reinz wich is cheaper and that i can get the diffrence eather on my autodoc account or my bank account(wich i choose), after another week items arive uppon inspection of parts i notice that timing belt was not from manufacturer thatni have ordered and that it was changed, i contact support team with my problem to wich they reply that the item fits the car and nothing else, i still have not recived the diffrence in money thatbi ower payed even thou i called them 2 times, in the call they said the money will be transverd on the call day and thatbit might take a few days for the transfer to go trough i have called 4 days apart and still havent recived the moneybafter well ower 2 weeks. i will never be ordering from them again

    By: aljaz lavric29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    None

    Searching internet for quality battery for my ISUZU D MAX. Came across AUTODOC saying they had Bosch batteries for Isuzu but it would be cheaper if I downloaded the app. I did this & searched for a battery. They don’t have any. Just like many other time wasters they were keen for me to let them bombard me with offers for things I didn’t want... I have deleted the app 😡

    By: G cooper19-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Autodoc

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Autodoc a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 60 customer review posted about Autodoc. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.6/10, with 50% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Autodoc offer?

    Autodoc is mainly active in the Car Services category, more specifically with Other Car Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Autodoc website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!