BritainReviews

    Reviews Autodoc

    Your car is a useful means of transportation, but sometimes a car part breaks down and/or needs to be replaced. In that case, Autodoc can help you to find some new spare parts. But what will the quality of their filters be? How long will their wheels or fuel systems last? Will their brake systems be easily installed in your car? Will the second-hand parts be good enough for another round? Will you have to wait long for your ignition to arrive via Autodoc’s delivery service? And what will the customer service of Autodoc have to say if the electrics don’t seem to work in your car? Only car owners whose car is already adjusted with some spare parts from Autodoc can tell you about this. Read their reviews to get an idea of what shopping at Autodoc means. Their experiences, comments, ratings and opinions can show you what to expect from this car part provider.

    About Autodoc

    Autodoc is a car company that offers car parts and other car items. Via their website, you can get some second-hand car parts and sometimes even new ones. There is a section for the air conditioning of your car. After all, your blower, evaporator and control unit should function properly. There are also car body parts such as covers, tow hooks, bumper grits and battery holders. Of course, they have brake discs, brake drums and other necessities for the functioning of your brake systems. For your engine, they provide antifreeze, connecting rods, air filters, camshafts and more. Your fuel supply system is also important. Your carburettor, fuel cap, fuel pump and accelerator pedal are all necessary accessories to get anywhere at all. Cars get more and more electric. Therefore, the ABS sensor, wiper monitor and other electrical systems need to be up to date and sometimes need some new parts. Furthermore, you can visit Autodoc for heaters, car accessories, bearings, drive shafts, interior, ignition and a whole lot of other car parts. There are over 2,500,000 items on their website, so chances are that you will find what you are looking for.


    How to replace your front brake caliper.

    Services of Autodoc

    The car parts from Autodoc can be ordered via their website. Just search for the ignition of wheels that you are looking for and place an order. The delivery service of Autodoc will send the item directly to your home without delay. And there is an Autodoc customer service department to help you when you are in need of some help or advice.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Autodoc

    Have you ever ordered a new car part from Autodoc? Then we would like to hear more about your Autodoc experience. How long do their new brakes last? How warm is or cool is their air conditioning? was the filter easy to replace or did it take some effort? How long did you have to wait for your new fuel supply system to be delivered? And what did the customer service of Autodoc say when your engine oil was not the right oil for your car? Write your own Autodoc review and tell us what your impression of Autodoc is.

    Autodoc
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    8
    73% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8,4
    Service
    rating
    7,8
    Pricing
    rating
    8,8
    Delivery
    rating
    7

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Parts and tools

    Ordering online with Autodoc was okay. Their website isn't brilliant but I put in all the OEM part numbers and they found the parts no problem. Prices are also generally better than the competition, but I think that should be a warning sign because after I ordered that is when the problems began.

    I ordered in France and their French website says delivery in 1-2 days if everything is in stock. (Note that their websites are identical in every country except the language and the web address, and all call centres, agents, warehouses etc are in Germany as far as I can tell)). Delivery actually took 7 working days because they were waiting for stock to come from their supplier. I did manage to get them to change that part (a tool - 1/2" drive universal socket joint) for an alternative but it took a phone call and exchange of several emails which were with a different agent each time who didn't appear to read any of the previous emails.

    When I finally received the order I found that the 1/2" drive breaker bar which I ordered was shorteer than advertised. They insist that this tool (Force 8014430) is 430mm long but I have measured it and it is clearly not, it only has a handle 380mm long - see photo imgur dot com slash a slash 7LTY8Vm. So far I have been exchanging emails and photos with them for 2 days solid and they won't admit that there is something wrong.

    So BEWARE! In stock doesn't mean in stock in their warehouses, and they are also deceptive with their descriptions. Customer service leaves a lot to be desired.

    By: Will 24-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    5
    rating

    wiper blades, ice scraper, towels(microfiber)

    One more order is delivered. This time I wanted to prepare my babe for winter weather. And I successfully did it! Great stuff(I've chosen of my favourite colours :) ), great service like always.

    By: Elizabeth 17-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    shock absorbers

    The shock absorbers fitted perfectly, the quality and the service is excellent!

    By: Cheryl Harvey 02-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9,5
    rating

    Condenser with dryer

    It was a really nice and consultant on the phone was very competent. The goods arrived with 1 day delay. Good quality. Definitely will recommend.

    By: Rufus Camden 04-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9,5
    rating

    brake pads, brake discs, accessories

    The parcel came fast. The range of products is huge. Well done!

    By: Sienna Wright 04-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    wheel bearings

    Good service, great quality of parts! Thanx to support team, guys were very helpful.

    By: Alex N 04-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Service parts

    I've bought a few service parts for my vehicle. It was easy to select spare parts as you can type OEM numbers and choose the spare part according to your needs. Prices are good, and usually much cheaper then from other shops. Delivery was quick enough, 5 days only, considering that the company based in Germany. All spare parts fitted perfectly. Thanks

    By: Bethany Black 26-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Brake discs and pads

    I have bought several times from Autodoc. Delivery time is little bit longer then I want, but it worth it. I saved a lot money using this company, and if you compare their prices and dealer's you can see a very big difference. To avoid any mistakes, I always check my orders according VIN number with their support team, and till this time nothing wrong heppened. I will recommend it to all my friends.

    By: Liam Sutton 26-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    Bunch of products , mainly spark plugs

    scammers autodoc are scammers Fact
    A pure advise to everyone who want to buy from autodo weather UK or NL or anywhere else .
    I'm from the Netherlands , I made an order on (November 2018) and the item arrived damaged and defective , after making sure my self by checking the product by BMW dealer it turn out that the item is defective .
    now until the moment (July 2019) after shipping back the item and provided all the requested evidence and even Autodoc confirmed the defective part stil no refund in .it is a big time scammer company i'm going to suit them via the German / European consumer protection department .
    please don't buy from them they are lairs and bunch of poorly English speakers and obviously Polish based on an office in Germany.
    don't buy from they are a scammer if the product is defective , they don't provide any warranty .
    and if you will ever think about buying from them then you better use PayPal payment so you can get your money back otherwise you won't be able to get your money back in case item defective .
    a little more expensive product from a trust worthy supplier better than a very very very very very very very bad service like autodoc.

    By: ZEE Z. 01-07-2019
    Kevim Black 26-08-2019

    Dear Zee, Thank you for your opinion. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience it may have caused you. The warranty procedures are provided from manufacturers and checking only by them. Our customer support tried to contact you within a month without any result to get required information. Spare parts were sent to the manufacturer and at this time we are waiting for the reply from them. Best Regards, Autodoc Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3
    rating

    Bosch car horn fanfare pair

    I will never buy anything from this company again, I ordered a pair of Fanfare car horns by Bosch as shown on website as a pair and one turned up, I contacted them and the customer service team is absolutely appalling, telling me that although they show the high tone and low tone horns as a pair on the website, you only get one? they have no interest in helping out at all or accepting a return, the manager of the customer service department promised to telephone me twice and has not bothered, enjoy your parts when they are correct because when they are wrong you are on your own and they do not care.

    By: Steven 27-06-2019
    Kevin Black 26-08-2019

    Dear Steven, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience it may have caused you. Selected spare part is selling as 1 unit from the manufacturer (BOSCH) and it is low tone horn. The high tone horn has another article number. We have provided you information how to return the spare part if you don't need it, and it is free for you. Best Regards, Autodoc Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Very valuable shop

    Very very useful people
    Must be in contact for any inconvenience or emergency.
    Autodoc services is being a part of our many office colleagues and office too. Quality replacement products of any cars ,jeeps SUVs can be ordered here.
    Almost all the essential parts they have.
    Must visit

    By: Jones 26-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Autodoc

    Your review