BritainReviews

    Reviews Autodoc

    Your car is a useful means of transportation, but sometimes a car part breaks down and/or needs to be replaced. In that case, Autodoc can help you to find some new spare parts. But what will the quality of their filters be? How long will their wheels or fuel systems last? Will their brake systems be easily installed in your car? Will the second-hand parts be good enough for another round? Will you have to wait long for your ignition to arrive via Autodoc’s delivery service? And what will the customer service of Autodoc have to say if the electrics don’t seem to work in your car? Only car owners whose car is already adjusted with some spare parts from Autodoc can tell you about this. Read their reviews to get an idea of what shopping at Autodoc means. Their experiences, comments, ratings and opinions can show you what to expect from this car part provider.

    About Autodoc

    Autodoc is a car company that offers car parts and other car items. Via their website, you can get some second-hand car parts and sometimes even new ones. There is a section for the air conditioning of your car. After all, your blower, evaporator and control unit should function properly. There are also car body parts such as covers, tow hooks, bumper grits and battery holders. Of course, they have brake discs, brake drums and other necessities for the functioning of your brake systems. For your engine, they provide antifreeze, connecting rods, air filters, camshafts and more. Your fuel supply system is also important. Your carburettor, fuel cap, fuel pump and accelerator pedal are all necessary accessories to get anywhere at all. Cars get more and more electric. Therefore, the ABS sensor, wiper monitor and other electrical systems need to be up to date and sometimes need some new parts. Furthermore, you can visit Autodoc for heaters, car accessories, bearings, drive shafts, interior, ignition and a whole lot of other car parts. There are over 2,500,000 items on their website, so chances are that you will find what you are looking for.


    How to replace your front brake caliper.

    Services of Autodoc

    The car parts from Autodoc can be ordered via their website. Just search for the ignition of wheels that you are looking for and place an order. The delivery service of Autodoc will send the item directly to your home without delay. And there is an Autodoc customer service department to help you when you are in need of some help or advice.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Autodoc

    Have you ever ordered a new car part from Autodoc? Then we would like to hear more about your Autodoc experience. How long do their new brakes last? How warm is or cool is their air conditioning? was the filter easy to replace or did it take some effort? How long did you have to wait for your new fuel supply system to be delivered? And what did the customer service of Autodoc say when your engine oil was not the right oil for your car? Write your own Autodoc review and tell us what your impression of Autodoc is.

    Autodoc
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (54)

    5.8
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.2
    Service
    rating
    5.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7
    Delivery
    rating
    5.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Brake discs and pads

    I have bought several times from Autodoc. Delivery time is little bit longer then I want, but it worth it. I saved a lot money using this company, and if you compare their prices and dealer's you can see a very big difference. To avoid any mistakes, I always check my orders according VIN number with their support team, and till this time nothing wrong heppened. I will recommend it to all my friends.

    By: Liam Sutton26-08-2019
    Waqar Atif22-06-2020

    They have sent me the wrong item which they are refusing return They have sent me the wrong item which they accepted liability for the incorrect part. However, they are refusing the return as they want me to pay for the postage. They should be the one compensating for the postage for their wrongdoing. Totally unacceptable. You cannot speak to them over the phone either. They respond very late via e-mail.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Service parts

    I've bought a few service parts for my vehicle. It was easy to select spare parts as you can type OEM numbers and choose the spare part according to your needs. Prices are good, and usually much cheaper then from other shops. Delivery was quick enough, 5 days only, considering that the company based in Germany. All spare parts fitted perfectly. Thanks

    By: Bethany Black26-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very valuable shop

    Very very useful people
    Must be in contact for any inconvenience or emergency.
    Autodoc services is being a part of our many office colleagues and office too. Quality replacement products of any cars ,jeeps SUVs can be ordered here.
    Almost all the essential parts they have.
    Must visit

    By: Jones26-03-2019
    Autopatina25-07-2020

    Wow Mr Jones, that's so well worded. Clearly your own impartial opinion.👍

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    generator

    Ordering was not easy. I had to contact customer support several times to find the right one. In the end, it came well packaged and identical to my old one, but the price was half that of a dealer.

    By: Aly26-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    35852444

    Hello, on 01.09.2020 I placed order 35852444. I mention that even today I did not receive the order,considering this site is a scam.

    By: Emanuel Padurariu16-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Bosch generator

    The product was sold as "new" but turned out to be refurbished. Refused refund and treated me really badly when this was discovered.

    By: Johan11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    wiper blades, ice scraper, towels(microfiber)

    One more order is delivered. This time I wanted to prepare my babe for winter weather. And I successfully did it! Great stuff(I've chosen of my favourite colours :) ), great service like always.

    By: Elizabeth17-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    filters, oil, sit covers

    Thank you for a really wonderful service. I got my parts within the week. Good prices. Products were all as described and in manufactures packaging. Keep up with the good work.

    By: Finkel20-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    filters, ignition coil, brake parts

    A wide range of products and prices are affordable. This company is good. They use less plastic, but the goods are well packaged and come without damage.

    By: Angel Eduardo Marques02-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Condenser with dryer

    It was a really nice and consultant on the phone was very competent. The goods arrived with 1 day delay. Good quality. Definitely will recommend.

    By: Rufus Camden04-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    103146097091

    Negative all deals I bought of then a year thought give them a second chance but would be quicker order from China than these half Witt's.

    By: David Cunningham07-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Katastrof

    Katastrof! Handla aldrig där, skickar fel saker, jag gjort reklamation och skickade tillbaka grejer men fick inte bekräfte att de tog emot paket och fick inte pengarna tillbaka.
    Jättedålig företag på alla sätt och vis.

    By: Hend31-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    full engine sealing kit and other bits

    i have purchased full sealing kit for my mk4 golf 1.8t victor reinz head seal kit, elring bottom end kit, ina timing belt kit and some other bits to sum of 510eur. 4 days after my purchase I get an email to inform me that elring kit for bottom end in not in stock and that they can offer me victor reinz wich is cheaper and that i can get the diffrence eather on my autodoc account or my bank account(wich i choose), after another week items arive uppon inspection of parts i notice that timing belt was not from manufacturer thatni have ordered and that it was changed, i contact support team with my problem to wich they reply that the item fits the car and nothing else, i still have not recived the diffrence in money thatbi ower payed even thou i called them 2 times, in the call they said the money will be transverd on the call day and thatbit might take a few days for the transfer to go trough i have called 4 days apart and still havent recived the moneybafter well ower 2 weeks. i will never be ordering from them again

    By: aljaz lavric29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    None

    Searching internet for quality battery for my ISUZU D MAX. Came across AUTODOC saying they had Bosch batteries for Isuzu but it would be cheaper if I downloaded the app. I did this & searched for a battery. They don’t have any. Just like many other time wasters they were keen for me to let them bombard me with offers for things I didn’t want... I have deleted the app 😡

    By: G cooper19-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car parts

    Absolute disgrace of a company. SCAM. I cancelled an order before they even accepted it, due to hearing the horror stories of how bad they are. They ignored my cancellation, sent the unwanted goods anyway, then stalled and stalled and came up with excuse after excuse about why they can't give a refund yet after I returned the goods over a month ago! I still have not got my money back and have an open case with my bank who agree they are denying basic consumer rights and UK/German law. Total scam artists. After they confirmed return of goods they stalled and stalled again "need to inspect this, need to look at that, take takes about a week or two" they then refused to give a refund until I "Closed my paypal dispute" the paypal dispute was closed about a week prior! After informing them this they lied and said it was still open, disgusting! After I sent proof that the paypal was closed and threatened legal action they finally got their act together. Avoid like the plague. Would be zero stars if I could.

    By: Adam Barrott13-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    A documentary need to be made about it

    I believe I deserve an answer!
    I used this app for the first time, I ordered items for a bit over 250$ on the 26th of July. Now not to be too proud about it but I am a disabled person and I have informed/requested/asked and even begged/ the support department before and after the payment was paid to deliver the items to my exact address otherwise I will look for another company | I ordered front break pads and disks (they are heavy and costly due to my condition)
    Long story short, today I managed to send someone from the workshop to pick it up and after over 2 hours of negotiation/investigation.
    BUT guess what was the GOOD NEWS > I have received rare brake disks instead of front (as if it wasn’t written everywhere in the invoice/order/email/mobile app)

    What are you suggesting now?
    1: Should I walk to DHL to return it and probably wait another 6 weeks to be delivered to you and then be replaced with the front ones?
    2: Should I convince my client to change the rare ones instead?
    3: Should I ask for a compensation (but not bonus so I spend it on parts which can never be delivered?
    4: Should I go for a chargeback/dispute since I didn’t get the service I was promised?
    5: Should I just pay the amount from my pocket and pretend like nothing ever happened?
    6: Should you discuss this case with your manger and pretend you care like the rest of you did?

    Please don’t start/end with an apology because it won’t help, I am fine with any decision your company makes
    Thank you AUTODOC

    By: KZ12-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mirror casing and mirror glass

    Excellent product and price, will definitely use them again

    By: Paul Rouse27-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Drive Shaft Assembly 31984503

    Invoice : 31984503
    I ordered my parts before looking at the reviews on trust pilot.
    I had prior knowledge that the company was German based,
    On this assumption I expected a quality component good packaging for shipment and was prepared to wait a few extra days for delivery.
    On receiving the shipment I did notice a lot of rattling coming from the parcel,
    I pointed this out to courier who inspected the package he replied stating the parcel itself was undamaged and whole.
    The problem was the parcel was not securely wrapped inside.
    On opening the parcel I was met with a plastic wrapping covered in grease and components all disassembled.
    6 x 12 mm Ball bearings 1 x Ball Race Ring 1 x Cover.
    This was a drive shaft supposedly ready to fit to a vehicle.
    Now came the tricky bit I have to first clean the drive shaft, reassemble the parts supply my own grease and refit the end cap.
    What if I was unable to tackle this task.
    Other parts I ordered with the component were also covered in grease and had to be thoroughly cleaned.

    By: Colyn James27-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Radiator

    Appalling service, don't understand basics of cars.

    By: Michael Parsons22-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    wing mirror

    1- I wanted to add to an order within 30 mins. of sending the first. As I couldn't amend it myself, I emailed them to ask how to add the extra item. They only responded after they had dispatched the first order so I had to pay delivery charges on the additional item. Their responses generally are very slow as is their delivery.
    2- I entered my car registration number in order to be assured of getting the right part. The wing mirror arrived but was for an earlier model of car and wouldn't fit mine. They would not refund the return charges even though they had made the error. They put all the responsibility on me telling me I should have checked the OEM!! The mirror cost around £10 - so not worth the return delivery charge, and the Covid risk to go to the Post Office. I went to Wing Mirrors in the end and got great service and the right part.

    By: Dorothy Woods22-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Autodoc

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Autodoc a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 54 customer review posted about Autodoc. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.8/10, with 50% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Autodoc offer?

    Autodoc is mainly active in the Car Services category, more specifically with Other Car Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Autodoc website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!