BritainReviews

    Reviews Demon Tweeks

    Have you heard of Demon Tweeks? Are you considering purchasing something from them? Why not first check out some genuine customer reviews from previous shoppers so you can be sure of what company you are working with and have no doubt in your investment!

    About Demon Tweeks

    Founded in 1971 by Alan Minshaw in the United Kingdom, Demon Tweeks is a retailer giant for all things motor, whether that is for cars, karting, motorbikes or off road races. If you are looking for products for your at home driving fun or for actual races, their online store and superstore will have what you need!


    Watch this Demon Tweeks commercial video to see how their products have helped out this mechanic.

    Customer Services: What this business does, and what they have to offer you!

    The Demon Tweeks products are split into 6 categories.

    Firstly in Motorsport, customers can choose from a very broad product range such as air filters, braking, cooling system, electrical components, exhausts, gauges, helmets, lighting, oils & lubricants, rally navigation and track day essentials, or shop by Brands such as Castrol, Miller Oils, Revotec and Tilton.

    In the Karting section, some of the available products are cameras & accessories, kart parts, lap timing products, mechanics wear and pit & paddock accessories plus underwear.

    The Performance category offers products such as clutch kits & components, engine & gearbox mounts, gauges & dial kits, harnesses, oils & additives, steering wheels & accessories and turbo tuning.

    Products in the Motorcycle category include bars & footrests, bike clothing, chain and sprockets, lubricants, rider & pillion accessories, tyres & wheels and workshop products.

    The MX/Off Road sections offers security products, tie downs & transportation, brakes, bodywork & ancillaries, engine parts and motocross clothing.

    The Tools/Workshop section offers items such as cycle tools & equipment, clips, fasteners, retainers & seals, fluid transfer & lubrication, heating & cooling, welding & cutting and products for building & construction.

    It is possible to arrange for Next day delivery if you live in the United Kingdom, or you can choose to Click and Collect at a Post Office near you.

    Customer Reviews: Complaints? Advice? Feedback? Share your thoughts on their strengths and weaknesses!

    What do you think of Demon Tweeks? Have you ever shopped on their online store? Or have you visited their Superstore? If so, please take a moment to share your thoughts on their business as this can be immeasurably helpful for customers who are unsure of their company and therefore, cannot decide whether or not to make a purchase. For example, what do you have to say about the website's product selection? Were you satisfied with the quality of the product when it arrived? Did you have any particularly positive or negative experiences with their customer support team?

    What do Demon Tweeks have to say about their business? Read and write customer reviews about their products for motorsports, karting and motorsports!

    Demon Tweeks
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    4.4
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Reliable

    Clutch kit was first product delivered first time to me with 48 hrs of booking.
    Later for lubricant, helmet and lighting fittings I purchased from DT ..
    Only matter what attract me -quality products ,best and reliable.
    This shop may very good option for those customers who are crazy of racing either car or bikes, DT is a right place to replace their quality genuine products here with similar quality. If

    By: Zeeshan13-08-2018
    Joseph Stynes30-03-2020

    I ordered a pair of ASV Levers and a K&N Air Filter for a GSXR 1000 K6 on 14/03/2020. UPS Created a label on the 16/03/2020. It is now a full 14 days later and after 5 phone calls in 12 day to Demon Tweeks, I STILL do not have my parcel. Not one of their staff had made any effort at any form of communication either phone or email. Every time I ring them up all I get is the same crap saying that we a re waiting on a reply from UPS. There customer service or respect for customers is absolutely non existent. They take your money and they couldn't give a damn how long you have to wait. I would NEVER recommend Demon Tweeks to anybody. Terrible Service.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Warrior Spider Stand Motorcycle Lift & Adaptor Kit

    Terrible customer service. I ordered a stand for my bike following their filtering to make sure it's the right one for my motorcycle and they send me an item that doesn't fit my motorcycle.

    I contacted their customer service trying to find a solution but they didn't provide any help at all and said they couldn't refund or let me return the item because I had opened the package.

    How was I supposed to know that they send me an item that doesn't fit my motorcycle.

    By: Michail Almyros07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Racing Simulator Equipment

    I placed an order delivered to the USA. One of the items shipped was not the correct part. I checked my order and it was placed correctly. This was clearly a mistake by Demon Tweeks. Despite several attempts to get an email response I finally heard back once I opened a dispute with PayPal. Now they are asking me to ship the item back AT MY EXPENSE for a refund. The item is valued at $90 and it's going to cost me $46 to ship it back. Since this was an error on their part Demon Tweeks should pay the return shipping. I do a lot of online purchases and this happens once in a while, I understand that but never have I been asked to pay for return shipping if the error was on the merchants part. C'mon Demon Tweeks, do the right thing!

    By: Fred Burmer18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    A Pair of Black ASV Levers and a K&N Air Filter

    I bought and paid for a pair of ASV Levers for a Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6 on Saturday the 14/03/2020. UPS created a label for the parcel on Monday the 16/03/2020. 14 days later I still have not received my purchase. In the past 12 days Demon Tweeks have made ZERO effort at any form of communication either by phone or email to notify as to when I will receive my goods. I have had to spend money on five overseas phone calls to Demon Tweeks to get an update on my purchase. Only today I was speaking to one of their customer service team and I was given the same line of crap that they have being giving me for two weeks. We will contact you when we here back from UPS.

    This is just not acceptable. Their customer service is horrendous. More accurately it is non existent.

    I would NEVER recommend that anybody spends a penny with theses characters again.

    By: Joseph Stynes30-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Storage items

    This must be the worst company I have ever dealt with. I placed an order on line on a Saturday, I payed extra for next work day delivery (Monday), on Tuesday still no delivery, phoned them up and talked to the most unhelpful customer service person in the world. I was told they did not dispatch on a weekend, this was not stated on the website when ordering, when I asked why I had not received my order on the Tuesday he told me they were waiting for one item so would not dispatch the order until all items were together (to save them money). This company are all about them I did not receive any notification of these issues and I am sure they would not have reimbursed me for the extra postage I payed. I cancelled the order after being accused of being abusive!! I did raise my voice with frustration no shouting or swearing. They sent me an email acknowledging my order was cancelled, the same evening I received another email telling me my order had been dispatched!! I have just spoken to them again the order has been dispatched I will have to reject the order and they will now take an extra 2 - 3 days before refunding my money. What a bunch of jokers, I asked to speak to a manager during both calls to be told there are no managers available in the mornings. WOW!! I have asked for a manger to call me, do not expect this to happen. STAY AWAY!!

    By: allan 26-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Awful

    All good until something goes wrong, then they'll do anything they can to refuse to refund or replace the item in my experience. I would avoid buying from Demon Tweeks for that reason.

    By: Dashford11-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Let down

    Ordered 4 weeks , just lies all the time

    By: Tim19-12-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Demon Tweeks

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Demon Tweeks a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 7 customer review posted about Demon Tweeks. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Demon Tweeks offer?

    Demon Tweeks is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Demon Tweeks website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!