BritainReviews

    Reviews Euro Car Parts

    Your car consists of a lot of separate parts. And sometimes, these parts break down and need to be replaced. The question might be “where can I find the best car parts?”. One of the shops that offers car parts is Euro Car Parts. But what can you expect from this shop? What kind of quality will their car parts be? Will these parts help you to get your car back in working order? Will it take Euro Car Parts to deliver the items to your home? And what will their customer service have to say if you approach them with a pressing matter, complaint, problem or question? These questions can best be answered by customers that have already shopped at Euro Car Parts before. Read their reviews to see for yourself what kind of shop Euro Car Parts is. These experiences, comments, remarks, opinions and ratings can help you to find out if Euro Car Parts might be your kind of car part dealer.

    About Euro Car Parts

    Euro Car Parts is a shop that sells car parts. Their assortment contains air filters, tensioners, pollen filters, oil filters, fuel filters, glow plus, timing belt kits, dampers, distribution caps, spark plugs, brake pads, brake drums, vacuum pumps, ABS sensors, ABS controllers, handbrake cables, servos, fitting kits, engine parts, EGR valves, turbocharger gaskets, cylinder heads, starter motors, indicators, ignition leads, tyre pressure sensor, thermostats, heater matrix, radiators, condensers, mirrors, accelerator cables, catalyst converters, grilles, locking wheel kits, car mats, lambda sensors, clutch cables, washer systems etc. They also offer a wide range of batteries, oils, wiper blades and bulbs. In their accessories category you can find speed camera detectors, speakers, Bluetooth hands free kits, mobile phone holders, satellite navigation systems, security tracker systems, in car stereos, air purifiers, blue antifreeze, winter tyres, jump leads, tyre foam, snow chains, standard headlamp bulbs, booster packs, hi visibility vests, emergency lighting, van locks, steering locks, safety footwear, thermal clothing, ring connectors, glass fuses, washer hoses, panel clips, cable ties, metric nuts, machine polishers, tyre inflators, car mats, warning triangles, roof boxes, trailers, wheel trims and many more. And they offer tools like sockets, couplings, bottle jacks, hand winches, drum trolleys, beam clamps, chain blocks, locking plies, beaker bars, torque screwdrivers, brushes, extension bars etc.


    A closer look at the EuroCarPart distribution centre.

    Services of Euro Car Parts

    Euro Car Parts offers a delivery service that sends your purchase right to your doorstep. They also have a delivery service that can be contacted in case of any problem or question.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Euro Car Parts

    Have you ever ordered something from Euro Car Parts? Then we would like to know how that worked out for you. Did you find the car part you needed? How useful are their maintenance tools? Do their parts work on every car model? And what is your opinion on Euro Car Parts’ customer service and delivery service? Write a review, express your opinion and share your experience so potential customers of Euro Car Parts will know what to expect from this spare car part supplier.

    Will your car work properly with spare parts from Euro Car Parts? Read customer reviews about their maintenance tools, accelerator cables & break pads

    Euro Car Parts
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (19)

    3.4
    11% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    1/2inch socketset

    ordered asocketset on 18thapril 2020 nearly 5 months ago no socketset payed for immediatly carnt get in touch by phone dont reply to emails worst company i have ever dealt with avoid at all costs

    By: john mckever28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Coil Pack

    Shocking service. Went to Andover to click and collect and despite it being empty with plenty of staff walking about, not one person attend to me or even spoke to me. After a fill ten minutes I left empty handed !

    By: Ronnie Reid26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    111-00003557717

    Customer service with Euro Car Parts is totally non-existent. Emailed initially on 15 June 2020 and have periodically chased since, not one single reply has been received. Their website and social channels now appear to be offline and unavailable too... For me anyway, it would seem as though they have blocked me somehow. I say that because if I try to access their websites via a VPN they work fine! Hmm. Small Claims Court it is! AVOID.

    By: Christopher Jack21-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Brake Discs

    Still waiting nearly 3 months later for half of an order. No response to numerous emails, unable to call due to horrendous hold times and when my wife managed to get through to someone, they refused to discuss the order because I wasn’t there. Joke of a company.

    By: Ian09-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    calipers

    0 ( ZERO) stars should be an option. I have ordered some calipers and they charged me extra for next delivery. 3 days later i contacted them to cancel the order and asked for a refund ( took me aprox 3 hours to get in contact with them) and they accepted and they said it will take 5-7 working days to get my refund. On the same day i took the car to a garage across the street , they ordered the parts , they fixed my car, when i went to pick the car , eurocarparts van came to deliver my parts that i refused to receive. 20 days later i still didnt got my refund , contacted them again ( another 3 hours wasted), they said it will take another 5-7 working days to get my refund. One month later i still didnt got my refund , i have contacted paypal for their help, Eurocarparts is a joke, they dont care about customers ,and they will do nothing even they created the problem....

    By: Viliu28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Tool box

    When you order something or contact them about ordering they are great but then it all goes wrong. I ordered a tool box over 5 weeks ago and it cam so badly damaged that I couldn't use it. I tried to contact them and was on hold for more than 5 hours without getting to talk to some one. I kept trying and eventually spoke to some one and they arranged to have the box picked up and promised a refund. No refund, I have tried to contact them more than 15 times and been kept on hold over 5 hours some times. I am still waiting for the refund that I keep getting promised. This is the worst after sails service ever. I will never use them again.

    By: Adrian Raymond18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    did not get

    GOT TO BE THE WORST COMPANY OUT THERE NOW USE TO BE GOOD TOTAL SH@* NOW STAY CLEAR

    By: COLIN18-06-2020
    Lee07-07-2020

    Rang eurocarparts & was told rear brake hubs came with bearings press fitted so ordered & collected them, only to discover they dont come with bearings but was told they do. Now have to wait 4+ days for refund in my account so cannot buy elsewhere because of funds. What a waist of time queing twice 30+ mins plus. Uneducated staff on products WTF.

    Liam07-07-2020

    Ordered & collected oil filter for mk1 ford focus, was giving oil filter for mk2 focus. Went back explained guy went to get replacement & came back with another mk2 focus oil filter ? third time he eventually got the correct one. I suggested that the managerment or who ever in cjarge of parts listing online to correct there mistake. Its like communicating with chimpanzee. No offence to chimpanzees just dumb arse management.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car battery

    Awful service. Ordered car battery 10th May. Still not received. Despite numerous attempts to make contact I have had no response. Urgently require my car for work purposes.

    Email confirmation of my order has disappeared???? Only evidence I have is payment via my bank.

    I will need to reorder from elsewhere and therefore out of pocket.

    Terrible service. Don’t care about their customers. Do not use

    Would give no stars if I could

    By: Jas Dhadli03-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Brake pad accessory

    Ordered on 26/3/20 and money deducted immediately. Still have not received my order. Have spent over 5 hours hanging on the phone, similar amount of time on live chat, only to be disconnected when I reach the top of the list. Numerous e mails have been ignored. Customer service is appalling and I will never use this company again.

    By: Lorna01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swimming pool

    Terrible service ,spent around 4-5 hours trying to speak/chat as to the whereabouts of my order ,after 4 weeks was sent a cable tidy ? When I once again after 2 hrs got to speak to someone was told they would need to collect this first and then they would dispatch the pool, after all said and done they didn't even have the item in stock and in fact had stopped selling it .
    Atrocious service ,no communication ,have asked for a refund which I am still awaiting ,worst experience of any company I've dealt with.

    By: Dave Bean29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Wipers

    Euro car parts have gone from great to appalling, quicker than you can say "where is my order please?"
    I have been treated with distain, mis-led, lied to and now ignored. I placed an order on April 17th and the funds left my account immediately. I have contacted them twice since, once to be told my order would take another 3-4 days and another time to be told that management would contact me and that my case had been escalated, I challenged this and received a very curt response instead of reassurance. I have now been reduced to claiming my money back and essentially 'disposed of' as a customer by Euro car parts. Like many others I have worked solidly throughout the CV-19 crisis and was relying on them to deliver my parts. I will never return as a customer and use local motor factors instead.

    By: Damian Gough26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car cleaning items

    Appalling customer service!
    I ordered a number of car cleaning items way back in March 2020. Most of the items arrived within a month in 3 separate deliveries. However, I have not received 2 items and despite emailing several times and trying to phone(2 hour queue!) I have had no communication back.
    I wish I had done research before and seen all the dreadful reviews.
    Avoid at all cost, I certainly won't be recommending them to my NHS colleagues!
    They need to be named and shamed on national television, there is no excuse for appalling customer treatment and the taking of the public's hard earned money, especially at this challenging time.

    By: Brenda Sullivan25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Euro Car Parts

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Euro Car Parts a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 19 customer review posted about Euro Car Parts. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 11% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Euro Car Parts offer?

    Euro Car Parts is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Electronics, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Euro Car Parts website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!