Shearings Coach Holidays

All reviews

Shearings Coach Holidays

69% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

C
Charlotte
Just got back from one of the worst holidays I have ever experienced. Isle of Wight Friday to Monday… although 2 days of this was spent traveling for absolutely no reason! I say traveling but I mea...Read on
J
J. Barrott
CEO Liam Race you should be very ashamed of your "pile em in and cut all corners" attitude. Our coach break has been a disaster from start to finish, l have never had such a longing to ge...Read on
F
frances clow
positive RECENTLY WE WENT ON THIS HOLIDAY IT WASNT PERFECT BUT THE COACH DRIVER RODDY WAS MARVELLOUS. ALSO RICKY HOTEL MAMANGER AND ALL THE STAFF GREAT. A CHEF WALKED OUT AND LEFT THEM IN THE ...Read on
M
Maryan Wain
We went to Llandudno a few years ago which took forever to get there having left home at 7 am and not getting to the hotel till 6pm. We thought it couldn't happen again., it is doing! We are on ou...Read on
M
Mrs P Saxby
Absolutely diabolical , got picked up from Gretna ( 20 miles from home ) at 5.45 am , taxi didn't turn up till 5.55 . Taxi to Penrith then bus to Leeds . Its now 12.30pm and were still waiting on...Read on

All reviews (52)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Holiday

    Just got back from one of the worst holidays I have ever experienced. Isle of Wight Friday to Monday… although 2 days of this was spent traveling for absolutely no reason! I say traveling but I mean having to get off the coach every half an hour because the coach driver had no clue!
    We got picked up Friday morning and dropped off at Cobham to catch our main coach and what a coach it was!! It must of been Shearings oldest coach, very uncomfortable and it had so many scratches and dents I don’t know how you allowed it to be used!
    Had to waste time in Cobham on the outbound journey and then we had to waste time at the Ferry terminal in Portsmouth. We eventually got on to the Ferry and then finally made our way to the hotel… and oh boy what a hotel!!
    We received our key and was told that the lift doesn’t work and they can’t get an engineer out yet as it’s the weekend and it’s the Isle of Wight (so apparently no engineers work on the Isle of Wight). Walked up the stairs to the room (The ceiling in the corridor had mould patches which I have photos of) to our room and unlocked the door to what can only be described as an absolute ... hole. There is no way on earth that room had been cleaned in what must of been months. Thick dust everywhere, thick cobwebs with spiders hanging off them, crumbs over the carpet, mould on the window, stains on the bathroom wall which were brown streaks so I will leave that to your imagination as to what it was.
    Now it’s time for dinner, if you can call it dinner. A choice of three things for starters, main and dessert, starters mainly being soup every night. My soup eventually arrived and at first I thought it was actually nice, until I had a slither of the tin in the soup which had obviously come off when the chef opened a tin. All of the starters and mains were either cold or lukewarm, service was extremely slow as there was only 2/3 servers working as the hotel was so short staffed (despite knowing a coach full of people were arriving)
    The next night we sat in one of the lounges before dinner and noticed that on the lower part of the wall had water marks where there had been a leak, so we looked up at the ceiling and there was thick black mould pores on the ceiling (again I took photos of this as we couldn’t believe this actually passed health and safety)
    The night before we were due to travel home we were informed that the hotel would not be providing us with a cooked breakfast that morning (despite it being included in the cost) and instead they would lay on cereals and if we would like a hot breakfast sandwich to take with us on the coach we would have to let them know… which I did and received a very cold sausage sandwich.
    The journey home was an absolute shambles, we had to get up at 5:45 to get down for cereals as the coach was leaving at 7:15. We reached the ferry and the coach driver informed us that we were being put on an earlier ferry home (absolutely no need for it) and because of that he would stop at a service station somewhere along the motorway. So we were driving along and the driver pulls in to one service station which only had a Starbucks and a petrol station and tells us he will drive further along to find one with better amenities. He finally pulls in to another service station which only had yet again another Starbucks and a petrol station!! But insists we have to waste 45 minutes here as we were ahead of schedule! How ridiculous! It wasn’t even a proper service station! So we all eventually get back on the coach and the driver tells us we are about 30 minutes away from Cobham (Where we have to pick up our transfer coach) but 7 minutes later we are at Cobham! The driver clearly doesn’t have a clue on the roads! So because it only took 7 minutes to get from petrol station Starbucks to Cobham instead of the 30 minutes the driver stated we had to waste 2 and a half hours at Cobham service station before we could get our coach transfer.
    This whole holiday for the 3 of us cost £919… £919 spent traveling for two days and inhaling mould and dust for the other two.
    A journey that should of taken 3 and a half hours tops instead took 7 and a half hours,
    Unhappy is an understatement.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Torquay coach "holiday". 27/09/2021.

    CEO Liam Race you should be very ashamed of your "pile em in and cut all corners" attitude. Our coach break has been a disaster from start to finish, l have never had such a longing to get back home as l have these last few awful days with Shearings/Leger. From waiting in Donnington amid the chaos of finding our coaches, to arriving at the Trecarn Hotel. Torquay, where chaos again descended as 3 coach loads of people were being attended to by just one person giving the room keys out. Then there was the coach driver who's attitude from start to finish of the "holiday" was one of distain, sarcasm and fillng the coach up with cigarette smoke. A good portion of the people on board his coach were disabled and he didn't offer a helping hand to any of them as they struggled up the coach steps. Peter is his name. Now l come to the meal times!. Queueing was par for the course, and if you didn't arrive when the "food" was put out then when the queueing dwindled one would have cold slop and tepid frozen veg. I wouldn't feed a dog on the diet that was laughingly called food!. Home day at the hotel was a long queue of 3 coaches of people, all departing at the same time of 8.00am, with breakfast starting at 7.00am. Lots of pushing and shoving as everyone wanted to eat before the journey to Donnington and another 2,3,4 hour wait for a feeder coach back to Sheffield and other destinations.
    Mr Race either you or one of your cohorts will read these reviews, if only to check on your cash cow of Shearings/ Leger holidays. Well Mr Race l sincerely hope that your venture falls on its face, you deserve as much respect as we got and that was none at all.

    I have clicked 1 star on each question but only because there were no none stars!!!.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    tenby imperial hotel 2nd to 6th August

    positive RECENTLY WE WENT ON THIS HOLIDAY IT WASNT PERFECT BUT THE COACH DRIVER RODDY WAS MARVELLOUS.
    ALSO RICKY HOTEL MAMANGER AND ALL THE STAFF GREAT.
    A CHEF WALKED OUT AND LEFT THEM IN THE LURCH THEY GOT US FISH AND CHIPS AND ICECREAM AND SOME FREE WINE.

    A PERCENTAGE OF THE OTHER CLIENTS WERE AWFUL AND YOU WILL NO DOUBT HERE A LOAD OF CRITISM. WE ALL KNOW HOE THE PANDEMIC HAS CAUSED STAFF SHORTAGES.
    WE WERE JUST SO HAPPY TO GET AWAY. THEY WERE LIKE
    EGGING EACH OTHER ON I PRESUMED THEY WANTED A FREE
    HOLIDAY I JUST WANTED TO SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Llandudno trip

    We went to Llandudno a few years ago which took forever to get there having left home at 7 am and not getting to the hotel till 6pm. We thought it couldn't happen again., it is doing! We are on our way to Llandudno again having left home at 5.50am and after going all around the houses we are still only in Manchester at the time of 11am. We've been stuck on this coach for over half an hour while the driver is doing god knows what. Never in my life will I travel with this company again, frustration doesn't even begin to describe how I'm feeling now.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Coach tour

    Absolutely diabolical , got picked up from Gretna ( 20 miles from home ) at 5.45 am , taxi didn't turn up till 5.55 . Taxi to Penrith then bus to Leeds . Its now 12.30pm and were still waiting on the coach to take us to Harrogate . Now thats been 6 hrs 45 mins a d we've had one stop . Harrogate from Dumfries is 2.5 hrs away . We have been told were being picked up on Monday after breakfast and won't be back in Gretna till 7.30pm . If wed known all this before we went i would NEVER have booked and won't be using shearings again in the future . If i could give it no stars i would .


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Scenic Staffordshire & Shropshire Travelled on 5 July 2021

    Where do I begin? We were picked up by a dirty taxi at 8am then en route to our coach pick up, 4 more passengers got in. 6 people from 3 different households, in a 6 seater taxi we were facing each other and not 1 metre away from the passengers who were from different households, totally against government Covid regulations. Then on to Rugby services where we had an hour's wait to get our tour coach, the coach was very full, again not adhering to Covid regulations. We arrived at our hotel at 2pm. Our chosen hotel in Stafford was no longer available so we had been moved, by Shearings, to a Mercure business / airport style stopover hotel next to the M6 in Birmingham. We had asked for a quiet room but guess what our window faced the motorway. Our room was very basic, with no wardrobe or drawers so we had to keep our belongings in our suitcases.

    Food
    We were told dinner was at 6pm, if we were late we would miss the starter. The only way I could describe the evening meal was 'school dinners'. Very little choice, no details whether the food was vegetarian or vegan or details for allergies. The cheapest ingredients were used and the pudding was either fruit salad or cake!! To be able to have a choice at breakfast we had to be there at 8am, once the hot food ran out there was no more, the alternative was cereal and cheap white bread for toast, no fruit, yogurt or croissants were available.

    Trips
    We left at 10am, and were taken straight to the town and dropped off. The coach driver was an agency driver who told us he didn't know the area, so we were given no information about the places we were visiting. The second day we (Shearings words) 'took a scenic drive through the peaceful Shropshire countryside, calling at pretty and characterful villages along the way'. In reality we sped along the motorway at 70mph to Market Drayton and Oswestry, neither of which are villages, we travelled so fast that we could not see anything other than the central reservation or hard shoulder of the motorway. Every day we had to be back on the coach at 3pm for our journey back, hardly a day trip. We spent more time in our hotel room than seeing the countryside, the reason for our holiday.

    Journey home
    We did not leave our hotel until after midday, again another wasted morning, for the 45 minute journey to Rugby Services. Then a 90 minute wait for the ongoing coach, arriving back at our pickup point at 6.30pm.

    Summary
    Would we travel with Shearings or Leger again, DEFINITELY NOT. The complete disregard for Covid regulations, the lack of information about the area, the patronising coach driver who wore his mask round his chin, They provided the most basic service they could get away with. The company went into administration last year and with their total lack of any customer service it will happen again before long. We have travelled with many more customer focussed travel companies in the past and will look to them when we travel again.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Not impressed with service

    Absolutely gutted to know and been told that shearings no longer pick up from Lincolnshire Grimsby area for weekend breaks and holidays they only do midlands pick ups now and south east pick ups which I find recdicious. I used to go with shearings every year and been on some fab holidays with them. But since they been taken over I can not find or get a holiday with them from my local area. They are going to lose customers acting this way. I spent over 2 hours on the phone talking to a member of staff who said several times no these coach dont pick up from your area. I was told this by several shearing advisors and it's so very very wrong. For me to travel to south east pick up to get the coach would take me over 6 hours and I don't drive. They are going to lose many customers and passengers because of these cut backs on pick ups departures. I think I would take my holiday business else where from no one. It seems like shearings don't really care no more like they used to

    CARLTON HOTEL GREAT YARMOUTH
    This hotel has been closed for over a year & will be closed for a long time due to roof collapse shearings took our booking for this hotel knowing it was closed & will not open .We were then TOLD (with no choice given,) that we could not have a refund because they offered similar accommodation in the Comfort hotel which did have brilliant staff , but had no seaview, no entertainment, very dated rooms NO LIFT and we were placed on the 1st floor with a 85 yr old who had recently been fitted with a pacemaker. Shearings were told if no lift we had to have ground floor rooms. Coupled with a driver who DID NOT take any temperature readings for 2 days,he did say sorry he forgot ,12hrs on in a confined area with no checks he should be sacked . Will NOT use shearings again even if it was free.

    Hi don't bother my friend
    We have travelled with shearings for many year having two to three breaks a year. Just got back from Torquay. We live in Ellesmere port and it took ten hours outbound and eleven inbound.
    Been with old shearings many times to this part of the country and no more than six hour each way!
    This company is ledger! The purchase the name and data base. And are now using the shearing brand. Believe me its not shearings as it was. My trip has to many disappointments to mention here the only plus side was the coach drive named Jack a young man who was a real nice guy.
    We will never travel with this company again.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Christmas break

    My friend booked a christmas and after christmas break in the Lake district for 4 people. I was one and paid £150 deposit. I am 80 and y area went into stage 2 lockdown. My friend booked on the Monday as soon as the announcement was made about 2nd stage lockdown I cancelled as I am at risk, and that was in days. NO REFUND. Yet other holiday companies refund with no problem. I know things are difficult but come on cancelled within days. You have no conscience. Will not book with you again. I am also disabled. Thanks for your understanding


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Eastbourne and brighton

    Had a lovely 5 days. The coaches were clean and our drivers Gary and Craig were brilliant, nothing was too much trouble. The Burlington hotel was clean and the food good. The 2 lifts need up dating as they are old and not very efficient. Our room was very nice with a sea view but the bath with a shower over was very high and difficult to get in and out without help. We will definitely book further holidays as it was excellent va!he for money. Thanks.




  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Andre Rieu in Glasgow

    Absolutely disgusting treatment when holiday cancelled by Andre Rieu due to coronavvirus. Hydro Glasgow is refunding ticket prices but shearings refusing. When even the CEO Richard Calvert is refusing to answer 2 email I personally sent you know it's not a company worthy of my business ever again. Refund everyone... do the decent legal thing ... We are not here to prop up your company

    I feel the same all they are worried about is money not customer service. They are a crap company and have very poor hotels. Good luck I hope they have a conscious


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Heart of Italy

    Disgraceful treatment of customers requesting refund. Stay well clear and look elsewhere.

    Our holiday to Italy was cancelled by Shearings because of the Coronavirus and likewise we are having trouble getting a refund which we are legally entitled to. We had up to 19 holidays a year with them and this is how they treat thei loyal customers. Other coach firms do the right thing and refund the customers money.

    Shearings cancelled our trip to Scotland at the end of March and have refused to refund our money. We will NEVER book with them again.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Holland in Bloom

    Our holiday in March was cancelled due to coronavirus. We have been offered a credit note instead. We are Legally entitled to our money back but Shearings are refusing.

    Ordering was easy but getting our money back has been impossible so far. This company does not deserve the loyalty we have shown them over the past ten years.

    Other holiday companies have refunded their customers. I wish I had booked with one of them instead. If you are going to book with them I would leave it until the last minute

    Totally agree. ABTA say a refund should be given but Shearings are breaking the law and refusing. Disgusting treatment to many older customers and causing real distress.

    Like many people I have been met with a brick wall. Even the CEO Richard Calvert refuses to reply to 2 emails. Never again would I book with them. Illegal underhand way of dealing with loyal customers.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Cancelled trip

    Shearings cancelled our trip to Scotland and refused to refund our money. Not impressed. Will be taking this further.

    You have rights. Check out ABTA and Which websites. Im having same problem. Horrible company... will never use them agsin

    I agree with Brenda. Disgusting attitude from this company. I too, and I suspect many others, will never use this company again.

    My husband and I are having the same problem as I have posted on another comment. Shearings are not following guidelines as set out in ABTA rules. They are BREAKING the LAW by keeping their customers monies.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    St Mawes cornwall

    Everything was spot on can highly recommend this holiday. Stuart our driver very informative without being annoyingly so. Laurie hotel manager was great, had a problem which was soon sorted with an upgrade. Food was delicious, waitresses quick and friendly. To top it all we had a table overlooking the harbour. Trips out were grand, we took the ferry across to Falmouth on our own saw the dolphins swimming at the front of the ferry. St Mawes lovely fishing village with good walks. Shearings 10 out of 10 best holiday yet.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    5 days at Bay Hotel Torquay

    This hotel is not suitable for people with disabilities steps to main entrance had to use side door which could only be opened from inside steps to dining room received help from Shearings rep low toilet seat with no wall grip had to pull-up on the sink not being able to stand for lengthy periods could not use shower payed extra for sea view could only see masts of moored boats good food with helpful staff shabby rooms please advise future disabled travellers


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    5 Day to Tenby

    We both say what a very enjoyable 5 day break to Tenby from our pick up at 6 30am in Richmond to our return last night the journey the excursions the hotel every thing was just as we expected our lady driver kept us informed all the time We arrived at the Imperial Hotel in Tenby very well situatuated for visiting the Town we had asked for a low room as I am not now able to climb a number of stairs our bedroom was fine lovely sea view in summer you will be able to open 2 doors which gives access to a balcony and an even better view to the whole of the South bay The hotel staff were very helpful as I am not now able to carry my breakfast and my husband the first morning was helping me to get what I wanted the waitress had noticed this and no problem came over to us and said to my husband that she would help me so he could get his own and every morning she repeated the help
    The only thing was no hooks in the entrance for our out door coats especially if they are damp The icing on the cake is the spectacular views that the hotel has in all a very very enjoyable 5 days Thankyou Shearings Margaret and Ray


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Trip to Paignton

    A very disappointing trip. Poor food poor service. Felt more like a motorway service station. Shearings are cutting back in all areas. Staff incompetent and very defence -blaming computer errors


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    The Grand Exmouth

    Although pleasant hotel and staff we were very dissappointed with our room upgrade. Requested quiet relaxing room paid an extra £70+ for the upgrade only to find it was above the very loud entertainment area. So the first night when we really wanted to rest was disastrous. We then discovered that other guests that we travelled with ,same deel, same coach, driver ,meals, entertainment had been given drinks vouchers for Saturday we were told we wern't apparently all inclusive. I have not been able to resolve these queries as no One answers the phone or emails. Very dissapointed as it was our first sheerings trip and hoped it would be our way to future holidays. Now we are not sure if it right for us.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Holiday in spain

    Lost 400 pounds as refused a refund. Partner has cancer but angela fowler manager replys we dont want to refund it. Disgusting company report to abta DONT USE. ROBBING COMPANY NEVER ANSWER PHONES.

    You have had a very lucky escape! Although no one could have foreseen these present circumstances, Shearings should still adhere to ABTA recommendations and given refunds. However they have set themselves above the law and are refusing what is blatantly ours. They are playing the long game and are using every excuse they can think of in refusing these refunds. It is very short sighted and already appear to have lost many faithful customers of old.

    Totally agree with Jan. Just check out Trust Pilot for Shearings and National holidays both the same owners. We are all experiencing the most disgusting treatment. So many vowing never to travel with them again.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Impossible Task

    Can only comment on customer service since I have been unable to get any further than that. I'm wondering if, in these volatile times, Shearings have gone bust? If they haven't it's certainly a future possibilty based on their operations management. I have been hanging on the phone for days trying to ask a simple question before booking a coach trip for a small group of friends. I tried emailng and got no response. I requested a brochure on-line and have not received one. I've tried calling at the recommended times and hung on for up to 16 mins. I've tried several different numbers and answer options to no avail. I had a missed call from a wigan no. yesterday whilst driving but no message was left so I've no idea if that was them. Clearly business is good and they don't need our custom or they are simply not there anymore. Shame because the tour fitted our needs perfectly. Back to looking at other companies then.

    After what is happening just now you are well shot of using this company. They are refusing to refund money paid when holiday cancelled by them. They don't adhere to the ABTA law.

    Absolute disgrace. Flaunting ABTA rules in not giving cash refunds when requested.



Others also viewed

EasyHotel brand logo for reviews of travel and holiday experiences
easyHotel
1 reviews

Who doesn’t like to go away for a day, weekend or holiday? With cars, trains and planes were are able to get pretty much everywhere where we ...

On the Beach brand logo for reviews of travel and holiday experiences
On the Beach
1 reviews

Lounge on, beach lover! Are you just as ready for summer to start as we are? Or maybe you just want a break of the winter cold and travel to the su...

Hotels.com brand logo for reviews of travel and holiday experiences
Hotels.com
1 reviews

Read on BritainReviews what other people say about Hotels.com. BritainReviews collects reviews, experiences, opinions and tips about lots of compan...

Trivago brand logo for reviews of travel and holiday experiences
trivago
1 reviews

Have you ever booked a hotel at Trivago? If you did, what was your opinion? Or, in other words, what do customers think of Trivago? We at BritainRe...

Shearings Coach Holidays

Do you already know where you will be going to on your next holiday? If you don’t you might still be looking for your next holiday destination or a company to arrange the holiday. But which company is the best? One of the companies that you can go to is Shearings Holidays. But what can you expect from their holidays? In what kind of hotel or other establishments will you end up? Will the hotel rooms be clean? And will the people that work at these hotels be friendly? And what is there to be said about their customer service department? Will they be able to help you out? The best way to find some answers to these questions is by reading reviews left by real customers of Shearings Holidays. Read their reviews and decide for yourself if Shearings Holidays sounds like the kind of company you would entrust with arranging your next holiday.

What is Shearings?
Shearings is considered to be UK's largest escorted tour operators. Shearings offers a broad range of holidays in over 200 destinations across the world. With Shearings you can travel to Spain, Wales, England, Italy, Germany, England and Scotland. You can choose between UK & Ireland destinations such as Liverpool, London, York, Eastbourne, Newquay, Scarborough, Loch Lomond etc, European holiday destinations like Belgium, France, Holland, Eastern Europe, Switzerland etc, and worldwide escorted tours to Asia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, South America and more.  

What kind of holidays does Shearings offer?
They offer travel options like Shearings coach holidays, bay inclusive breaks, four-night breaks, breakaways, midweek offers, family holidays, last-minute escapes, festive breaks, history & heritage trips, winter holidays, sports tours, city breaks, railway tours, summer holidays, coast inclusive holidays, air travel, self drive hotelbreaks , Lake Como holidays, Llandudno couch holidays, Keukenhof trips and even river cruises. During your trip, you can visit events and themes like grand Prix rallies, Christmas markets, music tours and a lot more.


Shearing's holiday to Spain.

How can I book a holiday with Shearings?
All of Shearings' holiday offers can be booked through their website. You can check the availability by selecting your departure location, destination, departure date and the duration of the trip. After that, a couple of options will appear and you can check the one that suits you best. If you sign up for their online newsletter, you will automatically enter their prize draw. This means that you will have a chance of winning a midway break for two. Shearings Holidays also has a customer service that can be contacted in case of any questions, complaints or problems.

Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Shearings Holidays
Have you ever arranged a holiday via Shearings Holidays? Then you are in the perfect position to tell us some more about this company. How accessible is their website? Was it easy to find some available options that you liked? What was your holiday like? Was the destination as you expected it to be? And what do you think of Shearings Holidays' customer service? Please write a customer review and tell us everything you feel ready to share about Shearings Holidays, so other people will know what to expect from this holiday provider.

How will customers like a holiday arranged by Shearings Holidays? Read customer reviews about their city breaks, winter holidays, summer holidays etc.