BritainReviews

    Reviews JustPark

    The car is one of the most comfortable and convenient ways of travel, especially when you have to travel a great distance. Parking, on the other hand, is a bit more of a hassle. You need to get out of your car, go to the meter, pay for a parking ticket and walk back to your car. If you even find a parking spot in the first place, that is. Fortunately, there are solutions for that. One of the companies that offers such a solution is JustPark. But you might want to know something more about this company first. About the way they work, for instance. Or about their customer services. You can inform yourself by reading the reviews that were placed by other customers of JustPark. They can tell you what parking your car via JustPark really entails. After reading their opinions and experiences, you can decide for yourself if JustPark might provide a useful parking solution for you or not.

    About JustPark

    JustPark is a company that offers parking solutions. They want to make parking your car a bit more easy. They offer over 200,000 parking spaces in more than 1,000 cities. For drivers, they offer an easy way to arrange your parking spot online. That way, you can be sure of a spot when you arrive at the parking lot. They offer parking spaces at hotels, businesses, car parks, stations, and in cities and various other locations. For space owners, they offer a way to rent out your driveway, car park or empty hotel spaces for free. You can decide for yourself at what moments you want to make your parking space available for other drivers.


    A JustPark introductory video

    Services of JustPark

    As a driver, you can check for a parking spot online. You can do that on their website, but they also have an app that you can download for your Apple iPhone of Android Smartphone. This app makes it possible to arrange a parking spot on the go, which can be convenient if you want to book a parking spot at the last minute. You reserve a parking spot and can ride right to it. The app can be downloaded in the App Store or on Google Play. If you have some kind of question or problem that you want to contact the customer service of JustPark about? You can leave a message via their online form.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for JustPark

    Do you already park your car via JustPark’s app? If that’s so, we would like to know all about your experience. Of course we are also interested about experiences and opinions from space owners. What is your opinion on the way it works? How convenient is this way of parking? Are you satisfied with the way your car park is now filled with people looking for a parking spot? And what kind of customer service does JustPark offer to its customers? Please write a customer review and help other people to understand how car parking via JustPark really works.

    What do parking space owners and car drivers think about the parking solutions of JustPark? Read customer reviews about their app for easy car parking

    JustPark
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (18)

    4
    39% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    What a relief

    Great work ..Thanks
    I appreciate such noble work almost..What a relief
    Bloody roaming on streets and roads every time ..This is a universal problem.
    Just Park is in my favourite list . This is out of imagination when you find your parking spa e is reserved and location is fix before touching that point..Think..Think..Is anything better then this.
    Use their service and relax.

    By: Sangathan26-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    several at swnpool falmouth

    i cant always download app while people next to me does very fustrating a good sevice when available

    By: stuart hambly19-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: tMtFQiRt17-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: zFPWdwPk28-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Burlington carpark

    Avoid at all cost..rude night staff on buzzer yet not on premises entrapped the car with 2 children and wouldn't let us out though we had paid on line. Registration not recognised and code not working to open barrier in exiting forced to pay over 55 pounds to get ticket from machine even though we had paid and booked online...staff would respond to release the barriers yet let service van out whilst telling us he couldn't do anything and told to call just park who were not answering . Terrible experience and children traumatized in car . Shame on staff very badly run. Residents who were witnessing this said it happens all the time. There were 3 cars it happened to whilst we had to go by foot and pay by manual ticket machine .

    By: T C.02-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Car parking

    Wouldn’t recommend and definitely wouldn’t use again. Paid for parking in London for Saturday and when turned up advise all app parking had been cancelled due to an event. Contacted just park who confirmed this and advised there was no available parking in the area, if we found alternative they would reimburse us - still waiting and not holding my breath!

    By: Lynn Mason19-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    car park ticket

    Took 57minutes of 3 hour visit to Fowey using Readymoney car park to arrange payment for parking. Despite 5 calls, I had to pay twice for parking. Advised by member of Justpark team this is a known error and I could confirm payment had been taken following text notification from bank. Payment refunded following day but still frustrating and spoilt enjoyment of afternoon. Reluctant to use Justpark again.


    By: Paul G02-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    4 Dayparking

    Sneaky company, maximises profits by finding ways to overcharge and fine people. They set my day to leave at 'Thurs 00.00", I emailed them to ask if that meant weds at midnight, or thurs at midnight. No response. Tried again. No response. Checked standard definition, indicated it was Thurs midnight. All good? No, they define 00.00 Thurs as midnight Weds, so my car got locked in, when I had two kids and the wife standing in the cold, and they refused to issue a code to get the car out of the secure spot unless I booked another day again. Ok, tried that. Guess what? Couldn't get a booking, so couldn't get the code, so couldn't get the car. They didn't answer my next call, so in the end had to use 'other means' to get my car back. Arrogant, unhelpful, sneaky, and most importantly, bad at what they do.

    By: Avoid30-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    2 hrs at Marazion car park Cornwall

    On the advise of my son in law I got the app.the day before I intended to park there.Get there and everything seemed to work fine.Paid,or thought I had paid,£2.60 for 2 hours,reasonable for Cornwall.Left after 1hr.2mins.37 seconds,poor weather.
    Arrived home from the holiday to be greeted with a fine of £100,reduced to £60 if paid within 14 days.
    As you can imagine I’m not impressed.Will be appealing and in future will screen shoot my payment.

    By: John Sherratt19-07-2021
    Tony Thompson25-07-2021

    I had a similar experience two days ago. I was leaving a Justpark car park I'd used several times previously when I noticed the attendant photographing my car. I was puzzled as I'd paid £1 to park for 2 hours - or thought I had. I realised I must have forgotten to complete the transaction on Applepay. I drove back to the attendant and explained, showing him my phone. He said it was too late, that the illegal parking had been logged. He said I'd receive a fine but it would be possible to appeal. I hope they realise that my mistake, like yours, was a genuine oversight. No one is going to risk a £100 fine for the sake of a couple of quid. Hope you get a satisfactory outcome.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    4358

    Abysmal system. Hard to use app. Search for local spaces abysmal. Signage of location number sporadic. No way to reduce or cancel. Competitors outclass this crap service.

    By: James Roper14-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    £2.00 short term .north Middlesex Hospital

    Hospital has removed cash parking machines ,except 1 next to reception thank god. That wouldn't accept coins!! Great for old technophobes!
    Downloaded app ok and entered number. When I left , the app asked for my reg. (Pay on exit). Entered my reg. Got a tick, and the app went back to asking for my reg again. Had no idea if ithad taken payment from my stored card info. No receipt message. Texted my reg to the 'phone to pay' option. No reply. So paid at the reception machine. Sure other people will get confused and pick up unnecessary fines. Shit app. Shit company. Not at all surprised.

    By: Martin sculpher29-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Car Parking Space

    I really would not recommend. Its just a scam, you pay for a car parking place which they don't provide. Then they wont accept any liability for failure to provide the space and claim its the space owners problem and not theirs.

    By: jack grove10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Losing my money with JustPark

    Do you have any problem with JustPark? You are more than welcome to talk with their “friendly robot: Parky” and their automatic answers. By the way, very “clever” the name ;)
    Do you need to change the date of your booking? Did you pay double by mistake? Is your parking occupied?
    Welcome to JustPark customer service (Parky the bot) and their cancellation policy: if you cancel you lose 100% of your money (oh sorry, 75% if you cancel more than one week before the date of your booking).
    This is how they works: you pay, they get the money and disappear.
    I never had any problem with Your Parking Space (usually cheaper) and with RingGo you can talk with a human being (sorry Parky) if you have a problem.
    So if I am in a parking with the JustPark logo I will always pay with card or I will look for the RingGo number on the other side of the pay machine, just in case.
    Definitely I don’t recommend JustPark if you want avoid losing your money. Maybe not the first day or the second but before or after Parky will keep your money.

    By: Alvaro 08-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    AWFUL. 'JustPark' - more like DON'T PARK! ref: 18916862

    Extremely displeased with this service. I had paid to reserve a parking space in advance of my arrival. I arrive early in the morning as I am a key worker and cannot use public transport. When I arrived on the day of my reserved slot at 8:20am, all of the spaces were occupied by unauthorised vehicles, many of which were vans that took up more than one parking bay - I was left with no choice but to park in a bay that was suspended as I had to get to work and was issued a parking ticket for £100.

    I explained the situation to their appeals service, however they did not admit any fault our even suggest a solution, and said that I still had to pay the fine. What else am I supposed to do when the parking spaces that I had paid for well in advance are occupied by other vehicles upon my arrival? Why aren’t the parking spaces checked by a warden earlier in the morning to ensure that unauthorised vehicles are not parked in them in the first place, so that customers like myself who arrive at 8:30am are not put in such a difficult predicament? If the spaces are monitored earlier in the morning, then situations like these would not occur. At the end of the day I paid for a service and the service I paid for was not provided due to poor management.

    Unfortunately this is not a one-off scenario. Vans and lorries are often parked in these spaces - taking up multiple parking bays. I was not even told what I could do if my parking space is occupied in the future to prevent such a dispute.

    This is the third time that I have had a scenario where I have paid for a parking space with JustPark and the space was not available by time I got there in separate parking locations.

    I have been met with nothing but frustration from JustPark and I wouldn't recommend their services going forwards.

    By: Arjun30-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Parking

    Negative. Paid to park until 5 October got a email saying I've not paid got in touch provided proof and they cancelled my parking now sent proof again waiting on refund

    By: Alan Colyer12-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about JustPark

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is JustPark a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 18 customer review posted about JustPark. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 39% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do JustPark offer?

    JustPark is mainly active in the Car Services category, more specifically with Airport parking and transfer.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the JustPark website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!