Giordano Wines

All reviews

Giordano Wines

55% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

J
Jennifer Barbaro
Perfect pasta. Saucy sauces and wonderful wine. Was worried about delivery and tax post Brexit but all was delivered by Yodel as per normal with no extra to pay. Quality Italian fare at reasona...Read on
C
carole tierney
i enjoy your wine , but as it took 40 days to recieve this order do not think i will order any more, why did it take so long ?Read on
A
Amy Batta
After nearly six weeks, no sign of the wine. Every time I call/email, they send a standard reply, 'your wine will be delivered within a week'. That weeks never arrived. I have asked for cancellatio...Read on
S
Steve Morris
Appalling company! Placed an order on 19/01/21. Now 21/02/21 and still no goods. When I contact them they say they are busy and just keep extending the delivery window. The last response was that I...Read on
S
Steve Morris
Terrible company to deal with. Been waiting 4 weeks for a delivery. All they do is keep delaying it. Customer service is non existent. Worst on line purchase experience ever. Now I have to turn to ...Read on

All reviews (31)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Pasta sauces and wine

    Perfect pasta. Saucy sauces and wonderful wine.
    Was worried about delivery and tax post Brexit but all was delivered by Yodel as per normal with no extra to pay.
    Quality Italian fare at reasonable prices.

    I tried to spray this perfume on my WHOLE ENTIRE BODY before bed, made sure my room is chilly , and within the morning I can't even odor 제왕 카지노 쿠폰 something.
    Nothing in my bed, my blanket, my pillows, 우리 카지노 조작 it's just totally gone.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    12red wines

    i enjoy your wine , but as it took 40 days to recieve this order do not think i will order any more, why did it take so long ?

    In the rest of Europe, 코인 카지노 Chemin 코인 카지노 de Fer was the 예스카지노 most well-liked, 온카지노 while Punto Banco was the most generally performed version in England.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Order dated 16 January

    After nearly six weeks, no sign of the wine. Every time I call/email, they send a standard reply, 'your wine will be delivered within a week'. That weeks never arrived. I have asked for cancellation and refund and have not received any response as well. Absolutely unreliable. Feels like a scam...


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Food stuffs

    Appalling company! Placed an order on 19/01/21. Now 21/02/21 and still no goods. When I contact them they say they are busy and just keep extending the delivery window. The last response was that I’ll just have to wait. Atrocious customer service. I will NEVER purchase from them again.

    My name is Evelyne and I am studying Continuing Education and Summer Sessions and American Studies at Ochsenfurt / Germany.

    My name: Tracy Mendenhall
    Age: 23
    Country: Switzerland
    Town: Campascio
    Postal code: 7748
    Street: Untere Bahnhofstrasse 55

    My name is Madeline (37 years old) and my hobbies are Tai Chi and Coin collecting.

    Hello from United Kingdom. I'm glad to came across you.
    My first name is Kiera.
    I live in a town called Llanddoged in nothern United Kingdom.
    I was also born in Llanddoged 26 years ago. Married in December 2006. I'm working at the post office.

    Got nothing to tell about me I think.
    Nice to be here and a member of britainreviews.co.uk.

    I really wish I'm useful in one way here.

    My name is Rusty Bainton. I life in Athis-Mons (France).

    I am Josette from Brunssum. I am learning to play the Xylophone.
    Other hobbies are Air sports.

    There is nothing to tell about me really.
    I enjoy of finally being a part of this community.
    I just hope Im useful at all

    I'm Sol and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Kristiansund N, in the NA south area.
    My hobbies are Inline Skating, Model Aircraft Hobbies and Audiophilia.

    Hi, everybody!
    I'm Chinese male ;=).
    I really like The Big Bang Theory!

    My name is Derrick and I am studying Theatre and Modern Languages and Classics at Sonder Omme / Denmark.

    I'm a 35 years old and study at the high school (Journalism).

    In my spare time I teach myself German. I've been twicethere and look forward to go there sometime near future. I love to read, preferably on my beloved Kindle. I like to watch Psych and Doctor Who as well as docus about nature. I enjoy Chainmail making.

    Hello! My name is Levi.
    It is a little about myself: I live in Germany, my city of Ludwigshafen Am Rhein Mundenheim.

    It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of RP. I've married 4 years ago.
    I have two children - a son (Heike) and the daughter (Filomena). We all like Jewelry making.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Food stuffs

    Terrible company to deal with. Been waiting 4 weeks for a delivery. All they do is keep delaying it. Customer service is non existent. Worst on line purchase experience ever. Now I have to turn to my credit card company for recompense. Avoid like the plague!

    My name is Danae and I am studying Art and Creative Writing at Pierz / United States.

    I'm Mari and I live in New York.
    I'm interested in Creative Writing, Association football and Portuguese art.

    I like travelling and watching Sons of Anarchy.

    I am Piper from Katy. I am learning to play the Banjo.
    Other hobbies are Surfing.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Case of wine Christmas present

    Ordered 6 December, card debited 7 December. Received email 21 December saying “delivery delayed”. Further email on 31 December saying “delivery soon”. I phoned giordano on 4 January to cancel the order and asked for refund. They agreed. Then wine was delivered on 8 January. I phoned again and told them to collect it and refund my money. They said collection would be on 14 January but they could not refund me until the wine was collected. Yodel called today but refused to give receipt so my wife refused to give them the wine. I phoned giordano and told the to arrange another collection. They can’t collect before next week and no refund of my money and no apology or offer of compensation.
    Appalling customer service, I will never again have anything to do with them.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Italian Red Collection

    Ordered the Italian Red Collection on 27th Nov, it arrived on 15th Dec but on opening the box three bottles of wine were missing so only received 9 instead of 12 bottles. After many attempts to contact them (phone, facebook. twitter, their website contact messenger) they finally replied Jan 10th, no apology/refund or promise to send out missing bottles. They did however offer a £20 discount on my next order, as if I'd trust them again. I feel quite lucky really as my sister ordered the Italian Mixed Collection and only received seven bottles instead of twelve, they've had no joy with customer service either.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Four cases of 'Christmas Special'

    These were Christmas presents to family members at four different UK addresses. Three were correctly delivered on 10th December but, in spite of many phone calls, e-mails and on-line chats with Giordano and Yodel, the fourth case has still not been delivered. Yodel's tracking system purports to show delivery occurred at 1348hrs on 10th Dec. but they admit it may have been to a different house with the same post code. There are only four houses with this post code and extensive enquiries and property searches at all four have not found the case. On 29th December, Giordano agreed to send a replacement but so far (6th Jan) nothing seems to have happened.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Wine costing £99

    terry anderson 21-11-2020 (Negative)
    During Lockdown I ordered about 3 or 4 boxes of wine from Giordano. The last one in November 2020 where I clearly stated on the payment details a different "delivery address" . On payment I saw correctly that I did not, on this occasion, have to pay delivery charges as it was going to Scotland. But here didn't I find it they delivered it to the wrong address...to N. Ireland, not the one clearly stated on the order form. I rang a neighbour who went round and picked up the box, which was left unsigned at the front door. I had difficulty getting an email to their Customer Services, but they did write back asking for more details, which I found encouraging. I did so, including a screen shot of the payment form with the delivery address. That was on 10/11/20. Did I get the courtesy of a reply.....not a bit of it. It was not the delivery van's fault. The wine was delivered to the wrong address, to another part of the UK. Not to get an explanation is really poor customer relations. I have since sent another email but all I get is marketing stuff . Pity really, for they have dented my confidence in them big time....cause their wines were quite good for the price, especially the whites. (PS I have the "query number" which their customer services generated.....but eh, well if you've read this far, you must know what I am thinking!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Piedmont

    I have had three order from this company the first order I put in was during lock down and did take a long time to come but I imagine that was more Covid 19 fault than Giordano the wait for the second was shorter and the third was about a week so in response to those reviews that complain about slow delivery in March to June take into account the circumstances as for the non deliveries I think that it is more likely to be the couriers fault than the supplier bearing in mind there are a lot of complaints on social media about parcels not been delivered even though the tracking info says they have its happened to me. But having said all that the wine is great

    During Lockdown I ordered about 3 or 4 boxes of wine from Giordano. The last one in November 2020 where I clearly stated on the payment details a different "delivery address" . On payment I saw correctly that I did not on this occasion have to pay delivery charges as it was going to Scotland. But here didn't I find it they delivered it to the wrong address...to N. Ireland, not the one clearly stated on the order form. I rang a neighbour who went round and picked up the box, which was left unsigned at the front door. I had difficulty getting an email to their Customer Services, but they did write back asking for more details. I did so, including a screen shot of the payment form with the delivery address. That was on 10/11/20. Did I get the courtesy of a reply.....not a bit of it. It was not delivery van fault. The wine was delivered to the wrong address, to another part of the UK. Not to get an explanation is really poor customer relations. I have since sent another email but all I get is another marketing email. Pity really, for they have dented my confidence in them big time....cause their wines were quite good for the price, especially the whites. (PS I have the "query number" which their customer services generated.....but eh, well if you've read this far, you must know what I am thinking!

    Hi there! :) My name is Manuel, I'm a student studying Architecture, Art, and Planning from Marano Equo, Italy.

    Hello from Australia. I'm glad to came across you.
    My first name is Darin.
    I live in a city called Skinners Flat in nothern Australia.
    I was also born in Skinners Flat 21 years ago. Married in November year 2010. I'm working at the university.

    33 year-old Assistant Media Planner Courtnay Simnett, hailing from Dolbeau-Mistassini enjoys watching movies like Blue Smoke and Model building.

    Took a trip to Heritage of Mercury. Almadén and Idrija and drives a Ferrari 250 GT LWB California Spider.

    Hello from Netherlands. I'm glad to came here.

    My first name is Margot.
    I live in a town called Kerkrade in east Netherlands.
    I was also born in Kerkrade 22 years ago. Married in September year 2007. I'm working at the college.

    28 year old Software Consultant Arthur Simnett, hailing from Trout Lake enjoys watching movies like Sukiyaki Western Django and Stone skipping.
    Took a trip to Historic City of Sucre and drives a Ferrari 340 MM Competition Spyder.

    26 yr old Quality Control Specialist Florence Borghese, hailing from Owen Sound enjoys watching movies like "Rise & Fall of ECW, The" and Juggling.
    Took a trip to Longobards in Italy. Places of the Power (- A.D.) and drives a 3500.

    42 yr old Software Consultant Minni Aldred, hailing from Courtenay enjoys watching movies like Baby...
    Secret of the Lost Legend and Cabaret. Took a trip to Works of Antoni Gaudí and drives a Aston Martin DB5.

    36 yr old Programmer Analyst I Isahella Simnett, hailing from Beamsville enjoys watching movies like "Christmas Toy, The" and BASE jumping.
    Took a trip to Rock-Hewn Churches of Ivanovo and drives a Bugatti Royale Berline de Voyager.

    57 years old Marketing Assistant Magdalene Portch, hailing from Maple enjoys watching movies like "Spiders, Part 2: The Diamond Ship, The (Die Spinnen, 2. Teil - Das Brillantenschiff)" and Electronics.
    Took a trip to St Mary's Cathedral and St Michael's Church at Hildesheim and drives a Ferrari 250 MM Berlinetta.

    thank you a whole lot this website is professional as well as relaxed

    53 years old Programmer III Fonz Hassall, hailing from Gimli enjoys watching movies like Private Parts and Pottery.
    Took a trip to Historic Centre of Mexico City and Xochimilco and drives a Ferrari 330 TRI/LM Spider.

    Like theatre, motivate curtains for church, hotels and restaurants also.
    Several days later I saw them and thought they will make fantastic candlestick holders and cases! You on the graphic out for anything harmed.

    I am Phillip from Clenze. I am learning to play the Piano.
    Other hobbies are Canoeing.

    55 year-old Community Outreach Specialist Thomasina Shimwell, hailing from Whistler enjoys watching movies like Death at a Funeral and Mycology.
    Took a trip to Abbey Church of Saint-Savin sur Gartempe and drives a Jaguar D-Type.

    52 year-old Data Coordiator Rollin Rowbrey, hailing from Swift Current enjoys watching movies like Nömadak TX and Roller skating.
    Took a trip to Su Nuraxi di Barumini and drives a Batmobile.

    29 year old Data Coordiator Griff Shadfourth, hailing from Brentwood Bay enjoys watching movies like Prom Night in Mississippi and Archery.
    Took a trip to Garden Kingdom of Dessau-Wörlitz and drives a Ferrari 340 MM Spider.

    26 years old Mechanical Systems Engineer Courtnay Whitten, hailing from Keswick enjoys watching movies like Conan the Barbarian and Community.
    Took a trip to Mausoleum of Khoja Ahmed Yasawi and drives a Ferrari 250 GT SWB Berlinetta Competizione.

    Name: Cathy Mullis
    My age: 18
    Country: United Kingdom
    Town: Washingborough
    ZIP: Ln4 5st
    Address: 22 St Dunstans Street

    28 years old Quality Control Specialist Leeland Gudger, hailing from Dauphin enjoys watching movies like "Legend of Hell House, The" and Magic.
    Took a trip to Historic Bridgetown and its Garrison and drives a Duesenberg Model SJ Convertible Coupe.

    I am Matilda from Villeneuve-La-Garenne. I love to play Trombone.
    Other hobbies are Home Movies.

    My name is Charlene (44 years old) and my hobbies are Antiquing and Target Shooting.

    I am 32 years old and my name is Leona Bird. I life in Danville (United States).

    The most effective man is usually the grooms most trustworthy and faithful pal or relative.
    The best man is usually the grooms most trustworthy and faithful buddy or relative. The ushers may be the grooms brothers, cousin, or greatest mates, or brothers and close family of the bride. Responsibilities of the very best Man Before the wedding, he - pays for his personal attire, purchased or rented.

    May give the envelope to the officiant earlier than the ceremony. During the ceremony, he - will not be a part of the processional however enters with the groom, standing behind the groom and slightly to the left. After the ceremony, he - immediately serves as one of many witnesses in signing the marriage license.
    At the reception, he - doesn't stand in the receiving line unless he can also be the father of the groom. After the reception, he - promptly returns both his and the grooms rented formal wear to the appropriate location.

    One of the best man is usually the grooms most trustworthy and faithful friend or relative.
    The best man is often the grooms most trustworthy and faithful good friend or relative. The ushers will be the grooms brothers, cousin, or finest associates, or brothers and close family members of the bride. Responsibilities of the very best Man Before the marriage, he - pays for his personal attire, purchased or rented.
    May give the envelope to the officiant earlier than the ceremony. During the ceremony, he - is not a part of the processional however enters with the groom, standing behind the groom and slightly to the left. After the ceremony, he - instantly serves as one of many witnesses in signing the marriage license.
    At the reception, he - does not stand within the receiving line except he can also be the father of the groom. After the reception, he - promptly returns both his and the grooms rented formal wear to the appropriate location.

    My name is Lillian and I am studying Greek and Roman Culture and Architecture at Merselo / Netherlands.

    • Try baccarat variants as a method 코인 카지노 to mix things up.
    DraftKings provides specialty baccarat variations like Lunar New Year 코인 카지노 Baccarat 예스카지노 that change the texture of the game primarily based on the lunar calendar.

    Burnt sugar with the slightest floral and woody contact behind it.
    About 5 minutes in, I get barely extra cedar-y scent, 인터넷 카지노 where it's almost a 'contemporary out of the shower' odor, but that stunning seductive sweetness remains to be there.

    I am 26 years old and my name is Regena Tramel. I life in Katowice (Poland).

    I’m Milford from Bay City doing my final year engineering in Greek and Roman Culture.

    I did my schooling, secured 84% and hope to find someone with same interests in Meteorology.

    43 yr old VP Accounting Bar Rowbrey, hailing from Campbell River enjoys watching movies like "Resident, The" and Pottery.
    Took a trip to Timbuktu and drives a Ferrari 250 SWB Competizione "SEFAC Hot Rod".

    My name is Scarlett Whitlow but everybody calls me Scarlett.
    I'm from Germany. I'm studying at the college (final year) and I play the Piano for 9 years. Usually I choose music from my famous films ;).
    I have two brothers. I like Basket Weaving, watching TV (Sons of Anarchy) and Bus spotting.

    44 year-old Television Journalist Carter from Dolbeau, has pastimes such as model railways, uploaded premium link generator no limit and tombstone rubbing.
    Gets motivation by making a journey to Monastery and Site of the Escurial.

    35 years old Telecommunications Specialized Officer or Technologist Malcolm from Gimli, likes to spend time interior design, uploaded premium link generator no limit and digital photography.
    Of late has visited Thracian Tomb of Sveshtari.

    40 year old Resident Medical Officer Luigi Nicole from Clifford, has hobbies which include crosswords, uploaded premium link generator no limit and baking.
    Recalls what a pleasant spot it was having paid checking out the Phoenix Islands Protected Area.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Wine and italian foods

    Massive con.

    4 faulty bottles of wine.

    Initially refused to refund or replace.

    Then accepted responsibility and offered a credit note against a. future purchase.

    I explained that with a faulty supply I didn't want to buy more from them.

    This went back and forth for days.

    They eventually agreed a partial refund of £20 was fair.

    They only refunded £13.20 and are now disputing the fact that there was a problem.

    That figure implies their wine is worth £3.30 a bottle......

    So you decide.

    It's either a con OR the wine is only worth £3.30 a bottle.

    Either way AVOID AVOID AVOID.

    Appalling lack of professionalism and integrity from this company.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    12 wines/6 foodstuffs

    Still waiting for it, Since they've taken my mooney out the bank they've now gone quite, can't get to speak to them on their online forum any more. DON'T ORDER they are a CON.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Mixed whites

    I would say to new customers, do you like Italian Wines? If so, these wines may well satisfy you especially as the prices are very good. Do not expect delivery next day. Each order comes from Italy. I am a fairly new customer and every wine has been very good. I shall continue to order from this company


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    £89 of mixed bottles of wine

    excellent quality although some corks are hard to remove. i order a month in advance from previous order and it turns up in time before i run out. i admit communication needs to improve but order before you need it and have patience, well worth it.

    Please ignore my previous contribution. Delivery was effected on 23/06 and everything is perfect.
    Thank you


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Looked very good - but no wine, no refund, no customer service!

    Impossible to deal with this company! There does not seem to be anything joined-up in their operation. Once they have debited your card the order simply disappears either with false emails giving YODEL tracking that does not exist or with the status of your order being designated 'Difficult' which none of their 'customer services' reps can either explain or clarify - the only things that are clear are that they have no idea where your wine is (if it ever existed) and can give no idea when (or if) your money will be refunded. I placed two orders one as a gift, one for myself - both have ended in the same 'black hole'. I will probably have to make a complaint through my CCard provider.. Giordano is a waste of time.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Awful service

    I ordered from Giordano on the 15/04 but after ten days of no updates I contacted them to be told that they didn't have the wine I wanted and as a result I cancelled my order and was promised a refund, over a a month later, and numerous promises of my refund being processed, awful way to treat a customer


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Mixed case of wine

    Wines are excellent, delivery time is about three to four weeks. Factor this in and order a month before you actually need it and you’ll be fine. Cannot be beaten for value for money. Must agree about communications but hey this is Italy!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Wine

    My review is based on customer service issues. I realise that there is bound to be a delay in the present climate. Giordano stated on May 4th that my wine was with Yodel. Yodel have no tracking information and say they are awaiting the package from Giordano. This seems like a scam. I can get no replies from either Giordano or Yokel.

    Hmmmmm, I'm having EXACTLY the same problem. Ordered 27th April. Promised delivery last week. NOTHING. No answers to calls, e- mails. or online chars.
    Really annoyed now & it doesn't matter about the current situation, if its too difficult, don't trade!
    Appalling service & they are sending me more emails to order more!!!!

    Ordered 20 May same problem by Yodel and can’t contact suppliers .
    Will it come eventually?
    Or what can we do if not

    Still waiting for my order i ordered on 6th. August had same response as person above, ie; difficult order, sent them e-mail which has bounced back to me.

    I ordered 15 bottles red wine on 31st July ,came this morning . Delivery takes about 15 days for uk

    Mine said the same thing , difficult order and I actually said to Christiano on online chat that next time I'll walk to Italy to pick it up it might be quicker

    cialis reviews


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Wine Master selection.

    Terrible service, terrible delivery. Just steer clear. The advisor chat couldn't be less helpful. Do yourselves a favour and spend elsewhere.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Wine plus delicacies value £85

    Ordered 29.04.2020 no information until 15.05.2020 when supposedly handed to Yodel. Yodel has no information. So where is my wine? This raises incompetence to a very high level. Will be contacting CC company to recover the money.

    Their website says delivery time during COVID up to 4 weeks. My arrived after 2.5 weeks



Others also viewed

Chocolate Trading Company brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Order Online products
Chocolate Trading Company
1 reviews

Do you have a friend you want to cheer up, or do you want to thank your colleague and are you out of ideas. When you really want to make somebody h...

A Quarter of... brand logo for reviews of food and drink products
A Quarter of...
2 reviews

Everyone loves a bit of candy every now and then. This is why many shops sell these kinds of sweets. But is there a place where you can find exactl...

The Whisky Barrel brand logo for reviews of food and drink products
The Whisky Barrel
1 reviews

Are you, or do you know somebody who is crazy about whisky? And are you therefor still on the search for the perfect place to purchase a bottle of ...

Planet Organic brand logo for reviews of food and drink products
Planet Organic
1 reviews

Are you keen to fill your body with organic only foods? Are you seeking a source to supply all your health foods? Planet Organic offers you this ch...

Giordano Wines

Would you like a glass of wine with your supper? Naturally, you will only want to drink the best wine available. But where can you find these wines? One of the shops specialised in wines is Giordano Wines. But what will the quality of their rosé’s be? What will their red wine taste like? Will their white wine really be better than wines purchased at your local liquor store or supermarket? Will it take long for their delivery service to send you your sparkling? And how will their customer service respond when you approach them with a question or complaint about their traditional sweets? The best way to find some information on these matters is by reading reviews left by real customers of Giordano Wines. Their unbiased opinions, real experiences and other ratings, comments and remarks can help you to decide if Giordano Wines is the place you should visit for some good quality wines.

About Giordano Wines
Giordano Wines is a wine supplier. Their home base is located in Valle Talloria di Diano d’Alba. There, the Giordano family started producing their wines. At first, they only had enough wines to accommodate a few customers. Later, they purchased new vineyards and their business expanded. In their shops, you can find wines from various regions such as Umbria, Tuscany, Sicily, Piedmont, Abruzzo, Emilia Romagna, Veneto and Apuliae. Their assortment of wine contains red wines such as Sangiovese Puglia UGT, Apassimento Rosso Puglia UGT, Barolo GOGC Riserva, Chianti DOCG Selvato and many others. Their section of white wines includes “Fiori Chiari” Toscani IGT Bianco, Chardonnay “Terre Siciliane” IGT, Cortese DOC Piemonte, Eventus Bianco etc. You also have a choice of Rosé wines such as their Brunella Rosé and Riggiante Rosato. And they offer some sparkling such as ‘900 Gran Giordano, Pinot Spumante Brut and Moscato Spumante. Their category of delicates contains some olive oils, starters, traditional sweets, truffles, sauces, first courses and cured pork meats. And it’s possible to order a selection such as their red cases selection, hampers, bubbly or mixed cases,


Services of Giordano Wines
The wines from Giordano Wines can be ordered via their website. Just select the wine, case or hamper that you want and put it in your digital shopping basket. Their delivery service will send the rosé or other product to your home as soon as possible. They also provide a customer service that is willing to assist you whenever you need some help.

Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Giordano Wines
Have you ever tasted one of the wines, rosés, sparklings or other wines from Giordano Wines? Then you are in the perfect position to tell us more about this wine supplier. How easy was it to order one or more of their wine bottles? What did their delicates taste like? Did it take long for their delivery service to dispatch your red wine? And what kind of customer service did they provide when you were not satisfied with your white wine? Please write your own review and tell us all about this wine supplier.

Will the wines from Giordano Wines be the best choice for your supper? Read customer reviews about their red wines, rose wines, white wines & more.