BritainReviews

    Reviews Newchic

    There are many shops that can provide you with clothing. But we understand that you have some standards when it comes to what you wear. So what is the best place to go? One of the shops that you can visit is Newchick. But what can you expect from this fashion brand? What quality clothing will they sell? How easy will it be to search the website for items that you like? Will they offer your kind of style? How durable will their pants, dresses and lingerie be? And what kind of customer service will they provide if you’re not satisfied with your bra, jumpsuit, sweater or boxer briefs? These questions can only be answerd by real customers that have bought clothes at Newchick before you. Read their reviews to get an understanding of what kind of shop Newchick really is. Via their honest opinions and real experience you can make your own decision to shop at Newchick or not.

    About

    Newchick
    Newchick is a fashion and home decor supplier. The company was founded in 2014, so they have not been around for all that long. None the less, they have already grown into a global brand. Their aim is to make you look good for less. They offer collections for men, kids and women. For women, they offer vintage dresses, hoodies, print dresses, jumpsuits, tops, leggings, sexy lingerie, pants, capris, t-shirts, blouses, jackets, denim, swimwear, plus size clothing, sweaters, cardigans, rompers, shirts, down jackets, hooded sweatshirts, nursing bras, bra sets, coats, bottoms and more. Their collection for men consists of tank tops, thongs, pyjamas, briefs, t-shirts, long johns, down jackets, parkas, trench coats, suits, cardigans, hoodies, boxer briefs, suit pants, casual pants, blazers, polo shirts, tees, leather jackets, sleepwear, jeans, leather motorcycle jackets, suede coats, shorts etc. They also offer bags like storage bags, wallets, crossbody bags, handbags, laptop bags, clutch bags, backpacks, briefcases, luggage bags, travel bags and more. In their shoe section they offer slippers, sandals, home shoes, formal shoes, platform shoes, flats, sneakers, casual shoes, athletic shoes and boots. They also offer beauty products such as face care, cosmetic bags, synthetic hair extensions, human hair wigs, hair care, eye care, nail gel, nail decoration, body care, makeup brushes, cosplay wigs, tattoos, skin care, shavers, body art, fragrances and more. Their jewellery section contains couples rings, men’s necklaces, rings, couples watches, jewellery boxes, keychains, bags, silver anklets, gold earrings, jewellery sets, smart watches, pocket watches, men’s watches, women’s watches and jewellery for masquerades and cosplays. Besides fashion, they have have a range of home & garden products like bakeware, pet supplies, arts, towels, decorative lights, drinkware, home improvement tools, lunch bags, shower curtains, stress relievers, storage solutions, organisers, rain gear, umbrellas, sewing supplies and more. And they offer accessories like cufflinks, sunglasses, belts, scarves, hats, caps and ties.


    Don't mistake the shop for DUMBFOUNDEAD's song with the same name.

    Services of

    Newchick
    Newchick’s delivery service offers to send your purchase to your home. They also have a customer service to help you out when you run into some problems.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Newchick
    We would love to hear about your personal opinion of Newchick. Tell us about your opinion and help potential customers to get a better idea of this shop.

    What kind of products does Newchick sell? Read customer reviews about their apparel, shoes, home decor, tatoos, makeup, wigs, leggings, watches & more

    Newchic
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    3.6
    24% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    mens shoes

    cheap but excellant value ....would not expect to use in the rain .......will buy again very comfortable

    By: thomasrixon@btinternet.com12-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    warm fleece hoodie

    Shockingly bad quality. Garment looked nothing like picture advertised. Cheap material. Wrong size .Reading the reviews now, I'm not even going to go to the cost of trying to return item. Item is too shabby for a charity shop. I put it in the bin. Lesson learned.
    Never again. This website is a scam

    By: anonymous20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 pairs of shoes and jackets

    Jacket don't fit and two pairs of shoes poor quality you can see all the glue used and on top the boxes was crushed which damaged the shoes . Same thing can't return items or get refund I will never buy from China ever again things from China are copys and bad quality

    By: Chade 18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Trainers Mesh Rocker sole

    Negative. Where on Newchic.com when placing order does it say that this a Chinese company and returns have to be posted to China. No where. This is false advertising. The package I received had been opened at Home Office Customs and very heavy adhesive tape stuck on package as it had been tore The label said Home Office Border Border Force.

    Try explaining this to Newchic via email is impossible as they don’t understand English I even had email telling me so.

    I don’t have a printer to print the label barcode (which doesn’t open. What am I doing wrong).

    I will never do business with this company again. Trying sending something back is impossible. The reviews are very bad.

    By: Doreen Willis16-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    dress and jumpsuit

    Order never delivered. Now I'm struggling to get my money back ... three weeks in the process. Scammers!

    By: Luiza05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 tee shirts

    NIGHTMARE of a COMPANY! Goods took 9 weeks to arrive tracking info useless as sit changes dates to current date everytime you check. Goods not as described colours different (they blame your PC) material really cheap and shoddy. Trying to get refund impossible have to return at your expense to CHINA. I paid via PAYPAL and have agree to return the goods for a refund but when I look at their website on line they claim to have already refunded me. BUT of course the only place they could refund me is via PAYPAL and they have NOT. DO NOT BUY from NEWCHIC

    By: Gee Ormiston21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Respiration masks, rubber gloves

    Order placed on 28 April 2020 - some of the goods have been received after 1+ month. Remaining (and most expensive item) has not yet been received as of 14 July 2020.
    You can cancel the order as long as the status is nit 'shipped - as soon as you place the order, though, the status is set to 'Shipped'.
    I call this a scam - NEVER again
    You have been warned

    By: Nick Papadakis15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Ladies top

    Very negative, item very bad
    Martial, seam all apart. No label at all on garment. Heap & shoddy.
    Sent email to Nuchic, but what else to expect, ignored.
    Never buy again rubbish.

    By: Mrs costello05-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Shoes

    Atrocious design, wouldn't stay on my feet. Shocking! Was refunded money spent on shoes, but not the return postage which was almost as much as was paid for the shoes. NOT HAPPY! Avoid them like you would the virus.

    By: Mr T Bristol27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Face masks respirators KN95

    Ordered the product on 20/04/20, finally delivered on 21/05/2020 and the product validity had already expired when shipped !! Really a fraudulent transaction. The product is useless for its intended purpose.

    By: Pauline Arrow21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    dress

    They sent the same dress twice but was not the one I ordered . Tried to return them but eventually gave up due to difficulty in communications .Returns also a problem . Certainly not good business practise

    By: Nina Williams05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    cat t-shirt

    ordered cat t-shirt got a cheap, tatty scarf.RUBBISH !!!!! The company make sure you are not really, easily able to get any satisfaction if you try to contact them.!!

    By: issy dutton23-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Trousers

    Terrible company.

    I ordered some trousers which arrived and were faulty. Everytime you speak with their customer services team you get someone new, meaning you have to go back and forth an infuriating amount of times to get any answers.

    After first asking for a photo of the damaged item, they then asked me to return it. They only refunded me after I persistently chased them. Now they’re refusing to refund the return postage cost even though the item was faulty. It even states on their own website that they cover the return postage cost of faulty items. Refusing to do this is also against the law.

    I seriously advise you to stay away from this company.

    By: T J19-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Newchic

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Newchic a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 21 customer review posted about Newchic. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 24% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Newchic offer?

    Newchic is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Homeware, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Newchic website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!