BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (328)

    8.2
    79% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.6
    Service
    rating
    8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Multiple Items

    I have ordered lots of different things from OnBuy. Every item I have received so far has been of excellent quality, great price, well packaged I will continue to use OnBuy as I am very happy with the company and their communications via email.

    By: Claire Stokes08-02-2021
    Beant 08-02-2021

    I order AirPod on buy.com . It’s really amazing 😉 I listen songs and talk its very nice 👍 the service is quick reached before time and AirPod is really cute I love 💕 my AirPod buy more things on buy .com Thnx

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Door wreath

    Lots of different choices and easy to order. Really lovely when it came and looks a lot more expensive than it was. Quick delivery and will definitely order more items in the future. Highly recommend OnBuy and nice to see an alternative to using Amazon.

    By: Laura Roberts 08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Tea pot clock

    Item was exactly as advertised and my friend loved it

    By: Debbie Black08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely sofa throws

    Duck egg blue sofa throws, soft, comfy & very well priced. Perfect colour & I know we wouldn't find them any cheaper in the shops.

    By: Janet Davey08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diesel

    Excellent service prompt delivery,good price

    By: Derek08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Spin mop and bucket

    Love it. it beats any purchase on the same lines. Absolutely great.

    By: Jeannette Grubb08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Face masks

    I have given 5 stars its a great site good quality and prices

    By: CATHERINE SHERIDAN08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kitchen tap

    A great purchase at a great price, easy to use website and kept informed throughout the purchase. The tap arrived safely and I fitted it without any issues and it looks great. I've used Onbuy before and I rate them very highly for delivering quality at s good price

    By: Michael O'Neill08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Drink

    Would use again excellence service

    By: Carole Brookes08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Liquorice hamper

    Very pleased with the hamper and it arrived quickly.

    By: Jean08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dvd

    All in all great service love shopping with you .Many thanks

    By: Wolstan Harrison White 08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ipad

    Excellent service all round and good prices. Will definitely use this site again as I have had no problems.

    By: Lorraine Chandler08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    SoBuy® FBT29-W, Round Wooden Side Table End Table Tea Coffee Table

    This was 3 times cheaper the price with OnBuy than for an almost exact copy on Wayfair, very pleased all round to be honest.

    By: Roy Badcock08-02-2021
    Cedric Batts08-02-2021

    5 star !

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Camper heater

    Purchase a camper heater for my van but have put in my man shed it works really well and it was good value for the money

    By: Douglas morgan 08-02-2021
    Anita Tuppen08-02-2021

    Just great cant fault you thankyou

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Portable gas heater/ face mask

    Portable gas heater plus face masks excellent quality excellent price

    By: Michael Gee08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    iPhone

    Excellent price excellent service, I would highly recommend

    By: Dave08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lenovo smart clock

    This site was the cheapest i found for the clock i wanted. Delivery was supposed to be the 12th of feb but arrived by the 8th. I would definetly recommend this site

    By: Janet Briggs08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Various

    On recent purchases, excellent service throughout process

    By: Michael Rabbatts08-02-2021
    Linda 08-02-2021

    Delighted with my purchase and extremely fast delivery

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Ipad 10.2

    The iPad purchased works extremely well, as this is my first ipad and therefore gives a positive of the product and the supplier. This purchased item was extremely well packed in its protective wrapping. Gives a good reflection on the supplier "input".

    By: Charles Rees08-02-2021
    Tony Langley08-02-2021

    Excellent service from OneBuy and efficient service from seller.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All of them

    Excellent product, excellent communication and fast delivery... also, attractive price!!!

    By: Stephane Carnoy08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 328 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.2/10, with 79% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!