BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (211)

    7.6
    72% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.8
    Service
    rating
    7.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Diesel Red Men’s Aftershave

    First time using OnBuy has been a positive experience. This used to be my husbands favourite until it was discontinued so I was pleased to find it on OnBuy. The seller responded quickly and it was delivered sooner than expected. I would definitely use OnBuy again.

    By: Sue Mason09-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mop Heads

    My first experience is very positive. Product is as described and was delivered quickly as promised.
    Would definitely buy again!

    By: Bill Russell09-02-2021
    Kathleen Margaret O'Brien09-02-2021

    good product would recomend to friends

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Small chain saw and handsaw

    Sorry but l had a bad experience with you and the sellers no response from either of you or seller. No emails back after numerous attempts to get in touch with you ☹️

    By: Bob Cadwallender09-02-2021
    Jackie Bolton09-02-2021

    Very happy with the customer service the delivery and the price was the best.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Thermometer

    The product is great .. I advised a relative to purchase same item and although they delivered several days after me , they received their item a week before mine was delivered .

    By: Mrs Blakeley09-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    iPhone covers & chargers

    User friendly website with clear descriptions of product at a reasonable price. Service excellent dispatching goods on time with proper packaging to prevent damage.
    A wide range of products to tempt one to shop.

    By: Suzannah Man09-02-2021
    Barbara Tyler 09-02-2021

    Have made several purchases from here and from all aspects I have been very comfortable... would use repeatedly

    Mervyn Buston09-02-2021

    Easy to order and quick delivery despite postal delays good service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    09999990999

    Positive

    By: Mr Iqbal09-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bodum Tea Press

    Good price and service, quickly delivered.
    The tea pot works well and makes a really good tea.
    Some very fine particles gets through the filter but I feel that's expected.
    Will use the site again as I have before

    By: Jeff Wilkins09-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Masks

    Best value. Very surprised by service and speed of delivery

    By: Anne-Marie Strath08-02-2021
    Vic Steward09-02-2021

    Great value and service, used OnBuy a few times now and all orders arrived on time or early, in good condition and as described, easy order system and good prices. Happy to recommend.

    Mark Tilley09-02-2021

    Very impressed. Good price, delivered earlier than expected. Highly recommended.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coat/ shoe rack

    White metal coat/shoe rack. Arrived sooner than expected which was great, easy to assemble by myself, good value for the price, very pleased overall. Would recommend.

    By: Anne08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Car accessories

    Products arrived on time specified. Good products well made. Only draw back was time taken to deliver though this was stated at time of ordering.

    By: Robert MILLER08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Mens eau de tiollett

    Positive experience, would buy again from OnBuy

    By: Rita peart08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Computer chair

    Ordered week before christmas & arrived within 2 days, cannot fault anything about the order

    By: Jimmy c08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Little sweet shop liquorice sweets hamper

    Was delighted to find suggestion for difficult birthday present from On Buys regular emails advertising various deals at very good price. Have found On Buys first class from ordering to delivery on everything purchased to date, no regrets.

    By: Kathleen08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fire basket

    Arrived early, well packaged. As expected, very happy with my purchase

    By: Anne08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Medical

    Brilliant

    By: Aurora08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    IPhone XS

    Very pleased with the phone & delivery. Was one of the few places I found doing an XS at not ridiculous price. Wasn’t aware of them before but would buy from Onbuy again. Arrived before estimated date, packaged well but not excessive.

    By: R Pyne08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Cake stand set

    Excellent service

    By: Siddika 08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    very good value

    all goods I have bought from on buy have been good quality , the service excellent and the goods arrived on date promised .

    By: Bob Mackey08-02-2021
    Linda Watson 08-02-2021

    Great prices. Quality is excellent. Fast delivery. Will definitely use again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I pad,I phone ,apple lead.

    All positive

    By: Paul Glazebrook08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    speaker wire for my Bose quiet comfort headphones

    this wire is a better quality wire than what I was Given with the earphones I feel the quality is so much better the end that goes into my device is larger so easier not to loose the wire out of my device the wire is gold plated at both ends

    By: MORAG COOPER08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 211 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.6/10, with 72% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!