BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (328)

    8.2
    79% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.6
    Service
    rating
    8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Black wood picture frame

    This was one of only a few sites that had the frame I wanted in the exact size I needed.
    It was a great price, easy to order, arrived quickly, well packaged, to my designated safe place.
    Highly recommended company.

    By: Alexis25-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Outsunny walk in greenhouse 3x4x5.9

    Great greenhouse ordered Monday came Wednesday easy to put together.bit miffed paid £61.99 reduced Tuesday after order placed to £48.99 luck of the draw i suppose. Good quick delivery.
    Amazon same green house £51
    My fault should have checked price.

    By: Gaynor 24-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Digital moleskin notebook

    Genuinely no issues. Would buy again. Delivery was a week or so but arrived as advised.

    By: Mike Hollister24-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Clothes airer veee

    Verygood 😊 quality and service will use again

    By: margueritedickinson22-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Printer to laptop cable

    Works well, does what it says on the tin, quick delivery and well packaged, good value. Cable a bit short for my needs, but that was my fault as I had the measurements and didn't check. I would happily buy from here again.

    By: Deborah Chester18-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Ticket to ride Europe boardgame

    Not a safe place to buy products, I was sent a fake product. Onbuy do nothing to police their own platform, their belief is that they simply bring buyers and sellers together. They point you to third parties rather than trying to solve the issues. I wrote a review warning other potential customers that the product being sold was fake. Despite submitting evidence to OnBuy to support my review, over 2 months later they still haven't published it. I quick search through negative reviews and it appears to be very hard, if not impossible to post a negative review on OnBuy.com. I dread think how many of their customers are being exposed to fake products due to Onbuy's lack of responsibility. I would strongly advise shopping elsewhere.

    By: Ben18-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    3.8m Multi-Purpose Anti-Slip Aluminium Telescopic Ladder with Detachable Hook and ORTUR 20W Laser Master 2 Laser Engraving Cutting Machine With 32-bit Motherboard

    This company has proven reliable and deliver goods quickly. The site is very easy to understand and use and provides an excellent shop front for many UK based sellers. This is exactly the sort of site that helps support the UK economy and provides shoppers a great alternative to the long established online market places. Highly recommended.

    By: Michael Keating16-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ant man funk pop

    Excellent and easy to use site. Very good prices. Fast delivery and well packed. Very happy and will be using this site again.

    By: Jenny Hudson16-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Color shift paint

    Easy to order and pay securely. Dispatched quickly and delivered promptly. Very happy customer

    By: HELEN WELLS15-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Face masks

    Really good product great price & delivery

    By: Anthony Hodgson14-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Chelsea radiator cover

    Ordered white chelsea radiatior cover turned up aday earlier flat packed but very easy to put together made up with looks lovely

    By: Mrs bakewell13-04-2021
    Mrs bakewell13-04-2021

    Will be using again

    Mrs bakewell13-04-2021

    Will be using again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Russel Hobbs quiet boil kettle in red

    A great service ,cheaper than other sites , very stylish and quiet kettle ...we are happy customers!

    By: Alison Cox12-04-2021
    NC13-04-2021

    Product arrived very quickly, was well packed and is competitively priced. I'll be back.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Air Physio mucus clearance & lung expansion device.

    This product worked great for me. There's nothing like filters or anything else you have to buy to it. It's small & very well made. Works a treat for me. Well worth the money.

    By: Elizabeth Poole12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bike chains

    Many cycle parts seem to have been in short supply for the last year, prices have gone up if they are in stock. OnBuy had the chain I needed and the price was unchanged from a year ago. Thank you.

    By: Alan Mattinson12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    A food grade hose for filling up a Motorhome with drinkable water

    Quality product, fast delivery - would have no hesitation in purchasing from onbuy.com in the future

    By: Phil12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Dish rack

    A stylish and quality product. Practical and fit for purpose. Ideal.

    By: Michael Mather12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    A book.

    Fast and efficient service, book arrived in a couple of days.

    By: PJ11-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    CD OW Oh Wonder

    I was let down by another website and then found the CD on here. I didn't know about this website before that. I ordered and it was delivered quickly with no problems whatsoever. Very good website. I will be looking at them again for future purchases. We all have to start somewhere and it was a very positive experience for me. Thank you.

    By: Karen Scott10-04-2021
    Colinlloyd10-04-2021

    Very pleased with goods two day delivery fast and efficient service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Cat Steps

    These steps are purrfect for ageing cats like mine, instead of using her claws to climb up onto my bed and shredding my covers she now happily climbs to stairs! They’re easy to assemble and just the right height, the soft cover means that they aren’t slippy, which would of frightened my cat. Although they’re easily transportable I’ve now ordered a second set for my sofas protection! 😻🐈

    By: Karen Phillips10-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    TV Unit

    Nice TV unit for adorable price and fast delivery. Overall huge range of different products for affordable prices. Definitely will buy here again

    By: Krista09-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 328 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.2/10, with 79% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!