BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (211)

    7.6
    72% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.8
    Service
    rating
    7.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Various

    On recent purchases, excellent service throughout process

    By: Michael Rabbatts08-02-2021
    Linda 08-02-2021

    Delighted with my purchase and extremely fast delivery

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Ipad 10.2

    The iPad purchased works extremely well, as this is my first ipad and therefore gives a positive of the product and the supplier. This purchased item was extremely well packed in its protective wrapping. Gives a good reflection on the supplier "input".

    By: Charles Rees08-02-2021
    Tony Langley08-02-2021

    Excellent service from OneBuy and efficient service from seller.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All of them

    Excellent product, excellent communication and fast delivery... also, attractive price!!!

    By: Stephane Carnoy08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    iPad, iPhone

    My first purchase was an iPad, great price and excellent value for money. It was delivered very quickly and was exactly as described, so when I needed a new phone, onBuy was my first port of call. I quickly found exactly what I was looking for, again a great price and fantastic service from the seller. Couldn’t ask for more.

    By: Joan Defraine08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    It was Climing singing Santa

    It was really nice quality Santa it looked gorgeous on my tree

    By: Ieva08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    CD

    Excellent company, great products, brilliant prices, first class customer service, quick delivery, they had the best price, for the product, that I wanted, on the whole of the Internet, I am very impressed, would recommend them, and will definitely be buying from them again in the future.

    By: Paul Lloyd08-02-2021
    John Wilson08-02-2021

    ordered one night, delivery was two days later , reasonable price and good service , certainly will use again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bed side cabinet

    Looking at things on the site is easy. I only gave 4* this time on ordering as I could not get my payment to be accepted. On buy sent me an email stating I had things left in my basket and by clicking on this link I was able to complete order. I have used this site before and not had any problems.I would not hesitate to use again

    By: K Roberts08-02-2021
    KR08-02-2021

    YES I would use site again- thought I did put yes on original review but it has come up no!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    Furniture

    Very good service. Ordered what I wanted at a very good price and recieved it very quickly. Definitely buy here again.

    By: Leonard harman08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pet crate

    A good size for a puppy it is big enough to fit a medium size bed in for sleeping in and is easy to take up and down to manoeuvre around.
    Only negative is it can scratch the paint if it gets near the wall.

    By: Elaine Binns08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    emergency light

    emergency light does exactly what it should comes on instantly when there is a power cut just what I wanted

    By: Maurice Hancock08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Peppa Pig Walkie Talkies

    Brilliant service at great prices. I'd been looking for some walkie talkies for my 3 year olds Christmas but they were out of stock everywhere. My friend suggested this site and there they were! The exact ones I wanted and at a lower price to other retailers. The delivery was quick, the parcel was well packaged and the product exactly as described. Very pleased and grateful

    By: Hayley Goodall08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Various things

    Good service good products fast delivery good if u need to spread cost

    By: Julie wright 08-02-2021
    Leonard harman08-02-2021

    I did not have any problems. I ordered some furniture at a very good price and it was delivered in good time.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    2 grey fabric footstools

    Grey fabric storage style footstool. Lovely feel to the fabric. And very reasonably priced

    By: Lesley Hastie08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    DVDs assortment

    Bought some dvds at a reasonable price. Play well. Delivery was quick. I would buy from them again.

    By: margaret fergusson08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Face Masks

    Good quality masks and comfortable to wear. Delivery was as expected. No real complaints!

    By: David Sleet08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    samsung galaxy s10 plus

    faultless service and excellent price.

    By: alan craig08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shelving x 2 units

    Simple process to order!
    The individual business was fab! Quick, efficient delivery! Great products!
    Always look on on.buy first now to see how prices/products compare v other sites!
    Would deffo use again

    By: Ang Butler08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Several

    All have been as advertised, good service and I have been very pleased to date. Would certainly buy again.

    By: Mrs Marilyn Moore08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Masks

    As described and of a good quality. Very happy.

    By: Jane Broster08-02-2021
    Mary Duncan08-02-2021

    I’ve ordered a treadmill and it was delivered 2 days later. In great condition, great price as cheaper than other places for the same item. Great company and this is not the first time I’ve used them and would certainly use them again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    iPhone 11

    It was cheap but took long time to reach my home

    By: Mo Kadir08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 211 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.6/10, with 72% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!