BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (353)

    8.4
    79% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.6
    Service
    rating
    8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Soup warmer

    Had no problems at all, product is perfect and delivery time very quick, I will definitely use again 😊

    By: Mrs Mo04-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lights

    l us about your experienceRead our Guidelines for Reviewers

    I ordered some lights 6 weeks ago and they still haven't arrived I enquired as to why and was told because I chose free deliver and the covid pandemic I would need to wait anther 20 days its an absolute disgrace don't buy anything if its free deliver because they make you wait months I don't even want the light now but I am determined they will be delivered

    By: Gary Abernethy02-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    ATV tires

    Just perfect.
    Easy to find what I needed.
    Easy ordering.
    Good Prices.
    And fast delivery.
    When recieving my order I found out that the products was just as promissed.
    I am happy 👍

    By: Jacob Mikkelsen01-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mixer

    All good...
    Easy order placed..
    Easy coustomer service...
    Nice product range...

    By: Priyalkumar01-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Webb36 lawnmower

    Researched thoroughly within budget before purchasing this mower through OnBuy who I’d never used before and all good.

    Arrival prompt and mower first class considering how cheap it was.

    Happy punter here

    By: Brad Davis 01-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Two bedside tables with raised shelf

    These were superb quality great price very quick delivery, the only negative was very very poor instructions , didn’t say which screws go where , just a few pictures . But would stillhghly recommend these bedside tables and the company .

    By: Debbie Joyce 29-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Aromatherapy+

    I ordered them to for my kid who has a running nose. Super product gave us a full night sleep.

    Portal very easy to access and ordering. Highly recommend.

    By: Paulina28-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sliding Wardrobe

    Just the right size, was well packed and delivered quickly, driver checked to make sure mirror was intact before leaving

    By: Courtney 28-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cordless electric hand saw

    Great product, great customer service, delivery on time, no problems at all, would and will order from this company.

    By: Sean whitfield27-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Telescopic ladder

    Onbuy are great, their prices are competitive, delivered a couple of days before expected delivery time. First time using but will definitely use again.

    By: Tracey Cawley27-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Outdoor switch

    Excellent service from on it Have bought a switch before and paid more than double for it Will definitely use Onbuy again

    By: Evelyn Harper 24-05-2021
    June Randall25-05-2021

    I am very happy with the speed of delivery and service was first class.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Velvet sofa

    I’d never heard of ‘on buy’ but I was looking a pink sofa for my daughters room.
    I found an affordable sofa, it arrived on time, it was easy to construct adding legs and arms. My only reservation would be the legs could have came pre drilled for convenience.
    Not an every day sofa but more than meets my needs as an occasional sofa in daughters bedroom snd it’s great it turns into a single bed very easily.

    By: Louise Thompson 22-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lawn edging

    Strong plastic edging. Easy to install and looks good.

    By: Lawrence20-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    telescopic ladder

    great ladder. easy to use no effort needed

    By: sharon aitken17-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Office chair

    Needed new home office chair this site has best price for the one I wanted good service quick delivery as advertised and great product happy

    By: Sharon17-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cat tree

    Absolutely Purrfect, my cats love it as much as I love that I got it for them, and it came exactly as advertised. Highly recommended

    By: Jamie17-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Garden kneeler/stool

    Looks to be just what I need. Haven’t had a chance to use it yet as it has been raining every day.. I hadn’t heard of On Buy but the service was excellent, I also like paying with PayPal. Will recommend this company to my friends.

    By: Valerie Berry16-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Patio set cover

    Well worth the price waterproof and a very good fit well done to your Seller Bill Towers

    By: william towers15-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boss carnage bike

    Excellent service start to finish. Bike arrived quickly. Well packed and labelled. Great price too. Highly recommended service..thanx,guys..

    By: Stephen Leverett 15-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pot of BlackJack sweets

    Bought these sweets for my boyfriends birthday and I haven't up till now been able to buy them anywhere. I was happy with the price and they arrived just after his birthday. I will definitely be using them again for any more sweet items I fancy.
    Definitely worth buying from them if you want a classic sweet that you can not buy in your local shop.

    By: Emma15-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 353 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.4/10, with 79% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!