BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (220)

    7.6
    72% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8
    Service
    rating
    7.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Pet stairs/ramp

    First time used OnBuy. Item Alot cheaper than on other sites. Arrived well within time, tracking was provided. Good site, good seller, good product. Would definitely recommend all three.

    By: Julie Reeve27-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    BOSSMAN BEARED SOAP

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT DOES WHAT IT SAYS AND GREAT ON LINE SITE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH ON BUY

    By: Martin Seddon27-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Double bed frame

    Bed was easy to purchase, delivered very quickly, instructions for bed were very clear, making it so easy to put together, bed looks exactly as shown on website, would highly recommend

    By: Sandra Staines26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hair curler

    Great website. Much cheaper than other places, good service and item delivered before time. Will definitely use onBuy again.

    By: Alex25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    many

    hi i paid for about 10 items tnen they hasd the temerity t ask me to pay again this is i known as fraud so d ont get involved

    By: g harvey23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Sound ear buds

    I ordered 2 of these but only received one I keep getting emails asking me to redeem my purchase. It is impossible to get hold of anyone to help me with this order

    By: Wyn Jones 23-02-2021
    Wyn Jones 23-02-2021

    Wrote a long complaining response, very dissatisfied and disappointed with the service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Apple AirPods Pro

    1st purchase on this site. V good experience, great price for the item & delivered when they said they would. Would use again.

    By: Brian Hughes21-02-2021
    Celia21-02-2021

    Excellent service,speedy delivery and goid variety of products.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Various items

    Ordered a few items from different sellers, all items arrived ahead of schedule, well packaged and in good order. Delivery updates were great and very useful. Website is easy to use with great payment options.

    By: Hullaballoo1121-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Electro acoustic guitar

    I received exactly what I ordered on time and in perfect condition.

    By: Brian Telford 21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Wooden kazoo

    Good quality product.

    By: Carolyn Reed21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pure XS 80ml perfume

    Website easy to use and navigate. Good communication. Perfume arrived on day 1 of estimated delivery.
    Perfume well packaged and protected. Would recommend Onbuy to family and friends.

    By: Kelly Angus21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Spin dryer

    Can't give you a description as never received it! Twoing and froing with seller and no honest answers and of course not receiving it decided I wanted my money back after two weeks. Only got it back when went to the bank and asked them to do charge back. Don't trust them they are robbers first and foremost and secondly liars

    By: Chris20-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    3xdobble games

    I don’t suppose will get an answer from this email as already contracted them .
    With no reply within the 4day you allow reply
    So no contact ,feed back ,but lose of my money
    Will not recommend or use again
    Very poor customer service
    At a time of lockdown thought they would like business not get poor reputation
    Was not allowed to put no stars for delvery

    By: Vicky ackland 20-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Cds

    Great experience would definitely use again cheaper than Amazon. Package arrived on time and in perfect condition.

    By: Derek Dunne19-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Apple airpods pro

    Excellent buy. Very happy with the price of the product. Item is perfect and arrived on time.

    By: ACJ19-02-2021
    Paul William Trice19-02-2021

    Excellent service will use them again. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very polite.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clement Clark AirMed 1000 Nebulsier via Healthcare4allLtd

    Very happy with all the good i recieved, packaged well and came next day. Will use these again!

    By: Mohammed Sharif16-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lightning usb cables

    One of the best companies I have dealt with and great customer service

    By: Cathal Smith 15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Philips Sonicare Diamondclean

    Delivered quickly and at a very good price. Would buy from Onbuy again

    By: Kathy Hopton15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Britain's spiders, a field guide

    Great book, very informative, only wish they had more photos of males as well as the females. Website was easy to use and find what I wanted. Seller was fab and sent quickly with good packaging. Would highly recommend

    By: Aimee Dunkley13-02-2021
    Gerard Waring14-02-2021

    Their database has been hacked and I have had more spam linked directly to my one and only order through them. Avoid.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Ticket to Ride Europe Board Game

    I made my first purchase from Onbuy, the board game, 'Ticket to Ride - Europe', the seller had 5 stars. A week later I received the game, it is counterfeit and is made from thin, flimsy, cheaply copied components with dark badly scanned artwork and no registration number. I have an authentic original and the difference is vast. The seller was uncontactable and I quickly found out that Onbuy washes its hands of purchases and refers you to Paypal if you have an issue. After 1 month of fighting this through Paypal I've been offered a refund on the condition that I return the game to CHINA, at my own expense...the cost for which is about the same as that of the game ~£30. Appauled by the wilfull allowance of fraud by this marketplace, will never ever use again....AVOID!!

    By: Ben Westen12-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 220 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.6/10, with 72% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!