BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (219)

    7.6
    72% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8
    Service
    rating
    7.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Little sweet shop liquorice sweets hamper

    Was delighted to find suggestion for difficult birthday present from On Buys regular emails advertising various deals at very good price. Have found On Buys first class from ordering to delivery on everything purchased to date, no regrets.

    By: Kathleen08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fire basket

    Arrived early, well packaged. As expected, very happy with my purchase

    By: Anne08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Medical

    Brilliant

    By: Aurora08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    IPhone XS

    Very pleased with the phone & delivery. Was one of the few places I found doing an XS at not ridiculous price. Wasn’t aware of them before but would buy from Onbuy again. Arrived before estimated date, packaged well but not excessive.

    By: R Pyne08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Cake stand set

    Excellent service

    By: Siddika 08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    very good value

    all goods I have bought from on buy have been good quality , the service excellent and the goods arrived on date promised .

    By: Bob Mackey08-02-2021
    Linda Watson 08-02-2021

    Great prices. Quality is excellent. Fast delivery. Will definitely use again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I pad,I phone ,apple lead.

    All positive

    By: Paul Glazebrook08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    speaker wire for my Bose quiet comfort headphones

    this wire is a better quality wire than what I was Given with the earphones I feel the quality is so much better the end that goes into my device is larger so easier not to loose the wire out of my device the wire is gold plated at both ends

    By: MORAG COOPER08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hair curler

    Was really happy with my purchase. For the low cost I paid- the curler works really well. I was impressed.

    By: Kerry A08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pool pump and floating sanitizer

    Both items work perfectly.

    By: David Parker08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Various items

    Very fast delivery. And reasonable prices.

    By: Ria Colman08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Multiple Items

    I have ordered lots of different things from OnBuy. Every item I have received so far has been of excellent quality, great price, well packaged I will continue to use OnBuy as I am very happy with the company and their communications via email.

    By: Claire Stokes08-02-2021
    Beant 08-02-2021

    I order AirPod on buy.com . It’s really amazing 😉 I listen songs and talk its very nice 👍 the service is quick reached before time and AirPod is really cute I love 💕 my AirPod buy more things on buy .com Thnx

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Door wreath

    Lots of different choices and easy to order. Really lovely when it came and looks a lot more expensive than it was. Quick delivery and will definitely order more items in the future. Highly recommend OnBuy and nice to see an alternative to using Amazon.

    By: Laura Roberts 08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Tea pot clock

    Item was exactly as advertised and my friend loved it

    By: Debbie Black08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely sofa throws

    Duck egg blue sofa throws, soft, comfy & very well priced. Perfect colour & I know we wouldn't find them any cheaper in the shops.

    By: Janet Davey08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diesel

    Excellent service prompt delivery,good price

    By: Derek08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Spin mop and bucket

    Love it. it beats any purchase on the same lines. Absolutely great.

    By: Jeannette Grubb08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Face masks

    I have given 5 stars its a great site good quality and prices

    By: CATHERINE SHERIDAN08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kitchen tap

    A great purchase at a great price, easy to use website and kept informed throughout the purchase. The tap arrived safely and I fitted it without any issues and it looks great. I've used Onbuy before and I rate them very highly for delivering quality at s good price

    By: Michael O'Neill08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Drink

    Would use again excellence service

    By: Carole Brookes08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 219 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.6/10, with 72% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!