BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (220)

    7.6
    72% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8
    Service
    rating
    7.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Various things

    Good service good products fast delivery good if u need to spread cost

    By: Julie wright 08-02-2021
    Leonard harman08-02-2021

    I did not have any problems. I ordered some furniture at a very good price and it was delivered in good time.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    2 grey fabric footstools

    Grey fabric storage style footstool. Lovely feel to the fabric. And very reasonably priced

    By: Lesley Hastie08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    DVDs assortment

    Bought some dvds at a reasonable price. Play well. Delivery was quick. I would buy from them again.

    By: margaret fergusson08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Face Masks

    Good quality masks and comfortable to wear. Delivery was as expected. No real complaints!

    By: David Sleet08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    samsung galaxy s10 plus

    faultless service and excellent price.

    By: alan craig08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shelving x 2 units

    Simple process to order!
    The individual business was fab! Quick, efficient delivery! Great products!
    Always look on on.buy first now to see how prices/products compare v other sites!
    Would deffo use again

    By: Ang Butler08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Several

    All have been as advertised, good service and I have been very pleased to date. Would certainly buy again.

    By: Mrs Marilyn Moore08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Masks

    As described and of a good quality. Very happy.

    By: Jane Broster08-02-2021
    Mary Duncan08-02-2021

    I’ve ordered a treadmill and it was delivered 2 days later. In great condition, great price as cheaper than other places for the same item. Great company and this is not the first time I’ve used them and would certainly use them again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    iPhone 11

    It was cheap but took long time to reach my home

    By: Mo Kadir08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Russell Hobbs Power Steam Iron

    This is the second Order placed for this item, the first for self the subsequent for Daughter. Both arrived in the stipulated time and were the lowest price we could find. at the time. Tracking advice was informative and factual, so full marks all round from the Denman's

    By: Terence Denman08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Headphones

    Good product at very good price.

    By: Edric Okungbowa08-02-2021
    Joseph Parsons08-02-2021

    Everything I ordered arrived on or before time. Very pleased.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Brush heads for oral b

    These are not 5he oral b brand..so they cost a fraction of 5he price.quality suits me fine...can recommend with confidence...I came to this site...because amazon could not supply 5hem...but on but this site no problem...

    By: Nigel brown08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Radiator Cover

    Good quality, well packed and looks good.
    Also good value.

    By: David08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dobble

    Cheap, quick delivery, would use again for sure.

    By: Steven Ferguson08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lots

    All up to requirements

    By: Janet Hickman08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kingfisher Bird Feeder

    Good quality Bird Feeder. Easy to assemble and erect in garden. Would rate this product and seller

    By: Nicholas Buxcey08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Thermometer, Guys underwear and iPad connection

    All ordered at different times. Excellent Service. Delivery great and FREE. Much better than other online services.
    I will use them again and again

    By: John STOKES08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Birthday Presents for Granddaughter

    First time using Onbuy. Found site to be easy to navigate and found what I was looking for easily and quickly. All items came well packaged and within their estimated delivery dates. Can and will recommend.

    By: Nicola-Jane Brixey08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Child's scooter

    Easy ordering process, great product, great price and a speedy delivery.
    Would use again.

    By: Dave08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent quality

    I was very pleased with my purchase. I have two more orders arriving this week. Nice to order from a British company. Pricing is very good and reasonable.

    By: Marie Clark08-02-2021
    Laura 08-02-2021

    Very happy with my purchase and so wss my son who had the draw for his bedroom

    Marie Clark08-02-2021

    I didn't say no to purchasing again. Please could you change it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 220 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.6/10, with 72% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!