BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (353)

    8.4
    79% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.6
    Service
    rating
    8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Dumbbells

    Great priced products and fantastically easy website to navigate. Dare say some healthy competition for Amazon. UK based too.

    By: Kyle30-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Single Tripod Speaker Stand

    Saw this at a great price so took a chance. Delivery was swift, arrived well packaged and the company kept me informed all the way through.
    The quality far exceeded my expectations.
    I can wholeheartedly recommend this company!

    By: Rob Fox30-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Corona console table

    Best price,best service, best delivery. Will definitely be using this site again

    By: Graeme Paterson28-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    KMC gold bike chain

    Counterfeit, Fake item form Chinese seller. If you buy from onbuy be aware some of their sellers are Chinese, selling fakes and hiding the fact the item is coming from China.

    I've been promised a refund but I don't have it yet, although its still early days.

    I Wouldnt buy from here again as it seems to be yet another outlet offering Chinese sellers a store to off load their fake junk.

    By: Matt27-03-2021
    Ben01-04-2021

    Yes I've had the same issue, but with a different fake product. OnBuy seem to have very little interest in policing their platform, I've lost count of the number of times they've told me "OnBuy is an online marketplace, we bring buyers and sellers together, so we don't actually sell anything, therefore you buy directly from independent sellers". I'll be buyng from marketplaces that take ownership of policing their platform in the future, it's just too risky to use them.

    pete bowes04-04-2021

    Same here, this online shopping service is too much of a gamble, with registered dodgy sellers Firstchoice being one of them. At least ebay kick them off after excessive poor feedback, but OnBuy have not with Firstchoice, loads of negs and still allowed to scam people. OnBuy also shorten your neg feedback by editing out the reason for neg feedback.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Book: Infinite Powers.

    Excellent book. Very fast delivery.

    By: Tony Joyce27-03-2021
    A Owen27-03-2021

    Reliable and secure ordering and good delivery time. V satisfied with service and product.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Walkie talkies, Easter trays and ladder clamps

    This was the second time I had come across on buy and decided to use them as the prices were so competitive (first time ebay was slightly cheaper) and the range of products available is phenomenal.

    The sellers have been packaging and posting the items very quickly and all 3 have been delivered within the time window safely and securely.

    I recommended you take the plunge with on buy as you really can't go wrong.

    Happy future shopping all

    By: Adam Rafferty25-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    10KG kettlebell

    I was sceptical of OnBuy as I had never heard of them prior to stumbling on their website.

    I'm pleased to say they are a genuine business, with a pretty sizable guide of products. My first purchase was a 10KG kettlebell which had the best price that I could find for any similar products, on any other website.

    Give them a go, you might be surprised with how much they have to offer.

    By: Chris23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Electric grater

    Needed an electric grater as have rhuematoid arthritis in my hands. This does the job brilliantly. Only just got it so need to practice on all different foods but do far so good

    By: sheila cornew23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    vitamin D and a knee brace

    Cannot fault this company for its vast array of stock and the extremely fast and efficient service. Blown away with efficiency. Thoroughly recommend and will definitely use this site again. Thank you

    By: Gillian Stewart23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Perfect!

    Apple lightening cable..brilliant price and quick delivery. I love OnBuy and would recommend this site to anybody..It sells so many great products.

    By: Lorraine23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    (Unlocked, Prism White) Samsung Galaxy S10 Dual Sim | 128GB | 8GB RAM - Unlocked / Prism White

    after being bitten by a couple of other retailers who refunded the money due to lack of stock (bad advertising) I turned to OnBuy.com and the price was competitive, the description was good, the phone was as advertised and the website was easy to use. Also after purchase no spamming. Happy recommend and will use again. Thank you

    By: Sach R22-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ergonomic office chair

    Fabulous, very comfortable, with so many adjustments it makes it easy to get comfortable, great purchase, great service, in have no problem recommending onbuy...

    By: Steve Refson 22-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Samsung + earbuds

    Great purchase fir my husbands birthday. Sound is great and battery life is brilliant for longer runs.

    Delivery was very quick, came before expected delivery

    By: Rebecca Holmes22-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Apron

    Delivery time was quite long but the product was good.

    By: James Curwood21-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Cat Climbing Tower Kitten Activity Centre

    The item was exactly what I wanted and more. It was delivered completely on time. It was packaged well and the quality exceeded expectations given the incredible price. Very happy with my purchase. No negative feedback to give at all.

    By: Emily Mayhew21-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Acoustic guitar

    I took a punt on a guitar as the price was unbelievable, item arrived on time and I only had to replace the steel strings for nylon ones and now have a lovely classical guitar.

    By: Diane20-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Greenhouse

    Absolutely joke. Nothing wrapped in order. Pieces missing. Holes don't match when trying to screw together.
    Instructions almost impossible to follow as pieces labeled with different letters to manual.
    When we emailed to complain was asked which piece was missing and they didn't have a clue what we was talking about and even so would have to wait 10 days the greenhouse is falling down without the pieces which has now wasted 3 days of our lives. OR we could have £40 back for a greenhouse that's cost nearly 300 quid and we can't use it. Well thanks a lot On buy.

    By: Marie Corrick20-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    60cm foam baseball bat and ball

    Item was as described, easy to find and understand, delivered promptly, and reasonably priced. I couldn't find this item elsewhere, despite looking for some time. Very happy with my purchase.

    By: Elynor Kamil20-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thunderbirds season 6 dvd

    Great 👍👌👍 item, well packaged, fast delivery and excellent service 👏, well recommended also delivery well before due date 📅,

    By: Stephen CHORLTON18-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cards Against Humanity

    Product is a lot cheaper than other website and as good. Arrived on time. Recommended. Website is really good

    By: Marites Arias17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 353 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.4/10, with 79% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!