BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (353)

    8.4
    79% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.6
    Service
    rating
    8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Ipad 2020

    Excellent product, fast and easy to set up and use. This iPad is slim and lightweight, and should meet my needs very well.

    By: Lesley Acton15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    PRECISION CRAFT KNIFE SET

    Ease of purchase, Ordering, delivery all great. I would give the item 4 out of 5. The set is great for a beginner but not for the more experienced user. The blades are quite flimsy and snap too easily

    By: DAVE BURNS14-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Potato planter

    I recently bought a Potato Planter from OnBuy at a very competitive price. Since it’s made of plastic this ingenious product can be used year after year. The ordering process was straightforward. The potato planter was well packaged, with instructions for how to use it and arrived promptly. I would recommend this company. Thanks for a great product.

    By: Howard Jones 14-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    I bought the Erisin Android 10 unit

    Really fast shipping, got the item in 3 days, good packaging and also, the item works fantasting, fast processing times, no delay what so ever. I live it. I will buy again and , i will recommend buying this unit if you want to give your car an amzing satnav navigation at a fair price.

    By: Marian Mocanu14-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thermometer

    Ordered thermometer of these did not receive it after 3 months I wrote to them there reply few month later says nothing there can do just took money with in 3 days but never received it says it over 180 days but it say could still arrive I just think did not send it in 1st place

    By: Linda craske 12-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Scrunchie hairpiece

    Excellent products very good value and as described by seller.

    By: Lin12-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Girls bike and ladder

    Both items are fab! The order process is easy, there's lots of choice and the prices are really competitive. I was kept up to date on delivery, delivery arrived when stated and the items are great quality. Would recommend to others and will definitely use again.

    By: Marina12-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Apple airpod pro

    All good with ordering, item and delivery

    By: Jason Burn12-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Gaming chair

    Fast delivery , well packaged, excellent communication regarding delivery and after sales, very positive purchase, would be very happy to recommend to friends and family and purchase from again,

    By: keith ball09-03-2021
    Vincent Heavin09-03-2021

    Very impressed with Onbuy .com.. Made my order on march 4th and had my purchase delivered on march 9th . In the present climate that is an amazing turn around from order to delivery and plenty of e mails to advise on status of delivery. I will definitely shop here in the future and recommend this site Thanks Vincent Heavin.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Launch’ creader 3008

    Good service, prompt emails and dilivery on time.
    Things to worry are no website phone numbers which worries buyers if something goes wrong when ordering as there is no contact phone numbers.
    Phone number please !

    By: K. Samaratunga08-03-2021
    MARIAN KING-SMITH09-03-2021

    Wonderful customer service, kept me up to date on the process.

    Debbie hart09-03-2021

    Customer service was great,good products,definitely would buy again

    Shanaz09-03-2021

    I recently ordered and I am very happy with the purchase as it was excellent price and delivery was also very quick, well packaged and no problems! Thanks 😀

    Chriscy09-03-2021

    Will definitely use again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Bubble lawn mower

    Great service. I had a small problem with this item and the service I received was excellent. Will buy again for sure

    By: Sue Horner08-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Narvik 6 drawer white gloss

    Ordering and delivery was really easy and it arrived on time. Building instructions were really simple and tone of the simplest things I have built due to the instructions

    By: Lynsey08-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thermometer and blood pressure

    Brilliant both work great. Xx

    By: helenleech08-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I pad 8 generation 32 GB

    Excellent service no complaints had the item delivered +in stock

    By: M Vokins08-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Exercise bike

    A very pleasant, no problem experience, the bike was easy to put together, I have not really used it yet but I cant foresee any problems.

    By: John Coates07-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Faux fur mink fleece throw

    This lovely soft, silky throw is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. I have ordered another one to put on my sofa. I am delighted with it and would recommend this product and service to anyone: thank you.

    By: Ann07-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Water Jug

    Lovely sleek water jug, it came packed very well, all items in box, it arrived as i was expecting it too, We are enjoying water more now than we did before. Very happy with the seller, will not hesitate to buy from them again. Very happy customer, Thank You.

    By: Jackie07-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Multi purpose ladder

    Excellent quality and reasonable price... Will definitely check OnBuy website again when looking for good quality and fair prices... plus good service

    By: Len Hunter06-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shoe insoles

    Great buy, i've tried all types but none as good as these, as i am a size 12 they fit great & are so comfy & delivery was fast & packed so well, i've even ordered another pair. would recommend.

    By: Martin06-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fire 🔥 Pit

    Fantastic market place website! Bought a unique and quirky fire pit that was great value for money! Brilliant site and very competitive prices not used Amazon since finding this site! Great stuff! Spread the word!

    By: Joan06-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 353 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.4/10, with 79% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!