BritainReviews

    OnBuy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (220)

    7.6
    72% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8
    Service
    rating
    7.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Heated brush

    Really quick to heat up, light to handle. Very pleased, didn’t realise how bad my old brush had got

    By: Angela Thomas08-02-2021
    John Stokes08-02-2021

    I have been to OnBuy twice to purchase items. Both times the service was excellent, very prompt FREE delivery. Much better than A.N. Other online sales consortium

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Perfume/ hair curler

    Great prices.super speedy delivery.great communication with order and delivery process..only heard about onbuy last year and now will look here first on any purchase

    By: Tracy08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Perfume

    The real thing a fraction of the price. Got it in days.

    By: Angus Storey08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Gaming desk

    Bought gaming desk 2 days before Christmas, came in time and is great quality, would recommend

    By: Kelly 08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Play kitchen-pink

    My niece loves,especally the accesories that comes with it only thing takes few days to put up.

    By: Jodie Monarch08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Alexa

    Cheaper than elsewhere. Extra quick free delivery. Fabulous.

    By: Joyce Johnson 08-02-2021
    Stacy 08-02-2021

    I've used this company for a few different orders & each and every time the order has come complete, no problems & quickly. Very happy customer 😊

    Sue Drake08-02-2021

    Always very good on pricing and i love the free delivery...highly recommended!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I phone cable charger

    Exactly what I needed. Bought 2. Great value for money and good delivery time and free postage

    By: Amanda Strong08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Surker hair clipper

    Great product during lockdown ,already used 5 times and already paid for itself by saving the trip to the barber .

    By: Stewart Jennings08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Rechargeable cigarette lighter

    Very good .came before time.

    By: Pamela McInalty08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Golf practice net

    I was looking for a golf practice net for a friend's son as a "secret Santa" present and was amazed at them being around £80 on most websites...until I found one on OnBuy! I got the same one as I had seen on another couple of sites for just £20! He was over the moon with it and now thinks I'm awesome!

    By: Laura Coyle08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Hamster cage

    Excellent product quality construction Great quality and excellent service and pricing And delivered in speedy time Would definitely buy again from ON BUY

    By: BRIAN HINDLE 08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Garden urn pots

    White/grey urn type garden planters. Attractive planters, good price and quick delivery. The pots were packed well. Will buy from here again.

    By: Tom Reddall08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    hot wheels,draws tv stand

    perfect and on time every time!

    By: mark kilburn08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Spiderman suit

    It arrived on time and in excellent condition

    By: ALUN E FRY08-02-2021
    Alun fry08-02-2021

    Excellent service and delicery

    A j 08-02-2021

    No problems excellent product.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Christmas lights display

    Purchased new Christmas lights for outside and needed a water proof box to enable me to connect them outside. The quality of the box was great and it was large enough to accommodate a 4 gang extension plus the 4 transformers on the lights. Great product, never had a leak.

    By: Linda Matthews08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Drill Bit Set

    Was apprehensive as had not heard of OnBuy but thought i would trust them and see..The ordering process was easy and straightforward, the communication from OnBuy were on point and delivery came before the intended date. Overall a great experience and i would def use them again and would recommend them without hesitation

    By: Mohamed Khalid Riaz08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Toaster

    Great purchase arrived quick fantastic company will use you instead of amazon thank you on buy

    By: Lynn Goodman08-02-2021
    Jon08-02-2021

    Excellent service, always good to deal with.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nikon 3500

    I had a great experience. The item was delivered faster than expected. I was worried after seeing Some Reviews but I had no issue at all. The camera works perfectly fine and haven’t had the need to reach out to customer services.

    By: Irene 08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bistro Garden set

    Great price, fast delivery.

    By: Alexis Burton08-02-2021
    Jackie Gill08-02-2021

    Good prices and fast but safe delivery

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Twilight Princess manga

    Very good and fast delivery, item came in good condition and no problems

    By: Edward Broadley08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about OnBuy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is OnBuy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 220 customer review posted about OnBuy. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.6/10, with 72% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do OnBuy offer?

    OnBuy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Cosmetics & Personal Care, Sport & Outdoor, Homeware, Electronics, Merchandise, Pet Shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the OnBuy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!