BritainReviews

    Reviews Zest Beauty

    Everyone is at least a little bit guilty of wanting to look as nice as you can. And taking good care of your body and skin is very important. But where can you find the right products to help you with these things? One of the shops that sells them is Zest Beauty. But will their products actually work? How beneficial will they be for your skin? Will they look the same on you as on the models on the pictures? How does their ordering process go? And will their customer service department be ready to help you out when you have some problem or complaint? The best course of action is, according to us, to read the reviews of people that have shopped at Zest Beauty before you. That way you can inform yourself on the ins and outs of this company and their products before you go and try them out.

    About Zest Beauty

    Zest Beauty is a beauty and body care shop. They sell all kinds of beauty products for your face, body and skin. For your face they offer masks, BB creams, supplements, night creams, facial exfoliators, eye care, toners, serums, boosters, lip care, anti-aging, brightening, boosters etc, and of course the cleansers to take it all off at the end of the day. For body care they offer nail care, foot care, self tan, body moisturisers, fragrances, bath product, sun care, hair removal, hand care etc, and of course the tools to apply them. They also have a place for organic and natural products. Hair care is subdivided into hair styling, conditioners, brushes, combs, colouring, treatments and conditioners. For nails they offer nail polish, cuticle care, nail creams and nail polish removers. Their makeup department offers eye shadow, lipstick and all kinds of other makeup. And they have a special category for men with facial care, bath & shower products, body treatments, deodorant, hair care, shaving etc.


    Applying makeup is not always as easy as it looks, so here's a tutorial for applying eyeshadow.

    Services of Zest Beauty

    If you order something at the website of Zest Beauty, this beauty shop will make sure that the product will be delivered to your home. You can pay for your product via amazon, PayPal, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard and American Express. And is you need some help or support you can check their DAQ section. If the question or product isn’t covered there, you can give them a call.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Zest Beauty

    Have you ever shopped at Zest Beauty before? Would you be willing to tell us about it? How did the delivery and ordering process work? What is your opinion on the products that they sell? Do you notice any difference in your look after you started using their products? And was that difference positive or negative? And what is their customer service like? Please leave your own review here on BritainReviews. That way other potential customers of Zest Beauty will know what they need to be aware of before they order at Zest Beauty.

    How beneficial are the products of Xest Beauty for your skin? Read customer reviews about their shampoo, moisturiser, foor care, sun care, conditioner

    Zest Beauty
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (77)

    2.4
    17% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    joico shampoo

    Three weks since ordering and still no communication or response to my queries, very, very poor

    By: Jean Hunt18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Oct. 2020


    Ordered hair products for international delivery. . 1,5 weeks go by and nothing shipped. Emailed and called them. More time goes by. Received an email saying goods shipped and then an email that transaction has been cancelled. Have no idea who to believe. I really regret ordering from them.

    PS Spoke to web host provider. They will pull web site if reported as scam yoursupportrequest@123-reg.co.uk

    By: G Lowe18-10-2020
    Paula18-10-2020

    The Companies House website says that the company ceased trading in January 2020

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Moroccan oil

    Placed order
    Order confirmed
    Heard nothing re dispatch
    All phone enquiries went to answerphone and no call back
    Eventually received email saying refund will be given within 14 days
    Statement from credit card due this week and if no refund will take further action with credit card company trading standards etc
    Subsequently ordered from another company and received product within 3 days post free and with a very nice free gift
    Very sorry I placed order with Zest Beauty

    By: Paula17-10-2020
    Paula17-10-2020

    Sorry managed to tick yes in my review when it should be a VERY loud and clear NI

    Paula17-10-2020

    According to the Companies House website this company creased trading in January 2020

    Paula22-10-2020

    I have been advised by companies House that although Zest Beauty Ltd was dissolved in January they can still call themselves Zest Beauty as long as they don't add Ltd to the name. Next step MasterCard, police action fraud, Nottingham trading standards and the web host as it's just not right to advertise and take payment for goods that are never delivered

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Joico

    Never received my order and never received my refund.

    By: Laize Lacerda14-10-2020
    Paula18-10-2020

    According to the Companies House website this company ceased trading in January 2020

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Skinceutical Retinol

    I am so shocked of how a company can do business in this way!!!! I ordered my product 9 days ago.. so far never had an updated on my order. Customer service telephone number it is just a joke. Email and messages service too!
    Product Price can be cheaper so it can be worth to shop from the website.. in case they will be delivered!
    Please Zest Beauty communicate with your custumers ! At least we don't need to be worried that yours is a froud!
    Hope I am wrong!

    By: Maria cautiero14-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Joico shampoo & Joico conditioner

    I ordered the above products months ago & cancelled early September (as they had not arrived) After several emails, I notice that today my bank account has been credited. This has taught me a lesson, always check out a company before ordering from them. I would not award Zest Beauty any stars at all - but had to click some in order to send review.

    By: Margaret Rodgers 08-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Joico shampoo joico conditioner

    The company should not be trading. I paid for the above items 2 months ago & they have not arrived. I regularly email the firm & receive polite replies & have been trying to get my money refunded. Why are companies like this allowed to trade?

    By: Margaret Rodgers 03-10-2020
    Vicki K05-10-2020

    THIEVING COMPANY. NO PRODUCT- NO REFUND- NO ACTION ON EMAILS. SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN. DON'T BUY!

    Kelly07-10-2020

    Please join us in reporting this company to the police at actionfraud.police

    Danny 12-10-2020

    I ordered a big dermalogica range on the 30 th September and I still haven’t received it, I have emailed and phoned and no response. I did buy this on my credit card. Has anyone else managed to get their stuff or money back ?

    Paula18-10-2020

    According to the Companies House website this company ceased trading in January 2020

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Joico shampoo & joico conditioner

    Totally negative! They took my money instantly but the products haven’t arrived - after 2 months!

    By: Margaret Rodgers 27-09-2020
    Kelly07-10-2020

    Please join us in reporting this company to the police at actionfraud I would send the link but it’s not possible on here

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    make up brushes

    BEWARE. DISGRACEFUL SERVICE Ordered product in June and 2 months later still not received despite chasing and company saying its being dealt with. What a lie. Asked for refund and had to chase that three times over course of 6 weeks. Email received saying refund sent. But guess what ...Bullshit. nothing received!!! Almost 5 months later and still not resolved. The fact that a customer can't even speak to anyone probably says it all. Zest doesn't even deserve one star! Wish I'd read reviews. BEWARE DO NOT USE ZEST BEAUTY.

    By: Hayley Riley-Pitt25-09-2020
    Dee27-09-2020

    Hi I got the bank and the solicitor to get on to them and I got the refund within 2 working days . Because it was a 6 weeks with no product it was viewed as false advertising . Worst company I ever dealt - potentially if you quote that in your emails you may get some where .

    Kelly07-10-2020

    Please join us in reporting this company to the police at actionfraud I would send the link but it’s not possible on here

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Contour kit - Youngblood

    Never recieved my product
    Same problem as the others 1-star-raters. They took my money, but never dispathced my order. After two months and several of emails, it says it's still processing. One month ago they told me they would send it within 7 days.

    By: Cornelia21-09-2020
    Kelly07-10-2020

    Please join us in reporting this company to the police at actionfraud I would send the link but it’s not possible on here

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Redken Salt Water spray

    Wish I had read the reviews first too. Order placed three weeks ago, no show of goods. No response to phone calls, online chat not working, no response to emails. No stars in any category, despite the one star in each which is unavoidable if you want to post a review. This is fraud.

    By: LLP18-09-2020
    Kelly07-10-2020

    Please join us in reporting this company to the police at actionfraud I would send the link but it’s not possible on here. Meanwhile your credit card company should issue you with a refund, give them a call 👌

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hair brushes

    AVOID THIS COMPANY. Waiting refund for goods not received . Have had two emails of apologies but still no refund.Have emailed 6 times phoned them 4 times no one ever answers phone. Live chat doesn’t work. Ordered on 11th June got one item. So asked for refund still waiting. Next step trading standards and ombudsman. They are still showing the items i ordered as available to order. Notice bar at top of webpage states. FYI We’re running business as usual and working hard to ensure safe delivery. Absolute joke!!

    By: M Chaplin 18-09-2020
    m chaplin21-09-2020

    OMGGGGGGG!i have got my refund finally. Yes it’s in my bank account

    Sofia30-09-2020

    How did you achieve getting your refund?

    Kelly07-10-2020

    I have reported them to the police, you are one of the lucky ones many have NOT received a refund and will not unless you hound them or threaten to take it to the authorities

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Zest Beauty

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zest Beauty a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 77 customer review posted about Zest Beauty. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.4/10, with 17% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zest Beauty offer?

    Zest Beauty is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zest Beauty website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!