BritainReviews

    Reviews Zest Beauty

    Everyone is at least a little bit guilty of wanting to look as nice as you can. And taking good care of your body and skin is very important. But where can you find the right products to help you with these things? One of the shops that sells them is Zest Beauty. But will their products actually work? How beneficial will they be for your skin? Will they look the same on you as on the models on the pictures? How does their ordering process go? And will their customer service department be ready to help you out when you have some problem or complaint? The best course of action is, according to us, to read the reviews of people that have shopped at Zest Beauty before you. That way you can inform yourself on the ins and outs of this company and their products before you go and try them out.

    About Zest Beauty

    Zest Beauty is a beauty and body care shop. They sell all kinds of beauty products for your face, body and skin. For your face they offer masks, BB creams, supplements, night creams, facial exfoliators, eye care, toners, serums, boosters, lip care, anti-aging, brightening, boosters etc, and of course the cleansers to take it all off at the end of the day. For body care they offer nail care, foot care, self tan, body moisturisers, fragrances, bath product, sun care, hair removal, hand care etc, and of course the tools to apply them. They also have a place for organic and natural products. Hair care is subdivided into hair styling, conditioners, brushes, combs, colouring, treatments and conditioners. For nails they offer nail polish, cuticle care, nail creams and nail polish removers. Their makeup department offers eye shadow, lipstick and all kinds of other makeup. And they have a special category for men with facial care, bath & shower products, body treatments, deodorant, hair care, shaving etc.


    Applying makeup is not always as easy as it looks, so here's a tutorial for applying eyeshadow.

    Services of Zest Beauty

    If you order something at the website of Zest Beauty, this beauty shop will make sure that the product will be delivered to your home. You can pay for your product via amazon, PayPal, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard and American Express. And is you need some help or support you can check their DAQ section. If the question or product isn’t covered there, you can give them a call.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Zest Beauty

    Have you ever shopped at Zest Beauty before? Would you be willing to tell us about it? How did the delivery and ordering process work? What is your opinion on the products that they sell? Do you notice any difference in your look after you started using their products? And was that difference positive or negative? And what is their customer service like? Please leave your own review here on BritainReviews. That way other potential customers of Zest Beauty will know what they need to be aware of before they order at Zest Beauty.

    How beneficial are the products of Xest Beauty for your skin? Read customer reviews about their shampoo, moisturiser, foor care, sun care, conditioner

    Zest Beauty
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (32)

    2,4
    16% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    2,6

    Service

    2

    Pricing

    2,8

    Delivery

    2,2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Hair products

    Ordered in March, money was taken even though I was told later that the products were out of stock. Despite cancelling the order and exchange of almost 30 emails a refund still has not been issued. Complete scam, do not order from this company

    By: Sarah31-08-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    3

    Beauty gods

    Three weeks after placing the order there is no sign of that the order is shipped or processed. I wish I found these reviews before, seems they are stealing money from alll of us.

    By: Sigrid24-08-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    FRAUDULENT COMPANY DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!!

    FRAUDULENT COMPANY DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!! I purchased an order from Zest Beauty 6 months ago back in February and have received no products, for months they told me my products were on back order, then i requested to cancel my order for a refund, once they finally replied to one of my many emails back in July saying they would process a full refund this NEVER happened. Do not trust this company they are crooks that are just stealing peoples money!!

    By: Michelle 20-08-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Murad lotion

    I canceled my order because it was out of stock in early May still no refund & probably no hope of getting it. Please avoid this company like the plaque they should not beable to continue trading. Nothing positive about this company.

    By: Joan Brayton16-08-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Skin Accumax

    DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!! Placed an order the 9th of June. I heard nothing for 3 weeks until I emailed them I was then told there was a problem with stock. After more emails they finally cancelled my order but I'm still waiting for a refund of nearly €70 that I doubt I'll get. This "company" is scam artists stealing money simple as that.

    By: Trish15-08-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Shampoo & conditioner

    Absolutely shocking customer service from this company. In fact, I can’t believe they still operate. I’ve ordered shampoo and conditioner and only received part of my order as the conditioner has never arrived. I emailed customer services and was told the conditioner is not in stock and will be dispatched separately once back in stock.. yet at the time of placing the order both items were showing in stock! I’ve asked for a refund and have been ignored ever since. It’s not possible to contact the company on the phone or chat. I’ve sent them multiple emails asking for a refund and never received any response. Seems like many people had similar experiences. Definitely AVOID purchasing anything from this company as they will just steal money from you! I’m not going to share my experience on social media as they shouldn’t be able to get away with it.

    By: Kristyna 11-07-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Didnt receive!!

    Has anyone actualy been able to get their money back??? Im in the same situation i was wondering if any one has been successful in getting a refund and how they are still trading?

    By: Camelia11-07-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Nail varnish

    Disgraceful customer service. Ordered some nail varnish in May - never arrived. Contacted the company who said the item was out of stock. Offered a refund instead. It is now July and despite me emailing the company 4 times, I still have not received the product or any refund. £17 down the drain. Avoid this company like the plague!! They basically steal money from customers and hide behind a standard response of ‘we are sorry, and your refund will be issued in 5 days’! Will be reporting to trading standards. Disgraceful!! Avoid, avoid, avoid!!!

    By: Kate 02-07-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3

    Dermalogica & Elemis

    I ordered over £250 products on 1 June for my holiday 7 days later. They confirmed that the order would not be fulfilled in time and so cancelled part of the order. When I asked for the whole order to be refunded they then miraculously advised they'd sent the other part. I returned the items unopened and have today, 1 July chased for the refund for the whole order only to be advised that "unfortunately it has not been processed and can take a further 14 day". Absolutely appalling customer service. How is this company still able to operate?

    By: Lisa Mahoney01-07-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4,5

    Skinceuticals product

    My order did not arrive, While it (still) is ‘in stock’. I was not informed about a delay. I sent an e-mail and got a vague explanation about unforseen stock issues. I canceled my order and still no money back. I order on the internet now for 20 years and can tell when something is not okay. This ‘company’ is NOT OKAY !!!

    By: Jasper15-06-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Cosmetics

    Stole my money
    Ordered products from @ZestBeauty on 14th April and followed up when they didn’t arrive, company didn’t have the stock and didn’t bother to tell the customer. promised a refund but still nothing refunded 60 days later #nameandshame DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. FALSE COMPANY

    THERE HAS BEEN NO REFUND TO MY BANK ACCOUNT

    By: A15-06-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Ultrasun

    Ordered Ultrasun on 19th February 2019. Nothing delivered so far. They stole my £58. I cancelled my order and they stated it would take 14 days to reach my account. That was April. 27th May 2019 still waiting for my money. Outright stealing.

    By: Jean Bell27-05-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Refund

    I cancelled my order because they did not give an estimate shipping time. I have been waiting 29th April 2019 my refund. I have been calling and sending an email they do not reach me. Please do not order from this website!!!!

    By: ARZU YUKSEL21-05-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Scammers! Products never shipped!

    It's been more than two months since I placed my order and I haven't received anything. I've written to customer service more than 10 times and they don't even answer. They are scammers

    By: Beatriz 14-05-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Don't waist ur money and time!!!!

    never received the product or refund! Very poor customer service

    By: Juli10-05-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5

    No delivery, no refund

    Ordered for € 188,- in March 2019. After two weeks I asked them when I could expect the delivery. No answer. After chasing them, I finally received a mail that my order was delayed. I cancelled my order the end of april, because I get the feeling that it's gonna take some while. After chat-contact they cancelled my order but at this moment no confirmation of cancelling and no money back on my account.

    By: Annemieke08-05-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Terrible unreliable service

    I ordered an item from Zest on February 3rd. I received an email to say it was not in stock and a free sample by post. Since this time I have sent multiple emails asking for my product to be supplied or for a full refund. I have received neither. I have received responses saying that both would be processed but nothing has happened. Do not order from them.

    By: Aoifa Coyne05-05-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2

    so disappointed

    order placed on 11.4.19
    have emailed ,rung, tried live chat no one answers
    thing they may have taken me for a ride.Will be contacting consumer advice to see what can be done.

    By: rachel30-04-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2,5

    Scammers!!

    Do not buy here! They are deleating all our complaints! More than 19 days have passed and I have no news about the products I bought. I have written to customer service to ask when I am going to receive the products I purchased, and they have not even answered me. A horrible experience! I will never shop here again! I don't know if I will receive my purchase or not.

    By: Beatriz 24-04-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    this company is fraud

    it definitely a scam this company should not be trading at all way nothing has been done to stop this company from trading ho is responsible for this i have been rip off by this company and i m out of pocket the amount of £90 i have been waiting for about four month whit no product and no refund some thing should be done about this company ho is responsible for all the people ho been rip of by this thief's.

    By: hassan el kouira amrani14-04-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    SCAM

    MY sister order a set of make up brushes for my birthday, paid for express delivery still NOTHING!!!!!!!. We sent a number of emails and NO response.BAD BAD service

    By: Nina09-04-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3

    SCAM

    Ordered and paid 1Feb , have received nothing since! No replies to 3 emails. DO NOT USE. This company is fraudulent and taking people’s money but sending nothing , it needs to be shut down !!!!

    By: Margaret H 05-03-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2

    avoid!

    Not returning messages, calls ... their live chat is always disabled! Waiting for ages to have my order delivered - I need a refund! Avoid this company!! I do not even want to give them a 1-star score because that is overrated!

    By: Debby Van Dam14-02-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Don’t Order from them

    They take your money, don’t send the goods, they don’t answer the phone and do not reply to emails.
    Currently chasing a refund. Dont
    Order from them.

    By: Dawn05-02-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Zest

    Do not order or pay if no stock! Been waiting from Jan 4th!!! They do not answer phone and no refund just the same email saying they will deal with it! That's my money and I want it back!!

    By: Claire crosby29-01-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Extremely Disappointing

    I'm extremely disappointed with my service. I placed the order on 30th December and by 10th January. I asked for an update or to cancel my order and the order was cancelled immediately. By Monday 21st January, I still hadn't recieved the refund. I was told on the same day that this hadn't been processed and would be done so immediately. I still have no refund.

    I spent £55 with this company and after a month and a lot of back and forth, I have neither the product or my refund. This is extremely poor customer service. Managing customer's expectation is standard practice.

    Dissatisfied customer.

    By: Lucy24-01-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Poor service

    Had to call the company next door to them to tell them that i want them to call me back, they are very poor and i would not recommend ANYONE ordering from them at all

    By: nancI23-01-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Poor Service - but good prices

    I have been ordering from them over the past couple of years but they are getting slower and slower at delivering unless you pay for a courier. However an order I placed on 6th December 2018 which was over £100 of goods still hasn't been received. I have contacted them 3 times now and still no answer or tracking information. Tomorrow is 30 days which means they have failed to deliver within a reasonable time under the Consumer Rights Act 2015. I would avoid this company.

    By: Lesley Broadbent03-01-2019
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    6

    Zest beauty

    I think there something suspicious about this company and may be trading fraudently, taking money with no intention of supplying order.
    I intend to contact trading standards about this

    By: Fred warner24-12-2018
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Never received item

    Order placed and paid for on 26/11/18 but never received item. sent many emails and left voice messages but no one has got back to me.

    Avoid this seller!

    By: Stuart20-12-2018
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    DISGRACE!!!

    Please do not order from this company.Take your money with no intention of sending you anything.Any good review will be staff.AVOID,AVOID,AVOID

    By: Brenda Smylie03-12-2018
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    dissatisfied customer

    poor communication, goods not available but no updates and then offering a refund that has still not come!
    extremely disappointed and unprofessional

    By: Francie Moore04-11-2018
    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    4

    Write your own review about Zest Beauty

    Your review