BritainReviews

    Reviews Zest Beauty

    Everyone is at least a little bit guilty of wanting to look as nice as you can. And taking good care of your body and skin is very important. But where can you find the right products to help you with these things? One of the shops that sells them is Zest Beauty. But will their products actually work? How beneficial will they be for your skin? Will they look the same on you as on the models on the pictures? How does their ordering process go? And will their customer service department be ready to help you out when you have some problem or complaint? The best course of action is, according to us, to read the reviews of people that have shopped at Zest Beauty before you. That way you can inform yourself on the ins and outs of this company and their products before you go and try them out.

    About Zest Beauty

    Zest Beauty is a beauty and body care shop. They sell all kinds of beauty products for your face, body and skin. For your face they offer masks, BB creams, supplements, night creams, facial exfoliators, eye care, toners, serums, boosters, lip care, anti-aging, brightening, boosters etc, and of course the cleansers to take it all off at the end of the day. For body care they offer nail care, foot care, self tan, body moisturisers, fragrances, bath product, sun care, hair removal, hand care etc, and of course the tools to apply them. They also have a place for organic and natural products. Hair care is subdivided into hair styling, conditioners, brushes, combs, colouring, treatments and conditioners. For nails they offer nail polish, cuticle care, nail creams and nail polish removers. Their makeup department offers eye shadow, lipstick and all kinds of other makeup. And they have a special category for men with facial care, bath & shower products, body treatments, deodorant, hair care, shaving etc.


    Applying makeup is not always as easy as it looks, so here's a tutorial for applying eyeshadow.

    Services of Zest Beauty

    If you order something at the website of Zest Beauty, this beauty shop will make sure that the product will be delivered to your home. You can pay for your product via amazon, PayPal, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard and American Express. And is you need some help or support you can check their DAQ section. If the question or product isn’t covered there, you can give them a call.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Zest Beauty

    Have you ever shopped at Zest Beauty before? Would you be willing to tell us about it? How did the delivery and ordering process work? What is your opinion on the products that they sell? Do you notice any difference in your look after you started using their products? And was that difference positive or negative? And what is their customer service like? Please leave your own review here on BritainReviews. That way other potential customers of Zest Beauty will know what they need to be aware of before they order at Zest Beauty.

    How beneficial are the products of Xest Beauty for your skin? Read customer reviews about their shampoo, moisturiser, foor care, sun care, conditioner

    Zest Beauty
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (48)

    2.4
    13% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    2.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    shampoo

    dont buy anything. they dont ship products and keep your money!!! scammers! i have purchased 2 shampoo they didnt ship amd they dont refund

    By: Yeliz Tuncer 30-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis Treat Your Feet Foot Cream 75ml 6pcs

    Placed my order on 14 October,2019. They replied us that it was out of stock and I asked for refund or exchange of goods. They gave no responses to us

    By: Agnes 25-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Joico kpac

    On my 2nd order to zest (May 2029), the item was out of stock, and we request for refund

    And now have been waiting for the refund for 10 months

    We sent email and complain through email and zendesk every week but nothing happened

    Pls be careful with this

    By: kaleb frederik jimsi singal 09-03-2020
    Claudia Devora Ferado 10-03-2020

    THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND NEVER SEND ANY PRODUCTS TO YOU! DO NOT BUY FROM ZEST!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Leave-in cream + shampoo

    The worst company ever!! I’ve placed my order more than a month ago noting that the items I purchased are in stock and every time I reach out to them by email to check on the order status they get back to me after a week stating that the order hasn’t been dispatched and they don’t know the exact delivery date! I asked for a refund and will see how it will go. THE ONLY QUICK ACTION THEY MADE IS TAKING THE MONEY !! Very frustrating experience

    By: Yaya 19-02-2020
    Thea 20-02-2020

    I have the same problem with a refund that they said they would do a month ago now, still waiting. Good luck with your refund. Awful fraudulent business!

    Kaleb 09-03-2020

    Same with us, my wife order since May 2019, and still havent received the refund

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Decleor

    Wish I'd read the reviews on here before purchasing. I am having exactly the same experience; status of order shows 'pending', I have emailed on a number of occasions, eventually requesting a refund, with no reply. There is actually no telephone option available, you just leave your details for staff to *never* email you back, and there is also no online chat facility despite the website claiming this is the best means to get in touch. I am mentally waving goodbye to the money I spent on this site, which is completely unacceptable. DO NOT USE THIS SITE.

    By: Millie 12-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Skinaid

    purchased goods on 29/12 on Zest Website - nothing arrived, I chasd and was told there had been a lot of demand - they would try and get me some stock - eventually after pushing they sent me 50% of the order but within 30 days of sell by date with a promise the rest would follow the next week and not be out of date stock - again nothing, more chasing, more excuses, I asked for a refund, they said they would give me one that was 24/1, chased again today no refund been further coming - this is a total scam, sham and they should not be allowed to trade - they are fraudsters just taking your money

    By: Lynne Patmore 06-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Order No.1020276547

    Neither I have received the product nor they are wiling to refund the amount. The product was not even shipped to my country which was quite evident from the courier service of UK ( Royal mail). If any one want to loss your money than go ahead and buy products from them.

    By: Jitumoni Singha Deori 02-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Skinaid

    do not trust this company I made an order in December on understanding would receive stock shortly - after several attempt to contact them got an email saying low on stock lots of customers etc - eventually they offered me half the order of nearly out of date stock with a promise the balance would follow a week later - two weeks later no goods, chased again and this time more delays, no stock, etc etc - have asked for refund, no reply - I see am not the only one with issues and this is not the first time i used them a couple of years ago and forgot same issue, delay, problems etc - it is impossible to contact this co, their live chat does not work, they dont answer the phone and only use email and take a long time to respind - do not trust this company avoid. They take your money straight away do not use under any circumstances not to be trusted

    By: Lynne Patmore 24-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Never arrived

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I placed an order 2 weeks ago, have not received the order, have had the money taken from my account and nobody at zest has returned my calls or answered my emails.

    By: Gary John 22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    didnt arrive

    why can this website still be allowed to be online, with so many issues and them basically keeping customers money without sending products. I ordered two young blood foundations on 4th November, received an email saying that my products would be delayed... i chased early December, email said still delayed, so i asked for a refund, no reply.... then emailed early Jan and my response was they will refund asap... still nothing. surely the brands on here dont want misrepresented either.

    By: Anna Stewart 22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis Treat your Feet

    As with other comments on here, goods not delivered, order then cancelled by me, refund promised within 14 days - and of course that hasn't been processed. This has been going on since October so I have just spoken with my card issuer and they are processing charge-back even though order was only for £35. This company promises so much and delivers so little, just hides behind non-answered emails.

    By: Abi Prescott 19-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Redken Cerafill Defy Daily Scalp Treatment £23.40

    Wish I’d read these reviews first. I cancelled an order due to unavailability of product and requested a refund on 25th September. I sent reminders on 1st November, 29th November, 13th December and 6th January. Each time I received a prompt reply promising the refund within a few days but to date I am still waiting.

    By: John 13-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Zest Beauty

    Your review