BritainReviews

    Reviews Zest Beauty

    Everyone is at least a little bit guilty of wanting to look as nice as you can. And taking good care of your body and skin is very important. But where can you find the right products to help you with these things? One of the shops that sells them is Zest Beauty. But will their products actually work? How beneficial will they be for your skin? Will they look the same on you as on the models on the pictures? How does their ordering process go? And will their customer service department be ready to help you out when you have some problem or complaint? The best course of action is, according to us, to read the reviews of people that have shopped at Zest Beauty before you. That way you can inform yourself on the ins and outs of this company and their products before you go and try them out.

    About Zest Beauty

    Zest Beauty is a beauty and body care shop. They sell all kinds of beauty products for your face, body and skin. For your face they offer masks, BB creams, supplements, night creams, facial exfoliators, eye care, toners, serums, boosters, lip care, anti-aging, brightening, boosters etc, and of course the cleansers to take it all off at the end of the day. For body care they offer nail care, foot care, self tan, body moisturisers, fragrances, bath product, sun care, hair removal, hand care etc, and of course the tools to apply them. They also have a place for organic and natural products. Hair care is subdivided into hair styling, conditioners, brushes, combs, colouring, treatments and conditioners. For nails they offer nail polish, cuticle care, nail creams and nail polish removers. Their makeup department offers eye shadow, lipstick and all kinds of other makeup. And they have a special category for men with facial care, bath & shower products, body treatments, deodorant, hair care, shaving etc.

    Applying makeup is not always as easy as it looks, so here's a tutorial for applying eyeshadow.

    Services of Zest Beauty

    If you order something at the website of Zest Beauty, this beauty shop will make sure that the product will be delivered to your home. You can pay for your product via amazon, PayPal, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard and American Express. And is you need some help or support you can check their DAQ section. If the question or product isn’t covered there, you can give them a call.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Zest Beauty

    Have you ever shopped at Zest Beauty before? Would you be willing to tell us about it? How did the delivery and ordering process work? What is your opinion on the products that they sell? Do you notice any difference in your look after you started using their products? And was that difference positive or negative? And what is their customer service like? Please leave your own review here on BritainReviews. That way other potential customers of Zest Beauty will know what they need to be aware of before they order at Zest Beauty.

    How beneficial are the products of Xest Beauty for your skin? Read customer reviews about their shampoo, moisturiser, foor care, sun care, conditioner

    Zest Beauty
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (100)

    2.4
    15% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.8
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Heliocare gel spf90

    Terrible company. Have ordered a month ago. Never received items. Then i have sent an e mail. Then they sent automatic e-mail saying it will be delayed responds for 7 working day. I am sure they are scam. This is awful. Never buy from them

    By: Nat07-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bad experience

    Order Number: 1020302797
    My order never arrived and finally I canceled the order. The company told me there was any problem and they'd refund me the money. But it never arrived. Every time I write them they answered me and apollogised, but they don't return the money. Don't buy them

    By: Garbiñe06-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Shampoo

    DO NOT order from this company.
    After waiting 4 weeks my order did not arrive. Over 3 months later I am still waiting for a refund. This company is an absolute disgrace and should not be able to trade.

    By: Julie Russell27-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    facewash

    Awful company! Avoid avoid avoid
    I ordered 2 big bottles of shampoo worth £90 from them and they said due to current situation it would take 10days or more..

    Okay I waited 3 weeks so I emailed them and they said they will email me once it dispatched.. 10 days later nothing came still.

    So I asked for a refund as I had enough after so many promising email. They said I will receive refund after 14 days AND more than 14 days has passed... Zestbeauty WHERE IS MY REFUND???

    Scam people during this difficult time is definitely unethical!!!!! Please do not buy anything from them!

    By: June19-02-2021
    SYBIL PHELING28-02-2021

    ICANCELLED ORDER IN DECEMBER BECAUSE WAS NOT IN STOCK THEY ARE QUICK TO TAKE YOUR MONEY IT IS 28 02 2021 I STILL HAVE NOT HAD REFUND UN RELIABLE COMPANY

    SYBIL PHELING28-02-2021

    I HAVEBEEN GETTING E MAILS SAYING THEY WILL CHASE UP MY REFUND GOD KNOWS WHAT WE HAVE GOT TO DO TO GET MONEY BACK

    patty22-03-2021

    exactly the same thing happened to me, no product, no refund after 3 months....how can we get our money back? any phone number?

    Julie Russell27-03-2021

    Exact same thing has happened to me I have been waiting for my refund for 3 months. I have just emailed again and waiting for a response. This company is disgraceful.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Decleor Lavender Fine Night Balm

    I found ordering easy. My payment went through a month ago. I had 1 email saying they confirmed my order.
    Since then I have not been able to login to my account on Zestbeauty.com to track my order. I have seen many negative reviews since ordering. I strongly believe that they are a scam company and recommend that you DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. Lori

    By: Lori15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    CREAM

    Another Scam,

    This bastards are making a fortune from all of us!!
    I didn´t even got a mail confirming the order and of course never received my products

    By: juan09-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hair products

    The worst experience ever. Absolute scam. Do not order. My item was supposed to be shipped in November, till this day no refund received.

    I keep receiving emails like this:

    Dear Dita,

    Thank you for your email.

    We are incredibly sorry to hear that you have not yet received your refund. We will look into this as a matter of urgency, however, once this has been processed we will send you over an email as confirmation.

    Once again, our sincere apologies for the delayed service and for the inconvenience that this delay has caused you.

    Kind Regards,

    Customer Services

    www.zestbeauty.com
    The Beauty Experts...


    By: Dita06-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis Toner

    I placed an order in October. When I didn't receive anything after 3-4 weeks I chased it up and was told the item was out of stock, so I requested a refund. Despite sending several emails I have still not received my refund. I will have to take this further. I do not recommend ordering from this company.

    By: T01-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Murad products

    DO NOT BUY FROM ZEST!! I wanted to give them zero stars but in order for me to post a review, I had to select at least one star! You can kiss your money goodbye!! I made an order in august never received it! I asked for a refund in November and still haven’t received it! The customer service is absolutely poor! They did say they are working with reduced staff but how long can it take to return a refund? Absolutely appalling! I will never ever purchase from them again! Waste of time and $200!

    By: Sophie26-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis Frangipani Monoi Salt Glow 480g

    Looks like I can kiss my money goodbye looking at all of these negative reviews. I am in Australia, so what hope do I have of getting through to this disgraceful company. I will be emailing Elemis and letting them know not to deal with this company and demand they remove their products for sale with this dodgy crowd.
    Very disappointing in these very hard times.

    By: Kerry Thistlethwaite15-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Mineral Face Powder

    Never received my order so requested a refund but 4 months later still nothing!

    By: Jenny Sutton04-01-2021
    Denise 07-01-2021

    I have placed an order for over 60€ two days ago, still no trace of a confirmation email. I only have the payment on my bank account. I will contact them ASAP to receive updates and if the good doesn’t exist (as it probably is considering other reviews) I will immediately collect all the evidence online and raise a dispute through my bank. Will report to trading standards

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Hair Product...I have not received since last year

    Terrible company. I bought a hair product last year 4th december and they have not even got to dispatch it up to this year...I applied for refund and thay went mute never even responded only spamming my email inbox everyday. This is nolonger fraud...its theft, robbery to be precise and one done in hope that the people will never rise up against such since we are online and far from one another...

    By: Calvin03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Zest Beauty

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zest Beauty a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 100 customer review posted about Zest Beauty. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.4/10, with 15% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zest Beauty offer?

    Zest Beauty is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zest Beauty website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!