BritainReviews

    Reviews Zest Beauty

    Everyone is at least a little bit guilty of wanting to look as nice as you can. And taking good care of your body and skin is very important. But where can you find the right products to help you with these things? One of the shops that sells them is Zest Beauty. But will their products actually work? How beneficial will they be for your skin? Will they look the same on you as on the models on the pictures? How does their ordering process go? And will their customer service department be ready to help you out when you have some problem or complaint? The best course of action is, according to us, to read the reviews of people that have shopped at Zest Beauty before you. That way you can inform yourself on the ins and outs of this company and their products before you go and try them out.

    About Zest Beauty

    Zest Beauty is a beauty and body care shop. They sell all kinds of beauty products for your face, body and skin. For your face they offer masks, BB creams, supplements, night creams, facial exfoliators, eye care, toners, serums, boosters, lip care, anti-aging, brightening, boosters etc, and of course the cleansers to take it all off at the end of the day. For body care they offer nail care, foot care, self tan, body moisturisers, fragrances, bath product, sun care, hair removal, hand care etc, and of course the tools to apply them. They also have a place for organic and natural products. Hair care is subdivided into hair styling, conditioners, brushes, combs, colouring, treatments and conditioners. For nails they offer nail polish, cuticle care, nail creams and nail polish removers. Their makeup department offers eye shadow, lipstick and all kinds of other makeup. And they have a special category for men with facial care, bath & shower products, body treatments, deodorant, hair care, shaving etc.


    Applying makeup is not always as easy as it looks, so here's a tutorial for applying eyeshadow.

    Services of Zest Beauty

    If you order something at the website of Zest Beauty, this beauty shop will make sure that the product will be delivered to your home. You can pay for your product via amazon, PayPal, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard and American Express. And is you need some help or support you can check their DAQ section. If the question or product isn’t covered there, you can give them a call.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Zest Beauty

    Have you ever shopped at Zest Beauty before? Would you be willing to tell us about it? How did the delivery and ordering process work? What is your opinion on the products that they sell? Do you notice any difference in your look after you started using their products? And was that difference positive or negative? And what is their customer service like? Please leave your own review here on BritainReviews. That way other potential customers of Zest Beauty will know what they need to be aware of before they order at Zest Beauty.

    How beneficial are the products of Xest Beauty for your skin? Read customer reviews about their shampoo, moisturiser, foor care, sun care, conditioner

    Zest Beauty
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (62)

    2.4
    15% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Elemis Bath Soak

    I ordered 2 bottles of Elemis Bath Soak. I use the product regularly and thought I'd buy 2 since the price was reasonable. 3 weeks later I'm still waiting for my products to be delivered. I tried to email the address on their website FAQ's section, but it seems non-valid. I have contacted them through their Chat facility, so will see if I get a response.

    By: Steph AP06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    viva Liberata bronzing powder

    Placed order on26th June. Money taken out of my account. No goods received. No response to my numerous emails. Absolutely diabolical company Just wish I had read all the reviews before placing order as sadly the reviews are entirely accurate. AVOID

    By: Martina Marks04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Nothing was sent

    Do not buy from Zest Beauty
    I placed an order on June 17th, got an order confirmation and my item was listed as in stock. After a full two weeks I contacted them via email to see just how long the dispatch time would be. I received a reply saying that they could see it hadn't been sent so it would be marked as priority and sent out within 7 working days. 7 days later...nothing. I then thought I'd check the reviews - nothing but unfulfilled orders, missing refunds and very unhappy customers. I emailed them again, basically asking for my order to be cancelled and giving them 7 days to refund me before I instigated a chargeback through my card provider. I consider myself one of the lucky ones in that my money has been refunded. If you look up Zest Beauty on the Companies House website, you will discover that the company is listed as having been dissolved in January 2020, so how they are still advertising and accepting orders is very questionable.
    In summary, DO NOT BUY from Zest Beauty, you will receive nothing and will have to chase your refunds

    By: Michelle Edmunds09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dermalogica product

    Three years ago I bought a Dermalogica product from the Zest Beauty. The product caused allergic reaction to my skin. After contacting Zest Beauty and getting approval of doing a refund I sent the item back.
    They’ve never sent me money back!
    At first they said they’ve never received the item, even though the tracking number shows as delivered. When I sent them the proof they said “there is nothing we can do about it”, yes just like that! Now they are saying that they no longer use the payment method used 3 years ago.
    This is a TERRIBLE COMPANY!! Please AVOID it!!

    By: Monika03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    elemis product

    These review ratings are not trustworthy because they ask you to rate ordering and price which are pretty good from Zest. But if you never receive the product and you can't get your money back then a good ordering process and reasonable value for money are irrelevant. Therefore I've rated everything as poor. They took my order without it being in stock, stalled for two months before telling me it was 'discontinued' and a month later I'm still waiting for my money back. Having read other reviews, this seems to be a common theme. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

    By: Shirley Hanley-Ryder02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    elemis product

    wish i had seen reviews of this company before ordered a product the order keeps saying processing .......emailed them twic now no reply guess they just take your money never use them again stick with all beauty, elemis

    By: christine williams02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Dermalogica products

    I wish I saw these reviews before my order!!! I’m so angry at the moment. Placed my order the eind of May 2020. Still waiting. Comment twice on their Facebook website, they deleted my comments very quick!!! So there are like people out there who sit at their desks with their computer/telephone/laptop who delete questions or comments. This is very, very sick!!!! Evil people. I will go to the buttom to find out what’s going on!!!! Crazy people!

    By: Angry Customer 17-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pureology Hydrate Shine Max Serum

    This company is beyond useless. I ordered a product on the 23rd of March and I emailed a few weeks later to ask where it was, they hadn't even sent it yet. Now they claim to have sent the product, however it is June and I still haven't received it.
    DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM!!

    By: Petina 06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis marine cream

    This site takes money from customers but doesn't deliver the goods or a refund... I have reported them to the police and trading standards and amazon and trust pilot... Please don't give them any money

    By: Shaun Baker05-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    NeoStrata sheer hydration SPF35 50ml

    I paid for my order on 9th April and waited till 17th of April when I sent them email asking what is going on. They apologised and explained that they haven’t dispatched order yet but they ll do it in next 8 working days. They never did. They haven’t answered my another 3 emails. Finally on 4th of May I cancelled my order. I received confirmation email saying I ll get refund in max 14 working days. Guess what! No refund and no more response.

    By: Gabriela 22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Nail treatment

    Ordered on 1st may, still not recieved and it's now the 22nd may🤬. Have emailed them 3 times now, and my order status is STILL in process stage!!!! Would never order from this company again. Very angry

    By: Debbie webber22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel

    This website is a joke. Never got the package. The product did not exist in their warehouse but was still on the website. After waiting 2 weeks I contacted them and thats when they informed me that they did not have the product. Otherwise they would have never send it nor said anything!! UNREAL. They offered another product instead by email rather than a refund which I accepted because I'm flexible but that was so unprofessional. YET this is not over, once I said yes to the new product I never heard from them again and didnt reply to my emails. I will be taking action without a doubt and if I dont receive my products I will make sure to spread this story everywhere.

    By: Estelle Gras30-04-2020
    Sinead Cooney01-05-2020

    Your review is exactly what happened to me , except i demanded a refund . Absolute joke. Steer clear of this fraudulent company .

    Tina Milson14-05-2020

    Same thing happened to me, order some elemis eye cream on 28th April 2020, received confirmation email and thats it, nothing since, i have sent an email chasing, there is no confirmation of dispatch or tracking available, so searched on google reviews for Zest Beauty and low and behold this company have been scamming for months, I can’t believe they are still trading 😡 👎🏻

    Ann27-05-2020

    Same thing happened to me, ordered on April 20th, waited ages when I contacted them the order wasn't even sent, the said they'd put it to priority order, several emails later still waiting, it takes them days to answer a email, I don't think I am ever going to get my order, can't afford to be throwing money away, surely there is a law about this sort of thing. Never buying from them again.

    Liz11-06-2020

    Same happened to me aswell. Ordered a product. Showed as processing for nearly 2weeks.i emailed them and they said they were having issues with stock. 2 weeks later still nothing so I cancelled the order and asked where the refund was and said I would report them. And by some miracle I got my refund. I have genuine concerns about this company as something isn’t right and people have the same story again and again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Zest Beauty

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zest Beauty a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 62 customer review posted about Zest Beauty. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.4/10, with 15% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zest Beauty offer?

    Zest Beauty is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zest Beauty website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!