Zest Beauty

All reviews

Zest Beauty

14% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints & experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

M
Mia
Don’t ever buy anything from this place! Here is the summary of my experience – which sounds a lot like all the others I see here now: 1) Ordered a product on 19.04.22 2) Reached out to custome...Read on
J
Josephine
I placed an order with Zest on Jan 4th and was informed after 6 weeks that they could not deliver my order, I requested a refund and am still waiting. Initially, I got responses that they were look...Read on
N
N Will
Never received the merchandise, NOR have I received my refund, though I asked for it several times! This company is a scam! I will never, ever order anything from them again!Read on
I
Ilse
Dit zijn oplichters ! In december voor 160euro producten besteld, zo als hierboven al is geschreven, Eerst zeggen ze dat er een product niet op stock is , dan mijn geld terug gevraagd, maar dit...Read on
P
P Dawson
These people are crooks! I complained to my cc company about my transaction and after their investigation the cc company gave me a full refund.Read on

All reviews (127)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Cosmetics

    Don’t ever buy anything from this place! Here is the summary of my experience – which sounds a lot like all the others I see here now:

    1) Ordered a product on 19.04.22
    2) Reached out to customer service on 02.05.22 as it had still not been delivered (2 weeks)
    3) Received a response on 04.05.22 that it would take another 2 weeks
    4) Requested cancellation & refund of the order, as I couldn’t wait any longer and ordered it from somebody else
    5) Several back and forth conversations later, it was finally confirmed to be cancelled and refunded on 06.05.22
    6) It took several more emails and me saying I would reach out to Master Card to get my money back if they didn’t process the refund now, until today 10.06.22 I finally got my money back
    7) Total duration of process: 2 months!
    8) Emails sent: round about 10!

    Long story short: Stay away from this shop…


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Pureology Shampoo amp Conditioner

    I placed an order with Zest on Jan 4th and was informed after 6 weeks that they could not deliver my order, I requested a refund and am still waiting. Initially, I got responses that they were looking into my refund with accounts, but my last two emails have been ignored.
    Would not recommend ordering from this company


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Ordered 2 bottles of Joico JoiLotion Sculpting Lotion in January 2021.

    Never received the merchandise, NOR have I received my refund, though I asked for it several times! This company is a scam! I will never, ever order anything from them again!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Dit zijn oplichters !
    In december voor 160euro producten besteld, zo als hierboven al is geschreven,
    Eerst zeggen ze dat er een product niet op stock is , dan mijn geld terug gevraagd, maar dit heb ik ook nooit terug gekregen,
    Ik begrijp niet dat ze niets tegen dit bedrijf doen, pure oplichterij


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Elemis from Zest

    These people are crooks! I complained to my cc company about my transaction and after their investigation the cc company gave me a full refund.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Eye product

    On Nov 2, 2021, I ordered Elemis Eye product. My card was charged immediately. As of Dec 20, 2021, I am still waiting to be reimbursed as I cancelled the order in early December 2021. Order #1020313517

    I would never give them a rating of 4 and I would never buy from them again, they are scammers!!!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Murad City Skin Age Defense

    This company should no longer be trading.
    Has never delivered the products, vI had to cancel the order, and now still waiting for my refund 6 weeks later.
    THIS IS A SCAM


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Hair serum

    Didn't receive the order even after payment .. very bad... they are not even responding ..
    Very bad and shamless
    It has been 5months .. not yet received


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Advanced Nutrition Programme

    DO NOT USE - THEY ARE SCAMMERS .... I purchased something back on in August and whilst their website said it was in stock it never arrived and they then advised they didn't have stock and have been awaiting a refund for the money owed and all they do is say they are urgently looking in to it but still no refund given. Appalling behaviour and very upsetting especially at this time when money is so tight due to covid.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Joico heat protection spray

    Do not order from this company. It is a scam


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Shampoo order 1020304445

    This company Zest Beauty is not worth to be on the market. I wonder why British governement is not doing any further investigation or legal steps as they are steeling money every day from their customers.

    We ordered shampoo and payed in March 2021. First not in stock, delays, further delays, more excuses Covid etc etc
    June 2021 I cancelled the order and asked refund of money 40.26€.

    Cancellation and refund was confirmed by Zest in June but 3months later and severall reminders later we are still awaiting our money ???
    This is not acceptable, Zest Beauty seems more a company of crooks for me. They steal money every day and British governement seems not to worry ?
    (Sorry for my english but this is not my native language (Dutch)


Others also viewed

BuyInCoins brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

BuyInCoins

1 reviews

If you need a couple of completely different items, you can of course go to different specialised shops, but you can also visit an all-in-one websh...

Mankind brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Cosmetics & Personal Care products

Mankind

1 reviews

Health care and beauty products for women can be found is a multitude of specialised shops, department stores and retail shops, but the same kind o...

Ultimate Outdoors brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Ultimate Outdoors

1 reviews

If you love being outdoors no matter what the weather circumstances are, you will want to be well dressed and have all the supplies you might need ...

JOCCA brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Cosmetics & Personal Care products

JOCCA

1 reviews

Of course you can go to a specialised shop to find new home and garden articles, beauty products or sports items, but you can also visit a shop tha...

Zest Beauty

Everyone is at least a little bit guilty of wanting to look as nice as you can. And taking good care of your body and skin is very important. But where can you find the right products to help you with these things? One of the shops that sells them is Zest Beauty. But will their products actually work? How beneficial will they be for your skin? Will they look the same on you as on the models on the pictures? How does their ordering process go? And will their customer service department be ready to help you out when you have some problem or complaint? The best course of action is, according to us, to read the reviews of people that have shopped at Zest Beauty before you. That way you can inform yourself on the ins and outs of this company and their products before you go and try them out.

About Zest Beauty
Zest Beauty is a beauty and body care shop. They sell all kinds of beauty products for your face, body and skin. For your face they offer masks, BB creams, supplements, night creams, facial exfoliators, eye care, toners, serums, boosters, lip care, anti-aging, brightening, boosters etc, and of course the cleansers to take it all off at the end of the day. For body care they offer nail care, foot care, self tan, body moisturisers, fragrances, bath product, sun care, hair removal, hand care etc, and of course the tools to apply them. They also have a place for organic and natural products. Hair care is subdivided into hair styling, conditioners, brushes, combs, colouring, treatments and conditioners. For nails they offer nail polish, cuticle care, nail creams and nail polish removers. Their makeup department offers eye shadow, lipstick and all kinds of other makeup. And they have a special category for men with facial care, bath & shower products, body treatments, deodorant, hair care, shaving etc.

Services of Zest Beauty
If you order something at the website of Zest Beauty, this beauty shop will make sure that the product will be delivered to your home. You can pay for your product via amazon, PayPal, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard and American Express.  And is you need some help or support you can check their DAQ section. If the question or product isn’t covered there, you can give them a call.

Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Zest Beauty
Have you ever shopped at Zest Beauty before? Would you be willing to tell us about it? How did the delivery and ordering process work? What is your opinion on the products that they sell? Do you notice any difference in your look after you started using their products? And was that difference positive or negative? And what is their customer service like? Please leave your own review here on BritainReviews. That way other potential customers of Zest Beauty will know what they need to be aware of before they order at Zest Beauty.

How beneficial are the products of Xest Beauty for your skin? Read customer reviews about their shampoo, moisturiser, foor care, sun care, conditioner.

If you want to become better at understanding finances but you don’t know where to start, at least know that nowadays there is a wealth of information on the subject and getting started is not difficult. Libraries, bookstores and websites can provide you with most of the information you need on every financial topic you can imagine. Anyone who is interested and willing to put in the time can get access to all the needed resources. Here are some tips so you don’t get lost in the process:

Take a finance course
Look for courses from universities and other academic institutions that can guide you in your learning journey. You can also have a quick read at books such as The Richest Man in Babylon or the well-known "... for Dummies" series which can provide you with insight into the basics of finance so that you can then identify specific items that you would like to learn more about. 

Internet is your friend
For any questions, there’s no better place to go to for fast, easy access to information than the web. You can look for finance information at Investopedia and similar sites that provide access to infinite amounts of information and will also keep you updated on the latest financial developments. You will also be able to find economists, strategists and other experts that can be interesting and informative to you. 

Get deeper into the subjects
Once you’ve covered the basics of finance it’s important to immerse yourself in more complex financial subjects. There are great publications and magazines that can truly help you gain more in-depth knowledge than you will usually get surfing the web or taking on a course. The more you are able to deal with complexity, the easier also the basic finance matters will be to deal with. 

Get familiar with the language
There is really not one formula to do this, the best advice is to just take initiative and immerse yourself into the subject while taking the time to search for the meaning of unknown terms when you come across them. Taking on a course can also help you a lot in getting familiar with the finance lingo. Some of the main concepts you will learn about will be: how to measure profitability, EBITDA, operating income, revenue and operating expenses. 

Don’t fear!
Don’t avoid finance just because you don’t feel you’re good at math or you find it boring. It’s not as complex as it seems at first and it is truly necessary to keep score on your business and measure your progress. Most finance operations are mathematically not that complex.

Either because you feel you are ready to take on your finances on your own or you feel you may need some advice and assistance, check out this finance company or companies that may help you engage in and improve your finances: