BritainReviews

    Zest Beauty
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (106)

    2.4
    14% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    CREAM

    Another Scam,

    This bastards are making a fortune from all of us!!
    I didn´t even got a mail confirming the order and of course never received my products

    By: juan09-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hair products

    The worst experience ever. Absolute scam. Do not order. My item was supposed to be shipped in November, till this day no refund received.

    I keep receiving emails like this:

    Dear Dita,

    Thank you for your email.

    We are incredibly sorry to hear that you have not yet received your refund. We will look into this as a matter of urgency, however, once this has been processed we will send you over an email as confirmation.

    Once again, our sincere apologies for the delayed service and for the inconvenience that this delay has caused you.

    Kind Regards,

    Customer Services

    www.zestbeauty.com
    The Beauty Experts...


    By: Dita06-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis Toner

    I placed an order in October. When I didn't receive anything after 3-4 weeks I chased it up and was told the item was out of stock, so I requested a refund. Despite sending several emails I have still not received my refund. I will have to take this further. I do not recommend ordering from this company.

    By: T01-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Murad products

    DO NOT BUY FROM ZEST!! I wanted to give them zero stars but in order for me to post a review, I had to select at least one star! You can kiss your money goodbye!! I made an order in august never received it! I asked for a refund in November and still haven’t received it! The customer service is absolutely poor! They did say they are working with reduced staff but how long can it take to return a refund? Absolutely appalling! I will never ever purchase from them again! Waste of time and $200!

    By: Sophie26-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis Frangipani Monoi Salt Glow 480g

    Looks like I can kiss my money goodbye looking at all of these negative reviews. I am in Australia, so what hope do I have of getting through to this disgraceful company. I will be emailing Elemis and letting them know not to deal with this company and demand they remove their products for sale with this dodgy crowd.
    Very disappointing in these very hard times.

    By: Kerry Thistlethwaite15-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Mineral Face Powder

    Never received my order so requested a refund but 4 months later still nothing!

    By: Jenny Sutton04-01-2021
    Denise 07-01-2021

    I have placed an order for over 60€ two days ago, still no trace of a confirmation email. I only have the payment on my bank account. I will contact them ASAP to receive updates and if the good doesn’t exist (as it probably is considering other reviews) I will immediately collect all the evidence online and raise a dispute through my bank. Will report to trading standards

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Hair Product...I have not received since last year

    Terrible company. I bought a hair product last year 4th december and they have not even got to dispatch it up to this year...I applied for refund and thay went mute never even responded only spamming my email inbox everyday. This is nolonger fraud...its theft, robbery to be precise and one done in hope that the people will never rise up against such since we are online and far from one another...

    By: Calvin03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Xen-Tan Luxe Tanning Mousse

    No product arrived, I chased, they said it wasn’t in stock... I cancelled it.. along with everyone else on here no refund after nearly 2 months. It’s a disgrace. I have contacted my bank and they are going to investigate this so called company and get my money back. How dare they steal our hard earned money.

    By: Andrea Catt06-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis facial wash

    Like every body else it would seem - I ordered products, received nothing, chased the goods without success, eventually cancelled the order for which I did get an email confirmation, but I still haven't received the refund despite being promised it within 14 days.
    They should not be allowed to trade

    By: Carol Hinves04-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shampoo

    Orders not recieved (ordered in august), and now dont get my money back (128€) takes too long, and they keep on promising it will happen... SCAM

    By: Julie Vindevogel03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 items ordered

    Order placed, 2 weeks later items still not dispatched, email customer service who say the products are not in stock, even though they are shown as in stock, request to cancel order and issue a refund, order cancelled but no refund. Have been waiting over 4 weeks. Do not use this company.

    By: Laura Allen16-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Collection show off shine

    Please do not order from this company. They are complete con artists.
    Took my money and product didn’t arrive. Turns out in wasn’t in stock at the time of order - 1st breach in trading standards. Requested refund which has never arrived - 2nd trading standards breach.
    Avoid using this company at all costs. I have raised my issue with trading standards.

    By: Tina webber10-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dermalogica

    I’ve ordered through this company before so I didn’t hesitate to do it again.
    It’s now been nearly 4 weeks with no products delivered as ordered.
    I’ve had two emails, one to say it could take up to 9 working days, another to say it was now high priority to dispatch my order....that was a week ago and still no order.
    I’ve tried to call, I’ve emailed, and no response since then.
    Please DO NOT use this company. I’m reporting them to trading standards and will be making sure everyone knows they’re a scam!
    This website needs removing immediately!
    If I get my money back or my order I’ll be lucky, but for now I’ll make it my mission to get them removed from google and all search engines and that no one else loses their money to them.
    Their thief’s! As if we need anymore negativity during 2020!
    Please do not buy from this company

    By: Paula 10-11-2020
    JUAN09-02-2021

    Another Scam, seems these bastards are making a fortune!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shampoo

    This company does not reply on messages. My order was not shipped, they did not respond to cancel and now I am still waiting for my refund. Order was placed on the 20th of July. Do not buy from this website.

    By: Julie10-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    NeoStrata Smooth Surface Daily Peel 60ml + 36 pads

    My Order is made from 1st oct 2020, untill today orders no arrived, no news, no update ,no reply email
    Tell me how to report this company action fraud

    By: Moon lin Cheong08-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    makeup

    I placed an order in April 2020. I waited for nearly 2 months. I was told it was in stock initially and after such a long time I contacted them to find out what was happening and was told the order had not even shipped yet. I requested to cancel the order and receive a refund. They confirmed this. I ordered the products elsewhere and received them in a timely manner.

    A few weeks later l received an order from Zest, they had not given me a refund and shipped the order. I confirmed with them that they would be refunding me the order and pay for return shipping as it was their fault for sending it out after it was confirmed that the order would be cancelled and refunded. Zest confirmed this.

    I sent back the product with tracking information.

    I was told they would refund immediately after they received the item. A few weeks later I checked the tracking and it had been received the week before so I contacted them yet again to get the refund. It has been 1.5 months since, and I have sent about 6 emails with no response. I am still waiting for a refund from this company.

    The worst company I have ever dealt with.

    By: Kristin04-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dermalogical

    Order took nearly 4 weeks to appear. Unable to use the £10 voucher at the checkout which they had sent me No reply to my emails, facebook message and many messages on their answerphone (phoning inside as well as out of their 10-3.30pm advertised customer service hours).
    Slightly lower prices are not worth the aggravation of being unable to get a reply from the company

    By: Margaret27-10-2020
    Kristin04-11-2020

    Still waiting for a refund from an order made in April 2020. 7 months later and they are still dodging emails and not replying, even though I know they are receiving the emails as I receive a confirmation from the company that they have. Disgusting company. Taking peoples money and not delivering products or refunding and then flat out ignoring people.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Dermalogica

    Never received my order or a refund. After reading reviews it seems I’m not only in this experience. Poor non existent customer service. No way of directly contacting the company just email and voicemail which aren’t responded to.

    By: Liz Chambers25-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    joico shampoo

    Three weks since ordering and still no communication or response to my queries, very, very poor

    By: Jean Hunt18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Oct. 2020


    Ordered hair products for international delivery. . 1,5 weeks go by and nothing shipped. Emailed and called them. More time goes by. Received an email saying goods shipped and then an email that transaction has been cancelled. Have no idea who to believe. I really regret ordering from them.

    PS Spoke to web host provider. They will pull web site if reported as scam yoursupportrequest@123-reg.co.uk

    By: G Lowe18-10-2020
    Paula18-10-2020

    The Companies House website says that the company ceased trading in January 2020

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Zest Beauty

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zest Beauty a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 106 customer review posted about Zest Beauty. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.4/10, with 14% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zest Beauty offer?

    Zest Beauty is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zest Beauty website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!