BritainReviews

    Zest Beauty
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (106)

    2.4
    14% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Elemis marine cream

    This site takes money from customers but doesn't deliver the goods or a refund... I have reported them to the police and trading standards and amazon and trust pilot... Please don't give them any money

    By: Shaun Baker05-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    NeoStrata sheer hydration SPF35 50ml

    I paid for my order on 9th April and waited till 17th of April when I sent them email asking what is going on. They apologised and explained that they haven’t dispatched order yet but they ll do it in next 8 working days. They never did. They haven’t answered my another 3 emails. Finally on 4th of May I cancelled my order. I received confirmation email saying I ll get refund in max 14 working days. Guess what! No refund and no more response.

    By: Gabriela 22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Nail treatment

    Ordered on 1st may, still not recieved and it's now the 22nd may🤬. Have emailed them 3 times now, and my order status is STILL in process stage!!!! Would never order from this company again. Very angry

    By: Debbie webber22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel

    This website is a joke. Never got the package. The product did not exist in their warehouse but was still on the website. After waiting 2 weeks I contacted them and thats when they informed me that they did not have the product. Otherwise they would have never send it nor said anything!! UNREAL. They offered another product instead by email rather than a refund which I accepted because I'm flexible but that was so unprofessional. YET this is not over, once I said yes to the new product I never heard from them again and didnt reply to my emails. I will be taking action without a doubt and if I dont receive my products I will make sure to spread this story everywhere.

    By: Estelle Gras30-04-2020
    Sinead Cooney01-05-2020

    Your review is exactly what happened to me , except i demanded a refund . Absolute joke. Steer clear of this fraudulent company .

    Tina Milson14-05-2020

    Same thing happened to me, order some elemis eye cream on 28th April 2020, received confirmation email and thats it, nothing since, i have sent an email chasing, there is no confirmation of dispatch or tracking available, so searched on google reviews for Zest Beauty and low and behold this company have been scamming for months, I can’t believe they are still trading 😡 👎🏻

    Ann27-05-2020

    Same thing happened to me, ordered on April 20th, waited ages when I contacted them the order wasn't even sent, the said they'd put it to priority order, several emails later still waiting, it takes them days to answer a email, I don't think I am ever going to get my order, can't afford to be throwing money away, surely there is a law about this sort of thing. Never buying from them again.

    Liz11-06-2020

    Same happened to me aswell. Ordered a product. Showed as processing for nearly 2weeks.i emailed them and they said they were having issues with stock. 2 weeks later still nothing so I cancelled the order and asked where the refund was and said I would report them. And by some miracle I got my refund. I have genuine concerns about this company as something isn’t right and people have the same story again and again

    Paula18-10-2020

    According to the Companies House website this company ceased trading in January 2020

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Australian Body Care Tea tree Wipes

    I ordered from this company in August 2019. No goods received. Have emailed them many times for a refund but still nothing. I don't expect I'll receive the goods or a refund either. Avoid this company!!
    I don't understand why the are still be trading and scamming people every day. How are they getting away with it for so long!!

    By: Chrissy18-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Murad lip cream

    This is one of the worst companies I have ever dealt with. They are complete rogues. Continuously making promises they don’t intend to keep. They have taken my money and have not sent my order, despite innumerable promises and also owe me a refund since January. Again, no sign of it. They owe me nearly £50. Now.

    By: Angela Callaghan14-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    shampoo

    dont buy anything. they dont ship products and keep your money!!! scammers! i have purchased 2 shampoo they didnt ship amd they dont refund

    By: Yeliz Tuncer30-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis Treat Your Feet Foot Cream 75ml 6pcs

    Placed my order on 14 October,2019. They replied us that it was out of stock and I asked for refund or exchange of goods. They gave no responses to us

    By: Agnes25-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Joico kpac

    On my 2nd order to zest (May 2029), the item was out of stock, and we request for refund

    And now have been waiting for the refund for 10 months

    We sent email and complain through email and zendesk every week but nothing happened

    Pls be careful with this

    By: kaleb frederik jimsi singal09-03-2020
    Claudia Devora Ferado10-03-2020

    THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND NEVER SEND ANY PRODUCTS TO YOU! DO NOT BUY FROM ZEST!

    EJ19-05-2020

    It blows my mind how companies like this can still operate... don't they get prosecuted??? It's inhumane how anyone can do this to another human being!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Leave-in cream + shampoo

    The worst company ever!! I’ve placed my order more than a month ago noting that the items I purchased are in stock and every time I reach out to them by email to check on the order status they get back to me after a week stating that the order hasn’t been dispatched and they don’t know the exact delivery date! I asked for a refund and will see how it will go. THE ONLY QUICK ACTION THEY MADE IS TAKING THE MONEY !! Very frustrating experience

    By: Yaya19-02-2020
    Thea20-02-2020

    I have the same problem with a refund that they said they would do a month ago now, still waiting. Good luck with your refund. Awful fraudulent business!

    Kaleb09-03-2020

    Same with us, my wife order since May 2019, and still havent received the refund

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Decleor

    Wish I'd read the reviews on here before purchasing. I am having exactly the same experience; status of order shows 'pending', I have emailed on a number of occasions, eventually requesting a refund, with no reply. There is actually no telephone option available, you just leave your details for staff to *never* email you back, and there is also no online chat facility despite the website claiming this is the best means to get in touch. I am mentally waving goodbye to the money I spent on this site, which is completely unacceptable. DO NOT USE THIS SITE.

    By: Millie12-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Skinaid

    purchased goods on 29/12 on Zest Website - nothing arrived, I chasd and was told there had been a lot of demand - they would try and get me some stock - eventually after pushing they sent me 50% of the order but within 30 days of sell by date with a promise the rest would follow the next week and not be out of date stock - again nothing, more chasing, more excuses, I asked for a refund, they said they would give me one that was 24/1, chased again today no refund been further coming - this is a total scam, sham and they should not be allowed to trade - they are fraudsters just taking your money

    By: Lynne Patmore06-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Order No.1020276547

    Neither I have received the product nor they are wiling to refund the amount. The product was not even shipped to my country which was quite evident from the courier service of UK ( Royal mail). If any one want to loss your money than go ahead and buy products from them.

    By: Jitumoni Singha Deori02-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Skinaid

    do not trust this company I made an order in December on understanding would receive stock shortly - after several attempt to contact them got an email saying low on stock lots of customers etc - eventually they offered me half the order of nearly out of date stock with a promise the balance would follow a week later - two weeks later no goods, chased again and this time more delays, no stock, etc etc - have asked for refund, no reply - I see am not the only one with issues and this is not the first time i used them a couple of years ago and forgot same issue, delay, problems etc - it is impossible to contact this co, their live chat does not work, they dont answer the phone and only use email and take a long time to respind - do not trust this company avoid. They take your money straight away do not use under any circumstances not to be trusted

    By: Lynne Patmore24-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Never arrived

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I placed an order 2 weeks ago, have not received the order, have had the money taken from my account and nobody at zest has returned my calls or answered my emails.

    By: Gary John22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    didnt arrive

    why can this website still be allowed to be online, with so many issues and them basically keeping customers money without sending products. I ordered two young blood foundations on 4th November, received an email saying that my products would be delayed... i chased early December, email said still delayed, so i asked for a refund, no reply.... then emailed early Jan and my response was they will refund asap... still nothing. surely the brands on here dont want misrepresented either.

    By: Anna Stewart22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Elemis Treat your Feet

    As with other comments on here, goods not delivered, order then cancelled by me, refund promised within 14 days - and of course that hasn't been processed. This has been going on since October so I have just spoken with my card issuer and they are processing charge-back even though order was only for £35. This company promises so much and delivers so little, just hides behind non-answered emails.

    By: Abi Prescott19-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Redken Cerafill Defy Daily Scalp Treatment £23.40

    Wish I’d read these reviews first. I cancelled an order due to unavailability of product and requested a refund on 25th September. I sent reminders on 1st November, 29th November, 13th December and 6th January. Each time I received a prompt reply promising the refund within a few days but to date I am still waiting.

    By: John13-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Shampoo

    Impossible to get a refund.
    The website has everything in stock ,until you pay. Then you get a email saying that your item is out of stock. You cannot leave bad reviews on there website.
    I personally think that there website is a scam.

    By: Matthew 18-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Goods

    They are so bad. I am waiting for a $200 order since Sept. They're not refunding me the money either are they sending my goods. I've contacted them multiple times and no solution. It's been 3 months.

    By: Romita Prasad14-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Zest Beauty

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zest Beauty a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 106 customer review posted about Zest Beauty. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.4/10, with 14% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zest Beauty offer?

    Zest Beauty is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zest Beauty website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!