BritainReviews

    Zest Beauty
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (106)

    2.4
    14% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Scammers!!

    Do not buy here! They are deleating all our complaints! More than 19 days have passed and I have no news about the products I bought. I have written to customer service to ask when I am going to receive the products I purchased, and they have not even answered me. A horrible experience! I will never shop here again! I don't know if I will receive my purchase or not.

    By: Beatriz 24-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    this company is fraud

    it definitely a scam this company should not be trading at all way nothing has been done to stop this company from trading ho is responsible for this i have been rip off by this company and i m out of pocket the amount of £90 i have been waiting for about four month whit no product and no refund some thing should be done about this company ho is responsible for all the people ho been rip of by this thief's.

    By: hassan el kouira amrani14-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    SCAM

    MY sister order a set of make up brushes for my birthday, paid for express delivery still NOTHING!!!!!!!. We sent a number of emails and NO response.BAD BAD service

    By: Nina09-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    SCAM

    Ordered and paid 1Feb , have received nothing since! No replies to 3 emails. DO NOT USE. This company is fraudulent and taking people’s money but sending nothing , it needs to be shut down !!!!

    By: Margaret H 05-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    avoid!

    Not returning messages, calls ... their live chat is always disabled! Waiting for ages to have my order delivered - I need a refund! Avoid this company!! I do not even want to give them a 1-star score because that is overrated!

    By: Debby Van Dam14-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Don’t Order from them

    They take your money, don’t send the goods, they don’t answer the phone and do not reply to emails.
    Currently chasing a refund. Dont
    Order from them.

    By: Dawn05-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Zest

    Do not order or pay if no stock! Been waiting from Jan 4th!!! They do not answer phone and no refund just the same email saying they will deal with it! That's my money and I want it back!!

    By: Claire crosby29-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Extremely Disappointing

    I'm extremely disappointed with my service. I placed the order on 30th December and by 10th January. I asked for an update or to cancel my order and the order was cancelled immediately. By Monday 21st January, I still hadn't recieved the refund. I was told on the same day that this hadn't been processed and would be done so immediately. I still have no refund.

    I spent £55 with this company and after a month and a lot of back and forth, I have neither the product or my refund. This is extremely poor customer service. Managing customer's expectation is standard practice.

    Dissatisfied customer.

    By: Lucy24-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Poor service

    Had to call the company next door to them to tell them that i want them to call me back, they are very poor and i would not recommend ANYONE ordering from them at all

    By: nancI23-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Poor Service - but good prices

    I have been ordering from them over the past couple of years but they are getting slower and slower at delivering unless you pay for a courier. However an order I placed on 6th December 2018 which was over £100 of goods still hasn't been received. I have contacted them 3 times now and still no answer or tracking information. Tomorrow is 30 days which means they have failed to deliver within a reasonable time under the Consumer Rights Act 2015. I would avoid this company.

    By: Lesley Broadbent03-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Zest beauty

    I think there something suspicious about this company and may be trading fraudently, taking money with no intention of supplying order.
    I intend to contact trading standards about this

    By: Fred warner24-12-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Never received item

    Order placed and paid for on 26/11/18 but never received item. sent many emails and left voice messages but no one has got back to me.

    Avoid this seller!

    By: Stuart20-12-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    DISGRACE!!!

    Please do not order from this company.Take your money with no intention of sending you anything.Any good review will be staff.AVOID,AVOID,AVOID

    By: Brenda Smylie03-12-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    dissatisfied customer

    poor communication, goods not available but no updates and then offering a refund that has still not come!
    extremely disappointed and unprofessional

    By: Francie Moore04-11-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Zest Beauty

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zest Beauty a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 106 customer review posted about Zest Beauty. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.4/10, with 14% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zest Beauty offer?

    Zest Beauty is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zest Beauty website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!