BritainReviews

    Reviews PrinterPix

    A personalised print is a great addition to your home decoration as well as a great present to give to someone you care about. But where can you get these pictures? One of the companies that offers personalised cards, photobooks and gifts is PrinterPix. But what can you expect from this company? What will the quality of their prints be? How will your photo look on a canvas from this photo print provider? How long will it take for them to create the personalised print? And what will their customer service have to say if you contact them because you are not completely satisfied with how your photobook turned out? We can’t answer these questions for you, but customers that have already ordered a print, calendar or photo gift at PrinterPix can. Read their reviews filled with their opinions, comments, experiences and ratings to find out what they have to say about PrinterPix. Their reviews can help you to decide if PrinterPix is the right company to trust with your artwork.

    About PrinterPix

    PrinterPix is a company that offers all sorts of personalised photo products. They offer photo books such as spiral bound diaries, instagram books, photo books with a leather cover, photo cover books, soft cover photo books, Valentina black leather photo books, photo books with a Cipriano crystal padded leather cover and spiral vinyl photo books. They also offer personalised cards like wedding invitations, birthday cards, new baby cards, father’s day cards, birthday invitations, graduation card and more. Their calendar category contains full collage photo planners, collage photo planners, kitchen calendars, family photo planners, wall calendars, Instagram photo planners and half size photo planners. There is also a home decor category which contains photo stone slated, poster prints, collage canvas prints, canvas prints, slapper cityscape canvas, window bay canvas and international cityscape splatter canvas. Their gifts section contains iPhone cases, collage mugs, photo mugs, personalised water bottles, photo wooden puzzles, magic mugs and personalised cardboard puzzles. And they have an Instagram section with Instagram MiniSquares, Giant Instagram Photostrips, Instagram prints, Instagram posters, Instagram metal prints and Instagram cushion covers. And, last but not least, they offer a chocolate teapot.

    How to create a photobook with PrinterPix.

    Services of PrinterPix

    You can personalise most of the products that are offered by PrinterPix. You can upload your personal picture and have it printed on a mug, canvas, card or other product. You can also create a complete photo book or calendar and fill it with the pictures that mean the most to you. PrinterPix will print the canvas, photobook, mug or home decor item and send it to your home. Tip: looking for a different webshop? Head on over to Colorland's company review page. They offer the same service als Printerpix.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for PrinterPix

    Have you ever ordered a print via PrinterPix? Then we would like to know what you think about PrinterPix. How easy was it to upload your picture and add it to a mug, canvas or card? What do you think of their tools to create a photobook or calendar? And what is PrinterPix’s customer service like? Write a review and share your opinion.

    What will PrinterPix make of your personalised canvas, photobook, calendar or mug? Read customer reviews about their calendars, greeting cards etc.

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (58)

    6.6
    62% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.6
    Service
    rating
    6.4
    Pricing
    rating
    6.8
    Delivery
    rating
    6.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photo book

    I had several issues with orders that were duplicated and Kayla was able to sort it all out and correct several issues for me. I am most appreciative.

    By: Terese Hauschild23-07-2021
    Kayla23-07-2021

    I was really struggling with something, Kayla sorted it out as I was becoming frustrated. So pleased that it's all sorted.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 Livres photos 60pages

    Après un petit soucis informatique , je ne voyais ma commande nulle part et ANGELINA m'a rassurée en recherchant cette commande et me certifiant que celle-ci était bien en production .

    Merci ANGELINA pour votre rapidité , je lui attribue 5*

    By: LEROY Angélique16-07-2021
    Frédérik OGIER16-07-2021

    Many thanks to Angelina for helping with my order today :)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ALBUM PHOTO

    ALBUM PHOTO très beau, mais l impression n'etait pas TOP il y avait des lignes verticales d impression
    j ai donc parlé par CHATT avec ANGELINA
    tout c est bien passé très professionnelle et polie
    un nouvel album me sera expédié

    By: MASSON MARTINE22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Anniversary blanket

    I have order a blanket and got a mystery email saying that I hadn’t yet ordered it. So I went to a live chat and spoke with a person called Angeline, they were very helpful and quick to responded and personally felt like a priority of their time.

    By: James Putt15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Fotoalbum

    Kayla hat mir super schnell und freundlich und kompetent geholfen. Dieser Service ist einfach klasse. Ich werde weiterhin bestellen, wenn es mal ein Problem gibt, wird super geholfen bei mir von KAYLA
    Kayla for ever!

    By: Martina21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    100 page photobook

    So far so good. Book made up and await arrival. All questions related to my project were quickly and reassuringly answered by Patricia.

    By: sandra coen23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    foto libro

    avevo bisogno di aiuto per un progetto,Angelina molto cordiale e disponibile mi ha aiutato a risolvere il mio problema.infinitamente grazie

    By: Monia 23-07-2021
    Stephen Adriaens23-07-2021

    I had a problem with a Groupon-code. Groupon had given me a wrong code to order the album of 100 pages that I had made (and which was a lot of work - several days). I had ordered a Dutch code for an album and this was also mentioned on my Groupon order form. Unfortunately, the code was only valid for a French website (which was the mistake of Groupon). I was in a panick, but luckily "Kayla" solved this problem. I am very thankful to her.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    livre photo

    j'avais un petit soucis au niveau de mon coupon groupon, mais grâce à l'aide de Kayla, tout c'est arrangé. Je recommande car c'est facile à faire et lorsque vous avez des questions on vous réponse tout de suite.

    By: Stephanie Rodrigues22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blankets

    ANGELINA was brilliant, helped me with a query about the blanket, resolved straight away, definitely knows what she’s doing and very helpful and polite. 5* from me

    By: Rhian14-07-2021
    Aimal 14-07-2021

    Excellent thank you sooooo much Angelina ... I got my book today, but was damaged so I went on the online chat. Angelina sent me out another one and also I had originally made a few mistakes which she also let me correct before printing and sending out my new one. I’m going to get a lot more books done. Amazing,,,,!!!!! Thank you again Angelina.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    gr

    Kayla me ayudó con un problema en mi cuenta, tras haber realizado un pedido. Fue resolutiva, rápida y amable. Recomendable 100%

    By: GR20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Álbum

    Muy amable la chica que me atendió se llama Kayla. Atenta siempre a resolver todo el inconveniente y mis dudas .muchas gracias

    By: Marianna22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Informacion

    Kayla me atendio estupendamente, muy amable y rapido. Dejo solucionado mi problema rapidamente

    By: Pablo23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    A4 Álbum Con Tapa Fotográfica (40 p.)

    Gracias a Kayla por toda la ayuda al realizar mi compra y la solución de los problemas que tuve con mi cupón.

    By: David Rodríguez22-07-2021
    Fatma Arikan22-07-2021

    Sehr guter Service. Wird schnell geholfen.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Magic mug

    Had an issue with the picture but Mathew came along in the live chat and helped me resolve the issue quickly

    By: Jack Potter21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Made an error when ordering a photo book. Kayla was very good on the live chat and helped me cancel the order.

    By: Nick21-07-2021
    Granville Neil Thompson21-07-2021

    Mathew was excellent after I made a mistake with my original picture order!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    achat de bon

    Kayla a su résoudre avec beaucoup de gentillesse et d'efficacité mon problème de code de voucher. Merci beaucoup!

    By: catherine21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Blanket

    Kayla was helpful on the online chat

    By: Itab Mahfoud21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    souci de code

    Kayla a été parfaite et m'a aidé rapidement pour trouver des solutions à mon problème de code invalide.

    By: Elodie MENIAR20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Album photo á Couverture

    Kayla is very efficient and friendly. Thank you!!

    By: Annie20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    pictures

    ANGELINA helped me understand and sort out my order, I haven't purchased yet but I'm excited to

    By: Sid19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 58 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.6/10, with 62% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!