BritainReviews

    Reviews PrinterPix

    A personalised print is a great addition to your home decoration as well as a great present to give to someone you care about. But where can you get these pictures? One of the companies that offers personalised cards, photobooks and gifts is PrinterPix. But what can you expect from this company? What will the quality of their prints be? How will your photo look on a canvas from this photo print provider? How long will it take for them to create the personalised print? And what will their customer service have to say if you contact them because you are not completely satisfied with how your photobook turned out? We can’t answer these questions for you, but customers that have already ordered a print, calendar or photo gift at PrinterPix can. Read their reviews filled with their opinions, comments, experiences and ratings to find out what they have to say about PrinterPix. Their reviews can help you to decide if PrinterPix is the right company to trust with your artwork.

    About PrinterPix

    PrinterPix is a company that offers all sorts of personalised photo products. They offer photo books such as spiral bound diaries, instagram books, photo books with a leather cover, photo cover books, soft cover photo books, Valentina black leather photo books, photo books with a Cipriano crystal padded leather cover and spiral vinyl photo books. They also offer personalised cards like wedding invitations, birthday cards, new baby cards, father’s day cards, birthday invitations, graduation card and more. Their calendar category contains full collage photo planners, collage photo planners, kitchen calendars, family photo planners, wall calendars, Instagram photo planners and half size photo planners. There is also a home decor category which contains photo stone slated, poster prints, collage canvas prints, canvas prints, slapper cityscape canvas, window bay canvas and international cityscape splatter canvas. Their gifts section contains iPhone cases, collage mugs, photo mugs, personalised water bottles, photo wooden puzzles, magic mugs and personalised cardboard puzzles. And they have an Instagram section with Instagram MiniSquares, Giant Instagram Photostrips, Instagram prints, Instagram posters, Instagram metal prints and Instagram cushion covers. And, last but not least, they offer a chocolate teapot.


    How to create a photobook with PrinterPix.

    Services of PrinterPix

    You can personalise most of the products that are offered by PrinterPix. You can upload your personal picture and have it printed on a mug, canvas, card or other product. You can also create a complete photo book or calendar and fill it with the pictures that mean the most to you. PrinterPix will print the canvas, photobook, mug or home decor item and send it to your home.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for PrinterPix

    Have you ever ordered a print via PrinterPix? Then we would like to know what you think about PrinterPix. How easy was it to upload your picture and add it to a mug, canvas or card? What do you think of their tools to create a photobook or calendar? And what is PrinterPix’s customer service like? Write a review and share your opinion.

    What will PrinterPix make of your personalised canvas, photobook, calendar or mug? Read customer reviews about their calendars, greeting cards etc.

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (23)

    3.2
    22% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photo mug

    Item arrived quickly but was not even the same mug I had ordered. The pictures were not centred and the black border was printed a weird green colour which tainted the colour of the whole mug. Impossible to get in touch with them by phone, chat or email.
    Stay away from this company.

    By: Sally Oliver 16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Luxury Mink Blanket

    I would never use again or recommend . Order was placed on 09/05/2020 and arrived 12/06/2020. Item was advertised as a luxury blanket but was more like a tea towel and the photo quality was extremely poor. Disappointed and too embarrassed to give it as the birthday present that it was meant to be.

    By: Leigh Dickinson 13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    200 photos

    Hi
    I am very unhappy with the service I have received from you
    I have emailed 5 times and no reply
    Then i had 2 replys to say delivery was slow a month later I ring you and a lady tells me that its been sent back to you as no house number i ask her to re dispatch and she tells me to ring back but its already coast me 10 pound just to ring and be in a queue so I go on you live chat to wait over 2 hours then a Robert comes on asks me details says be back in few minutes then half hour he still not got back to me and the chat is ended this is out of order i would like to no were my pitchers of my son are that I have paid for and when will I receive them

    By: Sophie Reynolds 05-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Jigsaws

    ABSOLUTE CON ARTISITS
    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
    THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THEN DECIDE TO ADD DELIVERY FEES WAY IN EXCESS OF THE PRODUCT PURCHASE PRICE WHICH THEY ARE NOT LEGALLY ALLOWED TO DO.
    THEY DON'T REPLY TO YOU AND THEY HAVE YOUR MONEY.
    ROB DOGS

    By: SALLY 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 X 100 page photo books

    NO I WOULD NOT SHOP HERE OR RECOMMEND THEM

    WONT POST REVIEW UNLESS YOU RATE THE COMPANY AND YOU CAN INLY POST IF YOU GIVE MINIMUM 2 STARS

    DESERVE MINUS STARS
    AVOID AVOID AVOID
    TRYING TO GET A MANAGER TO CALL. Ignored
    ASKED FIR CEO INFORMATION. Ignored🤔🤔😂😂😂😂👎🏽👎🏽 🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎 👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎 👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽 🏽👎🏽Save time, hassle and money.
    Just avoid. Read the other negative reviews... which are in the hundreds!

    My order mysteriously disappeared and got deleted.
    After numerous calls and tons of unanswered emails a lovely guy found 2 of the books. There was issues but they were there. One book was now completely blank.
    So I was offered a FULL refund and as a good Will gesture they would send the 2 complete books.
    OR
    I could make the third one again and receive a free complimentary 100 page book.
    Stupidly I took the latter offer as it was a 60th birthday gift.

    Move on a few weeks and the other complete book has gone!

    Offeeed £10 haaa
    Okay although I paid £29:95 plus £9:99 postage!

    Cheeky verbal guy from Egypt called today extremely rude.

    Ongoing problem
    Unanswered emails
    Don’t order stay away.

    By: Liz 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    cushion covers

    Positive side they take your money very easily and efficiently.
    Negative I ordered cushion covers 2 month ago i have phoned them several times even though this is a waste of time as you only ever get excuses.

    By: Paul Griffin 17-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Personalised Fleece blanket

    I bought 2 Printerpix vouchers off Wowcher. Found uploading photos and designing blanket very difficult to use compared to other sites. Wish I had been told that postage was £8.99 at an earlier stage. Used one voucher and pleased with quality of photos when it came but now I want to redeem second voucher, I just get an error message - have emailed but no reply as yet. Wish I had read these reviews first!

    By: Susan Henderson 02-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    2 Photobooks on promotion (£41.95 for the two)

    I created the first photobook and used my coupon to redeem it. It was fine.
    There appears to be no way of redeeming the coupon for my second photobook. My account will not allow me to do it.

    £21 out of pocket -- never again.

    By: Douglas Kaye 30-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 blankets for the price of 4

    I was waiting on a picture, and saw they had vouchers for a special well before christmas. I spent $70 on the two coupons, for two 60x80 blankets and free shipping.

    When I went to redeem them, they were not free shipping (extra $28/piece) and the second code did not work. These were not random coupon codes off of the internet, they were pre paid promotions.

    I went to customer service with pictures, and they had an automated reply asking my issue. I responded with receipts, pictures, everything. No reply. They illegally charged me AFTER the fact. For two blankets I ended up double paying, and they put a hold on creating.

    I purchased 12/17/2019, and just got a notification they were dispatched, without a tracking number. Post cancellation.

    I have been incredibly forgiving, have paid over $200 for two items (more than original cost) and almost let it go as my aunts birthday is tomorrow and it would’ve still worked despite the outrageous cost.

    However, turns out the tracking number does not exist, even guaranteeing Christmas delivery, 1/8 is too much to ask?!

    NEVER buy their promotional coupons DONT trust the cost you see when you order and confirm, as there will be added cost AFTER the fact. I’m taking legal action but BEWARE

    It wouldn’t let me select one star

    By: Dbsmn46 08-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    02 01 2020

    Ordered a canvas picture of my grand daughter using a Groupon Voucher - what eventually arrived was of poor quality frame and canvas . The printing was very poor and the final product not fit for purpose .

    By: Lyn Alesbury 07-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Mink photo blanket

    I ordered at the beginning of December before their "get in time for Christmas deadline"
    Still not received and still stating 50% finishing production...which it has been on for a few weeks now.
    I'd like to know if people did eventually receive their items? Or did you get your money back?
    As others have said none existing customer service they just ignore you.

    By: Jessica bailey 28-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Blankets and book and photo card

    After along wait order arrived just in time lovely prints and well worth the stress.

    By: alison 23-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 23 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 22% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Photos & Printing, Gift shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!