BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (58)

    6.6
    62% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.6
    Service
    rating
    6.4
    Pricing
    rating
    6.8
    Delivery
    rating
    6.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Canvas

    Many thanks to Kayla for helping with my Canvas order.

    By: Hollie Grogan19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    album photo

    Angelina: tres professionnel beaucoup de gentillesse je la remercie

    By: brigitte bouchetob19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blanket

    Thanks angelina for helping me today!

    By: India Sharp19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    petit miroir

    Mais j ai eu kayla sur le chatte très professionnel à l écoute une très bonne interlocutrice

    By: Bendjeddou Cherifa19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo canvas

    Received my order and it was damaged however I spoke to Angelina on the live chat and she was very helpful in getting me a refund.

    By: Mihaela16-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Personalised Cardboard Puzzle

    Kayla grazie per la tua disponibilità e la tua pazienza, super gentile

    By: Eleonora Palermo15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    REZ442892

    Thanks for your help Kayla! Everything was solved very quickly.

    By: Jolien Quaedvlieg14-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photobook

    Angelina was very helpful and knew exactly how to resolve my issue.

    By: Rebecca Payne14-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 photobooks

    The service from Max was outstanding, clear, open and very efficient.
    A good point for Printerpix

    By: GAUFFENIC13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Customer service by Kayla was great and she got my query resolved ASAP!

    By: Emma 13-07-2021
    Aim14-07-2021

    Aimal 14-07-2021 Excellent thank you sooooo much Angelina ... I got my book today, but was damaged so I went on the online chat. Angelina sent me out another one and also I had originally made a few mistakes which she also let me correct before printing and sending out my new one. I’m going to get a lot more books done. Amazing,,,,!!!!! Thank you again Angelina.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Professional customer service.

    By: D Hoyle13-07-2021
    Jolien Quaedvlieg14-07-2021

    Thanks for your help Kayla! Everything was solved very quickly.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Personalised Wooden Jigsaw Puzzles

    I ordered personalised wooden jigsaw puzzles which were intended as Christmas gifts. With the postage charges my order cost over £100, so these items are relatively expensive.
    Printerpix sent the cheaper puzzles printed on hardboard.
    Printerpix has ignored all requests to process a return and refund.
    I am now forced to recover my money by raising a Section 75 claim with my bank.

    By: Ian Fisher13-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    A4 calendars

    Several offers were available for A4 wall calendars, which appeared attractive. But then one offer failed to apply the discount for multiple items, despite it being flagged on the "My Basket" page. The second offer DID apply the discount for multiples but then charged an exorbitant £22.79 for delivery, where the first offer would only charge £5.99. No reference to delivery charges was made anywhere until reaching the checkout page. I then tried a chat to get to the bottom of it, waited in a queue for literally hours, then got the answer that delivery charges are automatically calculated at checkout, so "get over it"! The operative then closed the chat! Totally shocking and disreputable. Don't touch them with a barge pole.

    By: Mike10-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Large blanket

    I saw this and thought it b a lovely gift for my 90 year old nan I ordered a large size and when it come it’s a baby blanket they don’t reply to emails they are rude on the phone . They wanted me to pay more money for them to replace it I’m not paying them any more money I am very disappointed I have now got to give my nan a baby blanket for her birthday

    By: Abigail Willis15-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Jigsaw

    This company has UK in their name but trust me they are not. India to be exact! Costs £1.15 to contact them (per minute) and when you get through to them they past you from pillar to post to then advise you that the manager will call you back. Still waiting on that call 14+ days later.

    The products are cheap, poor quality and lacking imagination.

    Buying a personalised jigsaw for a gift to have it come assembled and of poor quantity is extremely disappointing.

    This company is a border line scam and I believe they fix reviews to make them appear higher in listings.

    Dont bother
    Dont buy
    Dont contact them

    Poor service
    Poor products.

    By: Rikki Henderson10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Photo mug

    Item arrived quickly but was not even the same mug I had ordered. The pictures were not centred and the black border was printed a weird green colour which tainted the colour of the whole mug. Impossible to get in touch with them by phone, chat or email.
    Stay away from this company.

    By: Sally Oliver16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Luxury Mink Blanket

    I would never use again or recommend . Order was placed on 09/05/2020 and arrived 12/06/2020. Item was advertised as a luxury blanket but was more like a tea towel and the photo quality was extremely poor. Disappointed and too embarrassed to give it as the birthday present that it was meant to be.

    By: Leigh Dickinson 13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    200 photos

    Hi
    I am very unhappy with the service I have received from you
    I have emailed 5 times and no reply
    Then i had 2 replys to say delivery was slow a month later I ring you and a lady tells me that its been sent back to you as no house number i ask her to re dispatch and she tells me to ring back but its already coast me 10 pound just to ring and be in a queue so I go on you live chat to wait over 2 hours then a Robert comes on asks me details says be back in few minutes then half hour he still not got back to me and the chat is ended this is out of order i would like to no were my pitchers of my son are that I have paid for and when will I receive them

    By: Sophie Reynolds05-06-2020
    Paul R. 24-07-2020

    Sophie, I had similar problems so in the end I emailed the CEO whose email address I found. I explained my problems and attached the 2 chat transcripts I had saved from when I'd been using their online chat. In short the CEO got on top of it and I soon had customer services calling me and my problem was sorted. Here's his email in case yours is still not resolved. murtaza.daya@syncoms.co.uk

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Jigsaws

    ABSOLUTE CON ARTISITS
    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
    THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THEN DECIDE TO ADD DELIVERY FEES WAY IN EXCESS OF THE PRODUCT PURCHASE PRICE WHICH THEY ARE NOT LEGALLY ALLOWED TO DO.
    THEY DON'T REPLY TO YOU AND THEY HAVE YOUR MONEY.
    ROB DOGS

    By: SALLY01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 X 100 page photo books

    NO I WOULD NOT SHOP HERE OR RECOMMEND THEM

    WONT POST REVIEW UNLESS YOU RATE THE COMPANY AND YOU CAN INLY POST IF YOU GIVE MINIMUM 2 STARS

    DESERVE MINUS STARS
    AVOID AVOID AVOID
    TRYING TO GET A MANAGER TO CALL. Ignored
    ASKED FIR CEO INFORMATION. Ignored🤔🤔😂😂😂😂👎🏽👎🏽 🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎 👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎 👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽 🏽👎🏽Save time, hassle and money.
    Just avoid. Read the other negative reviews... which are in the hundreds!

    My order mysteriously disappeared and got deleted.
    After numerous calls and tons of unanswered emails a lovely guy found 2 of the books. There was issues but they were there. One book was now completely blank.
    So I was offered a FULL refund and as a good Will gesture they would send the 2 complete books.
    OR
    I could make the third one again and receive a free complimentary 100 page book.
    Stupidly I took the latter offer as it was a 60th birthday gift.

    Move on a few weeks and the other complete book has gone!

    Offeeed £10 haaa
    Okay although I paid £29:95 plus £9:99 postage!

    Cheeky verbal guy from Egypt called today extremely rude.

    Ongoing problem
    Unanswered emails
    Don’t order stay away.

    By: Liz17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 58 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.6/10, with 62% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!