BritainReviews

    Reviews PrinterPix

    A personalised print is a great addition to your home decoration as well as a great present to give to someone you care about. But where can you get these pictures? One of the companies that offers personalised cards, photobooks and gifts is PrinterPix. But what can you expect from this company? What will the quality of their prints be? How will your photo look on a canvas from this photo print provider? How long will it take for them to create the personalised print? And what will their customer service have to say if you contact them because you are not completely satisfied with how your photobook turned out? We can’t answer these questions for you, but customers that have already ordered a print, calendar or photo gift at PrinterPix can. Read their reviews filled with their opinions, comments, experiences and ratings to find out what they have to say about PrinterPix. Their reviews can help you to decide if PrinterPix is the right company to trust with your artwork.

    About PrinterPix

    PrinterPix is a company that offers all sorts of personalised photo products. They offer photo books such as spiral bound diaries, instagram books, photo books with a leather cover, photo cover books, soft cover photo books, Valentina black leather photo books, photo books with a Cipriano crystal padded leather cover and spiral vinyl photo books. They also offer personalised cards like wedding invitations, birthday cards, new baby cards, father’s day cards, birthday invitations, graduation card and more. Their calendar category contains full collage photo planners, collage photo planners, kitchen calendars, family photo planners, wall calendars, Instagram photo planners and half size photo planners. There is also a home decor category which contains photo stone slated, poster prints, collage canvas prints, canvas prints, slapper cityscape canvas, window bay canvas and international cityscape splatter canvas. Their gifts section contains iPhone cases, collage mugs, photo mugs, personalised water bottles, photo wooden puzzles, magic mugs and personalised cardboard puzzles. And they have an Instagram section with Instagram MiniSquares, Giant Instagram Photostrips, Instagram prints, Instagram posters, Instagram metal prints and Instagram cushion covers. And, last but not least, they offer a chocolate teapot.

    How to create a photobook with PrinterPix.

    Services of PrinterPix

    You can personalise most of the products that are offered by PrinterPix. You can upload your personal picture and have it printed on a mug, canvas, card or other product. You can also create a complete photo book or calendar and fill it with the pictures that mean the most to you. PrinterPix will print the canvas, photobook, mug or home decor item and send it to your home. Tip: looking for a different webshop? Head on over to Colorland's company review page. They offer the same service als Printerpix.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for PrinterPix

    Have you ever ordered a print via PrinterPix? Then we would like to know what you think about PrinterPix. How easy was it to upload your picture and add it to a mug, canvas or card? What do you think of their tools to create a photobook or calendar? And what is PrinterPix’s customer service like? Write a review and share your opinion.

    What will PrinterPix make of your personalised canvas, photobook, calendar or mug? Read customer reviews about their calendars, greeting cards etc.

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (232)

    9
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    100 page A4 Photobook

    Great service from Angelina in quickly extending my voucher. Creating the books always takes longer than expected hence it is a great PrinterPix benefit that vouchers can be extended.

    By: Peter Devlin21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    A4 leather photobooks 60 pages and blankets

    I have ordered in many occasions products that helped me bring joy and happiness to my dear ones. Thank you PrinterPix for the support you gave me in offering a qualitative experience, not only a surprise, to my loved ones!

    I also want to review the Customer Service support, which proved reliable on each an very occasion. I was served very well and with care for my wellbeing, not only for my purchases, by Kayla.

    The waiting time for reaching a consultant has dropped. It was more difficult during the lockdown, but now they are doing an amazing job sorting out issues, so please contact them if you need to.

    By: Oana02-08-2021
    Merve 10-09-2021

    Kayla was very nice and tried to help me directly and also reassured me that I would get a refund.

    hennry13-09-2021

    tried to help me directly and also reassured me that I would get a refund. r (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲.

    danielle15-09-2021

    trés bien renseignée par Kayla, malheureusement dommage d'avoir perdu mon projet car je ne savais pas que ce n'était gardé que 30 jours

    Vanesa Gómez Pino21-09-2021

    Kayla me ayudó rápidamente en solucionar mi problema con el pedido,una gran profesional y muy amable

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    photo books

    I purchased a Groupon for 3 photo books. I followed the Groupon instructions and chose the "free" books when I created my projects. When I was ready to place my order, the books did not show as free anymore. Angelina talked me through the process to complete my order. We experienced some problems, but she very patiently guided me through the process and insisted in staying with me until the check out process was completed to verify I did not experience any more problems. She was friendly, professional, and patient!

    By: Ursula 02-08-2021
    Jessica Rivoli17-09-2021

    KAILA E' STATA BRAVISSIMA E DISPONIBILE. GENTILISSIMA E IN POCO TEMPO HA RISOLTO IL MIO PROBLEMA. SUPER!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    60 page Photo Hard Cover Book

    I had a query about an E-Voucher I had purchased for two books with free delivery and Matthew swiftly resolved it for me. I thought I was entitled to free delivery but as I live in Ireland it was only free delivery within the UK. I also had only ordered one book at the time as didn't realise you had to order two books together to avail of the offer. Matthew offered me solution to resolve this problem and I'm very happy with the outcome.

    By: Patricia Mackin21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Martine

    Gros problème de livraison ou plutôt d'un livreur incompétent qui a posé le paquet avec mes livres photos dehors en mon absence, résultat gros orage et livres photos foutus ... j'ai conversé par mail avec KAYLA qui a été d'une très grande efficacité et très plaisante..; elle a compris mon soucis et y a remédié efficacement... personne très compétente et agréable et surtout patiente

    By: Martine16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    12374661


    Kayla me ayudó rápidamente en solucionar mi problema con el pedido,una gran profesional y muy amable

    By: Vanesa Gómez Pino21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bon cadeau

    Kayla est très serviable et professionnelle, elle a pris le temps de m'expliquer en détails les étapes à suivre pour réaliser mon bon de cadeau sur le site au lieu d'utiliser le lien communiqué.
    Je suis très satisfaite de l'échange en chat avec Kayla.

    By: Doan21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 photo books

    I use this service regularly. Occasionally I have issues with quality once the books have arrived but I have always found the customer service team to be extremely helpful, replacing the damaged items very quickly. On the latest instance Kayla was exceptionally helpful.

    (The photo book design software could be slightly improved, but it's not bad at all!)

    By: Lisa Johnson20-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    101190023


    Kayla est vraiment quelqu'un de très attentionnée et fait le maximum pour satisfaire les clients, je suis totalement contente de la tournure qu'a pris mon problème et tout s'est correctement arrangé pour moi. Il est certain que je vais restée une cliente très fidéle, merci encore à Kayla pour son dévouement et sa rapidité d'exécution.

    By: Claire Correia17-09-2021
    brousse17-09-2021

    très satisfait de Kayla , très professionnelle

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 100 pagebooks

    I have just had a problem with my project and went on chat. I spoke to Kayla who was very helpful and stayed on line until my problem had been sorted. She was very proffesional and polite throughout. She is excellent in her job and made sure that I was happy with what had to be done. Thankyou Kayla I couldnt have done it without you ...

    By: Dawn Blake15-09-2021
    christine REMY20-09-2021

    merci pour l'aide mais il arrive assez souvent qu'il y ait des problémes avec un code

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    jaxx

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . ..
    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . ..

    By: ollie max06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Problema con un cupón de descuento

    Angelina ha sabido solucionar mi problema en 5 minutos y llevando media tarde con Mathew que además de no darme solución se ha desconectado dejándome tirada.
    Un 10 a Angelina y un 0 para Mathew

    By: Rosa Romero21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Groupon voucher

    Kayla was very efficient and a great help in dealing with my problem. Great service!

    By: Adele21-09-2021
    Lynda21-09-2021

    Groupon vouchers: Kayla quickly assisted me with my issues with Groupon. Excellent Customer Service.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    FOTOLIBRO

    ASSISTENZA PEFETTA. GRAZIE.

    By: PIETRO21-09-2021
    Lynda21-09-2021

    Kayla was very helpful and patient ! She instructed me how to fix my issues, and relieved my anxiety. I have 3 Groupons expiring soon, so I was in a panic to resolve my issues.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    43701047

    Very satisfied with Kayla, very professional

    By: Hafsa Kaleem Rana21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Gutschein code nicht funktioniert

    Ich hatte Probleme mit dem Gutschein-Code, ich könnte es nicht einlosen und in dem Live Chat mit Angelina hast sie mir inerhalb von 5 Minuten das Problem gelöst und weiterc geholfen. Sehr Empfelenswert!

    By: Zana21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Canvas

    Went on live chat and Kayla was very helpful so thank you. Haven’t received my item yet but I will leave a review when I have.

    By: Kira21-09-2021
    Sophie devinck21-09-2021

    3Articles reçu dont 2 abîmés. Merci pour votre réactivité très bon sav.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    REZ445580


    kayla molto disponibile e precisa nelle sue risposte

    By: JESSICA RIVOLI20-09-2021
    juubn20-09-2021

    hermes made no attempts at all to deliver, i believe these items were r.. Subsequently hof after numerous emails decided to investigate.. and i was told to be patient till this was over and allow 7 days for this.. 10 days later they acknowledged the items were lost and asked if i wanted tefund or resend,, i replied immediately as i do all emails however (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    101190466


    merci Kayla pour l'aide mais il arrive assez souvent qu'il y ait des problémes avec un code

    By: Martel20-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Metal print

    Arrived damaged. Kayla was great, helped me process a refund quickly

    By: Mariham Tawfik20-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 232 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!