BritainReviews

    Reviews PrinterPix

    A personalised print is a great addition to your home decoration as well as a great present to give to someone you care about. But where can you get these pictures? One of the companies that offers personalised cards, photobooks and gifts is PrinterPix. But what can you expect from this company? What will the quality of their prints be? How will your photo look on a canvas from this photo print provider? How long will it take for them to create the personalised print? And what will their customer service have to say if you contact them because you are not completely satisfied with how your photobook turned out? We can’t answer these questions for you, but customers that have already ordered a print, calendar or photo gift at PrinterPix can. Read their reviews filled with their opinions, comments, experiences and ratings to find out what they have to say about PrinterPix. Their reviews can help you to decide if PrinterPix is the right company to trust with your artwork.

    About PrinterPix

    PrinterPix is a company that offers all sorts of personalised photo products. They offer photo books such as spiral bound diaries, instagram books, photo books with a leather cover, photo cover books, soft cover photo books, Valentina black leather photo books, photo books with a Cipriano crystal padded leather cover and spiral vinyl photo books. They also offer personalised cards like wedding invitations, birthday cards, new baby cards, father’s day cards, birthday invitations, graduation card and more. Their calendar category contains full collage photo planners, collage photo planners, kitchen calendars, family photo planners, wall calendars, Instagram photo planners and half size photo planners. There is also a home decor category which contains photo stone slated, poster prints, collage canvas prints, canvas prints, slapper cityscape canvas, window bay canvas and international cityscape splatter canvas. Their gifts section contains iPhone cases, collage mugs, photo mugs, personalised water bottles, photo wooden puzzles, magic mugs and personalised cardboard puzzles. And they have an Instagram section with Instagram MiniSquares, Giant Instagram Photostrips, Instagram prints, Instagram posters, Instagram metal prints and Instagram cushion covers. And, last but not least, they offer a chocolate teapot.

    How to create a photobook with PrinterPix.

    Services of PrinterPix

    You can personalise most of the products that are offered by PrinterPix. You can upload your personal picture and have it printed on a mug, canvas, card or other product. You can also create a complete photo book or calendar and fill it with the pictures that mean the most to you. PrinterPix will print the canvas, photobook, mug or home decor item and send it to your home. Tip: looking for a different webshop? Head on over to Colorland's company review page. They offer the same service als Printerpix.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for PrinterPix

    Have you ever ordered a print via PrinterPix? Then we would like to know what you think about PrinterPix. How easy was it to upload your picture and add it to a mug, canvas or card? What do you think of their tools to create a photobook or calendar? And what is PrinterPix’s customer service like? Write a review and share your opinion.

    What will PrinterPix make of your personalised canvas, photobook, calendar or mug? Read customer reviews about their calendars, greeting cards etc.

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (252)

    9
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9.2
    Pricing
    rating
    9.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    1515691

    Angelina a vraiment été très réactive dès que je lui ai exposé le problème rencontré sur mon projet qui ne peut plus être chargé. Elle a tout de suite répondu à mes questions et attentes sur le problème que je rencontre sur le site, qui ce dernier est en cours d'études par le service technique.
    Angelina est très efficace et à l'écoute du client ce qui est très important pour moi. Elle a pris en compte aussi mes préoccupations.
    Je mets 5 étoiles à Angelina et j'espère que ceux qui pourraient rencontrer quelsues problèmes sur le site auront Angelina comme interlocuteur et qu'elle les aidera comme elle a fait si brillamment avec moi.

    By: Claudine27-09-2021
    marilena28-09-2021

    kayla ha risolto il mio problema bravissima 5 stelle su tutto

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A4 (Landscape) Hardcover Photo Book (60 pages)

    After a very special holiday I made the decision to edit the photos from the trip and create a photobook to give as a gift to my Mum for Christmas.
    I spent many hours sorting, selecting and editing the photos and this morning sat down to create the product. A few hours later I was finished but hit a road block right when adding the product to the cart. I was stuck on a loading screen. Terrified to refresh the screen in case I lost an entire mornings work I contacted customer support with little hope.
    I got through to Angelina from Customer Support at PrinterPix.
    She got to work straight away and identified my project, only when trying to look at the screenshot she sent me I ended up closing the browser window and lost the chat. We all know how frustrating this can be when either a helpline disconnects or your support chat disappears.
    I started a new Customer Support request and Max came online. Miraculously Angelina appeared, took over the chat and we began where we finished off. Within five minutes Angelina had sorted the issue and I am now in receipt of the Order Confirmation of my PhotoBook.
    I can't attest for the quality of the product as I won't receive it for a while but if the product is created with as much care as Angelina put into my support request I know it will turn out great.
    Thanks again Angelina and thanks Printerpix.
    I look forward to receiving the Photo Book!

    By: David22-09-2021
    marilena kayla ha risolto il mio problema bravissima 5 stelle28-09-2021

    kayla ha risolto il mio problema grazie professionale e bravissima ordering 5 stelle service 5 stelle pricing 5 stell delivery 5 stelle

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A4 leather photobooks 60 pages and blankets

    I have ordered in many occasions products that helped me bring joy and happiness to my dear ones. Thank you PrinterPix for the support you gave me in offering a qualitative experience, not only a surprise, to my loved ones!

    I also want to review the Customer Service support, which proved reliable on each an very occasion. I was served very well and with care for my wellbeing, not only for my purchases, by Kayla.

    The waiting time for reaching a consultant has dropped. It was more difficult during the lockdown, but now they are doing an amazing job sorting out issues, so please contact them if you need to.

    By: Oana02-08-2021
    Merve 10-09-2021

    Kayla was very nice and tried to help me directly and also reassured me that I would get a refund.

    hennry13-09-2021

    tried to help me directly and also reassured me that I would get a refund. r (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲.

    danielle15-09-2021

    trés bien renseignée par Kayla, malheureusement dommage d'avoir perdu mon projet car je ne savais pas que ce n'était gardé que 30 jours

    Vanesa Gómez Pino21-09-2021

    Kayla me ayudó rápidamente en solucionar mi problema con el pedido,una gran profesional y muy amable

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    photo books

    I purchased a Groupon for 3 photo books. I followed the Groupon instructions and chose the "free" books when I created my projects. When I was ready to place my order, the books did not show as free anymore. Angelina talked me through the process to complete my order. We experienced some problems, but she very patiently guided me through the process and insisted in staying with me until the check out process was completed to verify I did not experience any more problems. She was friendly, professional, and patient!

    By: Ursula 02-08-2021
    Jessica Rivoli17-09-2021

    KAILA E' STATA BRAVISSIMA E DISPONIBILE. GENTILISSIMA E IN POCO TEMPO HA RISOLTO IL MIO PROBLEMA. SUPER!!!!

    David22-09-2021

    Angelina was fantastic helping me with my support request. Hours of hard work creating a project and I thought I'd lost it when applying to checkout. Angelina got on the case and my photobook is now being created. Thanks again Angelina!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    60 page Photo Hard Cover Book

    I had a query about an E-Voucher I had purchased for two books with free delivery and Matthew swiftly resolved it for me. I thought I was entitled to free delivery but as I live in Ireland it was only free delivery within the UK. I also had only ordered one book at the time as didn't realise you had to order two books together to avail of the offer. Matthew offered me solution to resolve this problem and I'm very happy with the outcome.

    By: Patricia Mackin21-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Groupon vouchers

    Kayla answered my query very quickly and professionally. Very kind.

    By: Customer26-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 Albumes de 40 fotos.

    Tuve problemas con la recepción de los tres álbumes, pero me los solucionó Natacha, que es muy amable y eficiente. Me solucionó todos los problemas. Es una gran profesional.

    By: BERNARDO ASENSIO COLINO24-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Martine

    Gros problème de livraison ou plutôt d'un livreur incompétent qui a posé le paquet avec mes livres photos dehors en mon absence, résultat gros orage et livres photos foutus ... j'ai conversé par mail avec KAYLA qui a été d'une très grande efficacité et très plaisante..; elle a compris mon soucis et y a remédié efficacement... personne très compétente et agréable et surtout patiente

    By: Martine16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 photo books

    I use this service regularly. Occasionally I have issues with quality once the books have arrived but I have always found the customer service team to be extremely helpful, replacing the damaged items very quickly. On the latest instance Kayla was exceptionally helpful.

    (The photo book design software could be slightly improved, but it's not bad at all!)

    By: Lisa Johnson20-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    101190023


    Kayla est vraiment quelqu'un de très attentionnée et fait le maximum pour satisfaire les clients, je suis totalement contente de la tournure qu'a pris mon problème et tout s'est correctement arrangé pour moi. Il est certain que je vais restée une cliente très fidéle, merci encore à Kayla pour son dévouement et sa rapidité d'exécution.

    By: Claire Correia17-09-2021
    brousse17-09-2021

    très satisfait de Kayla , très professionnelle

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 100 pagebooks

    I have just had a problem with my project and went on chat. I spoke to Kayla who was very helpful and stayed on line until my problem had been sorted. She was very proffesional and polite throughout. She is excellent in her job and made sure that I was happy with what had to be done. Thankyou Kayla I couldnt have done it without you ...

    By: Dawn Blake15-09-2021
    christine REMY20-09-2021

    merci pour l'aide mais il arrive assez souvent qu'il y ait des problémes avec un code

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    63915211

    very satisfied with Kayla, very professional

    By: Andrea24-09-2021
    BERNARDO ASENSIO COLINO24-09-2021

    Natacha es muy amable y eficiente. Me solucionó todos los problemas. Es una gran profesional.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fotolibro

    He tenido un problema a la hora de realizar el pago y ANGELINA me ha ayudado muchísimo, ha estado conmigo en todo el proceso hasta llegar a finalizar el cobro, y ha sido súper rápido. Le estoy muy agradecida por ello.

    By: Tania lopez torrejon24-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A5 - 60 pg

    molto positiva l'assistenza ricevuta da Kayla con l'immediata soluzione del problem

    By: GIUSEPPE24-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Livre photo

    Service après vente au top . Merci Kayla

    By: Eve24-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    144

    Merci Kayla

    By: Edith23-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    43702059


    Kayla was fantastic helping me with my support request. Thanks again Kayla

    By: Pia23-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photo books


    She was quick to respond and handled my question very professionally! Thank you!

    By: Michelle Castile23-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 album

    kayla was amazing and very professionnal

    By: wilfrid soliwoda23-09-2021
    Michelle Castile23-09-2021

    She was quick to respond and handled my question very professionally! Thank you!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 PHOTO BLANKETS

    CHATTED WITH KAYLA TODAY WHO WAS MOST HELPFUL

    By: BARBARA ANDERSON23-09-2021
    jiim23-09-2021

    I spent many hours sorting, selecting and editing the photos and this morning sat down to create the product. A few hours later I was finished but hit a road block right when adding the product to the cart. I was stuck on a loading screen. 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . .. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏 𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕 �� ���C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲.

    LLUCIA23-09-2021

    He tenido varias duda a la hora de realizar el album y Kayla me ha ayudado en todo lo que he necesitado.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 252 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 90% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!