BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (232)

    9
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    ALBUM PHOTO

    ALBUM PHOTO très beau, mais l impression n'etait pas TOP il y avait des lignes verticales d impression
    j ai donc parlé par CHATT avec ANGELINA
    tout c est bien passé très professionnelle et polie
    un nouvel album me sera expédié

    By: MASSON MARTINE22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    livre photo

    j'avais un petit soucis au niveau de mon coupon groupon, mais grâce à l'aide de Kayla, tout c'est arrangé. Je recommande car c'est facile à faire et lorsque vous avez des questions on vous réponse tout de suite.

    By: Stephanie Rodrigues22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Magic mug

    Had an issue with the picture but Mathew came along in the live chat and helped me resolve the issue quickly

    By: Jack Potter21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    Made an error when ordering a photo book. Kayla was very good on the live chat and helped me cancel the order.

    By: Nick21-07-2021
    Granville Neil Thompson21-07-2021

    Mathew was excellent after I made a mistake with my original picture order!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Fotoalbum

    Kayla hat mir super schnell und freundlich und kompetent geholfen. Dieser Service ist einfach klasse. Ich werde weiterhin bestellen, wenn es mal ein Problem gibt, wird super geholfen bei mir von KAYLA
    Kayla for ever!

    By: Martina21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    achat de bon

    Kayla a su résoudre avec beaucoup de gentillesse et d'efficacité mon problème de code de voucher. Merci beaucoup!

    By: catherine21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Blanket

    Kayla was helpful on the online chat

    By: Itab Mahfoud21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    souci de code

    Kayla a été parfaite et m'a aidé rapidement pour trouver des solutions à mon problème de code invalide.

    By: Elodie MENIAR20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Album photo á Couverture

    Kayla is very efficient and friendly. Thank you!!

    By: Annie20-07-2021
    Maria26-07-2021

    I was very happy with the response I got from Angelina. Very quick and didn't have to go through a lot of questions to get an answer. Thank you

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    gr

    Kayla me ayudó con un problema en mi cuenta, tras haber realizado un pedido. Fue resolutiva, rápida y amable. Recomendable 100%

    By: GR20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    pictures

    ANGELINA helped me understand and sort out my order, I haven't purchased yet but I'm excited to

    By: Sid19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Canvas

    Many thanks to Kayla for helping with my Canvas order.

    By: Hollie Grogan19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    album photo

    Angelina: tres professionnel beaucoup de gentillesse je la remercie

    By: brigitte bouchetob19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blanket

    Thanks angelina for helping me today!

    By: India Sharp19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    petit miroir

    Mais j ai eu kayla sur le chatte très professionnel à l écoute une très bonne interlocutrice

    By: Bendjeddou Cherifa19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo canvas

    Received my order and it was damaged however I spoke to Angelina on the live chat and she was very helpful in getting me a refund.

    By: Mihaela16-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    2 Livres photos 60pages

    Après un petit soucis informatique , je ne voyais ma commande nulle part et ANGELINA m'a rassurée en recherchant cette commande et me certifiant que celle-ci était bien en production .

    Merci ANGELINA pour votre rapidité , je lui attribue 5*

    By: LEROY Angélique16-07-2021
    Frédérik OGIER16-07-2021

    Many thanks to Angelina for helping with my order today :)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Personalised Cardboard Puzzle

    Kayla grazie per la tua disponibilità e la tua pazienza, super gentile

    By: Eleonora Palermo15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Anniversary blanket

    I have order a blanket and got a mystery email saying that I hadn’t yet ordered it. So I went to a live chat and spoke with a person called Angeline, they were very helpful and quick to responded and personally felt like a priority of their time.

    By: James Putt15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    REZ442892

    Thanks for your help Kayla! Everything was solved very quickly.

    By: Jolien Quaedvlieg14-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 232 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!