BritainReviews

    PrinterPix
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (232)

    9
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    photo tiles

    website was broken - Kayla upgraded the ticket so it would be fixed (cart wasn't working) - I had voucher codes coming up for renewal - she was able to send on new codes with an extension for a month which will be valid for use once the site is fixed. Really good - took off the pressure and she was extremely pleasant and helpful - maybe the best zendesk experience I have ever had.

    One star for ordering because the site was broken - 5 for price because of coupons - 5 for service because of Kayla and can't rate on delivery at this time so gave that a 3.

    By: Margie29-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Canvas

    After having issues with my canvas that arrived, customer service assistant Matthew was able to resolve this quickly and efficiently. Having spent two days talking to other, not so helpful advisors, i was not feeling very happy but Matthew was happy to help and my issue was resolved.

    By: Capri Gunn29-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    photobook

    I asked for customer service to help me change address and change delivery. Kayla seemed very efficient and has promised to help if she can. I wait with hope to see.

    By: Chri29-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    fotolibro 100 pagine

    ottima assistenza di Kayla!!! a 5 stelle! E' stato gentile ed ha risolto il mio problema in pochi click

    By: giovanna28-07-2021
    Cecilia29-07-2021

    Quick and easy customer support facilitated by Kayla.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photobook

    Really great customer service. 5 stars for that

    waiting for the book to arrive. Will post a full review after checking the quality of the book.

    But amazing customer service

    By: Tony28-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Photo book

    Matthew on the interactive chat was very helpful.

    By: Harriet Reeves28-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photobook

    What a helpful & competent lady Kayla is. Many thanks for all her efforts today !

    By: Brent Buskell 28-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo Book

    Kayla was really fantastic help!! She should get ten stars if possible!

    By: Jeff Jaeckle28-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Book

    Kayla was extremely helpful and very patient! She deserves 6 stars! Thank you for all your helpful suggestions, Kayla

    By: Caroline27-07-2021
    G28-07-2021

    ANGELINA - Angelia very kindly and quickly sorted an issue I was having. I was very pleased with the service provided 5*

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Voucher

    Great service kaila

    By: Customer27-07-2021
    Eric27-07-2021

    Kayla, efficace et serviable. Service au client toujours super !

    Carolina27-07-2021

    Kayla was extremely helpful and very patient! She deserves 6 stars! Thank you for all your helpful suggestions, Kayla!

    Jocelyne C27-07-2021

    Merci bcp Patricia de m'avoir aidé à solutionner un problème qui bloquait mon projet en cours. Elle a été très efficace

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Reponse

    Kayla personne super agréable et à pu répondre à mes attentes
    Merci beaucoup

    By: Nenette27-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    photobook

    Matthew helped me on chat today to revalidate an expired voucher. thank you so much for your patience and excellent customer skills.

    By: claudia27-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hardcover Photo Book

    I had a question about ordering my photo book. I did a live chat with Patricia and I received an immediate response. She was very helpful and answered my question.

    By: Patricia Behiter27-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blanket

    Very helpful. Angelina sorted problem out very quickly

    By: Dorothy Baxter26-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photo book

    I had several issues with orders that were duplicated and Kayla was able to sort it all out and correct several issues for me. I am most appreciative.

    By: Terese Hauschild23-07-2021
    Kayla23-07-2021

    I was really struggling with something, Kayla sorted it out as I was becoming frustrated. So pleased that it's all sorted.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    100 page photobook

    So far so good. Book made up and await arrival. All questions related to my project were quickly and reassuringly answered by Patricia.

    By: sandra coen23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    foto libro

    avevo bisogno di aiuto per un progetto,Angelina molto cordiale e disponibile mi ha aiutato a risolvere il mio problema.infinitamente grazie

    By: Monia 23-07-2021
    Stephen Adriaens23-07-2021

    I had a problem with a Groupon-code. Groupon had given me a wrong code to order the album of 100 pages that I had made (and which was a lot of work - several days). I had ordered a Dutch code for an album and this was also mentioned on my Groupon order form. Unfortunately, the code was only valid for a French website (which was the mistake of Groupon). I was in a panick, but luckily "Kayla" solved this problem. I am very thankful to her.

    Marina29-07-2021

    Matthew gentile e efficiente dovevo estendere il voucher

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Informacion

    Kayla me atendio estupendamente, muy amable y rapido. Dejo solucionado mi problema rapidamente

    By: Pablo23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Álbum

    Muy amable la chica que me atendió se llama Kayla. Atenta siempre a resolver todo el inconveniente y mis dudas .muchas gracias

    By: Marianna22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A4 Álbum Con Tapa Fotográfica (40 p.)

    Gracias a Kayla por toda la ayuda al realizar mi compra y la solución de los problemas que tuve con mi cupón.

    By: David Rodríguez22-07-2021
    Fatma Arikan22-07-2021

    Sehr guter Service. Wird schnell geholfen.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterPix

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterPix a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 232 customer review posted about PrinterPix. On average, they received a star-grading of 9/10, with 89% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterPix offer?

    PrinterPix is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterPix website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!