BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2800)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Digital Marketing

    I was offered a free trial, but after this is done, I might just keep it because of the in depth nature of the programs! It is like taking an actual college class!!! Flexible timing and well covered material. I'm hooked!!!

    By: Lawrence 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sports Nutrition Course

    So far I am loving the course, the information is really interesting and really clear to understand.

    By: Anja Cole 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Diploma in Nutrition, Food Science & Menu Planning

    Exactly what I was looking for to improve on my health and fitness knowledge. Excellent for my new adventure in the field.

    By: Zen 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Smart phone photography

    Signed up as they were offering 4 weeks free and I thought why not give it a shot. Just attended my first class and wasn't disappointed.
    The class was done in simple English without all the jargon but also increased my knowledge with new terms which were explained.
    The chat option was awesome and the educator was a real person.
    Cant wait until next class. I am even thinking of rescheduling it to do it this afternoon! Love the fact you can reschedule.

    By: Laura Bevan 25-05-2020
    Vikas Mali 25-05-2020

    Just now started the course on leadership, it's good for the theory but can be improved if include more case studies and real time analysis of problem solving by taking managers and CEO's actual problems. Thanks

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Leadership and Management

    Hi every time i recharge airtel i received an offer for online course but did not looked for it, but dont no thought of giving a try and yesterday completed by 1st lesson and was happy to attend the class it was explained in simple way looking forward yo complete the course, will come back after the class is completed :)

    By: Rajeev Rajan 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Nutrition

    This is a really good course for thise who are interested in learning nutrition because the lessons are explained in a clear and concise manner. Important processes and concepts are made easier to understand with the use of analogy and definition of terms. Interactive quizzes during the lessons js also a very good strategy to keep students active throughout.

    By: Sarah Marie Don 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    No

    Positive

    By: Prashant sharma 25-05-2020
    This is a good academy. I am encourage to all my friends to study on this academy of any course. 25-05-2020

    Good

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic design

    Great class so far! Just getting started but the lessons are very understandable

    By: Jerry 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    Very well put together information, organised and great system. It's awesome to have access via website and app.

    Don't need as many reminders, emails, followup phone calls - but I understand it is part of a system that is designed to motivate and assist in reminding applicants to continue their study progress.

    By: Richard Macko 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    smartphone photography

    Clear and concise lessons are explained well. I appreciate the flexibility the course offers in terms of rescheduling when need be. Overall, very insightful and lots to learn.

    By: Aditi P. 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Personal beauty

    So far so good.
    Although there was confusion at first about being a premium member and having full access to toolkits, I bought the toolkit which I didnt know I didnt have too.
    No refund got purchasing.
    But the course its self is really good

    By: Melissa Rice 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Free trial

    While on quarantine I decided to do something for myself to grow on knowledge. Shaw Academy is giving me that opportunity with it's free trial which for sure I'll continue after it ends since I've learned a lot in my first week. Affordable, with an easy to-go app and a big variety of online courses. Thank you!

    By: Giuseppe Lombardo 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management, Digital Marketing

    Awesome

    By: Davany Bonilla 25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography curse

    I’ve just started the course and it’s beyond helpful so far . Well worth it .

    By: Shadlyne Claude 24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Course

    Absolute scam of a website, don’t use it. I was hit with an unexpected bill of £49.99, very angry.

    By: Jude 24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Course Training

    If all other Educational organizations will emulate Shaw Academy, the gap between the Literates and the iliterates would have long gone, the app communication is user friendly and superb, bravo to the developer

    By: Ndubuisi Amah Eze 24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Guitar Lessons and Graphic Design Course - Both 4 weeks

    I have started two Shaw Academy courses recently, both on vastly different topics and I'm really enjoying them! It seems like a great, hassle free way to up skill.

    By: Saskia Manson 24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    1 year subscription

    Only recently started a couple of courses but the content appears to be exactly what I was looking for. Really looking forward to completing the remainder of the course.

    By: Scott McGarva 24-05-2020
    Saskia Manson 24-05-2020

    I have started 2 courses with Shaw Academy recently, both on vastly different topics and it seems like a really good platform to use to up-skill.

    Abishek 24-05-2020

    Would prefer to see content that I can view anytime of the week. 2 classes per week restriction doesn’t make sense. I wanna be able to take classes everyday of the week if I want. I’d like that kinda flexibility in the course that I take

    kuna isa 25-05-2020

    I am currently taking a course in project management and so far the lectures, slides, notes and quiz has been of tremendous help. The objective of the course was outlined and the classes are rich in content. I can say now that i am more knowledgeable about the course and can relate it to my organisation.

    Noemí Romero 25-05-2020

    Content was good for an introduction/overview. The hour run off without noticing. Looking forward to review more content after I finish my current course

    Katrina Nelson 25-05-2020

    Very well presented on-line course with relevant and easy to understand and apply content.

    Vikas Mali 25-05-2020

    Just now started

    NIKHIl KUMAR 25-05-2020

    Superb classes. I like always

    Francine 25-05-2020

    Only started today it's very informative and easy to understand the first lesson the only thing I would change is to add a pause when playing the videos but other then that it's fantastic so far

    Sarah Winter 25-05-2020

    I have embarked on the Professional Diploma in Nutrition. I am very impressed at the quality of the presentation. I love the fact that it is interactive. The questions you are asked throughout helps revise and embed the information received, checking that you have understood correctly and highlighting areas you might want to go back and revise. I can't wait for the next class!

    Rajnish 25-05-2020

    I'm feeling very comfortable after attending your class sir

    DEEPAK AGRAWAL 25-05-2020

    Excellent ,methodology used is very simple and easy.

    DEEPAK AGRAWAL 25-05-2020

    Excellent ,methodology used is very simple and easy.

    nathan gould 25-05-2020

    I've had to use my android so it's been a little tricky to navigate but the content is good so far!

    Ami Esosa Amos-Tukura 25-05-2020

    Had two classes in Web Design and I am looking forward to the next class. My first course with Shaw and it is motivating and interesting. The content is rich and well presented. I am so glad I found Shaw Academy. Payment procedures are fast and reliable. Thanks a lot.

    NirmalaV 25-05-2020

    I was apprehensive whether the digital marketing course will meet my expectations and will it be related to my arena of work. I am into third session and I am already feeling that it is completely in line with my expectations. it is intriguing and exciting as well. I am eager to complete the sessions and put in use what this course has taught me Thank you Shaw Academy for providing me a chance to journey through this delightful, enjoyable and interesting training course

    Tryphena Abimiku 25-05-2020

    Hello.. my first class was really amazing, it was practical and I enjoyed it because I understood what my tutor was talking about.. I'm really glad that I got the opportunity to be part of this learning experience . Thanks

    chris mcgorman 25-05-2020

    I must say, I'm quite impressed with Shaw Academy. They have really awesome courses. The best thing about Shaw Academy is the flexibility of rescheduling classes and option of recorded classes. The content is top notch and very easy to grasp.

    Maduabuchi Celestine Peter 25-05-2020

    Shaw Academy is the best online class i think i have gotten the best of Online classes

    Joshua cammarata 25-05-2020

    Great course! Only 2 lessons in and I believe I will continue. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Rich Allen 25-05-2020

    Great courses, very educational, just a bit expensive that's all at 50 a month.

    Alvin James 25-05-2020

    The courses offered are spot on.However when I was disconnected from a class it won’t let me back on I had to wait for recordings

    Aseperi Abosede Rebecca 25-05-2020

    I started recently, and it has been good , the lecture has been great. An really looking forward to complete my course

    mia 25-05-2020

    I really like this academy. The course offered are so interesting and easy to understand. Thank you so much for giving us 4weeks of free trial.

    Charvi Rawal 25-05-2020

    Wow...The session were outstanding and easy to understand.. Special appreciation for trainer

    Isabel C Arango O 25-05-2020

    I started a diploma on forex and it's exactly what I was looking for before trading.

    Isabel C Arango O 25-05-2020

    I started a diploma on forex and it's exactly what I was looking for before trading.

    Catherine Guo 25-05-2020

    Great! I like their courses. Having the reminders is great!

    Douglas Stevens 26-05-2020

    a well explained course so far. Much more information given than any I have done with others.

    Adedeji 26-05-2020

    Nice to be part of your online courses and very helpful

    Nikita 26-05-2020

    The experience so far is great. I did like the courses. Hopefully I can enroll for more.

    brian antonio garcia 26-05-2020

    so far so good very informative. love that i can go back and see what ive learned or missed

    Bernard 26-05-2020

    Just having started the course and I loved the content and instructor's style. This is great!

    Kaidean Savage 26-05-2020

    I'm very impressed with the content and professionalism of the course so far. The information is very applicable and I'm enjoying the pace of the course.

    Patricia White 27-05-2020

    I thought the instructor did a great job of explaining photoshop and providing some detailed information. It was a very good class.

    BALRAM JI VERMA 27-05-2020

    I am currently an exerciser and learning the nutrition that can improve my performance for better results. Thanks

    Deepak 27-05-2020

    It has very nice curated courses.

    Gurusankar 27-05-2020

    I have only attended 2 classes so for.But I am very much impressed course tools are very good and easy to understand for all.

    Kavyasree 27-05-2020

    Actually i havebeen so many online courses but shawacademy was super it is quite easy to understand 😊

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project management

    I've taken a couple of classes so far and I love them. I do find that the webinar sometimes can be too fast bc it does not allow me to take take all the notes I feel like I need to take but it's not too fast to not understand. The explanation is great. It reminds me of when I was still in university.
    I still can't find the recorded classes after the class however.
    I'd definitely recommend this to friends and family. You actually do learn things!

    By: Elvis Amisi 24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Social media diploma

    I found the ordering , sign up and pre-course support excellent!

    The actual course is fast paced and very well put together indeed.

    Only negative is the amount of reminders and emails/texts! Too many by far!! I felt swamped by them! But the course and the replays are excellent.

    By: Laila-Elizabeth Risdon 24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review