BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2799)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    web-development

    Fantastic lessons and easy to follow , would recommend it to a friend anyday !.

    By: NASIB NUR 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Diploma Social Media Marketing

    I started this course this week and I must say that the lessons are so good and packed with knowledge. Also, I have a problem and support were so helpful and responsive. Highly commend!

    By: Debbie F 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shaw academy

    I have nothing negative to say as this is the best learning app I have come across and the way of teaching is just phenomenal . It's really great to be a part of such learning process

    By: Shubham Hazra 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography course

    Would love to learn new things from shaw academy they have the finest courses from the best teachers

    By: Tanishq uplap 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    DIPLOMA IN ENGLISH

    I started a course with 30 days free month trial.

    Our first day of class was good. I love it, I learned again something basic about English language.

    Our instructor is very nice. During live classes, if you have questions, you just need to chat it in the chat box and they replied really fast. You can also interact with your classmates. During my first class, I asked if I can watch again the video because I got slow internet connection. Then, one of my online classmate replied to me.

    Honestly, I love attending live classes. It motivates me to learn and study in advance. My instructor explained the details very well, it was enough for me to understand the lessons I printed from the tool kit I purchased.

    Today, I had finished our second live lesson. It was very helpful to me.

    Hopefully, in the end of the course, I would learn a lot.

    I recommended to you to enroll in Shaw Academy. Also, to purchase the toolkit. For me, it has a lot of things to learn and is affordable.

    By: MELVIE JANE FERRER 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    smart phone photography

    Today was my first lesson for smart phone photography and it was quite informative. I came across terminology which now makes sense to me and I can put them to use to capture the best moments. I am thankful to Shaw academy for introducing these classes for free for people like us who want self enhancement and betterment. Surely the lectures was great and in future i will also take interest in paid lectures as I have now become comfortable and confident for online learning and learning after years of long gap. Thanks for this chance and life changing moment.

    By: Kirti sharma 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Sports and excercise nutrition

    Classes are so informative that you just get indulge into them. The option to recorded class is a useful option. Great app!

    By: Katumalla Prashanth 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Photography

    Gain vast knowledge about photography

    By: Sanjay 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    I am fed up with being bombarded by multiple emails saying the same thing. These emails are spoiling an otherwise enjoyable course. Stop sending the emails.

    By: Linda Todd 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    nothing yet

    i havnt purchase anything yet but I am learning all the courses and the teachers are great at how they explain and teach each subject I recommend everyone wanting to further there education skills to the shaw academy 100 percent ! thank you so much for ur services

    By: Amber baldry 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition

    So far the introduction and classes have been very knowledgeable and interactive. I have picked up some useful bits of information and hoping to do so in the remaining sessions. Well done Shaw!

    By: Shehla Qureshi 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    Till now I have attended 2 free classes from Shaw Academy . After going through the content I really find it interesting and worth. They are working from the basics to give better understanding which is very important especially when we are opting for online courses. I wish them good luck for continuing the best work.

    Regards
    Parikshit Deshmukh

    By: Parikshit Deshmukh 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Digital Marketing Course

    Great course packed with a lot of information. I’ve only taken a couple classes so far and learned a whole lot more than I did researching it on my own.

    The only downside would be the upsells, but it’s not big enough of an issue to prevent me from recommending the course 😀

    By: John Yray 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    What I really love about Shaw Academy is that they have a high standard for their course Powerpoint presentation. My instructor, Laura is efficient and clear and she can simplify the terms. The course outline is very organized that I get excited to attend the next class. I also appreciate that I can reschedule my class and that I can rewatch the previous class. This course is relevant and I'm thankful that I'm finally learning what I have been curious about. That is Digital Marketing and I am thankful to Shaw Academy. You are part of my growth and I hope that you continue to provide relevant courses.

    By: Marie Angelyn Marquez 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design (free month)

    Have enjoyed the course so far. Information delivered in a concise and easy to follow manner.

    By: Lydell Quin 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional photoshop tutorial

    Very clear and effective way of teaching. I will highly recommend this.

    By: Jeffrey banares 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography Class

    I'm currently taking the free four week photography class and I had my first class yesterday. I learned a lot of new terminology from it and am looking forward to see what else I'll learn in the upcoming weeks!

    By: Megan W 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Blog

    Nice but expensive

    By: Franco Torres Otoya 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Diploma in Music & English

    I am very glad to study from this academy, my experience is awesome with shaw, teachers are fantastic and very polite to every one, this academy should be provided to all,So that every one can get educated in their field and study as simple as not on any other academics.
    Thanks.

    By: Arren 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fitness

    fun and explained very well. Really enjoyed it

    By: Yolan Miller 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review