BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Personal beauty

    The lessons are very in depth, easy to understand and great notes to take. I’m on my 3rd lesson I’ve learned so much already.

    By: Maryam Clay12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Test run

    Content is great. Enjoying the course. The near spam level of communication does get to be a bit much which is why I scored delivery lower. Also, not easy to figure out pricing overall. But will test it out. So far, so good.

    By: Paul Ackermann12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Coding academy

    Pretty good! Very digestible! Maybe a few too many emails

    By: Domenic Porcari12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Photography course

    I have only done 2 lessons son far but they were quite good and I also like the bonus content. I would like to be able to pause during the lesson, it would be easier to take notes, unfortunately it is not possible. However, you can rewatch the lesson once you've attended it.

    By: Camille Lasbleiz12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Photography

    So far it’s been quite educational and well worth the time

    By: Phil Wheeler12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Project Management

    I have just started with the course but have found it very informative. Looking forward to more learning!

    By: Jared Banner12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Photography

    I've only taken my fist class in module 1 of the photography courses, but so far, I'm very happy with the quality of the class and they overall experience. Excited to see just how much I'm able to learn from the course.

    By: Katrina Coughlin12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Excel class

    Great!

    By: Samantha Berzinsky12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography Course

    I love everything about the classes, there’s a chat box to try and answer any questions you may have. The course is packed full of information that is Both, important and interesting to know. I love how accommodating they are to work around your schedule! It’s pretty fun, I love photography and I love learning new things about it all the time. Taking a refresher course with a couple extras I could use more help with is an added bonus! I love to look at things in a different perspective, from someone else’s point of view. I am so glad I joined! Nothing negative that I have dealt with so far. But I feel that after this I am sure I will more than likely take more courses in the future! Thanks so much!!

    By: Kimberly 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Marketing diploma

    Terrible company. Months after cancelling.my account they start taking money from me without my permission

    By: Kirt Nicholls12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Guitar Basics

    good

    By: Francisco Javier Gamboa Curiel12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    The classes are taught very good, you get tons of useful information, the voice is clear, connection with the teacher good.

    By: Irena12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Class

    So far so good! They are definitely good with communication when it comes to making sure you get to signed in to your class! They give you several reminders. I’m looking forward to what’s to come.

    By: Bri12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Just had my first class today, I really enjoyed it and learned a lot! High quality content and for someone who needs some more time to process new information it has perfect length. Registration process went smoothly. The text notifications were a bit too much for me but great there's an option turn that off. Great first start, thanks Shaw Academy!

    By: Shereen Jaeger12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing Class

    Well structured classes with practical examples
    They ask you to answer questions but there is not enough time.
    For a non-native english speaker, the presentation goes really fast.

    By: Jo Stans12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Graphic Design, Illustrator and Enterprenuership

    The classes are knowledged filled. Courses are broken down to the simplest forms. Kudos to the Shaw Team

    By: Olajire Amosun12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social Media Marketing Diploma

    This course goes into detail so much more than any other online course I have done. There is no filler, just great to the point and detailed information

    By: Lauren 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Shawacademy Course

    very informative and you get a lot out of the 4 week free trial, however I think the costs of the ecertificate for example are too high.

    By: Phoebe Gilroy12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Financial Trading and Investment

    Positive Experience.
    Informative and Enjoyable

    By: Damien12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Social media marketing and project management

    The information shared is great and very retainable. Although the chatbot doesn't help as it should. It xouldn't answer any of my questions

    By: Cristobal12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!