BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (2765)

    8.8
    90% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Photography course

    I like the structure of the classes, where I can set the time to take the. The teacher is engaging and seems easy to approach for questions.

    By: Chaos Torus 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Leadership & Management

    Greetings from The Netherlands.

    I would like to express my deep thanks and appreciation for all the efforts that you have exerted in preparing and presenting this interesting program.

    I was really impressed by your innovative methods of teaching and the way you used the audio and video programs and tools in order to support the learning process.

    I have spent a very amazing time using browsing and using your programs.

    This is a great course. I really learned a lot of things. And the instructions and teaching methods are easy to follow.

    I recommend it everyone who wants to improve their professional skills & development in the field of Leadership & Management

    By: Retsan 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Leadership

    A great course which teaches the fundamental principles of leadership.
    The course is split into 4 modules which each contain a number of lessons, with each lesson lasting around 1 hour.
    The lessons are well set out with clear diagrams and text. The presenters are also great and really add to the lessons.
    Overall I would highly recommend Shaw Academy and will be enrolling on further courses in the future

    By: Craig Wilson 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    toolkit purchase

    I am new to graphic designing. So for notes I have purchased the toolkit contains. The toolkit contains all the notes required for the lecture.

    By: Anjali Meena 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Leaders and Managers

    Am so thankful to have been able to join the class.

    By: SAM Williams 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Love the break down of classes, easy to comprehend, yet able to go back into lessons and expand my learning. Love the platform!

    By: Brianna Zemel 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    stock trading

    I only have seen the initial class. Seems well organized. The true rating will be at the completion of the course.

    You text and email too frequently. I don't like that.

    By: Bob Bales 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Shaw Academy Verizon

    I love the structured yet flexible nature of Shaw Academy! Amazing content, great way to upskill. As a business professional, I love the quality of the courses.

    By: Celine 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Graphic Design Cours

    Love the course and the service so far. Have already recommended it to friends.

    By: Bettina 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Shaw Project Management

    The material is straight forward. The instructors dive right into the material and it isn’t like wasting time in a brick and mortar building waiting to learn what actually matters. You get what you need and the environment is right for those who work and have lives.

    By: Josh E 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Sports Nutrition

    Great instruction and setup but to cancel is not made easy. Lots of questions asked before it takes you to a page that says you have to call someone to cancel. Laborious compared to other online education platforms.

    By: Beverly 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Excel

    So far, so excel(lent) 😊

    By: Ana Šebečić 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Mr.

    Top notch online learning platform with a perfect duration per lesson of 1hr. I look forward to more training on Shaw Academy.

    By: Raphael Anagbe 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital Marketing

    I am part-way through module 4 of the Digital Marketing course and I've found it has lived up to my expectations of such a course in terms of content and what I wanted to get out of it.
    The lessons are enjoyable without being interactive (the majority, if not all, are recordings). The presenters are very knowledgeable and provide a lot of detail - so you'll probably need to review recordings etc to get the most out of the lessons.
    I haven't purchased any of the supporting documents etc so I can't comment on the quality of those products.
    Gaining access to the required materials and original purchase was straight forward enough. The website is fairly easy to navigate your way around to find what you need.
    I had some subscription issues in my first month which was mostly my own fault but the customer service I received was very prompt and helpful and I got a great outcome - so no complaints there!
    I would like to see a bit more flexibility in accessing course lessons especially given the subscription is duration based rather than course by course. For example, the maximum lessons per week is set at 2 - right now I have time to do more but it's not possible - the fastest you'll be able to complete 1 module will be 4 weeks.
    All in all I think Shaw Academy provides pretty good value for money if you stick to the entry level subscription. You will need to make additional purchases to get some of the more helpful materials, certificates etc - so bear this in mind when considering signing up.

    By: Keith Morgan 24-04-2020
    Ermek 08-05-2020

    Enjoyed classes

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Diploma of Digital marketing

    I have been impressed by the resources provided by Shaw, very detailed and very relevant.

    By: zac bromell 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Social Media marketing


    I'm grateful to Shaw academy for giving people an opportunity to to develop themselves and utilize this opportunity to become better at their field or even diversify.

    Quite an interesting class in an ever growing social media era. The class is very interesting. Every class has it's catch and I had to even replay even when I couldn't meet up with classes because I had to attend to my kids most of the time .

    The class is very explanatory and I like that I can go back to the recording...Just that I couldn't access the videos when I want to or even pre-attend a class except afterwards.

    Kudos though.

    By: Rachael Ikechukwu 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    graphic design

    I've always had a dream of starting a gaphic design course, despite the fact I went to law school. Shaw Academy made that dream possible and in the best way ever imagined.
    Their classes are easy to learn, motivational and pretty exciting, making you wanting to learn more.
    I would give Shaw Academy a 10 out of 10.

    By: Giovanna 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in Leadership and Management

    A well organised and well presented course on the key fundamentals of Leadership and Management.

    The programme is split into easy to use modules and lessons which are easy to follow and highly informative.

    I would highly recommend these courses

    By: Craig Wilson 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photography

    Lessons are very easy to understand.. very experienced staff... good job

    By: Goutham 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Diploma in web design

    Till now I have been provided with the first lesson. It's very value for money as the lesson taught was by a professionals and the interactive chat window with classmates and the bot. In totally I'm very satisfied with it.

    By: Jubin Raj Nirmal 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review