BritainReviews

    Shaw Academy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4055)

    8.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Graphics Design and Financial Trading & Investments

    Just finished module 1 and the more I continue with the learning, the more I become interested in the field. I love that they provided extended access to softwares like Photoshop, Illustrator and Indesign so we can practice and explore more of what we have learned. The availability of chat morpheus and chat with classmates makes the class interactive. I am just starting off with module 2 of graphics design and I am even more excited to learn as they offer intermediate classes and more advanced learning this time. You can definitely see you achieve you r goal with Shaw Academy. Now I am also starting Financial Trading & Investments and I can't wait to find out what knowledge about it Shaw Academy has to share to business aspirants like me.

    By: Marie Ashlee Garcia12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    digital marketing

    Good experience so far, everything is pretty easy to navigate and understand, I like the schedule and how they keep you on it.

    By: Diana Jaimes Noriega12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Graphic designing course

    They just simplified the course to another level, this makes it so interesting and easy to understand. It's fun to know the stuff when to have a solid base and they are providing us that base which makes our knowledge more profound and productive.

    By: Ayush Roy12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Project Management

    Good course, they frame it like it's a live stream but it's just a video. Little disappointed that the video wasn't polished, there were a few editing errors however the overall experience has been good so far.

    By: Nick12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    My Opinion about the program

    The program is pretty good. The content is very good and clear and the presentation is good and clear. But the chatbot need a improve and I don't get where you can put the answer while you listening to the lecture.

    By: Marifel Papa12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    excel

    Not what I was expecting after attending another online university. My other online experience was all at my own pace, which it can be here too. But I don't like having to set a time for the class and ALL the notifications about it's coming or you're late. I legitimately let the 1st lesson play all out while I had other things going on just so I can go back on my own at the time that suits me better, which often times is late at night/early early morning.

    By: Olivia 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Social media

    Ecellent!

    By: Einrik12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital marketing

    It’s very easy to understand even if you’re not English speaker. Each class has good amount of studying, so you won’t be confused.

    By: Aoi12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    ...

    He pasado dos clases y realmente muy bien explocado toda la infirmacion al punto y nada de dar vuel para que no entiendas

    By: Edgar Cruz12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    project management

    I have never participated in a course delivered on the web. The experience to date has been exceptional. I recently had a stroke and was subsequently made redundant. I am trying to upskill so I can get suitable employment again.

    By: Glen Jensen12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nutrition class

    I'm happy so far with the content of the course and the fact that I can reschedule if I can't attend the class.

    By: Marie-Eve Doyon12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Professional Diploma in Web Design

    Nice and comfortable even for beginners with basic knowledge.

    By: Jowin John Chemban11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Beauty webinar

    I truly love this online class! It was always impossible to find honest beauty advice without it being a sales pitch for some beauty product until I found this. I think the speaker is engaging and very informative. I especially love the natural beauty solutions.

    By: Susan Bondy11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fitness and health

    Smooth process from registration to 1st lessons. Well structured, well presented. High quality.
    I'd love to have more flexibility to follow classes whenever I want. Not just 2 days per week.
    Otherwise totally satisfied so far.

    Recommend it.

    Christophe

    By: Christophe Ruef11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nutrition course

    Shaw makes it super easy to learn!

    By: Cristelle Angelique11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Microsoft Excel

    The system does not allow me to have more than one lesson per day.
    I find it very inconvenient. I should be allowed to learn at my own pace and take as many lessons per day and as often per week as my time and learning abilities let me.

    By: Marina Goykhman11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Sports nutrition

    Interesting content . The teacher is very clear! I’ve done only 2 classes so far, but I’m loving it .

    By: Marie-Li11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Nutrition

    Awesome experience, as well as content being taught is easy to learn and thoroughly taught and broken down to understand.

    By: Keith Powell11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Free

    Buenas tardes Shaw Academy llevo 2 sesiones con su programa gratuito de diseño gráfico y dejenme decirles que me ha gustado las clases porque a pesar de no conocer el idioma al 100% e podido entender de lo que habla y aprender un par de cosas acerca de diseño que en lo personal lo estoy tomando como un hobby pero me ha gustado mucho. Personalmente aun no he comprado las herramientes pero lo estoy considerando porque estas 2 clases han sido muy buenas aunque quisiera recomendarles que mejoren el chat porque al responder alguna pregunta de la presentacion las respuestas que dan suenan como si te estuviera hablando un robot y a veces suelen ser las mismas. Tal vez agregarle un poco más de tiempo tambien sea buena idea de 45 minutos a 1hora porque a veces se me hace corta la clase y quisiera un poco más de explicaciones de algunos puntos. Bueno nada más que decir muy contento con su programa. Gracias por la atencion

    By: Johnny Gabriel Vega Bayona11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nutrition 4 weekcourse

    Day 1 completed. So far so good. The content is well done and easy to follow. I could do without the numerous emails though.

    By: Christine Eder11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Shaw Academy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shaw Academy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4055 customer review posted about Shaw Academy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shaw Academy offer?

    Shaw Academy is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shaw Academy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!